or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Pearl Suites Grand Hotel

7 Dong Thai (near 5 Ma May Street), Hoan Kiem, Hoan Kiem District - Old Quarter, Hanoi, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Pearl Suites Grand Hotel Hanoi - Superior Pearl Suites Grand Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe Pearl Suites Grand Hotel Hanoi - Family Pearl Suites Grand Hotel Hanoi - Family Pearl Suites Grand Hotel Hanoi - Suite Pearl Suites Grand Hotel Hanoi - Suite Pearl Suites Grand Hotel Hanoi - Suite Pearl Suites Grand Hotel Hanoi - Exterior Pearl Suites Grand Hotel Hanoi - Interior Pearl Suites Grand Hotel Hanoi - Coffee Shop/Cafe Pearl Suites Grand Hotel Hanoi - Lobby Pearl Suites Grand Hotel Hanoi - Bathroom Pearl Suites Grand Hotel Hanoi - Bathroom Pearl Suites Grand Hotel Hanoi - Restaurant Pearl Suites Grand Hotel Hanoi - Exterior Pearl Suites Grand Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room
Pearl Suites Grand Hotel Hanoi - Coffee Shop/Cafe
Area: Hoan Kiem District - Old Quarter Number of Rooms: 18

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.7

based on
450 reviews

Value for Money
8.9
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
8.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.9
Room Comfort/Standard
9.0
Food/Dining
8.1
All reviews (450)
Sort by:
Jean M. Couples Australia, November 9, 2012
Little Gem with character

Exceptional staff, very clean rooms with warmth athmosphere, breaffast is a treat. in room Wifi a plus
10
Wonderful and very comfortable stay. Service irreprochable, the minute you step in you think you never left home.
Andrei D. Solo travelers Romania, November 7, 2012
a quiet place in a noisy city

clean and quiet
10
The hotel was unexpectedly nice. It is situated in the very heart of the action, but still the room was perfectly quiet and you have the feeling of an oasis of relexation.You have more than you could expected in your room, including nice bathroom,flat screen TV, A/C, refrigerator wi-fi and even your own laptop.
Ana D. Couples Portugal, November 7, 2012
Amazing staff and great location

Friendly and super helpful staff, good room and shower
9.3
We have only good things to say about this hotel. From the moment we walked in to the one we checked out, everyone was incredibly friendly and helpful. We booked a couple of tours with the hotel and they were great quality as well as competitively priced and the hotel staff made sure to send one of the porters to accompany us to the train station...we felt like high end tourists when in fact we were supposed to be backpacking. Rooms were spacious and more than adequate with everything you need. Breakfast options were diverse and again, staff there was incredibly friendly. We loved Hanoi but it is a mental place so it was nice to have a nice smiley face to come back to at the end of the day.
Restaurant Tip: The hotel will recommend good places to eat - New Day had good food and great service!
Yuh J. Couples Australia, November 6, 2012
Lovely hotel with great service

Price and location
9.3
Comfortable room, friendly and helpful staff, Great location.
Nightlife Tip: Try street-side food. The good ones always have a lot of locals lining up.
Saskia V. Solo travelers Belgium, November 4, 2012
great location in the old quarter

clean, spacious room
9.3
I stayed in a room in the back, so no real windows. So it was real quiet to sleep! The hotel is a 10 minute walk from the Long Bien bus terminal so you can take the public bus 17 for 7000 dong from the airport. When you get out of the airportm, igmore the taxis and minivans and walk to the right across the bridge. At the end you are on the correct sude of the road and you take number 17. Really easy!
Hotel Feature Tip: Huge breakfast, lots of choices!
Yuh J. Couples Australia, November 4, 2012
Nice hotel at great location

Most helpful and friendly staff
9.3
We stayed at Pearl Suites Hotel for total three nights. We were very happy with the service and the most friendly and helpful staff. We booked Ha Long Bay cruise through the hotel, and it was a fantastic trip. We just loved it! Hotel also has airport transfer service at good price, saved us a lot of time trying to find out which taxi company is reliable. Location is great. Although the old quarter is a maze of narrow streets definitely will make you get lost, you can explore the whole old quarter by walking.
Restaurant Tip: Quan An Ngon Restaurant at 18 Phan Boi Chau has all kinds of classic Vietnamese food at good price.Very delicious. Always busy day and night. Strongly recommend.
Nathan B. Groups Australia, November 2, 2012
NIce Clean Hotel

Nice Room - Helpful Staff
7.7
The hotel staff were very friendly - They had put me and the guy I was travelling with in a room with one double bed (I hadn't specified we needed two on booking) and they helped us out by bringing down another bed and setting it up straight away without any fuss. Room was very nice and clean.
Patricia M. Groups Australia, November 1, 2012
Great location in the old quarter.

The rooms are all that they say they are. Staff are helpful. Rốm clean.
9.3
we have done some travel through vietnam. for the price thís ís one òf the bétter mid range accomadation. have no complaints.computer, air conditioner, clean rooms, fridge, coffee and tea making facilities and friendly staff.great breakfast. what more could you want.
Nasser H. Couples Sri Lanka, October 25, 2012
great hotel centraly located

great hotel
9
we only stayed here for a couple of nights. we were quite worried when our cab dropped us on top of the road and said that the road leading up to the hotel was inaccesible !! however once we got our bags to the door the hotel was realy good. the staff were very helpful and the rooms/toilets were clean and comfortable. woudl recomend this hotel to all.
Ricky L. Groups United States of America, October 21, 2012
Great location, great service

Service was of the best we've had in SE Asia
8.7
We stayed here initially because of the amazing wide angle photos so the room size was a bit disappointing but still adequate, clean and comfortable for the price we paid. That being said we were really impressed by the service. The staff did a very good job of remembering our names and greeting us with a smile anytime we would pass through the lobby. They also were very helpful in making travel or sightseeing reservations. We needed to book an extra night with them when we returned from Halong Bay but they did not have a room available so they helped us find another room down the street but still offered to let us come have breakfast at Pearl Suites which had a very good breakfast.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Pearl Suites Grand Hotel Hanoi - ExteriorPearl Suites Grand Hotel Hanoi - SuperiorPearl Suites Grand Hotel Hanoi - DeluxePearl Suites Grand Hotel Hanoi - FamilyPearl Suites Grand Hotel Hanoi - FamilyPearl Suites Grand Hotel Hanoi - SuitePearl Suites Grand Hotel Hanoi - SuitePearl Suites Grand Hotel Hanoi - SuitePearl Suites Grand Hotel Hanoi - ExteriorPearl Suites Grand Hotel Hanoi - InteriorPearl Suites Grand Hotel Hanoi - Coffee Shop/CafePearl Suites Grand Hotel Hanoi - LobbyPearl Suites Grand Hotel Hanoi - BathroomPearl Suites Grand Hotel Hanoi - BathroomPearl Suites Grand Hotel Hanoi - RestaurantPearl Suites Grand Hotel Hanoi - ExteriorPearl Suites Grand Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomPearl Suites Grand Hotel Hanoi - Coffee Shop/Cafe

Customer Reviews - Pearl Suites Grand Hotel, Hanoi

AS-AGWEB-3C02