or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Pearl View Hotel

Jalan Baru, Seberang Perai, Seberang Perai, Penang, Malaysia 13700 (Show on map)

Book now!

Pearl View Hotel Penang - Standard Twin Pearl View Hotel Penang - Standard Double Pearl View Hotel Penang - Superior Pearl View Hotel Penang - Executive Room Pearl View Hotel Penang - Gym Pearl View Hotel Penang - Jacuzzi Pearl View Hotel Penang - Hotel Lobby Pearl View Hotel Penang - Massage Room Pearl View Hotel Penang - Lounge Pearl View Hotel Penang - Rooptof Cafe Pearl View Hotel Penang - Pearl Ballroom Pearl View Hotel Penang - Pearl Ballroom Pearl View Hotel Penang - Entrance Pearl View Hotel Penang - Guest Room Pearl View Hotel Penang - Guest Room Pearl View Hotel Penang - Guest Room
Pearl View Hotel Penang - Food and Beverages Pearl View Hotel Penang - Guest Room Pearl View Hotel Penang - Food and Beverages Pearl View Hotel Penang - Guest Room Pearl View Hotel Penang - Guest Room Pearl View Hotel Penang - Guest Room
Area: Seberang Perai Number of Rooms: 308
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.5

based on
524 reviews

Value for Money
6.4
Location
7.2
Staff Performance
6.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.5
Room Comfort/Standard
6.4
Food/Dining
6.1
All reviews (524)
Sort by:
Mohamed A. Families with young children Malaysia, July 31, 2014
Ok for peak time booking but expensive

breakfast ok
5.7
Very small room, they should declare the size in agoda , quite expensive for small room
Mohd M. Business travelers Malaysia, June 27, 2014
The was small and old design room with 14 inch tv
4.7
Is an old hotel and need to refurbish with new equipment and modern design..
Christina L. Business travelers Malaysia, June 25, 2014
Room small

location, cleanliness, security
5.3
Pricey for such a small standard room
Lyanis S. Solo travelers Malaysia, June 24, 2014
Decent stay

Value for money, good location, decent hotel
6
Jia S. Groups Singapore, June 22, 2014
Good Location With Decent Amenities Around

Quiet, Good Location, Near Amenities
5
Hotel is generally old but decent. Location is near to food area and restaurants. Pretty quiet despite being near to main room. WIFI is provided but it is slow most of the time.
Aziq A. Business travelers Malaysia, June 19, 2014
Terrible would not stay at this hotel again.
2.7
My stay was unpleasant. Nothing is nice in this hotel. Very old and poor condition.
Tan S. Business travelers Malaysia, June 19, 2014
GOOD

SERVICE/ CLEAN/ BREAKFAST
6
GOOD
Shaharul A. Groups Malaysia, June 17, 2014
The Hotel & administration on front are very bad.

Nothing can share and the front desc and administration are very bad.I paid 1 night price for nothing due to they didnt change my rebook of the shift date.
10
To be owners,it was very bad I didnt recommend to any one who want to stay here...They just took your money without any reasonable and profesional reason.I was made a mistook by book the date that I make a booking,after 5 minute noticed,I made a changed and informed to the hotel receptionist,he told me everything is fine...When I arrived at the Hotel,they asked me to pay for the new reservation and stay..That meant I paid double for only 1 day..
Chua H. Groups Malaysia, June 13, 2014
Poor service, room internet down, phone down ,
5
Nothing
Hing H. Business travelers Malaysia, June 12, 2014
no comments

center of city, business trip, near to shopping area.
6
Is qreat, but only the staff working very slow reply & works... Pad Habbit!!!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Pearl View Hotel Penang - Hotel Pearl View Pearl View Hotel Penang - Standard Twin Pearl View Hotel Penang - Standard Double Pearl View Hotel Penang - Superior Pearl View Hotel Penang - Executive Room Pearl View Hotel Penang - GymPearl View Hotel Penang - JacuzziPearl View Hotel Penang - Hotel LobbyPearl View Hotel Penang - Massage Room Pearl View Hotel Penang - LoungePearl View Hotel Penang - Rooptof CafePearl View Hotel Penang - Pearl Ballroom Pearl View Hotel Penang - Pearl Ballroom Pearl View Hotel Penang - Entrance Pearl View Hotel Penang - Guest RoomPearl View Hotel Penang - Guest RoomPearl View Hotel Penang - Guest RoomPearl View Hotel Penang - Food and BeveragesPearl View Hotel Penang - Guest RoomPearl View Hotel Penang - Food and BeveragesPearl View Hotel Penang - Guest RoomPearl View Hotel Penang - Guest RoomPearl View Hotel Penang - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Pearl View Hotel, Penang

AS-AGWEB-3B06