or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Pearl View Hotel

Jalan Baru, Seberang Perai, Penang, Malaysia 13700 (Show on map)

Book now!

Pearl View Hotel Penang - Gym Pearl View Hotel Penang - Jacuzzi Pearl View Hotel Penang - Hotel Lobby Pearl View Hotel Penang - Lounge Pearl View Hotel Penang - Rooftop Cafe Pearl View Hotel Penang - Pearl Ballroom Pearl View Hotel Penang - Pearl Ballroom Pearl View Hotel Penang - Dining Area Pearl View Hotel Penang - Buffet Line Pearl View Hotel Penang - Lobby Lounge Pearl View Hotel Penang - Lobby Lounge Pearl View Hotel Penang - Dining Lounge Pearl View Hotel Penang - Fajar Deluxe King Pearl View Hotel Penang - Deluxe Twin Pearl View Hotel Penang - Deluxe King Pearl View Hotel Penang - Superior King
Pearl View Hotel Penang - Deluxe King Pearl View Hotel Penang - Balcony/Terrace Pearl View Hotel Penang - Fajar Superior King Pearl View Hotel Penang - Fajar Superior Twin Pearl View Hotel Penang - Family Suite Pearl View Hotel Penang - Junior Suite Pearl View Hotel Penang - Superior Twin Pearl View Hotel Penang - Standard King Pearl View Hotel Penang - Superior King Pearl View Hotel Penang - Standard Twin Pearl View Hotel Penang - Fajar Superior King Pearl View Hotel Penang - Balcony/Terrace
Area: Seberang Perai Number of Rooms: 308
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.4

based on
605 reviews

Value for Money
6.4
Location
7.1
Staff Performance
6.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.4
Room Comfort/Standard
6.3
Food/Dining
6.1
All reviews (605)
Sort by:
Jay K. Business travelers Malaysia, November 19, 2014
??

room clean, toilet clean, food nice
5.7
internet worst,upsad to use it. everyday need asking a new password,speed of internet very worst..no friendly use.. not much channel..boring
Ser S. Business travelers Malaysia, November 18, 2014
No Wifi

Cleanliness, Polite Staff
5
Generally still accepatable, no WIFI (Server Down).. Unable to do my work in the room, I was asked to get the connection At main lobby, but still unable to connect to web.
Chun A. Business travelers Malaysia, November 17, 2014
no swimming pool

big room, clean room, new room
8.3
no swimming pool
Youness T. Business travelers Morocco, November 17, 2014
Very Nice Hotel to stay

breakfast room lounge
5.3
the hotel is good ,the location not bad, but the staff most of them are very careless, no internet, no wifi , Lan, tought I asked the staff hundreds times they pretend to not hear, the hotel is fine the staff 0
Alfred T. Couples Malaysia, November 16, 2014
Good location and comfort bed

Good location, comfort bed , clean environment
6.7
Comfort but not enough staff help up
Zubaidah M. Couples Malaysia, November 16, 2014
small room

location
5.3
the standard room is way too small, not as per photo attached. even the fridge can't be opened properly. sometimes i wonder whether its a standard room or store room hmmm
Jessica B. Families with young children Brazil, November 16, 2014
Adequate

Clean rooms, great staff, easy to find.
8.7
Pleasant
Liew C. Groups Malaysia, November 16, 2014
Not a 4-star Hotel

Parking available, Clean
4
Bad, Noisy
Mohamed I. Business travelers Malaysia, November 16, 2014
Easy access

location
6.7
good
Cheow Y. Business travelers Malaysia, November 12, 2014
Not pleasant at all

Location, price and cleanliness
4.3
My stay at pearl view was not very pleasant. Here are the details. a) The reserve carpark was given at 6pm when I arrived but unfortunately when I reach at 12:30am at midnight, the car park was not available. I was informed by night shift receptionist saying that they don’t know about this. And they told me its my responsible to close back the carpark to avoid ppl parking at the space. I told them I did tie the string back and someone took it off…they just smile. Which I think this is very rude. b) My room slot for electrical point was not working. When we told the indian receptionist at 9pm, she ask us to go look for ourselves for housekeeping staff to deal with this issue. Then we talk to a staff member about this and he told me he will settle this issue. But then , when we came back midnight, the electrical slot was still not working, I call the receptionist again , then they send people to fix this. This is very irresponsible. c) The room has lots of piping noise at night, which sounded "kok, KOK ,KOK" whole night. What a nightmare, whole night cannot sleep. d) One of my client from Taiwan cannot receive phonecall due to telephone not ringing. Bad maintenance.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Pearl View Hotel PenangPearl View Hotel Penang - GymPearl View Hotel Penang - JacuzziPearl View Hotel Penang - Hotel LobbyPearl View Hotel Penang - LoungePearl View Hotel Penang - Rooftop CafePearl View Hotel Penang - Pearl Ballroom Pearl View Hotel Penang - Pearl Ballroom Pearl View Hotel Penang - Dining Area Pearl View Hotel Penang - Buffet Line Pearl View Hotel Penang - Lobby LoungePearl View Hotel Penang - Lobby Lounge Pearl View Hotel Penang - Dining LoungePearl View Hotel Penang - Fajar Deluxe KingPearl View Hotel Penang - Deluxe TwinPearl View Hotel Penang - Deluxe KingPearl View Hotel Penang - Superior KingPearl View Hotel Penang - Deluxe KingPearl View Hotel Penang - Balcony/TerracePearl View Hotel Penang - Fajar Superior KingPearl View Hotel Penang - Fajar Superior TwinPearl View Hotel Penang - Family Suite Pearl View Hotel Penang - Junior Suite Pearl View Hotel Penang - Superior Twin Pearl View Hotel Penang - Standard KingPearl View Hotel Penang - Superior KingPearl View Hotel Penang - Standard TwinPearl View Hotel Penang - Fajar Superior KingPearl View Hotel Penang - Balcony/TerracePearl View Hotel Penang - Fajar Deluxe KingPearl View Hotel Penang - Corner Suite Pearl View Hotel Penang - Fajar Deluxe Twin

Customer Reviews - Pearl View Hotel, Penang

AS-AGWEB-3C07