Back to hotel info

Good 6.5
Based on 1006 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Good



based on 1006 reviews
  • Cleanliness 6.5
  • Facilities 6.5
  • Location 7.1
  • Room Comfort/Standard 6.3
  • Service 6.3
  • Value for money 6.4
  • Food/Dining 6.1

Justin C. from Malaysia
Business travelers
Stayed one night in July 2016
Central Air-con gets cold slow
Central Air-con blower turns max only can feel coldness after 30mins +
Reviewed July 18, 2016

Yee O. from Malaysia
Families with young children
Stayed one night in July 2016
Room cleanliness & breakfast is out
Discovered there is some hairs on the room bed believe it is belong to the user b4 me. Breakfast is not fresh and gettong worse as compared my last visit. I got stomachache all the way home. Will not come back anymore!
Reviewed July 09, 2016

Jeffri A. from Malaysia
Families with older children
Stayed one night in July 2016
Issues
Sad that the hotel entrance and dining area was great but the room was old and smelly.. Management should do major updates through all the room in order to compete with other new hotels.. Water heater not working during my first night.. The room was claustraphobic and smelly carpet.. Good luck getting line coverage inside the room 😂..
Reviewed July 08, 2016

Nesaraj S. from Malaysia
Families with young children
Stayed one night in July 2016
Poor management and quality
I find the room especially bathroom not clean and smelly . Further, they customer service not fast in doing the check in, giving info's and settle the problem raise by us.
Reviewed July 04, 2016

Kee V. from Malaysia
Business travelers
Stayed one night in June 2016
Need new directional signage at Standard Wing
They should improve the directional signage and security at the Standard Wing.
Reviewed July 03, 2016

Ng C. from Malaysia
Families with older children
Stayed 2 nights in June 2016
Location good and clean
Location good
Reviewed June 25, 2016

Ng C. from Malaysia
Families with older children
Stayed 2 nights in June 2016
Location good and clean
Location good
Reviewed June 25, 2016

Khai O. from Malaysia
Business travelers
Stayed 2 nights in June 2016
New rooms are much better
The old rooms are terrible old, the new wings rooms are much better. I will only stay in the new wings rooms
Reviewed June 23, 2016

Jagindar S. from Malaysia
Business travelers
Stayed one night in June 2016
Good location
Ideal location with very courteous and friendly staff.
Reviewed June 23, 2016

Weng C. from Malaysia
Business travelers
Stayed one night in June 2016
Outdated rooms
Seriously needs a huge renovation. Super outdated and the smell of old woods and leaking around ceiling you can see it through out the hotel. Go get a better hotel...
Reviewed June 19, 2016