Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Pearl Villa Hotel & Resort

No 1 PT 12, Jalan Pantai BT 8 Taman bandar baru Teluk Kemang, Si Rusa, Port Dickson, Malaysia 71050 (Show on map)

Book now!

Pearl Villa Hotel & Resort Port Dickson - Villa Type A Pearl Villa Hotel & Resort Port Dickson - Bathroom Pearl Villa Hotel & Resort Port Dickson - Living Area Pearl Villa Hotel & Resort Port Dickson - Kitchen Area Pearl Villa Hotel & Resort Port Dickson - Hotel Exterior Pearl Villa Hotel & Resort Port Dickson - Hotel Exterior Pearl Villa Hotel & Resort Port Dickson - Type A Pearl Villa Hotel & Resort Port Dickson - BBQ Equipment Pearl Villa Hotel & Resort Port Dickson - BBQ Net Pearl Villa Hotel & Resort Port Dickson - Hotel Exterior Pearl Villa Hotel & Resort Port Dickson - Hotel Exterior Pearl Villa Hotel & Resort Port Dickson - Living Area Pearl Villa Hotel & Resort Port Dickson - Hotel Exterior Pearl Villa Hotel & Resort Port Dickson - Room Pearl Villa Hotel & Resort Port Dickson - Type A (Corner Unit) Pearl Villa Hotel & Resort Port Dickson - Hotel Reception
Pearl Villa Hotel & Resort Port Dickson - Hotel Exterior Pearl Villa Hotel & Resort Port Dickson - Hotel Exterior
Area: Si Rusa Number of Rooms: 11

Check Rates & Availability

We want you to pay the lowest possible rate for your room. If you have reserved a hotel room through Agoda, and then show us that you could book the same room, for the same dates, at a lower rate, that is viewable and bookable on another website, we will either match that rate or beat it. Click this link to find out more.
Check-in: Nights: Check-out

Check-out:

Calendar

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Acceptable

0.0

based on
105 reviews

Value for Money
0.0
Location
0.0
Staff Performance
0.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
0.0
Room Comfort/Standard
0.0
Food/Dining
0.0
All reviews (105)
Sort by:
Shirley T. Families with young children Malaysia, April 19, 2015
Good value with big families

Spacious, clean, many rooms!
7.7
Type A room with aircon: From the pictures it looks like very small but that's not true, it is very spacious even in every rooms. 4 rooms upstairs with aircon and own toilets. Downstairs 1 room without toilet. Living room no aircon. You have your own private space for bbq area. Before we arrived we thought it would 2 stars standard but is underrated. It should be 3 stars hotel standard. Overall is very value and good stay. Will go back again.
May C. Families with young children Malaysia, February 25, 2015
A Uncomfortable & Clean-less Hotel
2.7
This customer has only rated this hotel and has not submitted any comments.
Yap M. Families with young children Malaysia, February 21, 2015
Comfy environment with the compatible rate

Staff performance , good & convenience location , complete with facilities
7
There are 5 rooms in a house but only 3 rooms with air-cond provided. No breakfast provided.
Mugilan S. Families with young children Malaysia, February 20, 2015
Good, pleasant stay, very near

Location, comfort
7.3
It was great
Wong T. Families with older children Malaysia, January 1, 2015
nice

good
6
Kamsinah K. Families with young children Singapore, December 23, 2014
Value for money

spacious, value for money for big families
5.7
We took the corner villa. All 5 bedroom aircon units were in working condition. Attached toilets were a bit small and the shower water pressure a bit weak. Downstairs bedroom does not have attached toilet as the toilet is at the kitchen. Overall, great hotel for large family gatherings. Not for fussy people.
Fei B. Groups Malaysia, December 14, 2014
Not a good Choice

Price, Cheap, Cheap
5.3
Price is cheap, but the room is not that clean, and also toilet. Coz we go for a group and looking for those with BBQ utensil, during that time, not much choice, we try this hotel. But this villa, is not well keep clean. Toilet is unclean, there is a strong smell. Won't choose again this hotel
Mohd H. Groups Malaysia, November 30, 2014
Nice to stay for group vacation

Location, Convenience and Spaces
6.3
Farahnaz S. Groups Malaysia, November 23, 2014
perfect for group stay

BBQ, near the beach and ,,,,,,,
5
I had a good stay. Stayed for a night with a group of friends. We had a BBQ unfortunately because of the rain it was kinda not as fun. However, luckily the hotel staff had a portable set that we put under the porch and managed to continue with our plans. Was perfect for what we had in mind but nothing luxurious. Beach nearby was surprisingly nice.
Zul M. Families with young children Malaysia, October 26, 2014
Clean Basic Accomodation

Clean, spacious, bbq pit
7
We booked this hotel(if that what you want to call it) last minute as we finally decided to go to Port Dickson for a family gathering. Our families consist of my wife and I with 2 children aged 11 and 5, my brothers with their wives and 2 daughters and my parents. On arrival, the hotel is very hard to miss as it is painted with bright colours, almost like a kindegarten. The hotel comprises of a row of terrace house so it is actually a house, not a proper hotel. There were 2 options to choose from whether Type A with 3 air-conditioned rooms and 2 rooms with a ceiling fan(middle unit) or Type B with 5 air-conditioned rooms(corner unit). We choose the latter for our stay. The unit itself is spacious, with living room and kitchen although no cooking is allowed but they did provide microwave which is a nice touch. There is one room on the ground floor and 4 rooms on the first floor. Each room have access to toilet although the upper unit means that 2 rooms is sharing one toilet. The air-conditioned is not too cold maybe due to the massive size of the room. There is a balcony which connected at the front of master bedroom with the next smaller room. The white sandy beach is just across the road but I would advise to go there by car as the road is quite busy at times. Overall, it is a basic hotel with basic amenities. For us, it was a perfect point for a small family gathering. I would recommend it to anyone with a big family who are looking to have a whale of a time in Port Dickson.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Pearl Villa Hotel & Resort Port Dickson - HOTEL EXTERIORPearl Villa Hotel & Resort Port Dickson - Villa Type APearl Villa Hotel & Resort Port Dickson - BathroomPearl Villa Hotel & Resort Port Dickson - Living AreaPearl Villa Hotel & Resort Port Dickson - Kitchen AreaPearl Villa Hotel & Resort Port Dickson - Hotel ExteriorPearl Villa Hotel & Resort Port Dickson - Hotel ExteriorPearl Villa Hotel & Resort Port Dickson - Type APearl Villa Hotel & Resort Port Dickson - BBQ EquipmentPearl Villa Hotel & Resort Port Dickson - BBQ NetPearl Villa Hotel & Resort Port Dickson - Hotel ExteriorPearl Villa Hotel & Resort Port Dickson - Hotel ExteriorPearl Villa Hotel & Resort Port Dickson - Living AreaPearl Villa Hotel & Resort Port Dickson - Hotel ExteriorPearl Villa Hotel & Resort Port Dickson - RoomPearl Villa Hotel & Resort Port Dickson - Type A (Corner Unit)Pearl Villa Hotel & Resort Port Dickson - Hotel ReceptionPearl Villa Hotel & Resort Port Dickson - Hotel ExteriorPearl Villa Hotel & Resort Port Dickson - Hotel Exterior


AS-AGWEB-3A02