or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Pearson Hotel Conference Centre Toronto Airport

240 Belfield Road, Toronto Pearson International Airport, Toronto (ON), Canada (Show on map)

Book now!

Area: Toronto Pearson International Airport Number of Rooms: 96

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
17 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
7.4
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.5
Room Comfort/Standard
7.4
Food/Dining
6.5
All reviews (17)
Sort by:
Tina C. Families with older children Canada, April 28, 2014
Close to airport, convenient shuttle service

Close to airport, convenient shuttle service, good price for quick overnight stay
7
The bathroom was filthy. The tub was disgusting as were the baseboards in the bathroom. Coaching and demonstration on how to clean the bathrooms are necessary for the cleaning staff. Otherwise this was a good place to stay, for a cheap price for a quick overnight spot that is conveniently located within 5 minutes of the airport. Great for early morning flights.
Josephine D. Couples Canada, September 10, 2013
proximity to airport

close to airport, low cost, airport shuttle,clean room,amenities
6.3
Michael P. Couples Singapore, May 31, 2013
Not too bad

Clean, quiet and near airport
8
Noelle C. Families with young children Philippines, April 23, 2013
Easy access to the airport

Easy access to the airport, clean room, good hotel service
6.3
Our stay at this hotel was pleasant. The room was large enough for 4 people. It was clean and the hotel service was good. We chose this hotel because of its proximity to the airport but it did not have any laundry services for guests. I had to walk across to the next hotel holiday Inn in the middle of the night to do laundry. The hotel can add some laundry machines and dryers for the convenience of their traveling guests.
Shawn P. Solo travelers Canada, April 1, 2013
Solid option when heading to the airport

location, breakfast, ease
7.7
Second time in a week staying here before a flight. Comfortable room, easy check in and out. Internet was down on my floor - staff made no effort to fix it, which was a bit of a pain. Otherwise I do enjoy this hotel and I'll stay here again. Price is very reasonable.
Shawn P. Solo travelers Canada, March 22, 2013
Solid Airport Hotel Made Things Easy

Airport Transfer, Value, Comfort
8
Kari S. Families with young children Australia, January 11, 2013
The best bed ever!

Great breakfast and amazing bed
7.7
Good transfer from the airport, the most amazing bed I have ever slept in. I highly recomend this hotel if in transet. The breakfast was good and the rooms were pretty big.
Kari S. Families with young children Australia, January 3, 2013
Days Hotel & Conference Centre Toronto Airport, To

Best bed ever, good breakfast. airport transfer
6.7
Great place to stay for a couple of nights, the bed was amazing. We had a little confusion about check out . . . to cut a long story short there was some english language problems at the front desk. Otherwise a great place to stay.
Kari S. Families with young children Australia, January 2, 2013
best bed ever

great bed, breakfast and hotel airport transfer
8
Great place to stay for a couple of nights, the bed was amazing. We had a little confusion about check out . . . to cut a long story short there was some english language problems at the front desk. Otherwise a great place to stay.
Dolores U. Couples Canada, January 1, 2013
Terrific, stylish accomodations with one flaw

modern, updated hotel chic room in an convenient west-end location
10
When I walked into the lobby I knew I would come back again. The king-size bed and spacious room were just what I expected. All was great and on par with my expectations until the one major flaw was noticed. Their tv programming does not have movie choices on demand. We scrolled thru regular TV programming and that was a major disappointment. So if you're not interested in movie-watching, this hotel is a terrific choice with a very nice continental breakfast spread.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Located very close to the Woodbine Racetrack and Casino as well a collection of restaurants along the airport strip.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Customer Reviews - Pearson Hotel Conference Centre Toronto Airport, Toronto (ON)

AS-AGWEB-3B01