Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Pearson Hotel Conference Centre Toronto Airport

240 Belfield Road, Toronto Pearson International Airport, Toronto (ON), Canada (Show on map)

Book now!

Area: Toronto Pearson International Airport Number of Rooms: 96

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very good

7.1

based on
22 reviews

18 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.5
Location
7.0
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.3
Room Comfort/Standard
7.3
Food/Dining
6.0
All reviews (22)
Sort by:
Geoffrey L. Business travelers Australia, September 17, 2015
very bad
4.3
Room was beside the elevator, can clearly hear the noise everytime the elevator goes up and down. The response from hotel staff was "son everyone goes to bed and will hardly use the elevator. As a business traveler I need s small space to suit and use my laptop. They're was no such space in my queen room. Neither table/desk nor a chair. Breakfast was terrible, no protein (no egg or meat). Served on styrofoam. Terrible experience at this hotel.
Report this review
John I. Couples Canada, July 26, 2015
Painfully mediocre

I can't think of 3
5.3
Honestly, I've stayed in dozens of hotels over the years so I'm no stranger to hotel/motel life. But this place is straight out of the early 80s. Frosted ceiling, dull brown decor, very poorly lit, etc. The bed was decent enough and the staff were okay but like everything else in N. America, the value for money is poor.
Report this review
Cho Y. Couples Hong Kong, July 19, 2015
Money for value

Location, money for value, comfort
5.3
Good
Report this review
Jordan B. Solo travelers Canada, June 19, 2015
Nice nice

efficient location
8
comfy
Report this review
Tina C. Families with older children Canada, April 28, 2014
Close to airport, convenient shuttle service

Close to airport, convenient shuttle service, good price for quick overnight stay
7
The bathroom was filthy. The tub was disgusting as were the baseboards in the bathroom. Coaching and demonstration on how to clean the bathrooms are necessary for the cleaning staff. Otherwise this was a good place to stay, for a cheap price for a quick overnight spot that is conveniently located within 5 minutes of the airport. Great for early morning flights.
Report this review
Josephine D. Couples Canada, September 10, 2013
proximity to airport

close to airport, low cost, airport shuttle,clean room,amenities
6.3
Report this review
Michael P. Couples Singapore, May 31, 2013
Not too bad

Clean, quiet and near airport
8
Report this review
Noelle C. Families with young children Philippines, April 23, 2013
Easy access to the airport

Easy access to the airport, clean room, good hotel service
6.3
Our stay at this hotel was pleasant. The room was large enough for 4 people. It was clean and the hotel service was good. We chose this hotel because of its proximity to the airport but it did not have any laundry services for guests. I had to walk across to the next hotel holiday Inn in the middle of the night to do laundry. The hotel can add some laundry machines and dryers for the convenience of their traveling guests.
Report this review
Shawn P. Solo travelers Canada, April 1, 2013
Solid option when heading to the airport

location, breakfast, ease
7.7
Second time in a week staying here before a flight. Comfortable room, easy check in and out. Internet was down on my floor - staff made no effort to fix it, which was a bit of a pain. Otherwise I do enjoy this hotel and I'll stay here again. Price is very reasonable.
Report this review
Shawn P. Solo travelers Canada, March 22, 2013
Solid Airport Hotel Made Things Easy

Airport Transfer, Value, Comfort
8
Report this review
1 - 10 of 18 reviews
 

Book now!

Sale ends soon!


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C03