Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Peerless Inn

12 Jawaharlal Nehru Road West Bengal, Kolkata City Center, Kolkata, India 700013 (Show on map)

Book now!

Peerless Inn Kolkata - Meeting Room Peerless Inn Kolkata - Pub/Lounge Peerless Inn Kolkata - Restaurant Peerless Inn Kolkata - Restaurant Peerless Inn Kolkata - Interior Peerless Inn Kolkata - Meeting Room Peerless Inn Kolkata - Restaurant Peerless Inn Kolkata - Meeting Room Peerless Inn Kolkata - Restaurant Peerless Inn Kolkata - Restaurant Peerless Inn Kolkata - Guest Room Peerless Inn Kolkata - Guest Room Peerless Inn Kolkata - Guest Room Peerless Inn Kolkata - Guest Room Peerless Inn Kolkata - Guest Room Peerless Inn Kolkata - Guest Room
Peerless Inn Kolkata - Guest Room Peerless Inn Kolkata - Superior Room Peerless Inn Kolkata - Suite Peerless Inn Kolkata - Lobby Peerless Inn Kolkata - Hotel Interior Peerless Inn Kolkata - Oceanic Restaurant Peerless Inn Kolkata - Meeting Room Peerless Inn Kolkata - Ego-Bar Peerless Inn Kolkata - Main Building Peerless Inn Kolkata - Main Building Peerless Inn Kolkata - Suite Room Peerless Inn Kolkata - Fitness Room
Area: Kolkata City Center Number of Rooms: 122

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very good

7.8

based on
128 reviews

118 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.3
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
7.8
All reviews (128)
Sort by:
Palani K. Business travelers India, February 4, 2016
Peerless Inn

Location, Brand name ,
6
Nothing Specific
Report this review
Sabina M. Business travelers United States of America, November 19, 2015
Horrible

Location
4.7
Horrible
Report this review
Diptom B. Families with young children India, October 26, 2015
can renovate it in to a better Hotel

best thing is the location.
6.7
comfortable & peaceful.
Report this review
Amit D. Families with young children India, September 27, 2015
Family trip

Dont know.
5.3
Its was pretty ordinary at this price, one should find many good options, it was situated on a market area so not recommend for families..its was so noisy.
Report this review
Susan G. Solo travelers United Kingdom, September 19, 2015
First time at the Peerless Inn

The food, the friendly staff and the location and of course if I could also mention the rooms
10
Excellent, I have only just left yesterday and was staying for 3 days with my cousin who had come to visit India from the UK and we also met up with some family and friends also and had a marvellous lunch at the reataurant there, so we were very happy with everything and the buffet breakfast was also a great treat in the morning, I will definitely come back again
Report this review
Muntasir A. Business travelers Bangladesh, September 15, 2015
Nice new building of the hotel

Location
9.3
Report this review
Muntasir A. Business travelers Bangladesh, September 15, 2015
Great location

Location, clean, shops
8.7
Report this review
Dilshad K. Business travelers India, September 12, 2015
STAY WAS PLEASANT. SHALL LIKE TOSTAY IN FUTURE ALS

ROOM , BASIC COYRTESY ON ARRIVAL N BREAKFAST
9.7
IT WAS ALL GOOD EXCEPT FOR BACK ENTRANCE. PROBABLY ROOM GIVEN TO ME WAS UPGRADED
Report this review
Dhagash A. Business travelers India, September 11, 2015
Worst Staff etiquette Not recommended.
3
very Bad. Wish I had booked some other hotel. Staff doesn't bother customer request. They gave a smoking room to non smoker and didn't change till I raise the voice at night 10.00pm. Not recommended.
Report this review
Md. M. Couples Bangladesh, July 17, 2015
Good location but entrance is not good

Central location. big lobby and big room
7.7
I was a good experience with big room. The central is very close to the hotel.
Report this review
1 - 10 of 118 reviews Next page
 

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Peerless Inn KolkataPeerless Inn Kolkata - Meeting RoomPeerless Inn Kolkata - Pub/LoungePeerless Inn Kolkata - RestaurantPeerless Inn Kolkata - RestaurantPeerless Inn Kolkata - InteriorPeerless Inn Kolkata - Meeting RoomPeerless Inn Kolkata - RestaurantPeerless Inn Kolkata - Meeting RoomPeerless Inn Kolkata - RestaurantPeerless Inn Kolkata - RestaurantPeerless Inn Kolkata - Guest RoomPeerless Inn Kolkata - Guest RoomPeerless Inn Kolkata - Guest RoomPeerless Inn Kolkata - Guest RoomPeerless Inn Kolkata - Guest RoomPeerless Inn Kolkata - Guest RoomPeerless Inn Kolkata - Guest RoomPeerless Inn Kolkata - Superior RoomPeerless Inn Kolkata - SuitePeerless Inn Kolkata - LobbyPeerless Inn Kolkata - Hotel InteriorPeerless Inn Kolkata - Oceanic RestaurantPeerless Inn Kolkata - Meeting RoomPeerless Inn Kolkata - Ego-BarPeerless Inn Kolkata - Main BuildingPeerless Inn Kolkata - Main BuildingPeerless Inn Kolkata - Suite RoomPeerless Inn Kolkata - Fitness RoomPeerless Inn Kolkata - Fitness RoomPeerless Inn Kolkata - Meeting RoomPeerless Inn Kolkata - Meeting RoomPeerless Inn Kolkata - Guest RoomPeerless Inn Kolkata - LobbyPeerless Inn Kolkata - Guest RoomPeerless Inn Kolkata - Guest RoomPeerless Inn Kolkata - BathroomPeerless Inn Kolkata - Exterior


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A07