or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Pegasus Apartment Hotel

206 A'Beckett St, Melbourne CBD, Melbourne, Australia 3000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Pegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Studio Twin Pegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Studio Select (Family Room) Pegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Studio Select (Family Room) Pegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - 2 Bedroom Suite Pegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Kitchen in all Studios and Suites Pegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - 2 Bedroom Suite Pegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Bathroom Pegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Heated with Spa Pegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Restaurant Pegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Food and Beverages Pegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Restaurant Pegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Studio Queen Pegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Studio Select - 1 Queen& 1 Single Pegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - 2 Bedroom Select Pegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Executive Suite Pegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Executive Suite
Pegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Breakfast Area Pegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Studio Queen Pegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - 2 Bedroom Select Pegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Pool Pegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Studio - 1 Queen or 1 Single Pegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Spa Pegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Studio Queen Pegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Executive Suite
Area: Melbourne CBD Number of Rooms: 278
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
795 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
6.2
All reviews (795)
Sort by:
Choong H. Families with young children Malaysia, May 30, 2014
Very good location and attentive staffs

room clean, quite and large room
10
Henry F. Business travelers Indonesia, May 27, 2014
Very nice room with complete facilities

good location, comfortable bed, good price
8.7
Paolo L. Couples Philippines, May 27, 2014
Big new modern room! Easy convenient stay

Best location, great value for money, big modern rooms
8.3
Glenardo Y. Couples Indonesia, May 26, 2014
Perfect apartement to stay.

New Hotel, Clean and suitable equipment on the apartement
9.3
We like to stay in Pegasus apartement Hotel. We stayed there for 4 nights. The staff very friendly n upgraded our room. The equipment in the room was fit n can full fill our requirement. Anyway, we will be happy to tell our friend to stay in Pegasus Apartment Melbourne
Eunyoung H. Couples South Korea, May 26, 2014
I felt comfortable. Staff was friendly.

Cleanling room kind staff good breakfast
7
While I stay in hotel I felt comfortable.Actually The hotel location is far from the Central Station, but terms of price is good . And the staff was friendly.
Zoe A. Couples United Kingdom, May 25, 2014
Perfect

Spacious room, gym and swimming pool, location
8
Perfect, thank you
Suzanne C. Business travelers Australia, May 25, 2014
value for money inner city hotel appartment

staff , lesiure facilities and room
7.7
A great experience. Staff were excellent and it was great to have kitchen facilities
Janet O. Solo travelers Singapore, May 21, 2014
Comfy

,Apartment hotel which comes with a kitchen ,Easy access to city and airport ,Room condition is clean and tidy
6.7
Good experience. However things could be better if we were granted the late check out. Only managed to get an hr delay for check out(which was at 12pm) instead of 1pm. These could be on a case by case situation as I only check in at 8ish in the night on my first day in melbourne.
Anna A. Groups Australia, May 18, 2014
Practical and enjoyable

comfortable beds, great cooking facilities, hot showers, great location
8
We had a most enjoyable stay, rooms were spacious, cooking facilities great, huge bathroom with hot showers and fresh towels every day, easy access to Victoria Markets, Lygon Street, and various other restaurants, and within 5 minutes walking distance to shops.
Lai Y. Families with older children Singapore, May 18, 2014
Quiet Wonderful Stay

Good Location, Friendly Staff, Well equiped for families
9
Located in a quiet spot next to the heart of QV market. Easy access to shopping, transport and dining. Very well equipped kitchen for family

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Pegasus Apartment Hotel MelbournePegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Studio Twin Pegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Studio Select (Family Room) Pegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Studio Select (Family Room) Pegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - 2 Bedroom SuitePegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Kitchen in all Studios and SuitesPegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - 2 Bedroom SuitePegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - BathroomPegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Heated with SpaPegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - RestaurantPegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Food and BeveragesPegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - RestaurantPegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Studio QueenPegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Studio Select - 1 Queen& 1 SinglePegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - 2 Bedroom SelectPegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Executive SuitePegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Executive SuitePegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Breakfast AreaPegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Studio QueenPegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - 2 Bedroom SelectPegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - PoolPegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Studio - 1 Queen or 1 SinglePegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - SpaPegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Studio QueenPegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Executive Suite

Customer Reviews - Pegasus Apartment Hotel, Melbourne

AS-AGWEB-3A03