or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Pegasus Apartment Hotel

206 A'Beckett St, Melbourne CBD, Melbourne, Australia 3000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Pegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Studio Twin Pegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Studio Select (Family Room) Pegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Studio Select (Family Room) Pegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - 2 Bedroom Suite Pegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Kitchen in all Studios and Suites Pegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - 2 Bedroom Suite Pegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Bathroom Pegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Heated with Spa Pegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Restaurant Pegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Food and Beverages Pegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Restaurant Pegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Studio Queen Pegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Studio Select - 1 Queen& 1 Single Pegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - 2 Bedroom Select Pegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Executive Suite Pegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Executive Suite
Pegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Breakfast Area Pegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Studio Queen Pegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - 2 Bedroom Select Pegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Pool Pegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Studio - 1 Queen or 1 Single Pegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Spa Pegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Studio Queen Pegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Executive Suite
Area: Melbourne CBD Number of Rooms: 278
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
1084 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (1084)
Sort by:
John D. Couples Thailand, November 15, 2014
Melbourne short break

Close to public transport. Close to the City and attractions,(Markets). very quit rooms.
9.3
Our stay was great. Staff were very friendly and helpful. will stay there again when we visit Melbourne next time.
Ramesh K. Business travelers India, November 14, 2014
Excellent Choice

Value For Money, Excellent Standard, Nice Rooms
8.7
I got Upgrade and Excellent Room Facilities. I Like the Shower and Comfort/Standard. No Doubt that, My 1st Choice will be this for Next time. Pls.keep this standard
Thomas W. Couples Australia, November 14, 2014
Decent hotels

location, free wifi,
7.7
Guy K. Solo travelers United Kingdom, November 14, 2014
Trying to please

It's newness, eagerness to please , quietness
7
It's all good news. The room was comfortable and clean on the 12th floor. As it's still a work in progress there were a couple of issues to be addressed. The windows had not been cleaned because of the ungoing construction next door. The restaurant and bar was not open on certain nights which indicates a certain lack of confidence . This should not be the case with a hotel of this standing. I was surprised to be told on check in that car parking was not free. This could be my fault and it's possible I had not noticed thus when booking via Agoda however it us worth double checking and bearing in mind. I was charged A$ 22 per day. Otherwise a good hotel and I would definitely recommend it to others.
Ailing W. Business travelers Singapore, November 13, 2014
Reasonable Rate

Rate, Loation and Services
6
quite good and the location and rate was resonable.
Tiwari U. Business travelers India, November 13, 2014
Good Location

Location, Rate and Service
6
very good many hotels in Melbourne is very exspensive
Amir Z. Business travelers Australia, November 13, 2014
Trip review

Helpful staff. Clean. Car park
7
Not too bad
Fauziah K. Families with young children Malaysia, November 11, 2014
Would stay here again

2 minutes to beautiful Flagstaff Park, 4 minutes walk while pushing stroller to Victoria Market, all equipment working properly
10
We loved it so much. I have no regrets. The staff were friendly from check in to check out. We stayed there for 5 nights, me, husband and two small children below 3. We booked a room with one single bed and one queen bed. The beds were so comfortable it was hard to wake the kids up every morning. The small kitchen was well equip. There was enough space for the kids to play around in the room. We had a great view of the towering apartments in front of our building and oak trees by the road side. Nandos Restaurant which serves Halal food is about 10 - 15 minutes walk if you're pushing a double stroller like ours. There is a laundry room with washing machine and dryer, and detergent dispenser for AUD2 a pack that works well and can be used anytime. All machines are coin operated. Just ask the very helpful staff for change of coins. Taxis are in front of your doorstep, but you'll need to walk a few minutes to get to the trams and train station. Everything in the room was clean. No dust in sight. The aircond functions as a heater too. So we normally covert it to a heater after the kids take a shower. I would suggest you start your days early like 7 or 8 am in Melbourne because most places close by 5pm. After 5pm you can spend time at the lovely Flagstaff park which is 2 minutes away and watch the sunset. There's even a lovely big playground at the park, just walk further up towards Queen Vic market. Did i mention free wifi in the rooms? A tip for parents with little kids, download some of your kids favorite tv shows in .avi format into a thumbdrive and plug it into the tv. We were lucky we brought along our thumbdrive filled with Pocoyo and some movies, so we didn't get bored in the evenings. There's also an indoor heated pool that closes at 9pm. Don't forget to try the coffee!!
Erik -. Business travelers Indonesia, November 10, 2014
mr. traveller

new building, location, simplicity
7.3
Idros M. Couples Malaysia, November 10, 2014
VALUE FOR MONEY.

VERY GOOD LOCATION IN THE CBD BUT JUST OUTSIDE THE SHOPPING AREA WHICH IS QUIET AFTER SHOPS CLOSE. ROOM IS VERY COMFORTABLE AND STAFF VERY HELPFUL AND FRIENDLY.
9.3
A VERY ENJOYABLE STAY AND WILL STAY THERE AGAIN WHENEVER WE VISIT MELBOURNE AND WILL RECOMMEND TO RELATIVES AND FRIENDS.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Pegasus Apartment Hotel MelbournePegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Studio Twin Pegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Studio Select (Family Room) Pegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Studio Select (Family Room) Pegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - 2 Bedroom SuitePegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Kitchen in all Studios and SuitesPegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - 2 Bedroom SuitePegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - BathroomPegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Heated with SpaPegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - RestaurantPegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Food and BeveragesPegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - RestaurantPegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Studio QueenPegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Studio Select - 1 Queen& 1 SinglePegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - 2 Bedroom SelectPegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Executive SuitePegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Executive SuitePegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Breakfast AreaPegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Studio QueenPegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - 2 Bedroom SelectPegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - PoolPegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Studio - 1 Queen or 1 SinglePegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - SpaPegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Studio QueenPegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Executive Suite


AS-AGWEB-3B04