or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Pegasus Apartment Hotel

206 A'Beckett St, Melbourne CBD, Melbourne, Australia 3000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Pegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Studio Twin Pegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Studio Select (Family Room) Pegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Studio Select (Family Room) Pegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - 2 Bedroom Suite Pegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Kitchen in all Studios and Suites Pegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - 2 Bedroom Suite Pegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Bathroom Pegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Heated with Spa Pegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Restaurant Pegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Food and Beverages Pegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Restaurant Pegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Studio Queen Pegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Studio Select - 1 Queen& 1 Single Pegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - 2 Bedroom Select Pegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Executive Suite Pegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Executive Suite
Pegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Breakfast Area Pegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Studio Queen Pegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - 2 Bedroom Select Pegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Pool Pegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Studio - 1 Queen or 1 Single Pegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Spa Pegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Studio Queen Pegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Executive Suite
Area: Melbourne CBD Number of Rooms: 278
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
785 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
6.2
All reviews (785)
Sort by:
Tricia L. Couples Singapore, April 27, 2014
Great location on the fringe of the CBD

Location, clean, new
7.7
We had a very comfortable 9 night stay in the 2 bedroom apartment. The property is new, which is always a good thing. The small kitchen is well-equipped but we couldn't do much cooking because the windows in our room on the 18th floor couldn't be opened. There's a coin-operated laundry room with 3 washers and dryers ($11 for both + detergent). The location is great if the weather is good for walking, which it was when we were there. It's on the outskirts of the CBD so you're close to everything but not right in the middle of it. And there's a nice park near by where you can get up close and personal with cute possums who love the sound of rustling plastic bags :) If you rent a car, the hotel charges $22 a day for parking. The walls are rather thin so if you have noisy neighbours you'll be able to hear them loud and clear, especially if you're a light sleeper.
Megan C. Couples Australia, April 27, 2014
wonderful, great to catch up with family.

breakfast the rooms and the pool
10
We had a fantastic stay at the hotel.Thankyou very much to all the staff there we had a great time.
Melissa W. Families with older children Australia, April 27, 2014
Good place to stay but

Location, friendly staff, comfortable beds
8
I would rate this hotel as having being a good experience until we were about to leave. We celebrated two birthdays while we were there and relatives had sent ballon bouquets to both. We received the first on the day of the birthday ( fantastic it was in the room when we returned from being out). The second was given to us as we checked out of the hotel 4 days after the event. It was for a 12 year old and he got to enjoy it for all of 2 minutes. We couldn't take the balloons with us as we were out for the day and then catching a plan. We understand things happen but the excuse given to us by the staff member was appalling and not once was there an apology for this oversight just a continual reiteration of what she had done and others hadn't. Unfortunately it left a sour taste after a reasonable stay. So I would say friendly staff but not accountable for their actions.
Antonio A. Couples Australia, April 26, 2014
Pleasant

Kitchen facitlities, central location, good breakfast
9
OK. I would have liked to have had cable tv though
Wing S. Groups China, April 26, 2014
New and clean apartment

new, clean and modern
7
new, clean and modern apartment in hotel style. Location is not too good but acceptable.
Juli H. Families with older children United States of America, April 23, 2014
The perfect place for us to stay.

Comfortable beds, full kitchen, pleasant staff
9.3
Our stay was wonderful. Met and surpassed all expectations
Christina H. Couples Australia, April 23, 2014
Relaxing and efficient service Met all our needs

Location, kitchenette setup, heated pool
8.7
On arrival we were greeted with happy and helpful staff, very efficient check-in and check-out During our stay we were always greeted with a smile and an hello from all staff Having an up-grade from Studio to 2 bed apartment was a delightful surprise Knowledge of transport and surrounds was excellent Overall not that we requested much but you felt that no request would have been too much A definite come-back destination and would highly recommend to friends and family Thank you to all at Pegasus
Janette T. Couples Singapore, April 22, 2014
Easy access and clean

Clean, quick room cleaning and convenient
7
Quite comfy hotel and clean, but rooms a little small especially came with kitchen in room so if u ever cook, your room will smell since its jus less than a metre away from your bed.
Peter N. Couples Australia, April 21, 2014
comfortable with ease of access to city facilities

friendly staff, location and comfort
8
a comfortable and relaxing atmosphere though as a reasonably new facility i think there are still a few bugs to iron out, ie the lifts are slow and stop for nothing. this will be a great place to stay when completed and bar/restaurant facilities are complete
Eunju S. Couples Australia, April 21, 2014
It was just ok hotel

Location, location and location. Far from location,
6.7

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Pegasus Apartment Hotel MelbournePegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Studio Twin Pegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Studio Select (Family Room) Pegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Studio Select (Family Room) Pegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - 2 Bedroom SuitePegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Kitchen in all Studios and SuitesPegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - 2 Bedroom SuitePegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - BathroomPegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Heated with SpaPegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - RestaurantPegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Food and BeveragesPegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - RestaurantPegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Studio QueenPegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Studio Select - 1 Queen& 1 SinglePegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - 2 Bedroom SelectPegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Executive SuitePegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Executive SuitePegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Breakfast AreaPegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Studio QueenPegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - 2 Bedroom SelectPegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - PoolPegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Studio - 1 Queen or 1 SinglePegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - SpaPegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Studio QueenPegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Executive Suite

Customer Reviews - Pegasus Apartment Hotel, Melbourne

AS-AGWEB-3A07