My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Pegasus Apartment Hotel

206 A'Beckett St, Melbourne CBD, Melbourne, Australia 3000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Pegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Studio Twin Pegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Studio Select (Family Room) Pegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Studio Select (Family Room) Pegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - 2 Bedroom Suite Pegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - 2 Bedroom Suite Pegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Kitchenette in all Studios and Suites Pegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - 2 Bedroom Suite Pegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Bathroom Pegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - 100% Cotton bed linen & feather pillows Pegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Interior Pegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Heated with Spa Pegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Etihad Stadium Pegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Melbourne Sundial Pegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Flagstaff Gardens Pegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Reception Pegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Hellenic Museum (The Royal Mint)
Pegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Queen Victoria Markets Pegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Queen Victoria Markets - Food Pegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Swimming Pool Pegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Restaurant Pegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Food and Beverages Pegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Restaurant
Area: Melbourne CBD Number of Rooms: 278
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
748 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
6.1
All reviews (748)
Sort by:
Raymond S. Couples Australia, April 1, 2014
Quiet, Pleasant and comfortable.

Quiteness. Space. Helpful reception staff.
7.3
Enjoyed our stay though our mobile phone would not work in room possibly due to closeness of building being built next door. Will be good when the restaurant in the hotel is up and running for dinner at night.
Yau H. Couples Malaysia, March 31, 2014
Wonderful place to stay

Great Services, friendly staff and comfort room
8.3
Awesome
Maureen M. Couples Australia, March 31, 2014
comfortable, clean easy access to city

clean, good room service, relaxing
9.3
had a lovely relaxing time and enjoyed the quiet time had there
Stephen C. Solo travelers Australia, March 31, 2014
Nice hotel with excellent staff

Staff , Easy access to trams & trains and lots of restaurants & local markets close by.
8.3
A very nice place to stay ! The staff were excellent and the room was cleaned every day to a very high standard.The free city circle tram only a two minutes walk as is the railway station. A lovely park just across the road and the local market just down the road. I also enjoyed the easy walk down the main street to the city and the many cafes and restaurants.
Ruen Y. Couples Malaysia, March 30, 2014
Excellent

Quiet surroundings, clean & value for money
8
It was flawless. Best sleep throughout my stay.
Wing C. Couples Hong Kong, March 29, 2014
Pegasus Apartment Hotel

city circle station, Queen Victoria market
8.7
But the kitchen not really good for cooking , a little bit far away of shopping mall and supermarket
Douglas D. Couples Australia, March 29, 2014
Ideal location, courteous staff.

The view, the cost, and the convenience.
6.7
The stay at the Pegasus was a pleasant surprise. The only downside was that the workers were building the top two stories,and as a result there were expected hiccups. The one that comkes to mind most, is that our windows were quite dirty, thereby marring our view. Given the circumstances, and cheaper rates, this inconvenience was easy to accommodate. Thank you Pegasus Doug and Irene Duncanson
Margaret G. Couples Australia, March 28, 2014
Comfortable

Good size apartment, free wi fi, very new and clean
8.3
Apartment very clean and comfortable. Enjoyed the free wi fi.
Grant D. Couples New Zealand, March 27, 2014
Highly recommend

Location, cleanliness, facilities
8.7
Although only an overnight stay, would stay again and recommend to family/friends if they need accommodation in Melbourne city. Everything was to our satisfaction and believe plans are afoot for in-house dining and conference facilities in the near future. Good location etc.
Ivan F. Couples Philippines, March 26, 2014
New and well appointed apartment hotel

Central location, free internet and local calls, good kitchenette
9.3
Stayed 7 nights so I wanted to be very comfortable. I wanted to be able to cook meals when needed and have easy access around Melbourne. Got great value for money. They even upgraded me to a two bedroom suite for free! Kitchen had everything I needed with utensils from IKEA. The large flat screen tv that could play my movies from my USB stick was a bonus. Free wifi internet was definitely a plus. As i came here for the Ironman, I wanted a hotel with an indoor pool and gym and lived their facilities. It's within walking distance to the free circle tram #35 as well as the other trams I needed to get to st. Kilda. Since it was in the CBD I had access to nearby Quern Victoria market, an IGA and another grocery close by. Lots of restos and cafés are also nearby when you don't feel like cooking. Easy to access from Tullamarine airport via Skybus or cab. The beds and pillows were so sift and they cleBed the rooms daily. All in all we totally enjoyed our stay. If you want the comfort of a hotel and the independence of an apartment, Pegasus is hard to beat.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Pegasus Apartment Hotel MelbournePegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Studio Twin Pegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Studio Select (Family Room) Pegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Studio Select (Family Room) Pegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - 2 Bedroom SuitePegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - 2 Bedroom SuitePegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Kitchenette in all Studios and SuitesPegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - 2 Bedroom SuitePegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - BathroomPegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - 100% Cotton bed linen & feather pillowsPegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - InteriorPegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Heated with SpaPegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Etihad StadiumPegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Melbourne SundialPegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Flagstaff GardensPegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - ReceptionPegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Hellenic Museum (The Royal Mint)Pegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Queen Victoria MarketsPegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Queen Victoria Markets - FoodPegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Swimming PoolPegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - RestaurantPegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Food and BeveragesPegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Restaurant

Customer Reviews - Pegasus Apartment Hotel, Melbourne

AS-AGWEB-3C01