Back to hotel info

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 1360 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.8
  • Facilities 8.2
  • Location 8.5
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.5
  • Service 8.3
  • Value for money 8.3
  • Food/Dining 6.6
Sort by

hye C. from South Korea
Solo travelers
Stayed 2 nights in November 2015
Good location - close to central station. Victoria
Location. Free wifi, kindness
Staff is very kind because they provide early check in. Good location because central station is walking distance also Victoria market is close.
Reviewed November 28, 2015

Khairun N. from Indonesia
Couples
Stayed one night in November 2015
nice
location, room n friendly
by agoda
Reviewed November 28, 2015

Joanne T. from Singapore
Families with older children
Stayed 11 nights in November 2015
Improvement required on housekeeping
Location
Service standard has declined especially in housekeeping
Reviewed November 27, 2015

FION Y. from Malaysia
Business travelers
Stayed 4 nights in November 2015
Execellent
Room is nice, 10 minutes walk to Victoria Market, Breakfast is great. I don't means it is got lot of choice . But I feel comfortable with what the serve
Enjoy and will be back again
Reviewed November 26, 2015

SIO M. from Macau
Couples
Stayed one night in November 2015
CONVENIENT TO CBD AND QUEEN VICTORIA MARKET
Convenient to CBD and Queen Victoria market, has car park, breakfast very good
Reviewed November 26, 2015

Siew C. from Malaysia
Families with older children
Stayed 3 nights in November 2015
A comfortable and convenient hotel.
Location, friendly staff and clean room
Comfortable stay with helpful staff.
Reviewed November 26, 2015

Debra L. from Australia
Groups
Stayed 4 nights in August 2015
Great Location. - Noisey rooms
The location was great, within walking distance to the city, transport and Vic Market. The breakfast was very good, with eggs cooked anyway you liked. The price was excellent.
We arrived and were shown to our room which we were happy with. However, that night, all we could hear was the elevator going up and down through the wall at the head of the bed. We asked to be moved the next day. No problem, check out. We did, Come back later, We did. Showed us to a room in exactly the same position a few floors up. No thanks. Said they would move us across the hall. Excellent. No they didn't they wanted to move us to the other side of the building, with the same problem. Seriously. Eventually, we got a great room across the hall from the elevator with a great view. Breakfast was great. Rooms clean. Great location.
Reviewed November 25, 2015

YI M. from Hong Kong
Families with older children
Stayed 3 nights in November 2015
Worth to come again
The location is good and it's walk distance to downtown. Staffs are friendly and helpful. Just like going back home .
Reviewed November 24, 2015

Man M. from Australia
Groups
Stayed 4 nights in November 2015
Location, Location, Location
Location, Comfort, Friendly staff
Very convenient location. Hotel rooms' condition was great and comfortable. Friendly and helpful staff. Very satisfied. Will recommend to friends.
Reviewed November 22, 2015

Peter P. from Australia
Families with older children
Stayed one night in November 2015
Comfortable and relaxed
Two bedrooms, clean, kitchen
Good spot for overnight stay.
Reviewed November 22, 2015