or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Pegasus Apartment Hotel

206 A'Beckett St, Melbourne CBD, Melbourne, Australia 3000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Pegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Studio Twin Pegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Studio Select (Family Room) Pegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Studio Select (Family Room) Pegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - 2 Bedroom Suite Pegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - 2 Bedroom Suite Pegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Kitchenette in all Studios and Suites Pegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - 2 Bedroom Suite Pegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Bathroom Pegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - 100% Cotton bed linen & feather pillows Pegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Interior Pegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Heated with Spa Pegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Etihad Stadium Pegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Melbourne Sundial Pegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Flagstaff Gardens Pegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Reception Pegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Hellenic Museum (The Royal Mint)
Pegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Queen Victoria Markets Pegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Queen Victoria Markets - Food Pegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Swimming Pool Pegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Restaurant Pegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Food and Beverages Pegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Restaurant
Area: Melbourne CBD Number of Rooms: 278
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
750 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
6.1
All reviews (750)
Sort by:
Ivan F. Couples Philippines, March 26, 2014
New and well appointed apartment hotel

Central location, free internet and local calls, good kitchenette
9.3
Stayed 7 nights so I wanted to be very comfortable. I wanted to be able to cook meals when needed and have easy access around Melbourne. Got great value for money. They even upgraded me to a two bedroom suite for free! Kitchen had everything I needed with utensils from IKEA. The large flat screen tv that could play my movies from my USB stick was a bonus. Free wifi internet was definitely a plus. As i came here for the Ironman, I wanted a hotel with an indoor pool and gym and lived their facilities. It's within walking distance to the free circle tram #35 as well as the other trams I needed to get to st. Kilda. Since it was in the CBD I had access to nearby Quern Victoria market, an IGA and another grocery close by. Lots of restos and cafés are also nearby when you don't feel like cooking. Easy to access from Tullamarine airport via Skybus or cab. The beds and pillows were so sift and they cleBed the rooms daily. All in all we totally enjoyed our stay. If you want the comfort of a hotel and the independence of an apartment, Pegasus is hard to beat.
Rom R. Business travelers France, March 24, 2014
Average

Swimming Pool
5
Average newly built hotel. Constructions materials smell and look of China... Good pool and gym but the feeling is that of an hotel that is going to wear-off pretty fast.
Sue C. Groups Australia, March 23, 2014
Good for a group. Easy to cater for ourselves

Near Vic market, transport, self catering
7
Good base for group travel. Staff were very accommodating
Sandra D. Business travelers Australia, March 21, 2014
A great location to explore the city's north

the friendly and attentive staff, the comfortable, well equipped rooms, the proximity to the Queen Vic markets and transport
8.7
I have stayed here a couple of times and am always impressed by how friendy and helpful the staff are. Knowling Melbourne hotels this is not always a given but the at Pegasus the work hard to make sure you have a pleasant and comfortable stay. It's definitely what makes this hotel stand out and the reason I will return again. I also like the location - close to Flagstaff station, right next to the Queen Vic market and the Flagstaff gardens are a lovely bonus to have across the street.
Imogen W. Business travelers Australia, March 21, 2014
Value for money in central Melbourne

great location, value for money and good self contained apartment
8.7
Chee M. Families with older children Singapore, March 20, 2014
Great....centrally located and easy to get around

Location, Location & Location
8
The stay was good and the area is central to reach many parts of Melbourne by foot or bus.
Gwen O. Solo travelers United Kingdom, March 19, 2014
Fantastic short stay in the city

Staff, location, view from window at night
8
Great short stay, made even better by the very, very helpful staff. I was able to walk to all the city sights and then return and relax in my well appointed room. Free wifi was a great. Bonus. Efficiency and helpfulness of staff was the stand- out issue that made Pegusus memorable. Thankyou
Yi S. Couples Australia, March 19, 2014
New, good CBD location, mixed staff performance

Being a new apartment hotel, the condition of furnishings and fittings is still very good. Location in northern CBD with very good access to public transport.
7.3
Good location with many restaurants and shops in walking distance. Room condition really good, single beds felt a bit narrow. Bed linens were only changed after request even after 6 nights. Wifi signal a major headache in some rooms as the routers are squattered around some rooms/floors. Some front office staff were friendly, polite and efficient, others hung up in the middle of a phone call to them and/or didn't seem to care about wifi issue. Fortunately, the issue could be resolved with manager's help.
Brendan L. Business travelers Australia, March 19, 2014
Business, short stay

location, staff, checkout efficiency
8
Ronald K. Couples Australia, March 18, 2014
Wonderful Hotel

Cleanliness, Great Staff, Close to city
9
Stayed 7 nights at Pegasus Apartment Hotel, it was really great from start to finish. Arrived a bit before check-in but were able leave bags there and have a look around. Very professional and friendly staff. Room was great, comfy beds, good little kitchenette and a good size bathroom that was stocked with plenty of toiletries.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Pegasus Apartment Hotel MelbournePegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Studio Twin Pegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Studio Select (Family Room) Pegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Studio Select (Family Room) Pegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - 2 Bedroom SuitePegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - 2 Bedroom SuitePegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Kitchenette in all Studios and SuitesPegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - 2 Bedroom SuitePegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - BathroomPegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - 100% Cotton bed linen & feather pillowsPegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - InteriorPegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Heated with SpaPegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Etihad StadiumPegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Melbourne SundialPegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Flagstaff GardensPegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - ReceptionPegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Hellenic Museum (The Royal Mint)Pegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Queen Victoria MarketsPegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Queen Victoria Markets - FoodPegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Swimming PoolPegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - RestaurantPegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Food and BeveragesPegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Restaurant

Customer Reviews - Pegasus Apartment Hotel, Melbourne

AS-AGWEB-3A05