arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

2015
Excellent 8.2
Based on 1321 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 1321 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.8
  • Facilities 8.2
  • Location 8.5
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.5
  • Staff Performance 8.4
  • Value for Money 8.3
  • Food/Dining 6.6

8 cheang L.
Macau
September 04, 2015
it is worth to stay
clean, convenient, helpful staffs

6.3 Joanne T.
Singapore
September 02, 2015
Improvements Required !
Location
Housekeeping was terrible Room not cleaned properly and did not vacuum for 5 days , toiletries not replenished,

7.7 Krystal G.
Australia
September 01, 2015
One of Melbourne's best hotels!
Modern styling, indoor pool , great kitchen facilities
This was my second stay at Pegasus Apart'Hotel and I have already booked a third. The hotel is well kept with all the mod cons, and of particular note is the cooking facilities that are available in the rooms which is handy if you are having a longer stay. I love the hotel/apartment concept as rooms are still made up for you daily. It is also one of the few affordable hotels in Melbourne that has an indoor pool/spa. The location is good, it's a llittle far out from the hustle and bustle of the city but still within walking distance and there are plenty of trams nearby.

10 Kah O.
Malaysia
August 31, 2015
Definitely worth it
Good location, clean room, professional staff
We booked a Studio Queen room, and got a 2-room (both queen size beds) 1-bath unit instead because we checked in slightly too early and no Studio room was available at that moment. We loved the roomier substitute, of course! The hotel is a short walk to Queen Victoria Market, but a bit of a long walk to Chinatown, Lygon St, and South Wharf.

8.7 Tynaha R.
Australia
August 31, 2015
Great Place ..... Pity about the Restaurant !!
Position, Pool, Staff
Beautiful rooms,fantastic staff. Only problem was the restaurant it was terrible. The chicken was uncooked and I did mention it and the waiter told me he showed the chef and he said yes it was cooked through perfectly !!

9 Brian C.
Australia
August 21, 2015
Very covenient, comfortable
Comfort, closeness to Market and Tram network, Easly accessed once off freeway.
Arrived to find there had been some confusion as to the expected guests, hotel staff found a different room at no extra cost despite an upgrade, dining experience excellent, room ultra comfortable, modern, tastefully decorated and clean, would be well suited to a longer stay, will most definitely book again

7.7 Kenneth L.
Singapore
August 18, 2015
Review
Location, helpful staff, free wifi

6.7 Yuet M.
Malaysia
August 18, 2015
ok hotel
free wifi, location and quiet environment
location in the city, near vic market, quiet environment. There should be more lighting in the room as there is insufficient lighting during the night

6.7 Yuet M.
Malaysia
August 18, 2015
nice hotel
free wifi, located in city, quiet environment
it was ok, they should put more lighting as the rooms are not bright enough at night

6 Yuet M.
Malaysia
August 18, 2015
ok hotel
free wifi, quiet
The area is quiet, breakfast choice is limited, rooms are reasonably cleaned. overall, stay was ok.