Back to hotel info

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 1363 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.7
  • Facilities 8.2
  • Location 8.5
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.5
  • Service 8.3
  • Value for Money 8.3
  • Food/Dining 6.6
Sort by

Man M. from Australia
Groups
Stayed 4 nights in November 2015
Location, Location, Location
Location, Comfort, Friendly staff
Very convenient location. Hotel rooms' condition was great and comfortable. Friendly and helpful staff. Very satisfied. Will recommend to friends.
Reviewed November 22, 2015

Peter P. from Australia
Families with older children
Stayed one night in November 2015
Comfortable and relaxed
Two bedrooms, clean, kitchen
Good spot for overnight stay.
Reviewed November 22, 2015

Gobinath K. from Malaysia
Families with young children
Stayed 7 nights in November 2015
Pegasus- Great Apartment Good Location
Location, Best Service and Great Staffs
My stay was good with my 3 kids. Rooms and beds were good. Nevertheless, the toilet was only 1. This apartment is located near Tram and Metro, Flagstaff station.. and if you take Tram 35-Free City Circle. At the back is Queen Victoria Market, where we bought most things. The Hotel staff arranged all our tours which was the highlights of my trip.
Reviewed November 20, 2015

Lay L. from Malaysia
Couples
Stayed 5 nights in October 2015
Great Place to stay
Clean, spacious and good location
The apartment hotel was clean, spacious and comfortable. The location is very convenient, a short walking distance to Melbourne Central and the Victoria market. Good wifi connection
Reviewed November 18, 2015

Karyn C. from Australia
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in November 2015
Good hotel but lack good customer service
Pillows location breakfast
Good things were location, great breakfast and ok sized twin room. No opening windows and gets too hot without airconditionong going constantly. Parking is expensive (cheaper across the road at Wilsons wknd rate) and they don't bother to let you know until arrival that they don't have any left even if you request it weeks before! I found staff at front desk less than helpful, no one available to help with luggage either. They also did not have us registered for breakfast, which was paid for so we had to wait around till they organised it. Overall a nice hotel with very lacking customer service :( won't be staying again.
Reviewed November 15, 2015

Stella Y. from Singapore
Solo travelers
Stayed 5 nights in November 2015
Cosy and clean hotel!
The staff gave a free upgrade to a 2 bedroom apartment for me. Room was very cost and clean. Also, it it very accessible to the CBD areas. Would definitely recommend this to my friends!
Awesome!
Reviewed November 13, 2015

Ricardo S. from Canada
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in November 2015
Location, comfort
Location, comfort, great staff
Awesome stay, nice hotel with very good location, the free tourist tram can be taken just one block away. The size of the room, the cleanliness, the comfort and the customer service is very good. I would recommend this hotel to anyone, best value for money.
Reviewed November 12, 2015

ANN C. from Malaysia
Solo travelers
Stayed 3 nights in November 2015
Hotel review
Water shower, location considerable satisfy & WIFI.
Reviewed November 12, 2015

Natasha Z. from Australia
Business travelers
Stayed 2 nights in November 2015
Excellent value.
Comfortable, clean, convenient
Excellent
Reviewed November 10, 2015

Roni R. from Indonesia
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in November 2015
Excellent choice
Good and easy to go every where in city
Reviewed November 09, 2015