My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Pegasus Apartment Hotel

206 A'Beckett St, Melbourne CBD, Melbourne, Australia 3000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Pegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Studio Twin Pegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Studio Select (Family Room) Pegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Studio Select (Family Room) Pegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - 2 Bedroom Suite Pegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - 2 Bedroom Suite Pegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Kitchenette in all Studios and Suites Pegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - 2 Bedroom Suite Pegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Bathroom Pegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - 100% Cotton bed linen & feather pillows Pegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Interior Pegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Heated with Spa Pegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Etihad Stadium Pegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Melbourne Sundial Pegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Flagstaff Gardens Pegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Reception Pegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Hellenic Museum (The Royal Mint)
Pegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Queen Victoria Markets Pegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Queen Victoria Markets - Food Pegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Swimming Pool Pegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Restaurant Pegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Food and Beverages Pegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Restaurant
Area: Melbourne CBD Number of Rooms: 278
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
737 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
6.1
All reviews (737)
Sort by:
Ronald K. Couples Australia, March 18, 2014
Wonderful Hotel

Cleanliness, Great Staff, Close to city
9
Stayed 7 nights at Pegasus Apartment Hotel, it was really great from start to finish. Arrived a bit before check-in but were able leave bags there and have a look around. Very professional and friendly staff. Room was great, comfy beds, good little kitchenette and a good size bathroom that was stocked with plenty of toiletries.
Kevin S. Solo travelers Australia, March 17, 2014
Small well appointed room with a great indoor pool

indoor pool, gym, Wifi
6.7
Being a new hotel it still has some teething problems. The elevators are slow and the satellite TV wasn't working for around 24 hours. The large indoor pool is a great plus as well as its location to Victoria marketd and Flagstaff park.
Annita P. Families with young children Australia, March 17, 2014
Great place to stay in Melbourne CBD

New, self contained with kitchen, comfy bed.
7.7
We highly recommend Pegasus Apart'hotel. The hotel is brand new so fresh, clean, modern, spacious and well appointed. It was very handy to be able to prepare some meals in our room. The bed was so comfy! Just like home. We had to pay and extra $10/night for a cot for our toddler which was fine but we were not advised of this cost until checkout. Also the window blind cords were long (against Australian standard) and they placed the cot right by the hanging cords. The indoor heated pool/spa was great for the kids.
Andrew B. Solo travelers New Zealand, March 17, 2014
Value for money over an expensive weekend.

Value for money, New, Pool and Gym
7.7
The hotel was really good. It was comfortable and a good value for Formula One week. Only issues we had were the poor wifi reception connecting to my iPhone and iPad which worked fine on the first night but then would not connect again. Staff tried to fix this with their IT but to no avail so I ended up using the internet in the foya at night which worked fine. The lifts were problematic with a couple failing during our time, hopefully without anyone in it and the complex didnt work well on 3/4 lifts which left you waiting a bit at times. The pool and gym are excellent, the main pool is really warm and connects to a hot pool at the end which I used a lot. Staff were friendly and tried their best to help particularily with the wifi issues however I think the hotel needs a new system. I would definately stay there again.
Lisa L. Groups Singapore, March 16, 2014
Above average

Cleaniness, friendly & helpful staff, great location
7.7
Exceeds expectation with comfortable bed, centralized location, walking distance yo queen Victoria market
Thierry L. Families with older children French Polynesia, March 16, 2014
Fantastic!

friendly staffs,confortable bed, good location
9.3
very nice hotel with friendly staffs, best hotel i've been so far. good rpice for this fantastic hotel room.
Phillip S. Couples Australia, March 15, 2014
Surprised with the costing being made in GBP

Location, condition of property and the pool
8.7
Good the only down side was the people on floors 1 to 16 using the lifts that went to the top of the building. Floors 17 +
Colin P. Couples Australia, March 12, 2014
enjoyable and relaxing

location, kitchen and pool
8
very good/ close to queen victoria markets and public transport a small movable dining table would be good, to compliment the kitchen
Choon E. Families with older children Singapore, March 11, 2014
Centrally located

1. Centrally located 2. Quite a new hotel 3.
6.7
We stayed in the 2-bedroom apartment. It is quite a new hotel with the necessary facilities. But the TV is a little too high for eye comfort.
Aaron H. Groups New Zealand, March 10, 2014
Great place to stay

Cleanliness and fast, efficient service. Right in the heart of the city, easy walking to everything you need.
8
No problems with this Hotel especially when we were a last minute check in on a long weekend as our camper broke down.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Pegasus Apartment Hotel MelbournePegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Studio Twin Pegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Studio Select (Family Room) Pegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Studio Select (Family Room) Pegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - 2 Bedroom SuitePegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - 2 Bedroom SuitePegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Kitchenette in all Studios and SuitesPegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - 2 Bedroom SuitePegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - BathroomPegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - 100% Cotton bed linen & feather pillowsPegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - InteriorPegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Heated with SpaPegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Etihad StadiumPegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Melbourne SundialPegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Flagstaff GardensPegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - ReceptionPegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Hellenic Museum (The Royal Mint)Pegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Queen Victoria MarketsPegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Queen Victoria Markets - FoodPegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Swimming PoolPegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - RestaurantPegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Food and BeveragesPegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Restaurant

Customer Reviews - Pegasus Apartment Hotel, Melbourne

AS-AGWEB-3C04