Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Pegasus Apartment Hotel

206 A'Beckett St, Melbourne CBD, Melbourne, Australia 3000

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Excellent

8.2

based on
1234 reviews

1036 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.3
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
6.5
All reviews (1234)
Sort by:
Michael H. Solo travelers Australia, February 12, 2015
Nifty place to stay

Comfort, quiet, convenient.
8.7
Good
Report this review
Samantha R. Solo travelers Canada, February 10, 2015
#perfectlocation

Location, room amenities, staff
7.7
My stay was great. I stayed upon my arrival in Melbourne for 2 nights. The staff was accommodating and the hotel itself was well kept. I would definitely recommend.
Report this review
Amanda R. Groups Australia, February 8, 2015
Pegasus Hotel made my Melbourne stay easy to see t

Location
2
Very satisfying.
Report this review
Helen R. Couples Australia, February 8, 2015
Convenient

Bed and breakfast deal made it great value. Very comfortable bed. Had everything we needed in the kitchenette
8
Stayed overnight. The hotel is clean, has everything you need and is convenient to the city. Bed was very comfortable. Staff were very friendly and helpful. Our deal included breakfast, which made our stay fantastic value for money. Bathroom wasn't roomy but is adequate. The car park was full so we had to park in the street.
Report this review
Lusina T. Couples Indonesia, February 4, 2015
Best service apartment

cleanliness, comfort
8.7
Excellent
Report this review
Craig S. Business travelers Thailand, February 3, 2015
Great location and good room

Room,service, location
10
Good visit
Report this review
Michael G. Solo travelers United Kingdom, February 2, 2015
midsumma

location room fittings wifi free
10
great
Report this review
Michael G. Solo travelers United Kingdom, February 1, 2015
midsumma

location room facilities free wifi
9
Superb
Report this review
Minying H. Couples Australia, February 1, 2015
Quiet, Loacation, New

Location Clean New
9.7
Report this review
Takernglap K. Business travelers Thailand, January 31, 2015
Good hotel for business

Location, Staff and Breakfast
7.7
The hotel location is quite good since most of places are in walking distance. The shopping center, restaurants, minimart and shops are not far from the hotel. The room is clean and big enough for 2 people but I think the bathroom is too small. I like breakfast here as well since there are more choices for you to choose and fresh. Their staff is friendly and keep smiling and very cooperate with your requirement.
Report this review
Previous page 151 - 160 of 1036 reviews Next page
Pegasus Apartment Hotel MelbournePegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Studio Twin Pegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Studio Select (Family Room) Pegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Studio Select (Family Room) Pegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - 2 Bedroom SuitePegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Kitchen in all Studios and SuitesPegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - 2 Bedroom SuitePegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - BathroomPegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Heated with SpaPegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - RestaurantPegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Food and BeveragesPegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - RestaurantPegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Studio QueenPegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Studio Select - 1 Queen& 1 SinglePegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - 2 Bedroom SelectPegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Executive SuitePegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Executive SuitePegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Breakfast AreaPegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Studio QueenPegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - 2 Bedroom SelectPegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - PoolPegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Studio - 1 Queen or 1 SinglePegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - SpaPegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Studio QueenPegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Executive SuitePegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Swimming PoolPegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - EntrancePegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Guest RoomPegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Guest RoomPegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Guest RoomPegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - ReceptionPegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Guest RoomPegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - InteriorPegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - KitchenPegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - SurroundingsPegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - KitchenPegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Guest RoomPegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Swimming PoolPegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - ExteriorPegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - InteriorPegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - FacilitiesPegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Meeting Room


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B07