Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Pegasus Apartment Hotel

206 A'Beckett St, Melbourne CBD, Melbourne, Australia 3000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Pegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Studio Twin Pegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Studio Select (Family Room) Pegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Studio Select (Family Room) Pegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - 2 Bedroom Suite Pegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Kitchen in all Studios and Suites Pegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - 2 Bedroom Suite Pegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Bathroom Pegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Heated with Spa Pegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Restaurant Pegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Food and Beverages Pegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Restaurant Pegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Studio Queen Pegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Studio Select - 1 Queen& 1 Single Pegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - 2 Bedroom Select Pegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Executive Suite Pegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Executive Suite
Pegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Breakfast Area Pegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Studio Queen Pegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - 2 Bedroom Select Pegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Pool Pegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Studio - 1 Queen or 1 Single Pegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Spa Pegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Studio Queen Pegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Executive Suite
Area: Melbourne CBD Number of Rooms: 278
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
843 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
6.2
All reviews (843)
Sort by:
Ee H. Families with young children Malaysia, May 3, 2014
Inflexible, inconvenient

spa pool
6
Nothing fantastic, small rooms, a bit squeezy. Got a room with no view. Multiple rooms booked for a week stay and asked for a free parking but was rejected. No bell boys. Tea bags and coffee packs weren't refilled. Supposed to have washing machine in room but weren't any. Bathroom door couldnt be locked. Restaurant wasn't opened for dinner.
Jenny D. Couples New Zealand, April 29, 2014
Good centrally located hotel

Location, friendly staff, clean
7.7
Enjoyed our stay at the hotel. Not too impressed with the other guests though that had no consideration for other guests in the middle of the night. Partying in their rooms from 3-5am, banging doors and having arguments in the hallway all in the middle of the night.
Lee-Anne C. Families with older children Australia, April 28, 2014
Great location & value for money

Great location, clean rooms & great staff
8.7
After arriving in Melbourne very early in the morning we were surprised and very happy to get an early check in at 5.30 in the morning!! Front desk staff were so helpful, nothing was ever to much trouble. We found all the staff so helpful. Our room was a 2 bedroom apartment and as request we had 2 single beds in one bedroom. Kids loved the Mario themed room that we were upgraded to at no extra charge!! We found it to be within walking distance to everything we needed - shopping, dining, trams & the Vic markets just around the corner a great place to stockup on some items for the kitchenette and also a small supermarket on the corner. Great to have a onsite coin operated laundry - front desk has a supply of coins for the washers & dryers. Both check in & check out were both quick & easy. It was out 1st time booking thru agoda but we will definitely use agoda again - great price!!
David H. Couples New Zealand, April 27, 2014
Lovely and relaxing

Clean, fresh, Helpful staff.
8.3
Our stay was enjoyable and comfortable
Tricia L. Couples Singapore, April 27, 2014
Great location on the fringe of the CBD

Location, clean, new
7.7
We had a very comfortable 9 night stay in the 2 bedroom apartment. The property is new, which is always a good thing. The small kitchen is well-equipped but we couldn't do much cooking because the windows in our room on the 18th floor couldn't be opened. There's a coin-operated laundry room with 3 washers and dryers ($11 for both + detergent). The location is great if the weather is good for walking, which it was when we were there. It's on the outskirts of the CBD so you're close to everything but not right in the middle of it. And there's a nice park near by where you can get up close and personal with cute possums who love the sound of rustling plastic bags :) If you rent a car, the hotel charges $22 a day for parking. The walls are rather thin so if you have noisy neighbours you'll be able to hear them loud and clear, especially if you're a light sleeper.
Megan C. Couples Australia, April 27, 2014
wonderful, great to catch up with family.

breakfast the rooms and the pool
10
We had a fantastic stay at the hotel.Thankyou very much to all the staff there we had a great time.
Melissa W. Families with older children Australia, April 27, 2014
Good place to stay but

Location, friendly staff, comfortable beds
8
I would rate this hotel as having being a good experience until we were about to leave. We celebrated two birthdays while we were there and relatives had sent ballon bouquets to both. We received the first on the day of the birthday ( fantastic it was in the room when we returned from being out). The second was given to us as we checked out of the hotel 4 days after the event. It was for a 12 year old and he got to enjoy it for all of 2 minutes. We couldn't take the balloons with us as we were out for the day and then catching a plan. We understand things happen but the excuse given to us by the staff member was appalling and not once was there an apology for this oversight just a continual reiteration of what she had done and others hadn't. Unfortunately it left a sour taste after a reasonable stay. So I would say friendly staff but not accountable for their actions.
Antonio A. Couples Australia, April 26, 2014
Pleasant

Kitchen facitlities, central location, good breakfast
9
OK. I would have liked to have had cable tv though
Wing S. Groups China, April 26, 2014
New and clean apartment

new, clean and modern
7
new, clean and modern apartment in hotel style. Location is not too good but acceptable.
Juli H. Families with older children United States of America, April 23, 2014
The perfect place for us to stay.

Comfortable beds, full kitchen, pleasant staff
9.3
Our stay was wonderful. Met and surpassed all expectations

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Pegasus Apartment Hotel MelbournePegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Studio Twin Pegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Studio Select (Family Room) Pegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Studio Select (Family Room) Pegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - 2 Bedroom SuitePegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Kitchen in all Studios and SuitesPegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - 2 Bedroom SuitePegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - BathroomPegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Heated with SpaPegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - RestaurantPegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Food and BeveragesPegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - RestaurantPegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Studio QueenPegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Studio Select - 1 Queen& 1 SinglePegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - 2 Bedroom SelectPegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Executive SuitePegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Executive SuitePegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Breakfast AreaPegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Studio QueenPegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - 2 Bedroom SelectPegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - PoolPegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Studio - 1 Queen or 1 SinglePegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - SpaPegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Studio QueenPegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Executive Suite

Customer Reviews - Pegasus Apartment Hotel, Melbourne

AS-AGWEB-3B06