Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Pegasus Apartment Hotel

206 A'Beckett St, Melbourne CBD, Melbourne, Australia 3000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Pegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Studio Twin Pegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Studio Select (Family Room) Pegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Studio Select (Family Room) Pegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - 2 Bedroom Suite Pegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Kitchen in all Studios and Suites Pegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - 2 Bedroom Suite Pegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Bathroom Pegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Heated with Spa Pegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Restaurant Pegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Food and Beverages Pegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Restaurant Pegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Studio Queen Pegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Studio Select - 1 Queen& 1 Single Pegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - 2 Bedroom Select Pegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Executive Suite Pegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Executive Suite
Pegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Breakfast Area Pegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Studio Queen Pegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - 2 Bedroom Select Pegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Pool Pegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Studio - 1 Queen or 1 Single Pegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Spa Pegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Studio Queen Pegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Executive Suite Pegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Swimming Pool Pegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Entrance Pegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Guest Room Pegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Guest Room
Area: Melbourne CBD Number of Rooms: 278
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

from 1131 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
6.5
All reviews (1131)
Sort by:
Yanru T. Couples Malaysia, November 7, 2014
Value for money!

Comfortable and spacious room, friendly staff and location
8.3
It was pleasant as the room was comfortable and spacious. The staff were very friendly and helpful as well. The hotel is located very close to a train station and a park as well. Most importantly, it is value for money.
Report this review
Stephen N. Couples Australia, November 7, 2014
convienent

value for money. Relaxed atmosphere. Freindly staff
9.3
Enjoyable.Relaxing.Comfortable
Report this review
Erin F. Couples Australia, November 6, 2014
Comfortable and affordable

Location, price and cleanliness of room.
7.7
It was a great stay for the six nights we were there. We would definitely stay there again.
Report this review
Shalini S. Groups Malaysia, November 5, 2014
Great stay to my favourite city...

Location, room size and comfort and cost.
8.3
It was a great stay indeed with its fantastic location, good sized rooms and very reasonable cost. My only complaint is that I ordered a Chai Latte from the restaurant and I got a Cafe Latte with a teabag inside!!
Report this review
Stephen S. Couples Australia, November 5, 2014
5 night stay

Position and ease
8
Very good, quick check in and out, breakfast was enjoyable and upgraded to a 2 bedroom for the stay was a bonus
Report this review
Terry P. Business travelers United Kingdom, November 2, 2014
Good location, having a kitchen is useful

Location, price, proper apartment
7.3
I stayed here on a business trip. I was upgraded to a 2-bed apartment (although I only used 1). I did notice that a piece of plastic near the door was never removed, so I am not sure how well the apartments were cleaned, however having said this the bathroom was always fine. Some reviews mention waiting for lifts... I think there are no service elevators so staff and guests all need to use the same lifts... Generally I cannot complain... I did not use the hotel restaurant, it never looked that busy. The hotel is in quite a central location, I appreciated being able to walk 15min to where I needed to be in the morning... good exercise! If you are in no rush you can also walk over to the river, museums etc. In the morning there were lots of taxi's already waiting to take people to the airport, and as I had paid in advance (via Agoda) I was able to checkout in less than 60 seconds and jump in a taxi.
Report this review
Quek M. Groups Singapore, November 2, 2014
Nice hotel with very poor service desk staff

Hotel overlooking Victoria market, walkable distance to most places in cbd, room was comfortable and has all the necessary amenities
8
Only thing we hated was the staff who were not very helpful in every way. There was no bell boy to help us with our luggages when we arrived. They were not able to answer our questions as well. We drove a car and wanted to park outside the hotel and the staff could not even give us proper advice about the parking. They asked us to read the signs ourselves which is ridiculous. We are tourists that's why we asked. Left our luggage at the concierge before we checked out and they made us push the luggage into the storage area with no attempt to help. This is the only hotel that I have stayed in that makes no attempt to help their guests.We also asked the concierge to book the sky bus to pick us up at the hotel lobby. Concierge called but advised us to walk to the hotel beside theirs to wait by the roadside in the cold. Stupid advice and the bus did not stop at the hotel beside Pegasus. Extremely poor service and a pity. I will choose another hotel in the cbd next time. There r plenty with great location.
Report this review
Tonia M. Couples United Kingdom, November 1, 2014
Pleasant stay

Clean and well maintained
7
Pleasant stay here, a clean hotel, room was good size and cleaned every day although the toiletries first provided weren't replenished (small issue though) . Good gym, pool and sauna with towels supplied. Walking distance to Victoria market, free tram etc. if you need to park car it costs $22 per day. Cannot comment on dining as didn't eat there.
Report this review
Lim C. Couples Singapore, October 31, 2014
just book this hotel

free wifi, free kitchen, great location
9.3
just book your stay here. you will not regret. if you have someone that like to cook inside the room, then it is even better. location is perfect. inside cbd. everything is accessible by walking. breakfast spread is avg but decent.
Report this review
Helen P. Couples Singapore, October 31, 2014
short stay

The courtesy upgrade
7.7
Was comfortable, got a pleasant upgrade to 2 bedroom. However, I didn't need the 2nd room. Queen Victirua market is just round the corner. Setback is - there's no complimentary carpark for guests who hires car
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Pegasus Apartment Hotel MelbournePegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Studio Twin Pegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Studio Select (Family Room) Pegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Studio Select (Family Room) Pegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - 2 Bedroom SuitePegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Kitchen in all Studios and SuitesPegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - 2 Bedroom SuitePegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - BathroomPegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Heated with SpaPegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - RestaurantPegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Food and BeveragesPegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - RestaurantPegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Studio QueenPegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Studio Select - 1 Queen& 1 SinglePegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - 2 Bedroom SelectPegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Executive SuitePegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Executive SuitePegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Breakfast AreaPegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Studio QueenPegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - 2 Bedroom SelectPegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - PoolPegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Studio - 1 Queen or 1 SinglePegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - SpaPegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Studio QueenPegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Executive SuitePegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Swimming PoolPegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - EntrancePegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Guest RoomPegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Guest RoomPegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Guest RoomPegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - ReceptionPegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Guest RoomPegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - InteriorPegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - KitchenPegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - SurroundingsPegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - KitchenPegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Guest RoomPegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Swimming PoolPegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - ExteriorPegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - InteriorPegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - FacilitiesPegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Meeting Room

Customer Reviews - Pegasus Apartment Hotel, Melbourne

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B04