or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Pegasus Apartment Hotel

206 A'Beckett St, Melbourne CBD, Melbourne, Australia 3000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Pegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Studio Twin Pegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Studio Select (Family Room) Pegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Studio Select (Family Room) Pegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - 2 Bedroom Suite Pegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Kitchen in all Studios and Suites Pegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - 2 Bedroom Suite Pegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Bathroom Pegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Heated with Spa Pegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Restaurant Pegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Food and Beverages Pegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Restaurant Pegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Studio Queen Pegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Studio Select - 1 Queen& 1 Single Pegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - 2 Bedroom Select Pegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Executive Suite Pegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Executive Suite
Pegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Breakfast Area Pegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Studio Queen Pegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - 2 Bedroom Select Pegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Pool Pegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Studio - 1 Queen or 1 Single Pegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Spa Pegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Studio Queen Pegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Executive Suite
Area: Melbourne CBD Number of Rooms: 278
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
941 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
6.3
All reviews (941)
Sort by:
Matthew C. Groups Australia, June 22, 2014
Quick stay for a boys night in Melbourne

Neat, tidy, value
8.3
Mostly a place to drop our bags, but it's clean, the rooms are good. We found it to be great value.
Azzah S. Families with young children Singapore, June 21, 2014
Pleasant stay

Staff were friendly and helpful, location was great as it was just a walking distance to Vic Market and halal eatery,
8.7
I stayed in Pegasus during our holiday in Melbourne with my toddler and 1 month old baby. It was a Good experience, staff were friendly and helpful. Rooms were clean and practical for family the stay. I like the location as it was just walking distance to Vic market, Melbourne central, tram stations and most importantly, halal eatery. We were pleased with the stay and would recommend it to people.
Vishal H. Families with older children Thailand, June 19, 2014
Great self-service apartment

Comfortable rooms, cooking facilities, located near the center of the city
9.7
This apartment/hotel is a modern and clean place, and the reception staff were helpful with anything we asked for. The rooms have cooking facilities which was great when you don't feel like eating out; you can cook your own food in your room. The beds were really comfortable but weren't very large (two single beds in each room), though this wasn't a problem for me (I'm 184 cm / 6 ft). There is a restaurant on the ground floor which serves breakfast, I believe, though we didn't eat there as we wanted to try the local restaurants outside or cook our own food. There is a shopping mall nearby which is easily reachable by walking. There's a Fitness First, cinema, plenty of retail shops and restaurants. We also booked some tours to see the penguins and other tourist attractions which was great! All in all, a very pleasant stay and I would definitely recommend and stay again.
Frieda T. Groups Singapore, June 19, 2014
Apartment is very near to Queen's Victoria Market.

New, clean & with complete kitchenette.
5.7
We enjoyed walking to Queen's Victoria Market & shopping.
Mark M. Couples Australia, June 19, 2014
Great location close to Lygon st precinct and Vict

Staff location and cleanliness
9.7
Staff are very friendly and helpful. The hotel is located within walking distance to lane cafés , vic market , Lygon street restaurant precinct in Carlton. The room is modern clean and spacious.
Chengrong Y. Families with older children Singapore, June 18, 2014
convenient and comfortable

next to Queen Victoria Market and Flagstaff gardens, proximity to public transport and restaurants, beds you wish you will never have to get up!
9.3
Bryn T. Solo travelers New Zealand, June 18, 2014
Reasonable Hotel at the price. Nothing special

Location.
5.3
Decent hotel. No minibar.Noise from construction.
Suksom S. Families with older children Thailand, June 18, 2014
It's worth for money spending and easy to shopping

Close to CBD and easy for using Tram including Victoria Market
8.3
It was a good time that we can stay with my family and don't need to travel by car as it close to Tram circle .
Yu J. Business travelers China, June 17, 2014
Quite good time in this clean hotel

Clean, good location and good cost
8.3
Nice time in this hotel, very clean and the staffs are very friendly, quite near the down town area and China town as well
Andrea G. Solo travelers United Kingdom, June 17, 2014
Central location, very helpful staff

Easy walk to CBD, cultural and sporting facilities, very helpful staff, clean and well serviced.
8
Convenient for all my needs. Very enjoyable stay.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Pegasus Apartment Hotel MelbournePegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Studio Twin Pegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Studio Select (Family Room) Pegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Studio Select (Family Room) Pegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - 2 Bedroom SuitePegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Kitchen in all Studios and SuitesPegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - 2 Bedroom SuitePegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - BathroomPegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Heated with SpaPegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - RestaurantPegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Food and BeveragesPegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - RestaurantPegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Studio QueenPegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Studio Select - 1 Queen& 1 SinglePegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - 2 Bedroom SelectPegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Executive SuitePegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Executive SuitePegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Breakfast AreaPegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Studio QueenPegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - 2 Bedroom SelectPegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - PoolPegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Studio - 1 Queen or 1 SinglePegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - SpaPegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Studio QueenPegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Executive Suite

Customer Reviews - Pegasus Apartment Hotel, Melbourne

AS-AGWEB-3C02