Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Pegasus Apartment Hotel

206 A'Beckett St, Melbourne CBD, Melbourne, Australia 3000

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Excellent

8.2

based on 1289 reviews

1083 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.3
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
6.6
All reviews (1289)
Sort by:
Lei Y. Couples China, May 21, 2015
The best hotel I have ever stayed

Everything!
9.7
Amazing! Awesome! Nothing can explain what is the feeling. The best hotel I have ever stayed!
Report this review
Lim Y. Families with young children Malaysia, May 19, 2015
Great

Big room , clean and Cool
8
Overall meet my target
Report this review
Anil R. Couples India, May 17, 2015
Centrally located

Location, room size and cleanliness
8.7
Excellent stay. Very centrally located, CBD is actually within walking distance. If you don't want to do that the free tram stop too is just outside the apartment. Rooms are of a good size and the kitchen is very well equipped if you get tired eating out. We were staying up on the 17th floor and had a lovely view of the city. Forgot to carry our trainers or swimmers hence didn't get a chance to try the gym or pool. Definitely try the places to eat at Hardware Lane which is a 10 minutes walk away.
Report this review
Lay H. Business travelers Malaysia, May 15, 2015
location, cleanliness, helpful staff

location, cleanliness, helpful staff
9.7
Wonderful stay, good location, easy access to public transport, well equip kitchen, helpful staff, clean room with good house keepers.
Report this review
Maria A. Groups Philippines, May 13, 2015
Great Apartment Hotel, highly recommended!

1. Very complete kitchen equip't and utensils 2. Very soft bed and pillows for comfort 3. Room service is very good and replenishes everything
9
Its a very nice hotel, they can contact skybus for you so you can be picked up for airport transfer too. Only complaint is there's no bellboy to help with the luggage. One stove burner was not working also but when we called for reception, it was quickly taken care of. This place is worth it :) nice location too. Food, we were cooking so we didn't try their restaurant. Their kitchen is well equipped, from knives to bread toaster, microwave and thermos 😊
Report this review
Geng H. Families with older children China, May 4, 2015
Very Good

Service, Location, hygiene
9.3
Report this review
Tracey A. Families with young children Australia, May 3, 2015
Wouldn't stay again

The restaurant manager
4.3
The room smelt musty, inconvenient location, air con/heater didn't work, check in staff not friendly. Very disappointing!
Report this review
Greg J. Solo travelers Australia, May 3, 2015
easy to find, away from busy streets,

nice clean rooms, could actually open a window for fresh air. easy on site parking
8.3
Most of it was very good, one waiter was quite rude when i needed help for putting my meal on my room number as we were in a hurry to get to the theatre, he told me that he was unaware of the situation and too just wait. i felt like punching him in the nose. it was NOT the same waiter that served us, she was excellent. i would be happy to stay there again.
Report this review
Daniel B. Solo travelers Australia, May 3, 2015
quick check in, great room. good location.

location, really good bed and 24/7 check in
9.3
Great. All round great hotel
Report this review
Joanne R. Couples New Zealand, May 3, 2015
Excellent location

Location, Price, Extras in the bathroom
10
Great stay, no problems.
Report this review
Previous page 151 - 160 of 1083 reviews Next page
Pegasus Apartment Hotel MelbournePegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Studio Twin Pegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Studio Select (Family Room) Pegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Studio Select (Family Room) Pegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - 2 Bedroom SuitePegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Kitchen in all Studios and SuitesPegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - 2 Bedroom SuitePegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - BathroomPegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Heated with SpaPegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - RestaurantPegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Food and BeveragesPegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - RestaurantPegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Studio QueenPegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Studio Select - 1 Queen& 1 SinglePegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - 2 Bedroom SelectPegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Executive SuitePegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Executive SuitePegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Breakfast AreaPegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Studio QueenPegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - 2 Bedroom SelectPegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - PoolPegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Studio - 1 Queen or 1 SinglePegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - SpaPegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Studio QueenPegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Executive SuitePegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Swimming PoolPegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - EntrancePegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Guest RoomPegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Guest RoomPegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Guest RoomPegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - ReceptionPegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Guest RoomPegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - InteriorPegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - KitchenPegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - SurroundingsPegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - KitchenPegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Guest RoomPegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Swimming PoolPegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - ExteriorPegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - InteriorPegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - FacilitiesPegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Meeting Room


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B05