Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Pegasus Apartment Hotel

206 A'Beckett St, Melbourne CBD, Melbourne, Australia 3000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Pegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Studio Twin Pegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Studio Select (Family Room) Pegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Studio Select (Family Room) Pegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - 2 Bedroom Suite Pegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Kitchen in all Studios and Suites Pegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - 2 Bedroom Suite Pegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Bathroom Pegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Heated with Spa Pegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Restaurant Pegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Food and Beverages Pegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Restaurant Pegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Studio Queen Pegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Studio Select - 1 Queen& 1 Single Pegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - 2 Bedroom Select Pegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Executive Suite Pegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Executive Suite
Pegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Breakfast Area Pegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Studio Queen Pegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - 2 Bedroom Select Pegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Pool Pegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Studio - 1 Queen or 1 Single Pegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Spa Pegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Studio Queen Pegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Executive Suite Pegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Swimming Pool Pegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Entrance Pegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Guest Room Pegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Guest Room
Area: Melbourne CBD Number of Rooms: 278
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

from 1130 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
6.5
All reviews (1130)
Sort by:
Chunggi K. Business travelers South Korea, October 27, 2014
business traveller

price location staff
10
Goooood
Report this review
Melissa R. Groups Australia, October 26, 2014
Fun Stay

Proximity to shops but not too noisy
8.7
nice clean apartment. Pool and spa area lovely.
Report this review
Seng T. Couples Malaysia, October 26, 2014
Good location and facility

Location, kitchen, pricing
8.7
First thing you would love about Pegasus is its location in Melbourne CBD, while being very affordable compared to the rest of hotels, considering also the quality of room and facility. The hotel is located only 5 minutes of walk away from Queen Victoria Market. If you really like walking, it is also quite near to the Swanston street (Melbourne's most happening street), which will take you around 20 minutes to walk to. The Melbourne central is even nearer. Another highlight is Pegasus built-in facility like kitchen (which you can use to cook with ingredients bought from QVM to save bugs), and also common facilities like laundry, swimming pool and gym. I strongly recommend a stay in Pegasus if you are new to Melbourne CBD.
Report this review
James N. Business travelers United States of America, October 25, 2014
Nice place to relax

Comfortable bed, reliable wi-fi, courteous & helpful staff
9
This was a nice place to stay. Only complaint was that I had almost 0 hot water.
Report this review
Thant Z. Families with older children Myanmar, October 25, 2014
Excellent

Convenient.Good value for stay in Melbourne.Room is clean
10
Great
Report this review
Chunggi K. Business travelers South Korea, October 25, 2014
business traveler

location price kind person
10
Very good
Report this review
Kamarul N. Families with young children Singapore, October 25, 2014
4 nights Pegasus stay

Great location, 5 mins walk to Victoria Market and near train station!
8.7
My whole family were amazed by its great location. Fantastic stay!
Report this review
Rubei M. Couples Australia, October 25, 2014
Room is fine but the noise of construction...

Room clean. Good location
5.7
Report this review
Suzanne M. Business travelers Australia, October 23, 2014
Great Stay

Value for money all necessary requirments and friendly staff
9.3
WE really enjoyed it, and the fact that we had to book quickly, we were pleasantly surprized at how lovely and new the hotel was and we would highly recommend it to others. Nothing was missed out. We loved the fact that we could arrive early if needed, or leave late with facilities that made that transition the best I have experienced.
Report this review
Patricia H. Business travelers Australia, October 22, 2014
fantastic hotel!

We received an upgraded room. All staff (including housekeeping) were exceptional. We only had breakfast but it was yummy!
9.7
We had a wonderful two night stay - wished we could have spent longer. Exceptional value for money. Very well situated. Hope we'll have the chance to come back soon
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Pegasus Apartment Hotel MelbournePegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Studio Twin Pegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Studio Select (Family Room) Pegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Studio Select (Family Room) Pegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - 2 Bedroom SuitePegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Kitchen in all Studios and SuitesPegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - 2 Bedroom SuitePegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - BathroomPegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Heated with SpaPegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - RestaurantPegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Food and BeveragesPegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - RestaurantPegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Studio QueenPegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Studio Select - 1 Queen& 1 SinglePegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - 2 Bedroom SelectPegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Executive SuitePegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Executive SuitePegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Breakfast AreaPegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Studio QueenPegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - 2 Bedroom SelectPegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - PoolPegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Studio - 1 Queen or 1 SinglePegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - SpaPegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Studio QueenPegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Executive SuitePegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Swimming PoolPegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - EntrancePegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Guest RoomPegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Guest RoomPegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Guest RoomPegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - ReceptionPegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Guest RoomPegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - InteriorPegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - KitchenPegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - SurroundingsPegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - KitchenPegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Guest RoomPegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Swimming PoolPegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - ExteriorPegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - InteriorPegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - FacilitiesPegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Meeting Room

Customer Reviews - Pegasus Apartment Hotel, Melbourne

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B05