Sign in and get better rates!
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Pegasus Apartment Hotel

206 A'Beckett St, Melbourne CBD, Melbourne, Australia 3000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Pegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Studio Twin Pegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Studio Select (Family Room) Pegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Studio Select (Family Room) Pegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - 2 Bedroom Suite Pegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Kitchen in all Studios and Suites Pegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - 2 Bedroom Suite Pegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Bathroom Pegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Heated with Spa Pegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Restaurant Pegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Food and Beverages Pegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Restaurant Pegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Studio Queen Pegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Studio Select - 1 Queen& 1 Single Pegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - 2 Bedroom Select Pegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Executive Suite Pegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Executive Suite
Pegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Breakfast Area Pegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Studio Queen Pegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - 2 Bedroom Select Pegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Pool Pegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Studio - 1 Queen or 1 Single Pegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Spa Pegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Studio Queen Pegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Executive Suite
Area: Melbourne CBD Number of Rooms: 278
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
790 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
6.2
All reviews (790)
Sort by:
Ruen Y. Couples Malaysia, March 30, 2014
Excellent

Quiet surroundings, clean & value for money
8
It was flawless. Best sleep throughout my stay.
Wing C. Couples Hong Kong, March 29, 2014
Pegasus Apartment Hotel

city circle station, Queen Victoria market
8.7
But the kitchen not really good for cooking , a little bit far away of shopping mall and supermarket
Douglas D. Couples Australia, March 29, 2014
Ideal location, courteous staff.

The view, the cost, and the convenience.
6.7
The stay at the Pegasus was a pleasant surprise. The only downside was that the workers were building the top two stories,and as a result there were expected hiccups. The one that comkes to mind most, is that our windows were quite dirty, thereby marring our view. Given the circumstances, and cheaper rates, this inconvenience was easy to accommodate. Thank you Pegasus Doug and Irene Duncanson
Margaret G. Couples Australia, March 28, 2014
Comfortable

Good size apartment, free wi fi, very new and clean
8.3
Apartment very clean and comfortable. Enjoyed the free wi fi.
Grant D. Couples New Zealand, March 27, 2014
Highly recommend

Location, cleanliness, facilities
8.7
Although only an overnight stay, would stay again and recommend to family/friends if they need accommodation in Melbourne city. Everything was to our satisfaction and believe plans are afoot for in-house dining and conference facilities in the near future. Good location etc.
Ivan F. Couples Philippines, March 26, 2014
New and well appointed apartment hotel

Central location, free internet and local calls, good kitchenette
9.3
Stayed 7 nights so I wanted to be very comfortable. I wanted to be able to cook meals when needed and have easy access around Melbourne. Got great value for money. They even upgraded me to a two bedroom suite for free! Kitchen had everything I needed with utensils from IKEA. The large flat screen tv that could play my movies from my USB stick was a bonus. Free wifi internet was definitely a plus. As i came here for the Ironman, I wanted a hotel with an indoor pool and gym and lived their facilities. It's within walking distance to the free circle tram #35 as well as the other trams I needed to get to st. Kilda. Since it was in the CBD I had access to nearby Quern Victoria market, an IGA and another grocery close by. Lots of restos and cafés are also nearby when you don't feel like cooking. Easy to access from Tullamarine airport via Skybus or cab. The beds and pillows were so sift and they cleBed the rooms daily. All in all we totally enjoyed our stay. If you want the comfort of a hotel and the independence of an apartment, Pegasus is hard to beat.
Rom R. Business travelers France, March 24, 2014
Average

Swimming Pool
5
Average newly built hotel. Constructions materials smell and look of China... Good pool and gym but the feeling is that of an hotel that is going to wear-off pretty fast.
Sue C. Groups Australia, March 23, 2014
Good for a group. Easy to cater for ourselves

Near Vic market, transport, self catering
7
Good base for group travel. Staff were very accommodating
Sandra D. Business travelers Australia, March 21, 2014
A great location to explore the city's north

the friendly and attentive staff, the comfortable, well equipped rooms, the proximity to the Queen Vic markets and transport
8.7
I have stayed here a couple of times and am always impressed by how friendy and helpful the staff are. Knowling Melbourne hotels this is not always a given but the at Pegasus the work hard to make sure you have a pleasant and comfortable stay. It's definitely what makes this hotel stand out and the reason I will return again. I also like the location - close to Flagstaff station, right next to the Queen Vic market and the Flagstaff gardens are a lovely bonus to have across the street.
Imogen W. Business travelers Australia, March 21, 2014
Value for money in central Melbourne

great location, value for money and good self contained apartment
8.7

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Pegasus Apartment Hotel MelbournePegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Studio Twin Pegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Studio Select (Family Room) Pegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Studio Select (Family Room) Pegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - 2 Bedroom SuitePegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Kitchen in all Studios and SuitesPegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - 2 Bedroom SuitePegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - BathroomPegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Heated with SpaPegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - RestaurantPegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Food and BeveragesPegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - RestaurantPegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Studio QueenPegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Studio Select - 1 Queen& 1 SinglePegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - 2 Bedroom SelectPegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Executive SuitePegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Executive SuitePegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Breakfast AreaPegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Studio QueenPegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - 2 Bedroom SelectPegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - PoolPegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Studio - 1 Queen or 1 SinglePegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - SpaPegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Studio QueenPegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Executive Suite

Customer Reviews - Pegasus Apartment Hotel, Melbourne

AS-AGWEB-3A01