arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

2015
Excellent 8.2
Based on 1316 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 1316 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.8
  • Facilities 8.2
  • Location 8.5
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.5
  • Service 8.4
  • Value for Money 8.3
  • Food/Dining 6.6

6.3 Christine N.
United States
June 29, 2015
Okay hotel, not the best service.
Location

6.7 chee L.
Malaysia
June 29, 2015
Close to Victoria market
Comfortable room, cleanliness, close to central
The hotel is close to central, so it's easily go to major attraction by walk.

10 Ron R.
Australia
June 23, 2015
yep good value
location great rooms price
great will be coming back and told every one about it

7.7 Carl C.
United Kingdom
June 22, 2015
Good location, shame about lifts and wi fi
Location, pool, cleanliness
The lifts are painfully slow as was the wifi. The pool is a decent size for a hotel, suitable for laps (about 18metres) the accomodation is clean and tidy with all the required amenities. The beds are comfortable. Close to Victoria Markets - great for breakfast, coffee or buying quality food for a self catered night in. The city is about a 20 minute walk to the city and shopping. About 30 minute walk to Etihad Stadium.

3.7 Kwee S.
Singapore
June 18, 2015
Not coming back
Location
Were early but they do not allow early check in..so we asked to leave our luggage with the hotel first while we go around the area to explore..however! The reception told us to leave our lugagges in our car will do. Saw an area beside the reception for storing of lugagges for hotel guests.. But reception doesn't want to store ours for us? We booked a 2 bedroom. The bedsheets..had little small blood stains on it.. on a towel as well

10 betty A.
United States
June 14, 2015
Fabulous
Good location
Very convenient location and the staff are very friendly,very helpful.I will recommend this hotel.

8.3 Maria R.
Pakistan
June 13, 2015
Good value for money
Staff were friendly and courteous. The hotel is very close to the Queen Victoria Market and the tram station and we can were able to get around the city with ease. The rooms were clean and comfortable
We found the hotel a good base to get around the city. The breakfast was almost the same all three days we were there and so got a bit tiring. But we would stay in Pegasus again!

9.3 Mohd M.
Malaysia
June 08, 2015
value for money
location very good, staff friendly and room very clean

8 zaharah T.
Malaysia
June 08, 2015
Good and well mannered staff
1. location 2. staff 3. cleanliness
nice and cozy

10 Robert B.
United Kingdom
June 07, 2015
Superb Apartment Hotel in Melbourne
Helpful & attentive staff, well presented and great facilities, fantastic value for money
We stayed at Pegasus for two nights while attending a sporting event in Melbourne. The staff were tremendously helpful and their attention to even the smallest detail exceeded that found in even a mainstream five star hotel. They went out of their way to help, providing travel advice, lending us Myki cards and generally being very friendly and attentive. We stopped in the bar on our way out to have dinner one night and the friendliness of the barman meant that we ended up eating there and spending a very enjoyable evening in the bar! Wouldn't hesitate to recommend Pegasus and will certainly use the hotel again when next in Melbourne.