arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

2015
Excellent 8.2
Based on 1316 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 1316 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.8
  • Facilities 8.2
  • Location 8.5
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.5
  • Staff Performance 8.4
  • Value for Money 8.3
  • Food/Dining 6.6

10 Kelly B.
Australia
June 06, 2015
Fantastic hotel.
Staff, kids bedroom, location
Perfect stay. Couldn't complain about anything. Would definitely recommend it.

7.7 Mabel O.
Singapore
June 05, 2015
Clean and pleasant rooms
Very near to victoria market, clean rooms
the room was clean and pleasant. the lift was out of order during our 2 days stay there and had to wait and queue about 15 mins each time to get up the room.

7.7 Dieu P.
Vietnam
June 02, 2015
very nice stay, agreeable staff and hotel facility
Nice staff, good location, cheap price compare with others 4 stars hotel in Melbourne
I was there with my mom and my younger brother. The hotel is quite nice but the room is a little bit tiny.

9.7 Lay L.
Malaysia
May 31, 2015
location, cleanliness, helpful staff
location, cleanliness, helpful staff
Wonderful stay, good location, easy access to public transport, well equip kitchen, helpful staff, clean room with good house keepers.

10 Bradley H.
Thailand
May 28, 2015
Great location for business
Location, location, location...
Good

9.7 LEI Y.
China
May 26, 2015
The best hotel I have ever stayed
Everything!
Amazing! Awesome! Nothing can explain what is the feeling. The best hotel I have ever stayed!

8 Lim S.
Malaysia
May 21, 2015
Great
Big room , clean and Cool
Overall meet my target

9 Maria V.
Philippines
May 14, 2015
Great Apartment Hotel, highly recommended!
1. Very complete kitchen equip't and utensils 2. Very soft bed and pillows for comfort 3. Room service is very good and replenishes everything
Its a very nice hotel, they can contact skybus for you so you can be picked up for airport transfer too. Only complaint is there's no bellboy to help with the luggage. One stove burner was not working also but when we called for reception, it was quickly taken care of. This place is worth it :) nice location too. Food, we were cooking so we didn't try their restaurant. Their kitchen is well equipped, from knives to bread toaster, microwave and thermos 😊

4.3 Tracey A.
Australia
May 07, 2015
Wouldn't stay again
The restaurant manager
The room smelt musty, inconvenient location, air con/heater didn't work, check in staff not friendly. Very disappointing!

9.3 Geng H.
China
May 05, 2015
Very Good
Service, Location, hygiene