or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Pegasus Apartment Hotel

206 A'Beckett St, Melbourne CBD, Melbourne, Australia 3000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Pegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Studio Twin Pegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Studio Select (Family Room) Pegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Studio Select (Family Room) Pegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - 2 Bedroom Suite Pegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Kitchen in all Studios and Suites Pegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - 2 Bedroom Suite Pegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Bathroom Pegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Heated with Spa Pegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Restaurant Pegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Food and Beverages Pegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Restaurant Pegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Studio Queen Pegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Studio Select - 1 Queen& 1 Single Pegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - 2 Bedroom Select Pegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Executive Suite Pegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Executive Suite
Pegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Breakfast Area Pegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Studio Queen Pegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - 2 Bedroom Select Pegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Pool Pegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Studio - 1 Queen or 1 Single Pegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Spa Pegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Studio Queen Pegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Executive Suite
Area: Melbourne CBD Number of Rooms: 278
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
843 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
6.2
All reviews (843)
Sort by:
Vincent L. Couples Singapore, April 9, 2014
Apartment very clean and comfortable

he staff were excellent and the room was cleaned every day to a very high standard.The free city circle tram only a two minutes walk as is the railway station. A lovely park just across the road and t
7
Li M. Solo travelers Hong Kong, April 9, 2014
a mixture of modern and culture city

great location, friendly staff and very tidy and comfortable room
7.7
it was my second stay in Pegasus, just 5 mins walk to queen's victoria market that we can bought many fresh food to cook in the apartment. the staffs are very helpful and efficient. but the wifi network is not stable in lower floor.
Janet S. Groups New Zealand, April 8, 2014
Fantastic

Location, staff, amenities
9.3
Got free upgrade which was fantastic without asking..on 22nd floor with marvellous views, staff where very friendly and helpful, would highly recommend..
Debora T. Families with young children Indonesia, April 8, 2014
Good Location, Clean Room, Nice Staff

Location, Room, Quiet
8
Bryce S. Groups Australia, April 6, 2014
Great

Very affordable for the quality of hotel, nice and new and well fitted out
8.7
Li M. Solo travelers Hong Kong, April 5, 2014
great location, friendly staff and clean room

great location, friendly staff and clean room
8.3
Yau H. Couples Malaysia, April 5, 2014
Superb apartment hotel

friendly staff, great services and nice location.
8.7
Awesome. The staffs are so friendly and I will come back to stay here again if I visit Melbourne next time.
Chua C. Couples Singapore, April 4, 2014
Newly built, clean and spacious, value for money

New furniture, very clean and spacious
9.7
Friendly and approachable staff.
Yoke L. Couples New Zealand, April 4, 2014
Very pleasant

Spacious apartment. Clean. Near to public transport and cafes
8.7
Pleasant but building noises from neighbouring sites can go on late into the night.
Olivia D. Groups New Zealand, April 3, 2014
Amazing value, fantastic staff, beautifully clean!

Staff, facilities and cleanliness!
9
We were very surprised with the standard of the rooms and facilities at the Pegasus. The staff were so friendly and went out of their way to help every time! The restaurant was just being put in when we were there and once that's in, with a bar/restaurant at our doorstep, we would be in heaven!! The wifi was great and to top it off, we asked for a room servicing one day when we were out and came back to all our dishes having been washed (FAR beyond expectation!!). Would recommend if you are okay with a wee walk to the middle of the city. :)

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Pegasus Apartment Hotel MelbournePegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Studio Twin Pegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Studio Select (Family Room) Pegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Studio Select (Family Room) Pegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - 2 Bedroom SuitePegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Kitchen in all Studios and SuitesPegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - 2 Bedroom SuitePegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - BathroomPegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Heated with SpaPegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - RestaurantPegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Food and BeveragesPegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - RestaurantPegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Studio QueenPegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Studio Select - 1 Queen& 1 SinglePegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - 2 Bedroom SelectPegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Executive SuitePegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Executive SuitePegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Breakfast AreaPegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Studio QueenPegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - 2 Bedroom SelectPegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - PoolPegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Studio - 1 Queen or 1 SinglePegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - SpaPegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Studio QueenPegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Executive Suite

Customer Reviews - Pegasus Apartment Hotel, Melbourne

AS-AGWEB-3A05