Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Pegasus Apartment Hotel

206 A'Beckett St, Melbourne CBD, Melbourne, Australia 3000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Pegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Studio Twin Pegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Studio Select (Family Room) Pegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Studio Select (Family Room) Pegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - 2 Bedroom Suite Pegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Kitchen in all Studios and Suites Pegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - 2 Bedroom Suite Pegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Bathroom Pegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Heated with Spa Pegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Restaurant Pegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Food and Beverages Pegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Restaurant Pegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Studio Queen Pegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Studio Select - 1 Queen& 1 Single Pegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - 2 Bedroom Select Pegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Executive Suite Pegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Executive Suite
Pegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Breakfast Area Pegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Studio Queen Pegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - 2 Bedroom Select Pegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Pool Pegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Studio - 1 Queen or 1 Single Pegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Spa Pegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Studio Queen Pegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Executive Suite
Area: Melbourne CBD Number of Rooms: 278
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

from 1120 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
6.5
All reviews (1120)
Sort by:
Sarah W. Families with young children Australia, September 21, 2014
hidden extra charges

pool
2.7
Dissatisfied. Was charged extra for the children, the lift was hard to use. Wouldn't come back.
T S. Couples Malaysia, September 21, 2014
Nice cosy place close to tram station.

Location, quiet and cosy
9.3
Adam Y. Solo travelers Thailand, September 19, 2014
Amazing Pegasus

Food, Service & Views
9.3
Our stay at the Pegasus Apartment Hotel was great. The service of the staff was really good and the meals that where served where definitely great. I would come back to this hotel again.
Stuart F. Business travelers Australia, September 18, 2014
Ok but no room service

Location, condition of room
6.3
Ok but no room service... Quite frustrating for business travellers. Staff ok, but could be friendlier
Kim C. Business travelers Singapore, September 18, 2014
This best value hotel I had ever stay so far .

Clean , near MRT . Good location no noise
9.3
Very easy to see n find .
Aiko I. Couples Japan, September 18, 2014
Traveling

Clean room good staff
7.7
I stayed there with my mother. It was little far from the main city. At the bogging we found The curtain broken but we did not care much. But the toilet was clogged up, it was horrible experience for us. But the staff came over soon then solved the problem. At the night was Quiet and bed was comfortable enough. To sum up, we enjoyed staying there.
Mark F. Business travelers Thailand, September 17, 2014
Quick review

Location
8
Tsung-Yeh L. Couples Taiwan, September 17, 2014
OK for a night

clean staff
7.3
Darren P. Business travelers Australia, September 16, 2014
Beware the bond

comfortable bed, good shower, spacious room
6.3
after booking and paying on Agoda we arrived at hotel only to be told we had to pay a $200.00 per room security bond... cash or card and it will be returned on check out assuming there was no damages. I used my card (fortunately I had available $600.00 for 3 rooms) we checked out and I checked my bank the next day the hotel still had a hold on the money so I rang them, only to be told there was no problems with the room but the money would be released in 7-10 working days?? surely this is illeagle....NOT HAPPY and I will not be returning there again and I will make sure I spread the word on this to my colleagues.
Alison J. Business travelers United Kingdom, September 15, 2014
Wonderful

The pool, the bed, the location
8.3
Very enjoyable, the swimming pool and spa were lovely , the bed extremely comfy . Very handy location for the city

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Pegasus Apartment Hotel MelbournePegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Studio Twin Pegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Studio Select (Family Room) Pegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Studio Select (Family Room) Pegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - 2 Bedroom SuitePegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Kitchen in all Studios and SuitesPegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - 2 Bedroom SuitePegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - BathroomPegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Heated with SpaPegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - RestaurantPegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Food and BeveragesPegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - RestaurantPegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Studio QueenPegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Studio Select - 1 Queen& 1 SinglePegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - 2 Bedroom SelectPegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Executive SuitePegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Executive SuitePegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Breakfast AreaPegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Studio QueenPegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - 2 Bedroom SelectPegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - PoolPegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Studio - 1 Queen or 1 SinglePegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - SpaPegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Studio QueenPegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Executive Suite

Customer Reviews - Pegasus Apartment Hotel, Melbourne

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A01