or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Pegasus Apartment Hotel

206 A'Beckett St, Melbourne CBD, Melbourne, Australia 3000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Pegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Studio Twin Pegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Studio Select (Family Room) Pegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Studio Select (Family Room) Pegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - 2 Bedroom Suite Pegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - 2 Bedroom Suite Pegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Kitchenette in all Studios and Suites Pegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - 2 Bedroom Suite Pegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Bathroom Pegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - 100% Cotton bed linen & feather pillows Pegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Hotel Interior Pegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Heated with Spa Pegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Etihad Stadium Pegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Melbourne Sundial Pegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Flagstaff Gardens Pegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Reception Pegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Hellenic Museum (The Royal Mint)
Pegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Queen Victoria Markets Pegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Queen Victoria Markets - Food Pegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Pegasus Melbourne Pegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Swimming Pool
Hotel Area: Melbourne CBD Number of Rooms: 278
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

8.0

based on
603 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
6.0
All reviews (603)
Sort by:
Li M. Solo travelers Hong Kong, April 9, 2014
a mixture of modern and culture city

great location, friendly staff and very tidy and comfortable room
7.7
it was my second stay in Pegasus, just 5 mins walk to queen's victoria market that we can bought many fresh food to cook in the apartment. the staffs are very helpful and efficient. but the wifi network is not stable in lower floor.
Janet S. Groups New Zealand, April 8, 2014
Fantastic

Location, staff, amenities
9.3
Got free upgrade which was fantastic without asking..on 22nd floor with marvellous views, staff where very friendly and helpful, would highly recommend..
Bryce S. Groups Australia, April 6, 2014
Great

Very affordable for the quality of hotel, nice and new and well fitted out
8.7
Li M. Solo travelers Hong Kong, April 5, 2014
great location, friendly staff and clean room

great location, friendly staff and clean room
8.3
Yau H. Couples Malaysia, April 5, 2014
Superb apartment hotel

friendly staff, great services and nice location.
8.7
Awesome. The staffs are so friendly and I will come back to stay here again if I visit Melbourne next time.
Chua C. Couples Singapore, April 4, 2014
Newly built, clean and spacious, value for money

New furniture, very clean and spacious
9.7
Friendly and approachable staff.
Yoke L. Couples New Zealand, April 4, 2014
Very pleasant

Spacious apartment. Clean. Near to public transport and cafes
8.7
Pleasant but building noises from neighbouring sites can go on late into the night.
Olivia D. Groups New Zealand, April 3, 2014
Amazing value, fantastic staff, beautifully clean!

Staff, facilities and cleanliness!
9
We were very surprised with the standard of the rooms and facilities at the Pegasus. The staff were so friendly and went out of their way to help every time! The restaurant was just being put in when we were there and once that's in, with a bar/restaurant at our doorstep, we would be in heaven!! The wifi was great and to top it off, we asked for a room servicing one day when we were out and came back to all our dishes having been washed (FAR beyond expectation!!). Would recommend if you are okay with a wee walk to the middle of the city. :)
Ye T. Business travelers China, April 3, 2014
i always choose them when I visit melbourne

good location, close to victoria market, new and good facilities.
9.3
I book this hotel with a very good rate which is value for money. Hopefully this hotel can have more promotion in the future.
Cedric M. Couples Australia, April 1, 2014
good reasonable apartments

suitable for our needs, comfortable beds, helpful staff
9
we would recommend to our friends if they needed to be in that general area. we were very happy with our stay, especially as we were up graded to a two bedroom apartment instead of the twin studio we had booked. It was handy to the melbourne garden show ( the reason for our visit), vistoria market and lygon street.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Pegasus Apartment Hotel MelbournePegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Studio Twin Pegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Studio Select (Family Room) Pegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Studio Select (Family Room) Pegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - 2 Bedroom SuitePegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - 2 Bedroom SuitePegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Kitchenette in all Studios and SuitesPegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - 2 Bedroom SuitePegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - BathroomPegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - 100% Cotton bed linen & feather pillowsPegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Hotel InteriorPegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Heated with SpaPegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Etihad StadiumPegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Melbourne SundialPegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Flagstaff GardensPegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - ReceptionPegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Hellenic Museum (The Royal Mint)Pegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Queen Victoria MarketsPegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Queen Victoria Markets - FoodPegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Pegasus MelbournePegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Swimming Pool

Customer Reviews - Pegasus Apartment Hotel, Melbourne

AS-AGWEB-3B04