Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Pegasus Apartment Hotel

206 A'Beckett St, Melbourne CBD, Melbourne, Australia 3000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Pegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Studio Twin Pegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Studio Select (Family Room) Pegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Studio Select (Family Room) Pegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - 2 Bedroom Suite Pegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Kitchen in all Studios and Suites Pegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - 2 Bedroom Suite Pegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Bathroom Pegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Heated with Spa Pegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Restaurant Pegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Food and Beverages Pegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Restaurant Pegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Studio Queen Pegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Studio Select - 1 Queen& 1 Single Pegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - 2 Bedroom Select Pegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Executive Suite Pegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Executive Suite
Pegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Breakfast Area Pegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Studio Queen Pegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - 2 Bedroom Select Pegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Pool Pegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Studio - 1 Queen or 1 Single Pegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Spa Pegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Studio Queen Pegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Executive Suite
Area: Melbourne CBD Number of Rooms: 278
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
1101 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
6.5
All reviews (1101)
Sort by:
L S. Solo travelers Thailand, April 26, 2015
great experience

staff, environment, comfort
10
staff was very helpful and welcoming, lines were never long, room was clean and well kept
Ernie G. Couples Australia, April 26, 2015
Great

Staff,food,comfort
8
Enjoyed it very much
David H. Business travelers Thailand, April 20, 2015
Review

My room was large and clean. It had all that I needed. The staff were very helpful
9.3
My stay was short, only one night and the following morning. However it was pleasant because the staff were so helpful finding me taxis and buses, and directing me to restaurants late at night. The room was large and clean, and breakfast was great at $19. Well done Pegasus, I will be back
Quoc T. Business travelers Vietnam, April 18, 2015
Good Hotel

Location, Comfort, Cleanliness
8
Paul C. Business travelers Thailand, April 17, 2015
Good Location and value for money

Locations and value for money and the quality of the rooms and hotel in genreal
7.7
Very quick stay and very much enjoyed despite not having the time to take it all in All good only negative was the lifts Took an eternity
Cheryl S. Couples Singapore, April 12, 2015
Good service & value for money

Breakfast, Location and Comfort of room
9.7
My partner and I enjoyed our stay. The room was comfortable and it was good having kitchen facilities. Housekeeping could be more attentive as the tissue box was not replaced when it was empty. Front desk staff were knowledgeable and very helpful.
Leanne R. Families with older children Australia, April 10, 2015
Loved the pool

Pool beds and quietness
9.7
Great
Meng L. Families with older children Malaysia, April 7, 2015
Generally ok with big rooms for improvement,

Desk staff friendly, helpful, adequate staff to help out. Aura of Cleaniness. Near facilities eg banks, tourists attractions, major shops, eateries.
6
Generally ok. Improvements in cleaning rooms beyond changing sheets, towels n refilling supplies. Tables not tidied up. Plates not washed. Rubbish bins not cleared daily. More effort needed for the one toilet meant for four; eg shampoo, bath soap bottles not enough n not refilled. Cake soaps not cleared. Breakfast dishes the same for whole period of stay. Fried eggs burnt.
Daniel Z. Couples Australia, April 7, 2015
very happy with my stay

hotel was close to everything
10
staff were very friendly.room was clean.bed was very comfortable.breakfast was amazing
Iverson L. Solo travelers Taiwan, April 6, 2015
nice

nice
5.3

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Pegasus Apartment Hotel MelbournePegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Studio Twin Pegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Studio Select (Family Room) Pegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Studio Select (Family Room) Pegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - 2 Bedroom SuitePegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Kitchen in all Studios and SuitesPegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - 2 Bedroom SuitePegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - BathroomPegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Heated with SpaPegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - RestaurantPegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Food and BeveragesPegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - RestaurantPegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Studio QueenPegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Studio Select - 1 Queen& 1 SinglePegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - 2 Bedroom SelectPegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Executive SuitePegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Executive SuitePegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Breakfast AreaPegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Studio QueenPegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - 2 Bedroom SelectPegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - PoolPegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Studio - 1 Queen or 1 SinglePegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - SpaPegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Studio QueenPegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Executive Suite

Customer Reviews - Pegasus Apartment Hotel, Melbourne

AS-AGWEB-3B06