My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Pegasus Apartment Hotel

206 A'Beckett St, Melbourne CBD, Melbourne, Australia 3000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Pegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Studio Twin Pegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Studio Select (Family Room) Pegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Studio Select (Family Room) Pegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - 2 Bedroom Suite Pegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - 2 Bedroom Suite Pegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Kitchenette in all Studios and Suites Pegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - 2 Bedroom Suite Pegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Bathroom Pegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - 100% Cotton bed linen & feather pillows Pegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Interior Pegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Heated with Spa Pegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Etihad Stadium Pegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Melbourne Sundial Pegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Flagstaff Gardens Pegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Reception Pegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Hellenic Museum (The Royal Mint)
Pegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Queen Victoria Markets Pegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Queen Victoria Markets - Food Pegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Swimming Pool Pegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Restaurant Pegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Food and Beverages Pegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Restaurant
Area: Melbourne CBD Number of Rooms: 278
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
737 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
6.1
All reviews (737)
Sort by:
Shanjing H. Couples China, February 16, 2014
two-bedroom apt only get one bathroom!!

clean
5
not suit for family
Tanya F. Business travelers Australia, February 15, 2014
Easy, convenient and very good for business travel

Room amenities, location, cleanliness and convenience
8.7
Excellent only issue was that internet dropped out a lot but they are aware of this apparently.
Dina A. Business travelers Indonesia, February 15, 2014
great service

clean, strategic, friendly
9.7
great. I love this hotel because it is also provide free wifi with very fast connection.
Eduard V. Couples Netherlands, February 14, 2014
Good hotel for tourists

Good location, clean, friendly staff
7.3
This is a nice hotel, good location and clean. The staff is friendly and helpfull. The internet free, but it did not work well, very slow and we could not stay logged in, so no Skype or email was possible. For a tourists this hotel is very suitable. It is very close to the center of the city.
John T. Business travelers Australia, February 14, 2014
Excellent indoor pool. Good quality, no frills

Excellent indoor pool, clean and good quality rooms, free wifi
7.7
Generally a good stay. The indoor pool is excellent. Fitness room is adequate but poorly cooled. Rooms are clean, bright and decent quality. Staff are helpful.
Margaret O. Solo travelers United Kingdom, February 14, 2014
Very pleasant

Vey well equipped apartment
8.3
Excellent Only gripe -having to pay for parking overnight!
Peter B. Business travelers Australia, February 14, 2014
Satisfactory

Location, price, speed of check out
8.3
Couldn't get the free internet working (but didn't ask for assistance)
Panumas C. Business travelers Thailand, February 14, 2014
Good Location

Location , Value of Money , Friendly Staff
8
Tingting L. Families with older children China, February 13, 2014
we have a nice short day here

clean, near and comvenient
8.7
we feel nice when we get there. At the first sight of the parking area, we are shocked. Because it is just like a refurnishing area. But it is great when we go upstairs. The hotel is right in the city center and everything is convenient for us. A large variety of food available around it offers us a lot of joy and happiness. It is much easier for us to reach landmarks in Mel.
Derek I. Solo travelers United Kingdom, February 10, 2014
Good

Location, cleanliness and size of room.
6.7
Good although the internet went down which meant I had to use my phone which meant I will have a large bill coming soon. This was disapointing as the free internet was the reason I chose this hotel. I hope I will be offered compensation, even if just a small gesture, proactively prior to my bill coming in. If I don't then I will be looking to escalate.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Pegasus Apartment Hotel MelbournePegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Studio Twin Pegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Studio Select (Family Room) Pegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Studio Select (Family Room) Pegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - 2 Bedroom SuitePegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - 2 Bedroom SuitePegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Kitchenette in all Studios and SuitesPegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - 2 Bedroom SuitePegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - BathroomPegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - 100% Cotton bed linen & feather pillowsPegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - InteriorPegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Heated with SpaPegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Etihad StadiumPegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Melbourne SundialPegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Flagstaff GardensPegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - ReceptionPegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Hellenic Museum (The Royal Mint)Pegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Queen Victoria MarketsPegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Queen Victoria Markets - FoodPegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Swimming PoolPegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - RestaurantPegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Food and BeveragesPegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Restaurant

Customer Reviews - Pegasus Apartment Hotel, Melbourne

AS-AGWEB-3B05