My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Pegasus Apartment Hotel

206 A'Beckett St, Melbourne CBD, Melbourne, Australia 3000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Pegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Studio Twin Pegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Studio Select (Family Room) Pegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Studio Select (Family Room) Pegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - 2 Bedroom Suite Pegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - 2 Bedroom Suite Pegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Kitchenette in all Studios and Suites Pegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - 2 Bedroom Suite Pegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Bathroom Pegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - 100% Cotton bed linen & feather pillows Pegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Interior Pegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Heated with Spa Pegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Etihad Stadium Pegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Melbourne Sundial Pegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Flagstaff Gardens Pegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Reception Pegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Hellenic Museum (The Royal Mint)
Pegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Queen Victoria Markets Pegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Queen Victoria Markets - Food Pegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Swimming Pool Pegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Restaurant Pegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Food and Beverages Pegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Restaurant
Area: Melbourne CBD Number of Rooms: 278
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
748 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
6.1
All reviews (748)
Sort by:
Lo C. Business travelers Hong Kong, February 20, 2014
easy and concenience

clean, good location, easy access
8
nice and clean hotel, centrally located and just right next to Queen Victoria Market
Poey K. Groups Singapore, February 18, 2014
Great Hotel in a Central Location

Cleanliness, Friendly Staff & Convenient
8
It's been a great stay at Pegasus. I will definitely return for my next stays!
John A. Solo travelers Australia, February 17, 2014
Easy, comfortable, affordable.

Superb suite. the kitchen, bed and bathroom were all of an excellent standard. Staff were friendly and helpful. Secure.
8.3
Jensit E. Solo travelers Thailand, February 17, 2014
Amazing experience, best place!

Large Rooms, Quiet Surroundings, Great Service
9
My experience at this place was just fantastic. The staff were nice, the room was large and airconditioned and the location is very quiet and peaceful. It's not too far away from the city centre so you can still visit the main areas but still come home to a quiet night sleep. I loved the rooms, they were well designed and nicely furnished. The cleaning people were very courteous and respected my privacy. Overall, great experience. Would definitely recommend to a friend.
Kwa W. Business travelers Malaysia, February 17, 2014
New hotel with most facilities for cheap!

in CBD area, cheap and new
9.3
Pros: 1. free complimentary Wifi although can be slow at times. when it's fast, it's fast. May not be free anymore as this is only complimentary as there are building up a restaurant and meeting rooms in the hotel. 2. New hotel - so it's clean and fresh 3. in CBD area 4. Cheap - roughly 100+ USD a day. Cons: 1. Rolling blinds does not cover most of sun light in morning. 2. No soap dish 3. laundry is coin operated - washing and drying for a load costs about 10 AUD.
Owen C. Families with older children Australia, February 17, 2014
Excellent Hotel close to what we wanted to see

Room size, Cleanliness, location
8.7
I booked a Studio Twin for my Wife and Daughter having a girls weekend away. On arrival they were upgraded to a double bedroom suite which they found wonderful. The staff were friendly and the hotel was close to public transport, the Victoria Markets and other things they wanted to visit. The only negative my wife had was that there was no choice in pillows and the ones supplied sat up very high and were a bit hard. Overall though thumbs up for this hotel, would recommend.
Anne B. Solo travelers Australia, February 16, 2014
a great night with sisters

clean & spacious room , friendly staff , great location
9
wonderful on every aspect, staff extremely friendly and attentive , super location
Khek S. Solo travelers Malaysia, February 16, 2014
Simple & convenience

Clean, comfort & value for money
6.3
Just fine. Did not have any I special issue / complaint. Did not have any special thing to impress me as well. Anyhow I will come back again for my next trip.
Shanjing H. Couples China, February 16, 2014
two-bedroom apt only get one bathroom!!

clean
5
not suit for family
Tanya F. Business travelers Australia, February 15, 2014
Easy, convenient and very good for business travel

Room amenities, location, cleanliness and convenience
8.7
Excellent only issue was that internet dropped out a lot but they are aware of this apparently.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Pegasus Apartment Hotel MelbournePegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Studio Twin Pegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Studio Select (Family Room) Pegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Studio Select (Family Room) Pegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - 2 Bedroom SuitePegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - 2 Bedroom SuitePegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Kitchenette in all Studios and SuitesPegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - 2 Bedroom SuitePegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - BathroomPegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - 100% Cotton bed linen & feather pillowsPegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - InteriorPegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Heated with SpaPegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Etihad StadiumPegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Melbourne SundialPegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Flagstaff GardensPegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - ReceptionPegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Hellenic Museum (The Royal Mint)Pegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Queen Victoria MarketsPegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Queen Victoria Markets - FoodPegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Swimming PoolPegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - RestaurantPegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Food and BeveragesPegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Restaurant

Customer Reviews - Pegasus Apartment Hotel, Melbourne

AS-AGWEB-3A01