Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Pegasus Apartment Hotel

206 A'Beckett St, Melbourne CBD, Melbourne, Australia 3000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Pegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Studio Twin Pegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Studio Select (Family Room) Pegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Studio Select (Family Room) Pegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - 2 Bedroom Suite Pegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Kitchen in all Studios and Suites Pegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - 2 Bedroom Suite Pegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Bathroom Pegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Heated with Spa Pegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Restaurant Pegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Food and Beverages Pegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Restaurant Pegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Studio Queen Pegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Studio Select - 1 Queen& 1 Single Pegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - 2 Bedroom Select Pegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Executive Suite Pegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Executive Suite
Pegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Breakfast Area Pegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Studio Queen Pegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - 2 Bedroom Select Pegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Pool Pegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Studio - 1 Queen or 1 Single Pegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Spa Pegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Studio Queen Pegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Executive Suite
Area: Melbourne CBD Number of Rooms: 278
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
1103 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
6.5
All reviews (1103)
Sort by:
Pek K. Couples Singapore, August 21, 2014
Awesome Room

Clean, Good service & huge room
9.3
Awesome stay for budget travellers
Remi P. Business travelers France, August 20, 2014
affordable stay in the city

good location, clean room
7.3
affordable room in the city. clean room. did use any dining options. parking is not free. Did not have a good view (9th floor) but would not stay higher floor: 4 lifts but all pretty slow. reception staff OK. overall OK, we would stay again if prices remain unchanged.
Robert A. Solo travelers Australia, August 19, 2014
Low Floor

Location. Kitchen facilities. Nothing else.
6.3
The hotel was nowhere near full yet I was given a room on the third floor over looking a factory roof.
Jane D. Solo travelers Australia, August 18, 2014
Best hotel experience

Staff service was excellent, cleanliness was A+ rooms were immaculate all the time, location was handy too. Close to the city
8.7
Excellent customer service
Sabrina A. Families with older children Singapore, August 18, 2014
great

location is gd...clean
7.3
Lisa A. Solo travelers Thailand, August 17, 2014
Fantastic

Bed - Location - Room Facilities
9.3
We loved our stay at the Pegasus! Location was great. Hotel was fantastic! The only issue we had was that we could not unplug the bathroom sink on our last night. it was too late at night when we realised and didn't call through to reservations. we just made do. Overall will definitely stay here again and recommend to colleagues/friends.
Yan N. Families with young children Hong Kong, August 16, 2014
Close to QVM, You will like it if you like cooking

Close to QVM, Indoor Swimming and hot spa, Full Kitchen
9
Location is great, close to QVM and you can access the tram station with minutes too. The room was comfortable, equipped with full kitchen. You will enjoy very much if like cooking. The swimming pool and hot spa is excellent too, it opens until 9 at night.
Mohammed A. Business travelers Australia, August 15, 2014
Melbourne Visit

Location, Price , Location
9.7
Virginia V. Solo travelers United Kingdom, August 14, 2014
Clean, friendly, convenient

Good value, excellent facilities, friendly helpful staff
9
This hotel offers great value for money in this City centre location. Super friendly and helpful staff make the stay pleasant from the moment you arrive. Good-sized room with kitchenette, TV etc. Fabulous indoor pool, spa and gym. Café/restaurant/bar which I haven't used apart from coffee but which lots of people were eating in (breakfast through to dinner). Walk from Southern Cross (bus from airport), around the corner from Victoria Markets, IGA along the street for anything you need and about 2 minutes walk to Melbourne Central shopping etc. I've stayed here twice and would definitely recommend it for convenience, congeniality, cleanliness and value for money.
Jessica L. Couples Malaysia, August 13, 2014
Great stay!

Good location, clean, friendly
8
Value for money to stay in CBD.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Pegasus Apartment Hotel MelbournePegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Studio Twin Pegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Studio Select (Family Room) Pegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Studio Select (Family Room) Pegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - 2 Bedroom SuitePegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Kitchen in all Studios and SuitesPegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - 2 Bedroom SuitePegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - BathroomPegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Heated with SpaPegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - RestaurantPegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Food and BeveragesPegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - RestaurantPegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Studio QueenPegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Studio Select - 1 Queen& 1 SinglePegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - 2 Bedroom SelectPegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Executive SuitePegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Executive SuitePegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Breakfast AreaPegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Studio QueenPegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - 2 Bedroom SelectPegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - PoolPegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Studio - 1 Queen or 1 SinglePegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - SpaPegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Studio QueenPegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Executive Suite

Customer Reviews - Pegasus Apartment Hotel, Melbourne

AS-AGWEB-3C01