Back to hotel info

2015
Excellent 8.2
Based on 1367 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 1367 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.7
  • Facilities 8.2
  • Location 8.5
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.5
  • Service 8.3
  • Value for money 8.3
  • Food/Dining 6.6

LORAINE P.
Austria
July 19, 2015
Short Winter Break
Insulation which provided warmth without heating and delicious silence. Clean and simple apartment - no clutter. Location - walked everywhere
Fantastic

Swee O.
Singapore
July 12, 2015
Comfy Beds
Location, Bed,
Booked ourselves a Studio Queen for 6 nights. The kitchenette is small but sufficient. There was no scissors which I found odd, had to request for salt and pepper at the front desk instead of housekeeping. Overall, it was a pleasant stay. The beds are really comfortable. The only cons were how closed we were to the apartment/hotel/B&B next door (normads) and they could see everything that we are doing at our side as well as how we are located right beside the technician room that made a hella noise during the night.

soo J.
Malaysia
July 12, 2015
Highly recommended
Clean, comfortable, conveninent
I love this place and I will recommend my friends and I will be back to stay at this hotel whenever I go Melbourne.

SIN L.
Macau
July 10, 2015
Nice
Nice
Nice

Andi H.
Australia
July 04, 2015
Great place
Cleanliness, price, staff
Had a great stay at the Pegasus. Staff were great and so was the 2 bedroom apartment.

Eddy D.
Indonesia
July 03, 2015
Nice apartment in good location
Location, nice staff, clean room
Nice apartment in food location, value for money

Brent E.
Australia
July 01, 2015
Great stay
Location pool friendly staff
Great stay

wen X.
China
July 01, 2015
Clean but small
Service, Clean and location
The room is small. The breakfast is always same everyday.

Edward S.
Australia
June 30, 2015
A convenient value for money stay
Rooms were cosy and clean, quiet with great full long windows with views to the surrounding city. Short walk to Quuen Victoria Markets and Elizabeth Street makes access around Nelbourne easy
Really loved the size of the hotel, the quality of the rooms and the value for money. Staff very helpful and a check-in at 10 am was possible due to room being cleaned early. Very happy.

Christine N.
United States
June 29, 2015
Okay hotel, not the best service.
Location


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: