Sign in and get better rates!
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Pegasus Apartment Hotel

206 A'Beckett St, Melbourne CBD, Melbourne, Australia 3000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Pegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Studio Twin Pegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Studio Select (Family Room) Pegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Studio Select (Family Room) Pegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - 2 Bedroom Suite Pegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Kitchen in all Studios and Suites Pegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - 2 Bedroom Suite Pegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Bathroom Pegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Heated with Spa Pegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Restaurant Pegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Food and Beverages Pegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Restaurant Pegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Studio Queen Pegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Studio Select - 1 Queen& 1 Single Pegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - 2 Bedroom Select Pegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Executive Suite Pegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Executive Suite
Pegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Breakfast Area Pegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Studio Queen Pegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - 2 Bedroom Select Pegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Pool Pegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Studio - 1 Queen or 1 Single Pegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Spa Pegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Studio Queen Pegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Executive Suite
Area: Melbourne CBD Number of Rooms: 278
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
785 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
6.2
All reviews (785)
Sort by:
Darcy P. Couples New Zealand, February 23, 2014
lovely clean, comfortable hotel :)

clean comfortable and centrally located
8.3
very satisfactory stay. We were only there for one night so it is a bit difficult to say alot other than it was really nice. we had stayed somewhere else for the first part of our holiday and were really let down. It was dirty and the service was awful. The Pegasus was the complete opposite :)
Chung Y. Couples Australia, February 23, 2014
Would consider returning

Quiet, modern and close to transport
7.7
The hotel is in a quiet street, only 3 minute walk to the free tram, parking was cheap and convenient $22. Not a fancy hotel but certainly has a clean, modern, generous environment
Martiny A. Families with young children Indonesia, February 22, 2014
Nice because in central of city

Location, dining and easy find taxi.
8.3
Good for my destination for this time, we can prepared my job and connection to relation in the near place, so we can save time and will do more for my time, good value.
Kim D. Couples Australia, February 21, 2014
Excellent

Staff were friendly, Room was exceptionally clean and very modern, comfy bed
9
Enjoyed the stay and would choose same place to stay again
Yahui W. Families with young children Singapore, February 21, 2014
Pleasant stay

Friendly staff, clean room, fast check in and out
9.3
Great experience staying at this hotel. With clean hotel room and ambience, will definitely recommend friends for it.
David P. Families with older children United Kingdom, February 20, 2014
excellent hotel apartment and would recommend to a

great rooms, very clean and friendly staff
9.3
Excellent and great value for money. The hotel was new so the restaurant was not finished but this was not a problem for us.
Lo C. Business travelers Hong Kong, February 20, 2014
easy and concenience

clean, good location, easy access
8
nice and clean hotel, centrally located and just right next to Queen Victoria Market
Poey K. Groups Singapore, February 18, 2014
Great Hotel in a Central Location

Cleanliness, Friendly Staff & Convenient
8
It's been a great stay at Pegasus. I will definitely return for my next stays!
John A. Solo travelers Australia, February 17, 2014
Easy, comfortable, affordable.

Superb suite. the kitchen, bed and bathroom were all of an excellent standard. Staff were friendly and helpful. Secure.
8.3
Jensit E. Solo travelers Thailand, February 17, 2014
Amazing experience, best place!

Large Rooms, Quiet Surroundings, Great Service
9
My experience at this place was just fantastic. The staff were nice, the room was large and airconditioned and the location is very quiet and peaceful. It's not too far away from the city centre so you can still visit the main areas but still come home to a quiet night sleep. I loved the rooms, they were well designed and nicely furnished. The cleaning people were very courteous and respected my privacy. Overall, great experience. Would definitely recommend to a friend.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Pegasus Apartment Hotel MelbournePegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Studio Twin Pegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Studio Select (Family Room) Pegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Studio Select (Family Room) Pegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - 2 Bedroom SuitePegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Kitchen in all Studios and SuitesPegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - 2 Bedroom SuitePegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - BathroomPegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Heated with SpaPegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - RestaurantPegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Food and BeveragesPegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - RestaurantPegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Studio QueenPegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Studio Select - 1 Queen& 1 SinglePegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - 2 Bedroom SelectPegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Executive SuitePegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Executive SuitePegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Breakfast AreaPegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Studio QueenPegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - 2 Bedroom SelectPegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - PoolPegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Studio - 1 Queen or 1 SinglePegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - SpaPegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Studio QueenPegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Executive Suite

Customer Reviews - Pegasus Apartment Hotel, Melbourne

AS-AGWEB-3B03