My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Pegasus Apartment Hotel

206 A'Beckett St, Melbourne CBD, Melbourne, Australia 3000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Pegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Studio Twin Pegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Studio Select (Family Room) Pegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Studio Select (Family Room) Pegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - 2 Bedroom Suite Pegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - 2 Bedroom Suite Pegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Kitchenette in all Studios and Suites Pegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - 2 Bedroom Suite Pegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Bathroom Pegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - 100% Cotton bed linen & feather pillows Pegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Interior Pegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Heated with Spa Pegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Etihad Stadium Pegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Melbourne Sundial Pegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Flagstaff Gardens Pegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Reception Pegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Hellenic Museum (The Royal Mint)
Pegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Queen Victoria Markets Pegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Queen Victoria Markets - Food Pegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Swimming Pool Pegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Restaurant Pegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Food and Beverages Pegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Restaurant
Area: Melbourne CBD Number of Rooms: 278
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
736 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
6.1
All reviews (736)
Sort by:
Vivien H. Solo travelers China, February 3, 2014
Good experience

Good location, nice staff
9.7
Jilina J. Groups Singapore, February 2, 2014
Clean Spacious 2 bed room apartment

Clean, Spacious, value for money
6.3
Overall clean and spacious room. Near to clean victoria market. Need to walk up slope for 15mins from city central back to hotel. Wifi was down for one day and customer service was not exactly friendly. Hanger in bathroom broke but room service fixed it up promptly.
Chan W. Couples Hong Kong, February 2, 2014
Good location

Good location, close to Victoria market, but have to pay for parking
7.7
She K. Couples China, February 2, 2014
New apartment

Clean , Heated swiming pool , Location
7.7
That is a new apartment , comfortable stay , you can cook in the room ,near Victoria Market. Parking fee was 22 per day.
Pik W. Couples United Kingdom, February 1, 2014
new hotel with clean comfortable room

centrally located, new, clean and comfortable. it is a disappointment that it "free" wifi didn't work despite the help of the front desk staff. the bed was comfortable allowing us a good night sleep.
7
Hung T. Families with young children Hong Kong, January 31, 2014
Worse than expected, very poor staff attitudes

Contemporary Lobby, Easy to access, Centrally located
4.3
Very poor service attitudes on the front desk, no smile or greetings even we meet the front desk manager in the lift. Don't expect you will get any assistance from the reception desk. They just do check ins and outs. No air conditioned in rooms. Need to pay substantial fees for using the car park. Building in front that is around 30m apart and you can say hello to the people inside the opposite building. No view at all. I would expect everything to be a bit better for the fee that I pay. Definitely not coming again.
Jennifer R. Couples Australia, January 29, 2014
Very comfortable.

Price. Cleanliness. Quality furnishings.
9.3
I would like to thank a gentleman on your bookings helpline for his EXCELLENT assistance when we inadvertently booked incorrect dates. He was very, very helpful and sorted the problem out for us without additional charge which we greatly appreciated and have spoken very favourably about to all our travelling friends, and we will continue to recommend your service for this reason. I believe his name was June and I would sincerely like to see him rewarded for his great service.
Peter D. Couples Australia, January 26, 2014
This was a good quality hotel with a central loca

Location, quality of facilities, staff assistance.
8.7
Very good. The holel is located in a quiet street but close to Melbourne Markets and CBD.
Tim L. Couples Australia, January 25, 2014
Great Value

Clean, New, Value
9.3
Great stay, friendly helpful staff, clean comfy room with great views.
Kwan N. Solo travelers Hong Kong, January 23, 2014
Pretty good

comfortable enough.
8
I appreciate very much they allowed earlier than usual check-in. Wifi not strong enough. Walking distance to Federation Sq is about 25 minutes.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Pegasus Apartment Hotel MelbournePegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Studio Twin Pegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Studio Select (Family Room) Pegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Studio Select (Family Room) Pegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - 2 Bedroom SuitePegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - 2 Bedroom SuitePegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Kitchenette in all Studios and SuitesPegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - 2 Bedroom SuitePegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - BathroomPegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - 100% Cotton bed linen & feather pillowsPegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - InteriorPegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Heated with SpaPegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Etihad StadiumPegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Melbourne SundialPegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Flagstaff GardensPegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - ReceptionPegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Hellenic Museum (The Royal Mint)Pegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Queen Victoria MarketsPegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Queen Victoria Markets - FoodPegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Swimming PoolPegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - RestaurantPegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Food and BeveragesPegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Restaurant

Customer Reviews - Pegasus Apartment Hotel, Melbourne

AS-AGWEB-3B07