or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Pegasus Apartment Hotel

206 A'Beckett St, Melbourne CBD, Melbourne, Australia 3000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Pegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Studio Twin Pegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Studio Select (Family Room) Pegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Studio Select (Family Room) Pegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - 2 Bedroom Suite Pegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - 2 Bedroom Suite Pegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Kitchenette in all Studios and Suites Pegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - 2 Bedroom Suite Pegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Bathroom Pegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - 100% Cotton bed linen & feather pillows Pegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Interior Pegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Heated with Spa Pegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Etihad Stadium Pegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Melbourne Sundial Pegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Flagstaff Gardens Pegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Reception Pegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Hellenic Museum (The Royal Mint)
Pegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Queen Victoria Markets Pegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Queen Victoria Markets - Food Pegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Swimming Pool Pegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Restaurant Pegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Food and Beverages Pegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Restaurant
Area: Melbourne CBD Number of Rooms: 278
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
750 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
6.1
All reviews (750)
Sort by:
Jason W. Groups Australia, February 9, 2014
Great location, easy to access, would recommend...

Location, nice swimming pool, clean hotel
9.7
We stayed in a 2 bedroom suite, and thoroughly enjoyed our stay... The pool area was nice, and the hotel itself was very clean and nicely rennovated... Location was great, with easy access to all Melbourne CBD attractions, restaurants,etc Would certainly stay again...
Shannen B. Groups Australia, February 9, 2014
Great staff. big rooms

In the city. nice big swimming pool and friendly staff
9
Rupan K. Couples Australia, February 9, 2014
it was not that great for lots of reason.

centrally located, warm swimming pool, laundry system
4
first of all, i have chosen a room which 30m square. the room they gave me first does not look like that size. as soon as we have been allocated to room we have gone out for shopping and bought some groceries which include milk and other frozen items. we have realized that refrigerator was broken as confirmed by one of the hotel maintenance team member and they were working on relocating us to somewhere else. then they moved us which is better room than earlier one. due to the time taken for relocation our frozen groceries got spoiled and we finally throw them which cost us good money. after that i brought my family to that room and found out that living room light is not working. i asked for help from reception and they said that maintenance people went home and they have got nothing to do. we had to live in the hotel in dark for a whole night which i never experienced my whole life and they did not even bother to offer us a simple candle. i talked to front office manager and some other people and they just say sorry for inconvenience. excuse me, “sorry” does not give value to my money i have spent to book that hotel. we have not given any introduction on hotel. i had to go and ask reception about lots of things so many time. front office manager was kind enough to instruct a reception to show me how to operate laundry machines. this is the second time i had problem staying in hotel which was booked through agoda. i saw the rating from website which was 8 and booked it but i am sure this hotel does not deserve to be in agoda as i have good respect to agoada service. i ask them about cleaning. they said they clean once in three days. i have stayed lots of different hotels but this is the first time i heard about cleaning once in three days in any four star hotel. i ask them about complementary water for guest but they told us to drink tap water.
Tsuey J. Solo travelers Malaysia, February 9, 2014
This hotel stay is just awesome! Sweet memory!

Very new and high class apartment with fully equipped kitchen; Excellent staff service; Great spa and swimming pool.
10
This hotel stay is just awesome! It definitely gave me a sweet memory. I was impressed with the 2 bedrooms apartment provided on check-in. This apartment is very new and fully equipped with everything that the clients need. I will certainly recommend this hotel to all my friends and family without any hesitation. Anyway, this hotel reserve for to be at least 4.5 star hotel and above once its restaurant and bar as well as SOHO units finish renovation!
Joshua C. Couples Australia, February 8, 2014
fun weekend away

the room was immaculately presented, fantastic kitchenette and wonderful pool and gym
9.3
Shane L. Couples Australia, February 7, 2014
wonderful stay ,excellent staff,superb room,

LOCATION,VALUE , LOVELY HOTEL
10
ALLIN ALL, A VERY FRIENDLY ENJOYABLE STAY,LOVELYSTAFF, MODERN ROOMS,JUST A TOPSTAY IN THE HEART OF MELBOURNE, WELL DONE
Rian S. Solo travelers United States of America, February 6, 2014
Lucky find

it's new, friendly staff, cleanliness
7.3
I am so lucky that I stayed here while it is new and when they offered a discount on room prices. Twin beds were very narrow and not so comfortable to me. Brand new exercise room and swimming pool/jacuzzi. Appreciated the cleanliness most. While the area of town is not for strolling, it is very conveniently located to many activities and places of interest. Staff was most accommodating and friendly.
Helen Z. Business travelers Australia, February 6, 2014
modern, coomfortable,

toiletries,location,comfy bed
7.7
our stay was good a little disappointed with the view and the noise fron the construction work
Sam C. Families with older children Australia, February 5, 2014
Very comfortable

Staff, location and we were upgraded free of charge
8.7
Perfect, the staff were very attentive and kind. The beds were very comfy and clean and the kitchen was fully equipped with a big fridge. The pool was quite long and deep ( not for little kids) and the spa was huge. The gym is well equipped and clean. All in all I would recommend Pegasus to anyone.
Gianfranco B. Business travelers Italy, February 4, 2014
Nice service apartment, good price,

Reasonably large room,
7.7
Had big problems with internet. The wireless was not working from Friday to Monday morning and this affected my work as I need to use internet all the times. Staff was not really helpful andd in one occasion even pretended they did not know what was going on with the wireless.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Pegasus Apartment Hotel MelbournePegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Studio Twin Pegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Studio Select (Family Room) Pegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Studio Select (Family Room) Pegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - 2 Bedroom SuitePegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - 2 Bedroom SuitePegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Kitchenette in all Studios and SuitesPegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - 2 Bedroom SuitePegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - BathroomPegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - 100% Cotton bed linen & feather pillowsPegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - InteriorPegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Heated with SpaPegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Etihad StadiumPegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Melbourne SundialPegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Flagstaff GardensPegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - ReceptionPegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Hellenic Museum (The Royal Mint)Pegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Queen Victoria MarketsPegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Queen Victoria Markets - FoodPegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Swimming PoolPegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - RestaurantPegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Food and BeveragesPegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Restaurant

Customer Reviews - Pegasus Apartment Hotel, Melbourne

AS-AGWEB-3B03