or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Pegasus Apartment Hotel

206 A'Beckett St, Melbourne CBD, Melbourne, Australia 3000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Pegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Studio Twin Pegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Studio Select (Family Room) Pegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Studio Select (Family Room) Pegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - 2 Bedroom Suite Pegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Kitchen in all Studios and Suites Pegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - 2 Bedroom Suite Pegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Bathroom Pegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Heated with Spa Pegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Restaurant Pegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Food and Beverages Pegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Restaurant Pegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Studio Queen Pegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Studio Select - 1 Queen& 1 Single Pegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - 2 Bedroom Select Pegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Executive Suite Pegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Executive Suite
Pegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Breakfast Area Pegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Studio Queen Pegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - 2 Bedroom Select Pegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Pool Pegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Studio - 1 Queen or 1 Single Pegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Spa Pegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Studio Queen Pegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Executive Suite
Area: Melbourne CBD Number of Rooms: 278
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
843 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
6.2
All reviews (843)
Sort by:
Chan K. Business travelers Hong Kong, March 8, 2014
Nice kitchen, great location

well-equipped kitchen, easy shopping, clean
7.3
The room is great, with a nice city view. I like the kitchen the most! I went shopping in Victoria Market every day and cooked in the hotel room. The kitchen is well-equipped and clean. If I go to Mel again I would definitely stay in Pegasus.
Jessica J. Solo travelers United States of America, March 8, 2014
Great way to stay in Melbourne.

Cleanliness, furnishings, rooms.
9.7
I had an amazing stay at the Pegasus. The hotel is well-located and the rooms were extremely clean and kept up. The new furnishings and free internet as well as the well-maintained kitchen was more than I could have asked for.
Wei X. Groups Singapore, March 8, 2014
Good experience

Friendly staff, near to market and value for money
9
One word - Excellent. The staff are friendly and respond to enquiry fast. Definitely a place I will be back again and highly recommend to all people who know me and going to Melbourne. Can I request a thing? Please have a oven in the room as we were hoping to bake something but in the end was an little disappointed.
Colin L. Couples New Zealand, March 7, 2014
Great hotel for the price, good location.

Rooms, location, free wifi
8.7
Fantastic rooms, great bathroom, close to the hub of Melbourne. Once bar/restaurant is completed it will be a really excellent venus to stay in melbourne. Would definately stay again. Only downside Agodo site stated parking, but there is only enough for a % of guests, also Agodo did not state there was a $22 a night charge for the parking.
Goh Y. Couples Brunei Darussalam, March 5, 2014
very happy and satisfy

Nice, comfortable and good
8.3
Everything was good except the common WIFI was not able to access and even log on. However, the front desk lady was kind enough to provide me an individual dongle for my room use which was excellent and perfect. All went very well after that.
Lam P. Couples China, March 4, 2014
Friendly Staff

Clean
7.7
Huanan G. Couples China, March 3, 2014
An economical & comfortable hotel

Comfortable, kindhearted staff, and convenient transportation
8.7
Khirul I. Families with young children Malaysia, March 3, 2014
Value for money

Spacious, fast check-in, fast check-out
8
Satisfactory. Room was spacious, clean and complete with amenities. Staff were friendly and helpful. Close to Victoria Market. Will definitely come back.
Brian B. Business travelers Australia, March 3, 2014
Awesome room and location

room, location, clean
10
Fan-freakin-tastic
Wayne T. Couples Australia, March 3, 2014
good location

location cleanliness value
8.7
its good location, close to victoria market, has free wi-fi,so very enjoyable, will go back this hotel for sure

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Pegasus Apartment Hotel MelbournePegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Studio Twin Pegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Studio Select (Family Room) Pegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Studio Select (Family Room) Pegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - 2 Bedroom SuitePegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Kitchen in all Studios and SuitesPegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - 2 Bedroom SuitePegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - BathroomPegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Heated with SpaPegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - RestaurantPegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Food and BeveragesPegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - RestaurantPegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Studio QueenPegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Studio Select - 1 Queen& 1 SinglePegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - 2 Bedroom SelectPegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Executive SuitePegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Executive SuitePegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Breakfast AreaPegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Studio QueenPegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - 2 Bedroom SelectPegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - PoolPegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Studio - 1 Queen or 1 SinglePegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - SpaPegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Studio QueenPegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Executive Suite

Customer Reviews - Pegasus Apartment Hotel, Melbourne

AS-AGWEB-3C05