arrow-up-icon Get points on your miles program!
Back to hotel info

2015
Excellent 8.2
Based on 1316 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 1316 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.8
  • Facilities 8.2
  • Location 8.5
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.5
  • Service 8.4
  • Value for Money 8.3
  • Food/Dining 6.6

8.3 Chien S.
Malaysia
March 21, 2015
Very good experience
Strategic location, comfortable room, convenient
I have a very pleasant stay at Pegasus. The staff are friendly. It is located at a very strategic location and it is very convenient to move around. The room that I have is very comfortable and if I were to come back to Melbourne, Pegasus is where I will stay again.

8.7 Thanh N.
Australia
March 19, 2015
A little hard to find but was a nice
Fast elevator, big room and dining area
The stay was overall nice. Bit hard to find, staff we're not too friendly and our view was non-existent/unpleasant. Lots of space and room in the hotel.

9 Huangyao A.
Singapore
March 18, 2015
Family Holiday
Comfortable, Friendly Staff, Location
had a wonderful 3 night stay. convenient location and within minutes of Queen Vic Market.

7.7 AMIR Z.
Australia
March 13, 2015
nice stay
staff very friendly, clean, car park
not to bad , air condition was very noisy need to be fixed . car park is expensive

8.7 Fran W.
Australia
March 11, 2015
Good stay
Location, well priced, clean and comfortable rooms
excellent although I have very curly hair and I do wish that hotels would offer a diffuser for the hairdryer. I cannot comment on the food/dining as I did not eat in.

7.3 EU I.
Malaysia
March 10, 2015
Beyond my expectations!
Good Location, Value for Money and Cleanliness
The hotel is well located which is near to the city and Victoria Market. Everything is just within the walking distance. We rent a car and we could actually get the parking slot at cheaper rate which is value for money.

9.7 Phillip D.
Australia
March 09, 2015
Hotel is in a great location in City,
Location, Breakfast and plenty of room in apartment
The apartments were in a central location, Train and Tram were within close walking distance, breakfast was as good as I have had anywhere in the world, first class, There was plenty of room and facilities in the apartment, the Victoria Market was just around the corner.

5.3 Linda R.
Thailand
March 09, 2015
Inadequate dining facility
door key, comfy bed
I was disappointed to find that the restaurant was not open for dinner every night. Having a restaurant on site was one of the reasons that I booked the accommodaiotn at Pegasus. As mature woman travelling alone for business. I did not feel comfortable walking to the pub, which was the closest place to have dinner on Monday night. Pleae would you amend the ninfomraiton about the services you offer on the website so that others do ont make that sam e mistake as me.

9.7 Dawn K.
Canada
March 09, 2015
Great location!
location, excellent facilities, great staff
I am a returning customer and, as before, I felt that I received superior service. Hotel staff are friendly, efficient and so helpful. I enjoyed my comfortable studio apartment that had everything I needed. Super shower, fast and reliable wi-fi, a great location. Fabulous!

6.7 SIONG S.
Malaysia
March 03, 2015
MY STAY AT THE PEGASUS.
Location, location & location
It was a pleasant experience. Our unit was clean and quite well equipped and was adequate for our needs as short stay visitors. The rooms were rather small though. The service was good and we have no qualms about staying at the apartment again although the cost is a bit on the high side for a unit of our size as there are other much better deals provided we book early.