or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Pegasus Apartment Hotel

206 A'Beckett St, Melbourne CBD, Melbourne, Australia 3000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Pegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Studio Twin Pegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Studio Select (Family Room) Pegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Studio Select (Family Room) Pegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - 2 Bedroom Suite Pegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Kitchen in all Studios and Suites Pegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - 2 Bedroom Suite Pegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Bathroom Pegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Heated with Spa Pegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Restaurant Pegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Food and Beverages Pegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Restaurant Pegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Studio Queen Pegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Studio Select - 1 Queen& 1 Single Pegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - 2 Bedroom Select Pegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Executive Suite Pegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Executive Suite
Pegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Breakfast Area Pegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Studio Queen Pegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - 2 Bedroom Select Pegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Pool Pegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Studio - 1 Queen or 1 Single Pegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Spa Pegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Studio Queen Pegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Executive Suite
Area: Melbourne CBD Number of Rooms: 278
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
806 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
6.2
All reviews (806)
Sort by:
Sally D. Families with young children United Kingdom, February 24, 2014
fantastic family break

location staff and cleanliness
8.3
We had a wonderful stay and the staff were exceptional. Would definitely recommend thus hotel;)
Tarmo K. Couples United States of America, February 24, 2014
Modern hotel, reasonably priced

good better best
8
Troels F. Solo travelers Denmark, February 24, 2014
Perfect and pleasant

Friendly staff. High class apartments. Good value.
9
The apartment was new and very pleasant. Everything was high standard. The cleaning service was also perfect. I really enjoyed my stay and will return.
Yiu P. Solo travelers Hong Kong, February 23, 2014
walking distance to Flagstaff Garden & Vic Market

great services, excellent staffs and love the location !
10
Amanda B. Couples Australia, February 23, 2014
Easy stay

Clean, great view and everything you could ask for in a hotel room
8.3
It was my sister's 50th birthday so i asked for a room with a view. We were given the studio Queen apartment which was larger than i thought, very clean which i loved, and had large windows so i def. didnt feel claustrophobic. I enjoyed my stay def.
Darcy P. Couples New Zealand, February 23, 2014
lovely clean, comfortable hotel :)

clean comfortable and centrally located
8.3
very satisfactory stay. We were only there for one night so it is a bit difficult to say alot other than it was really nice. we had stayed somewhere else for the first part of our holiday and were really let down. It was dirty and the service was awful. The Pegasus was the complete opposite :)
Chung Y. Couples Australia, February 23, 2014
Would consider returning

Quiet, modern and close to transport
7.7
The hotel is in a quiet street, only 3 minute walk to the free tram, parking was cheap and convenient $22. Not a fancy hotel but certainly has a clean, modern, generous environment
Martiny A. Families with young children Indonesia, February 22, 2014
Nice because in central of city

Location, dining and easy find taxi.
8.3
Good for my destination for this time, we can prepared my job and connection to relation in the near place, so we can save time and will do more for my time, good value.
Kim D. Couples Australia, February 21, 2014
Excellent

Staff were friendly, Room was exceptionally clean and very modern, comfy bed
9
Enjoyed the stay and would choose same place to stay again
Yahui W. Families with young children Singapore, February 21, 2014
Pleasant stay

Friendly staff, clean room, fast check in and out
9.3
Great experience staying at this hotel. With clean hotel room and ambience, will definitely recommend friends for it.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Pegasus Apartment Hotel MelbournePegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Studio Twin Pegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Studio Select (Family Room) Pegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Studio Select (Family Room) Pegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - 2 Bedroom SuitePegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Kitchen in all Studios and SuitesPegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - 2 Bedroom SuitePegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - BathroomPegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Heated with SpaPegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - RestaurantPegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Food and BeveragesPegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - RestaurantPegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Studio QueenPegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Studio Select - 1 Queen& 1 SinglePegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - 2 Bedroom SelectPegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Executive SuitePegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Executive SuitePegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Breakfast AreaPegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Studio QueenPegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - 2 Bedroom SelectPegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - PoolPegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Studio - 1 Queen or 1 SinglePegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - SpaPegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Studio QueenPegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Executive Suite

Customer Reviews - Pegasus Apartment Hotel, Melbourne

AS-AGWEB-3B02