Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Pegasus Apartment Hotel

206 A'Beckett St, Melbourne CBD, Melbourne, Australia 3000

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Excellent

8.2

based on
1235 reviews

1036 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.3
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
6.5
All reviews (1235)
Sort by:
Xuan B. Solo travelers Vietnam, December 1, 2015
Nice studio apartment in central Melbourne

location, price, cleanliness
8.3
The studio room we booked is quite spacious. Cooking equipments are new and clean. Nothing to complain but the parking fee. 22 dollars per night. You can park at the public car park nearby at a cheaper rate.
Report this review
Siew L. Families with older children Malaysia, November 28, 2015
Our favourite hotel in Melbourne

Location, clean room, friendly staff
8
We have stayed in Pegasus Hotel a few times whenever we travelled to Melbourne. It is obviously our favourite hotel ith good location, clean room with cooking facilities and friednly staff who are always willing to help.
Report this review
Joanne T. Families with older children Singapore, November 26, 2015
Improvement required on housekeeping

Location
6.3
Service standard has declined especially in housekeeping
Report this review
Fion Y. Business travelers Malaysia, November 25, 2015
Execellent

Room is nice, 10 minutes walk to Victoria Market, Breakfast is great. I don't means it is got lot of choice . But I feel comfortable with what the serve
9
Enjoy and will be back again
Report this review
Hye M. Solo travelers South Korea, November 24, 2015
Good location - close to central station. Victoria

Location. Free wifi, kindness
7.7
Staff is very kind because they provide early check in. Good location because central station is walking distance also Victoria market is close.
Report this review
Troy S. Families with young children Singapore, November 24, 2015
Good location but parking is exorbitant

Big & spacious, clean.
7.3
Came at a busy period so I didn't get my request for high floor or garden view. Parking is a shock for me at $5.50/hr on the street and $22/day in the hotel.
Report this review
Siew L. Families with older children Malaysia, November 24, 2015
A comfortable and convenient hotel.

Location, friendly staff and clean room
8
Comfortable stay with helpful staff.
Report this review
Khairun N. Couples Indonesia, November 23, 2015
nice

location, room n friendly
9
by agoda
Report this review
Eng C. Solo travelers Singapore, November 22, 2015
good

good
8
comfortable and easy to find food
Report this review
Peter P. Families with older children Australia, November 21, 2015
Comfortable and relaxed

Two bedrooms, clean, kitchen
8.7
Good spot for overnight stay.
Report this review
Previous page 21 - 30 of 1036 reviews Next page
Pegasus Apartment Hotel MelbournePegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Studio Twin Pegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Studio Select (Family Room) Pegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Studio Select (Family Room) Pegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - 2 Bedroom SuitePegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Kitchen in all Studios and SuitesPegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - 2 Bedroom SuitePegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - BathroomPegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Heated with SpaPegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - RestaurantPegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Food and BeveragesPegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - RestaurantPegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Studio QueenPegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Studio Select - 1 Queen& 1 SinglePegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - 2 Bedroom SelectPegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Executive SuitePegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Executive SuitePegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Breakfast AreaPegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Studio QueenPegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - 2 Bedroom SelectPegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - PoolPegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Studio - 1 Queen or 1 SinglePegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - SpaPegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Studio QueenPegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Executive SuitePegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Swimming PoolPegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - EntrancePegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Guest RoomPegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Guest RoomPegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Guest RoomPegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - ReceptionPegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Guest RoomPegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - InteriorPegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - KitchenPegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - SurroundingsPegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - KitchenPegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Guest RoomPegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Swimming PoolPegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - ExteriorPegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - InteriorPegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - FacilitiesPegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Meeting Room


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B05