Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Pegasus Apartment Hotel

206 A'Beckett St, Melbourne CBD, Melbourne, Australia 3000

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Excellent

8.2

based on 1287 reviews

1083 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.3
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
6.6
All reviews (1287)
Sort by:
Kate A. Groups Singapore, February 28, 2016
Great place at a great location

Location
9
We enjoyed staying at the hotel and there is nothing to pick on. However, one point is that there was a fan in the room, probably to circulate the air when we close the room door but the only place to place the fan was right next to the bed as there were no other available sockets other than the ones where the bedroom lights were. Might need to put an additional socket near the door.
Report this review
Patrick Y. Solo travelers Malaysia, February 27, 2016
good location, basic
4.3
no hassle check in, basic and good location
Report this review
David H. Families with older children New Zealand, February 26, 2016
Great Stay would come back
6.7
Great location close to the Market and Transport. Good facilities for longer stay
Report this review
Issac L. Couples Australia, February 25, 2016
Great
6.7
GreatGreatGreatGreatGreat
Report this review
James M. Business travelers Australia, February 25, 2016
City apartment convenient and comfortable

Kitchen. Separate bedroom. Pool.
8.7
Excellent. Survey forces me to comment on food, however I did not eat there so have put 3 however it may be great - survey needs to have a Not Applicable for this category. Only downside is lack of natural light as other tall buildings around. Recommended if you want independence to prepare your own breakfast like I do, and if you love having a swimming pool like I do.
Report this review
Kaixiang O. Families with older children Singapore, February 24, 2016
Lovely hotel

Clean, close to CBD, fine
8
Report this review
Made S. Couples Indonesia, February 24, 2016
room with kithenete, perfect for couple or family
5.3
Location in city center close to attraction and free publick transport
Report this review
Sisfani M. Families with young children Indonesia, February 23, 2016
Great hotel for families

clean, location, facilities
7
Overall it was a nice stay at the hotel. Even though they dont have airport transfer facility but they managed to rent us a car for airport pick up with no hassle. The only drawback is some of the receptionists were not friendly at all. We requested an early check in for one of the rooms for our kids to rest a bit after a long flight. The receptionist who was handling our check in was not very helpful at all to arrange this. We understand that such thing is subject to availability, but the way she communicate this to us is not nice and while the kids were getting cranky, she just ignored us. She also seemed to have problem to ask us nicely on bringing our luggages on our own. With the kids crying and us tired after a long flight, this had gotten on our nerve a bit. Luckily, one of the receptionists, Vanessa, was very kind and helped us to clear our luggages, and she also helped to get a room earlier so we could crash in to take a rest. Upon checking out, we requested for a late check out and agreed to pay additional fee. On the agreed time, we were getting unfriendly calls to the room from the receptionist rushing us to clear the room in an instant. This has made my sick parent very uncomfortable, since we were just about to leave the room and still getting this unfriendly call. Other staff from the housekeeping and the restaurant, on the other hand, were very nice and friendly. Just those receptionists that made the stay a bit uncomfortable.
Report this review
Pui Y. Couples Hong Kong, February 19, 2016
Good apartment
6.3
Close to centre clean and tidy.
Report this review
Malcolm N. Business travelers Australia, February 11, 2016
Good standard accommodation

Location, cleanliness and comfortable
8
Report this review
Previous page 31 - 40 of 1083 reviews Next page
Pegasus Apartment Hotel MelbournePegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Studio Twin Pegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Studio Select (Family Room) Pegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Studio Select (Family Room) Pegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - 2 Bedroom SuitePegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Kitchen in all Studios and SuitesPegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - 2 Bedroom SuitePegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - BathroomPegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Heated with SpaPegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - RestaurantPegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Food and BeveragesPegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - RestaurantPegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Studio QueenPegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Studio Select - 1 Queen& 1 SinglePegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - 2 Bedroom SelectPegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Executive SuitePegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Executive SuitePegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Breakfast AreaPegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Studio QueenPegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - 2 Bedroom SelectPegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - PoolPegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Studio - 1 Queen or 1 SinglePegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - SpaPegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Studio QueenPegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Executive SuitePegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Swimming PoolPegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - EntrancePegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Guest RoomPegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Guest RoomPegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Guest RoomPegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - ReceptionPegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Guest RoomPegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - InteriorPegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - KitchenPegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - SurroundingsPegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - KitchenPegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Guest RoomPegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Swimming PoolPegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - ExteriorPegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - InteriorPegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - FacilitiesPegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Meeting Room


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C02