Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Pegasus Apartment Hotel

206 A'Beckett St, Melbourne CBD, Melbourne, Australia 3000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Pegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Studio Twin Pegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Studio Select (Family Room) Pegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Studio Select (Family Room) Pegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - 2 Bedroom Suite Pegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Kitchen in all Studios and Suites Pegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - 2 Bedroom Suite Pegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Bathroom Pegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Heated with Spa Pegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Restaurant Pegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Food and Beverages Pegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Restaurant Pegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Studio Queen Pegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Studio Select - 1 Queen& 1 Single Pegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - 2 Bedroom Select Pegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Executive Suite Pegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Executive Suite
Pegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Breakfast Area Pegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Studio Queen Pegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - 2 Bedroom Select Pegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Pool Pegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Studio - 1 Queen or 1 Single Pegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Spa Pegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Studio Queen Pegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Executive Suite Pegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Swimming Pool Pegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Entrance Pegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Guest Room Pegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Guest Room
Area: Melbourne CBD Number of Rooms: 278
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

from 1149 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
6.5
All reviews (1149)
Sort by:
Greg J. Solo travelers Australia, May 3, 2015
easy to find, away from busy streets,

nice clean rooms, could actually open a window for fresh air. easy on site parking
8.3
Most of it was very good, one waiter was quite rude when i needed help for putting my meal on my room number as we were in a hurry to get to the theatre, he told me that he was unaware of the situation and too just wait. i felt like punching him in the nose. it was NOT the same waiter that served us, she was excellent. i would be happy to stay there again.
Report this review
Daniel B. Solo travelers Australia, May 3, 2015
quick check in, great room. good location.

location, really good bed and 24/7 check in
9.3
Great. All round great hotel
Report this review
Joanne R. Couples New Zealand, May 3, 2015
Excellent location

Location, Price, Extras in the bathroom
10
Great stay, no problems.
Report this review
Dieu L. Families with older children Vietnam, May 3, 2015
very nice stay, agreeable staff and hotel facility

Nice staff, good location, cheap price compare with others 4 stars hotel in Melbourne
7.7
I was there with my mom and my younger brother. The hotel is quite nice but the room is a little bit tiny.
Report this review
Mark D. Couples Australia, April 27, 2015
one night

great value..$127 for a couple. excellent studio room. city view.
9.3
Excellent
Report this review
L S. Solo travelers Thailand, April 26, 2015
great experience

staff, environment, comfort
10
staff was very helpful and welcoming, lines were never long, room was clean and well kept
Report this review
Ernie G. Couples Australia, April 26, 2015
Great

Staff,food,comfort
8
Enjoyed it very much
Report this review
David H. Business travelers Thailand, April 20, 2015
Review

My room was large and clean. It had all that I needed. The staff were very helpful
9.3
My stay was short, only one night and the following morning. However it was pleasant because the staff were so helpful finding me taxis and buses, and directing me to restaurants late at night. The room was large and clean, and breakfast was great at $19. Well done Pegasus, I will be back
Report this review
Quoc T. Business travelers Vietnam, April 18, 2015
Good Hotel

Location, Comfort, Cleanliness
8
Report this review
Paul C. Business travelers Thailand, April 17, 2015
Good Location and value for money

Locations and value for money and the quality of the rooms and hotel in genreal
7.7
Very quick stay and very much enjoyed despite not having the time to take it all in All good only negative was the lifts Took an eternity
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Pegasus Apartment Hotel MelbournePegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Studio Twin Pegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Studio Select (Family Room) Pegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Studio Select (Family Room) Pegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - 2 Bedroom SuitePegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Kitchen in all Studios and SuitesPegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - 2 Bedroom SuitePegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - BathroomPegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Heated with SpaPegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - RestaurantPegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Food and BeveragesPegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - RestaurantPegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Studio QueenPegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Studio Select - 1 Queen& 1 SinglePegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - 2 Bedroom SelectPegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Executive SuitePegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Executive SuitePegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Breakfast AreaPegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Studio QueenPegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - 2 Bedroom SelectPegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - PoolPegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Studio - 1 Queen or 1 SinglePegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - SpaPegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Studio QueenPegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Executive SuitePegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Swimming PoolPegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - EntrancePegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Guest RoomPegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Guest RoomPegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Guest RoomPegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - ReceptionPegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Guest RoomPegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - InteriorPegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - KitchenPegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - SurroundingsPegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - KitchenPegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Guest RoomPegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Swimming PoolPegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - ExteriorPegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - InteriorPegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - FacilitiesPegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Meeting Room

Customer Reviews - Pegasus Apartment Hotel, Melbourne

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A03