Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Pegasus Apartment Hotel

206 A'Beckett St, Melbourne CBD, Melbourne, Australia 3000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Pegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Studio Twin Pegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Studio Select (Family Room) Pegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Studio Select (Family Room) Pegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - 2 Bedroom Suite Pegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Kitchen in all Studios and Suites Pegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - 2 Bedroom Suite Pegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Bathroom Pegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Heated with Spa Pegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Restaurant Pegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Food and Beverages Pegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Restaurant Pegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Studio Queen Pegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Studio Select - 1 Queen& 1 Single Pegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - 2 Bedroom Select Pegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Executive Suite Pegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Executive Suite
Pegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Breakfast Area Pegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Studio Queen Pegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - 2 Bedroom Select Pegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Pool Pegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Studio - 1 Queen or 1 Single Pegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Spa Pegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Studio Queen Pegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Executive Suite Pegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Swimming Pool Pegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Entrance Pegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Guest Room Pegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Guest Room
Area: Melbourne CBD Number of Rooms: 278

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Excellent

8.2

based on
1237 reviews

1040 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.3
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
6.5
All reviews (1237)
Sort by:
Biqi K. Families with older children China, October 20, 2015
Great

Room condition, staff and location
9
Report this review
Sooi C. Groups Malaysia, October 20, 2015
Great location

Centrally located,New and clean
9.3
Awesome
Report this review
Sooi C. Groups Malaysia, October 20, 2015
Clean and New apartment

Good location,Near to public transport and Clean
9.3
Perfect stays
Report this review
Annette B. Solo travelers Australia, October 18, 2015
Great spot in the city

Location, spacious room, friendly staff
8.7
I was bumped up to a Soho room which meant I had even more space than expected. Great restful night, recommend to professional/business travellers.
Report this review
Lay P. Couples Malaysia, October 13, 2015
Great Place to stay

Clean, spacious and good location
8
The apartment hotel was clean, spacious and comfortable. The location is very convenient, a short walking distance to Melbourne Central and the Victoria market. Good wifi connection
Report this review
Susan S. Couples Australia, October 5, 2015
Great, comfortable stay in Melbourne CBD

Location, Sleep Quality, Customer Service
7.7
Great thanks
Report this review
Sue H. Families with older children Australia, September 25, 2015
Mid- week stay

location,staff and room.
8.7
Our stay was comfortable. The room was clean and the staff were all very friendly.
Report this review
Yew J. Solo travelers Malaysia, September 24, 2015
Room was new and great location

Proper gym, pool and kitchen!
8.3
great, I got to cook my own meals as it came equipped with a full kitchen. It was a very pleasant stay when I can fix my own meal anytime I want and do my own groceries at Victoria Market which is 5 mins walk away.
Report this review
Kai L. Families with older children Singapore, September 23, 2015
Satisfied experience

Friendly staff, clean room, good location
9.3
Totally satisfied throughout my stay
Report this review
Wong M. Couples Malaysia, September 23, 2015
Comfort Stay

Comfortable Room, Friendly & helpful staffs and convenient location to the city
9
It was a pleasant 7 days stay in the hotel. All the staffs that we met with are very nice, and helpful in their assistance, from the check-in process to the check-out day. We arrived to the hotel however we got our room earlier than we expected & upgraded to a Soho Room with reading room provided. The hotel is very near to Queen Victoria Market, and there are many shops around the corner to catch up for some quick snacks and full meal. Overall, we had a wonderful stay in Pegasus hotel, and would recommend to others as well.
Report this review
Previous page 51 - 60 of 1040 reviews Next page
 

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Pegasus Apartment Hotel MelbournePegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Studio Twin Pegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Studio Select (Family Room) Pegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Studio Select (Family Room) Pegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - 2 Bedroom SuitePegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Kitchen in all Studios and SuitesPegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - 2 Bedroom SuitePegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - BathroomPegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Heated with SpaPegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - RestaurantPegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Food and BeveragesPegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - RestaurantPegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Studio QueenPegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Studio Select - 1 Queen& 1 SinglePegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - 2 Bedroom SelectPegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Executive SuitePegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Executive SuitePegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Breakfast AreaPegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Studio QueenPegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - 2 Bedroom SelectPegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - PoolPegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Studio - 1 Queen or 1 SinglePegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - SpaPegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Studio QueenPegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Executive SuitePegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Swimming PoolPegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - EntrancePegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Guest RoomPegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Guest RoomPegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Guest RoomPegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - ReceptionPegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Guest RoomPegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - InteriorPegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - KitchenPegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - SurroundingsPegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - KitchenPegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Guest RoomPegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Swimming PoolPegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - ExteriorPegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - InteriorPegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - FacilitiesPegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Meeting Room


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B07