or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Pegasus Apartment Hotel

206 A'Beckett St, Melbourne CBD, Melbourne, Australia 3000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Pegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Studio Twin Pegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Studio Select (Family Room) Pegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Studio Select (Family Room) Pegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - 2 Bedroom Suite Pegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - 2 Bedroom Suite Pegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Kitchenette in all Studios and Suites Pegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - 2 Bedroom Suite Pegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Bathroom Pegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - 100% Cotton bed linen & feather pillows Pegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Interior Pegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Heated with Spa Pegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Etihad Stadium Pegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Melbourne Sundial Pegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Flagstaff Gardens Pegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Reception Pegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Hellenic Museum (The Royal Mint)
Pegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Queen Victoria Markets Pegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Queen Victoria Markets - Food Pegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Swimming Pool Pegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Restaurant Pegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Food and Beverages Pegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Restaurant
Area: Melbourne CBD Number of Rooms: 278
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
753 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
6.1
All reviews (753)
Sort by:
Wayne W. Families with older children Australia, May 31, 2014
it was a luxury room

v/ clean
9.7
over the top
Frederick S. Groups Malaysia, May 31, 2014
hotel with well equipped facilities & location

Fast wifi in room Great location Nice gym and swimming pool
7.3
Comfortable and peace in mind with attentive staff and very good gym with swimming pool. Easy access the many attractions and just located next to Victoria market. The room is equipped with small but complete kitchen.
Yuen K. Families with young children Malaysia, May 30, 2014
I will certainly stay in Pegasus again

Clean, comfortable and very convenient
7.7
We were upgraded to a 2 bedroom apartment. The apartment was well equipped with basic cooking utensils which was a plus as i have young children. The hotel is centrally located, just 5mins walk to the train station and Victoria Market is just nearby. You can buy fresh fruits and all sorts of deli. Very very convenient and close to lots of eatery. The rooms were clean and comfortable. The only downside was the construction next door which was very noisy at night if you are a light sleeper.
Jane A. Solo travelers New Zealand, May 30, 2014
Great place to stay

Comfortable bed, very clean, great wireless
8.7
I would recommend staying here, particularly if you want to visit Victoria Market - a 2min walk. It is close to a tram stop to get to the CBD. My room was spacious, well set out, and had a very comfortable bed with good pillows.
Choong H. Families with young children Malaysia, May 30, 2014
Very good location and attentive staffs

room clean, quite and large room
10
Paolo L. Groups Philippines, May 27, 2014
Big new modern room! Easy convenient stay

Best location, great value for money, big modern rooms
8.3
Glenardo Y. Couples Indonesia, May 26, 2014
Perfect apartement to stay.

New Hotel, Clean and suitable equipment on the apartement
9.3
We like to stay in Pegasus apartement Hotel. We stayed there for 4 nights. The staff very friendly n upgraded our room. The equipment in the room was fit n can full fill our requirement. Anyway, we will be happy to tell our friend to stay in Pegasus Apartment Melbourne
Eunyoung H. Groups South Korea, May 26, 2014
I felt comfortable. Staff was friendly.

Cleanling room kind staff good breakfast
7
While I stay in hotel I felt comfortable.Actually The hotel location is far from the Central Station, but terms of price is good . And the staff was friendly.
Zoe A. Couples United Kingdom, May 25, 2014
Perfect

Spacious room, gym and swimming pool, location
8
Perfect, thank you
Suzanne C. Business travelers Australia, May 25, 2014
value for money inner city hotel appartment

staff , lesiure facilities and room
7.7
A great experience. Staff were excellent and it was great to have kitchen facilities

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Pegasus Apartment Hotel MelbournePegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Studio Twin Pegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Studio Select (Family Room) Pegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Studio Select (Family Room) Pegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - 2 Bedroom SuitePegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - 2 Bedroom SuitePegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Kitchenette in all Studios and SuitesPegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - 2 Bedroom SuitePegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - BathroomPegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - 100% Cotton bed linen & feather pillowsPegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - InteriorPegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Heated with SpaPegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Etihad StadiumPegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Melbourne SundialPegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Flagstaff GardensPegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - ReceptionPegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Hellenic Museum (The Royal Mint)Pegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Queen Victoria MarketsPegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Queen Victoria Markets - FoodPegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Swimming PoolPegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - RestaurantPegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Food and BeveragesPegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Restaurant

Customer Reviews - Pegasus Apartment Hotel, Melbourne

AS-AGWEB-3C08