Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Pegasus Apartment Hotel

206 A'Beckett St, Melbourne CBD, Melbourne, Australia 3000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Pegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Studio Twin Pegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Studio Select (Family Room) Pegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Studio Select (Family Room) Pegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - 2 Bedroom Suite Pegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Kitchen in all Studios and Suites Pegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - 2 Bedroom Suite Pegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Bathroom Pegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Heated with Spa Pegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Restaurant Pegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Food and Beverages Pegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Restaurant Pegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Studio Queen Pegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Studio Select - 1 Queen& 1 Single Pegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - 2 Bedroom Select Pegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Executive Suite Pegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Executive Suite
Pegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Breakfast Area Pegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Studio Queen Pegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - 2 Bedroom Select Pegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Pool Pegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Studio - 1 Queen or 1 Single Pegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Spa Pegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Studio Queen Pegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Executive Suite
Area: Melbourne CBD Number of Rooms: 278
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
1102 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
6.5
All reviews (1102)
Sort by:
Yap C. Couples Malaysia, January 10, 2015
clean, nice breakfast, near to victoria market

clean bright and cozy
8.3
Tia G. Couples Malaysia, January 9, 2015
Good location - clean - comfort

Good location which very near to Staff flag garden and Victoria Queen market
8.3
Well equipped with cooking facilities. Clean and comfort to stay. Hotel staff were friendly and helpful. Hotel very near to market which have variety of choice for every thing. Shop for food are within walking distance. Very convenience.
Tia G. Couples Malaysia, January 7, 2015
Great location. Comfort & clean. Value for money

Great location Value for money Comfort & clean
8
This full equipped apartment was great especially for those travelers with family. Very near to the Victoria Queen Market. Staff were friendly and helpful.
Michael A. Families with older children Australia, January 6, 2015
Can't go wrong

Everything
9.7
Superb
Haroon B. Families with young children United Kingdom, January 4, 2015
Short Melbourne stay

spacious appartments, helpful staff, central location
8.3
Overall great. no concierge
Jing H. Solo travelers Singapore, January 3, 2015
i like it very much

Location is good especially if you drive (plenty of parking spaces), room is big with a small kitchen area, very good wifi signal in the room.
9.3
I was totally satisfied with the hotel and my stay. Location is good especially if you drive (at the fringe of CBD, next to Queen Victoria market which is very interesting, and plenty of street parking spaces), room is big with a small kitchen area, very good wifi signal in the room.
Bucha S. Couples Australia, January 3, 2015
New Year in Melbourne

Room, Cleanliness and staff
9.3
From checking in to checking out every staff member we meet where exceptional at their job and very friendly and helpful. The overall cleanliness and appearance is immaculate and our room was position well very comfortable and the daily service fantastic. We enjoyed our afternoon beverage at the bar again with very helpful and friendly staff we are positive we got value for money and will be staying again next time we visit Melbourne
Tan L. Families with older children Singapore, January 2, 2015
Terriable, will never stay in this hotel again.
4
Found bugs on the wall. Pillow has unpleasant smell. Bed was still in a mess after the daily cleaning. Not worth the price that paid for. Will never stay in this hotel again.
Wan C. Families with young children Hong Kong, January 2, 2015
great location

location, spacious, staff is very helpful
8
Martin L. Families with young children Australia, January 2, 2015
Home away from home

Convenient quiet location near tourist bus and free tram
8.7
Very enjoyable stay, we found everything to our satisfaction with friendly staff, clean & comfortable rooms and a convenient and quiet location away from the hustle & bustle of the CBD.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Pegasus Apartment Hotel MelbournePegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Studio Twin Pegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Studio Select (Family Room) Pegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Studio Select (Family Room) Pegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - 2 Bedroom SuitePegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Kitchen in all Studios and SuitesPegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - 2 Bedroom SuitePegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - BathroomPegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Heated with SpaPegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - RestaurantPegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Food and BeveragesPegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - RestaurantPegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Studio QueenPegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Studio Select - 1 Queen& 1 SinglePegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - 2 Bedroom SelectPegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Executive SuitePegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Executive SuitePegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Breakfast AreaPegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Studio QueenPegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - 2 Bedroom SelectPegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - PoolPegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Studio - 1 Queen or 1 SinglePegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - SpaPegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Studio QueenPegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Executive Suite

Customer Reviews - Pegasus Apartment Hotel, Melbourne

AS-AGWEB-3A05