or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Pegasus Apartment Hotel

206 A'Beckett St, Melbourne CBD, Melbourne, Australia 3000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Pegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Studio Twin Pegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Studio Select (Family Room) Pegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Studio Select (Family Room) Pegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - 2 Bedroom Suite Pegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - 2 Bedroom Suite Pegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Kitchenette in all Studios and Suites Pegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - 2 Bedroom Suite Pegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Bathroom Pegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - 100% Cotton bed linen & feather pillows Pegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Interior Pegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Heated with Spa Pegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Etihad Stadium Pegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Melbourne Sundial Pegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Flagstaff Gardens Pegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Reception Pegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Hellenic Museum (The Royal Mint)
Pegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Queen Victoria Markets Pegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Queen Victoria Markets - Food Pegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Swimming Pool Pegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Restaurant Pegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Food and Beverages Pegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Restaurant
Area: Melbourne CBD Number of Rooms: 278
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
740 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
6.1
All reviews (740)
Sort by:
Suzanne C. Business travelers Australia, May 25, 2014
value for money inner city hotel appartment

staff , lesiure facilities and room
7.7
A great experience. Staff were excellent and it was great to have kitchen facilities
Janet O. Groups Singapore, May 21, 2014
Comfy

,Apartment hotel which comes with a kitchen ,Easy access to city and airport ,Room condition is clean and tidy
6.7
Good experience. However things could be better if we were granted the late check out. Only managed to get an hr delay for check out(which was at 12pm) instead of 1pm. These could be on a case by case situation as I only check in at 8ish in the night on my first day in melbourne.
Anna A. Groups Australia, May 18, 2014
Practical and enjoyable

comfortable beds, great cooking facilities, hot showers, great location
8
We had a most enjoyable stay, rooms were spacious, cooking facilities great, huge bathroom with hot showers and fresh towels every day, easy access to Victoria Markets, Lygon Street, and various other restaurants, and within 5 minutes walking distance to shops.
Lai Y. Families with older children Singapore, May 18, 2014
Quiet Wonderful Stay

Good Location, Friendly Staff, Well equiped for families
9
Located in a quiet spot next to the heart of QV market. Easy access to shopping, transport and dining. Very well equipped kitchen for family
Patricia O. Couples United Kingdom, May 17, 2014
This hotel will be recommended by me.

Friendly staff, well thought out self-cstering apartments and very good breakfasts.
10
We had a fantastic stay at this hotel and will certainlky recommend it to any friends visiting Melbourne.
Jingli O. Couples Singapore, May 16, 2014
Poor customer service & satisfactory room

Good location,
5.3
Stayed here for 6 nights and was not impressed with the service of hotel staff, housekeeping standard and hotel room condition. Although it is a new hotel, several fittings in the room were either damaged or not in a good condition. Customer service of the front desk staff were poor. We were apalled by the housekeeping standard of the hotel as the room was still in a bad state after it was serviced. Our kitchen crockeries and cutleries were not washed for several days and even after it was being washed, it still felt greasy and we have to wash it ourselves all over again. Gym and pool was good but closes at 9pm which is too early. In addition, not only were we consistently disturbed by the loud noises from next door (tv/quarrelling/loud talking) due to the paper thin partition wall, we can also smell cigarette smoke in our room even though we are staying at a non smoking level. On closer look, we realised there are large gaps at the edge of the parition wall between our room and the room next door which explains the cigarette smoke permeating into our room from next door and the loud noise. My fiance fell sick because of the lack of sleep due to the noise and prolonged inhalation of cigarette smoke in an aircon room where we have to open the room window for ventilation. Very bad experience staying at Pegasus hotel and we will not be back.
Faizah H. Groups Malaysia, May 16, 2014
Great location

Location,clean n helpful staff
8.7
Awesome and the location very strategic and of coz value for money
Chris C. Couples Australia, May 16, 2014
Good location

Location parking security
7.3
Trouble free stay no complaints
Lee H. Business travelers Malaysia, May 16, 2014
good

clean, very near to victoria market
6.7
Todd F. Business travelers Australia, May 14, 2014
Great value, good location, very clean

Pool and gym, upgrade, clean
9.7
Place was great to stay at. Was there for business for 2 nights. Location was good. Fairly quiet. Has a great pool and gym. Facilities were clean and comfortable and staff helpful. Was good value for money!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Pegasus Apartment Hotel MelbournePegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Studio Twin Pegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Studio Select (Family Room) Pegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Studio Select (Family Room) Pegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - 2 Bedroom SuitePegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - 2 Bedroom SuitePegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Kitchenette in all Studios and SuitesPegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - 2 Bedroom SuitePegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - BathroomPegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - 100% Cotton bed linen & feather pillowsPegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - InteriorPegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Heated with SpaPegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Etihad StadiumPegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Melbourne SundialPegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Flagstaff GardensPegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - ReceptionPegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Hellenic Museum (The Royal Mint)Pegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Queen Victoria MarketsPegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Queen Victoria Markets - FoodPegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Swimming PoolPegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - RestaurantPegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Food and BeveragesPegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Restaurant

Customer Reviews - Pegasus Apartment Hotel, Melbourne

AS-AGWEB-3C06