My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Pegasus Apartment Hotel

206 A'Beckett St, Melbourne CBD, Melbourne, Australia 3000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Pegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Studio Twin Pegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Studio Select (Family Room) Pegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Studio Select (Family Room) Pegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - 2 Bedroom Suite Pegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - 2 Bedroom Suite Pegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Kitchenette in all Studios and Suites Pegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - 2 Bedroom Suite Pegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Bathroom Pegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - 100% Cotton bed linen & feather pillows Pegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Interior Pegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Heated with Spa Pegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Etihad Stadium Pegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Melbourne Sundial Pegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Flagstaff Gardens Pegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Reception Pegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Hellenic Museum (The Royal Mint)
Pegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Queen Victoria Markets Pegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Queen Victoria Markets - Food Pegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Swimming Pool Pegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Restaurant Pegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Food and Beverages Pegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Restaurant
Area: Melbourne CBD Number of Rooms: 278
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
735 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
6.1
All reviews (735)
Sort by:
Ci Y. Groups Singapore, May 10, 2014
Relaxing

Accessible, clean and value for money
9.3
Enjoyable
Rodney O. Solo travelers Australia, May 9, 2014
Fantastic apartment close to everything.

Rooms great size, clean and staff helpful and friendly.
8.7
An overal;l great experience will definitely rebook in the future.
Lara A. Groups Australia, May 7, 2014
Excellent

Staff were very helpful Room was clean & spacious Centrally located
9.3
Enjoyed the stay, no hassles, staff excellent. Front desk 24 hrs which helped us after a 20hrs flights and a late night arrival.
Brad K. Families with young children Hong Kong, May 7, 2014
good experience

friendly staffs, good location, cleaness
8
the hotel is very close the the victoria market and within walking distance to the CBD of melbourne. the staffs at the reception were very friendly and helpful.
Sharon G. Solo travelers Australia, May 6, 2014
Great affordable city hotel, close to restaurants,

room, location and price
9.3
Lovely room which was well equipped, clean and quiet. Great staff at front desk, efficient and very helpful. Great location being close to city centre, shopping, restaurants and market.Unfortunately my trip was cut horribly short after a death in my family. Staff and Hotel were fantastic in assisting me. Would recommend Pegasus without hesitation and intend to return to The Pegasus Apartments again in the near future.
Lam S. Couples Hong Kong, May 6, 2014
Comfy clean serviced apartment hotel at great loca

Clean room, attentive room services, great location
9.3
Comfy room at excellent location. Few minutes walk to Queen Victoria Market and city centre is all within walking distant. Very helpful staff attended our enquiries. Highly recommend.
Farizah M. Couples Malaysia, May 6, 2014
Good location, clean room and friendly staff.

Location, facilities and good staff.
8.7
I had a great stay at the apartment with its clean and spacious room at affordable price.
Hui M. Solo travelers Singapore, May 5, 2014
relaxing

TV with clear signal, fully equipped kitchen, quiet neighborhood but highly accessible location
9.3
Room space is adequate. Kitchen has stove, microwave oven, cutlery and utensils. Toilet has attached shower head and toiletries, but no bathtub. Bed is comfortable.
Jason Y. Business travelers Singapore, May 5, 2014
Terrible Duty Manager

Location
4
I've booked 6 nights with the hotel and I've checked out today. The manager on duty was extremely rude when I've rushed him and told him I was late and rushing for my flight. He took his own sweet time checking me out, then told me that I check out late and because the usual check out time is 11 am and I check out at 12.15pm. I said fine just charge me please but hurry because I don't wanna miss my flight. From this moment he became really rude and gave me all sort of looks. He then said I smoked in the room, deducted my full amount $200 deposit for 'cleaning' fee! That is ridiculous! I did smoke in the toilet and for you the to deduct $200 is ridiculous! It's even more expensive than than my room for 1 night in Pegasus. Which hotel does that? Seriously. Anyway, the worse thing is your manager don't have the basic manners and etiquette to be polite and helpful at that point. He was EXTREMELY rude. The worse hotel experience. I'm seriously upset with their service.
Mara W. Families with older children Australia, May 5, 2014
Everything you need , great base to explore from

The beds, the location,the breakfast
10
We had a lovely time at the Pegasus-the 2 bedroom apartment suited us perfectly and everything is thought of to make your stay comfortable and memorable! It is the perfect spot to explore Melbourne from and the staff were all so friendly and helpful. What a great experience and what a spoil - thank you very much to all at Pegasus!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Pegasus Apartment Hotel MelbournePegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Studio Twin Pegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Studio Select (Family Room) Pegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Studio Select (Family Room) Pegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - 2 Bedroom SuitePegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - 2 Bedroom SuitePegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Kitchenette in all Studios and SuitesPegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - 2 Bedroom SuitePegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - BathroomPegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - 100% Cotton bed linen & feather pillowsPegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - InteriorPegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Heated with SpaPegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Etihad StadiumPegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Melbourne SundialPegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Flagstaff GardensPegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - ReceptionPegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Hellenic Museum (The Royal Mint)Pegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Queen Victoria MarketsPegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Queen Victoria Markets - FoodPegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Swimming PoolPegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - RestaurantPegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Food and BeveragesPegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Restaurant

Customer Reviews - Pegasus Apartment Hotel, Melbourne

AS-AGWEB-3B03