or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Pegasus Apartment Hotel

206 A'Beckett St, Melbourne CBD, Melbourne, Australia 3000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Pegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Studio Twin Pegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Studio Select (Family Room) Pegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Studio Select (Family Room) Pegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - 2 Bedroom Suite Pegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Kitchen in all Studios and Suites Pegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - 2 Bedroom Suite Pegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Bathroom Pegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Heated with Spa Pegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Restaurant Pegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Food and Beverages Pegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Restaurant Pegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Studio Queen Pegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Studio Select - 1 Queen& 1 Single Pegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - 2 Bedroom Select Pegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Executive Suite Pegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Executive Suite
Pegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Breakfast Area Pegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Studio Queen Pegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - 2 Bedroom Select Pegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Pool Pegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Studio - 1 Queen or 1 Single Pegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Spa Pegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Studio Queen Pegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Executive Suite
Area: Melbourne CBD Number of Rooms: 278
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
1008 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (1008)
Sort by:
Chunggi K. Business travelers South Korea, October 25, 2014
business traveler

location price kind person
10
Very good
Kamarul N. Families with young children Singapore, October 25, 2014
4 nights Pegasus stay

Great location, 5 mins walk to Victoria Market and near train station!
8.7
My whole family were amazed by its great location. Fantastic stay!
Rubei M. Couples Australia, October 25, 2014
Room is fine but the noise of construction...

Room clean. Good location
5.7
Suzanne M. Business travelers Australia, October 23, 2014
Great Stay

Value for money all necessary requirments and friendly staff
9.3
WE really enjoyed it, and the fact that we had to book quickly, we were pleasantly surprized at how lovely and new the hotel was and we would highly recommend it to others. Nothing was missed out. We loved the fact that we could arrive early if needed, or leave late with facilities that made that transition the best I have experienced.
Patricia H. Business travelers Australia, October 22, 2014
fantastic hotel!

We received an upgraded room. All staff (including housekeeping) were exceptional. We only had breakfast but it was yummy!
9.7
We had a wonderful two night stay - wished we could have spent longer. Exceptional value for money. Very well situated. Hope we'll have the chance to come back soon
Mohammed A. Business travelers Australia, October 15, 2014
not a secure place

location, park , victoria market
8.3
Second time there,not a secure Place, we parked in the underground parking, car next to us was broken into,glass smashed, I reported it to the reception area they told me we have no restriction access to the car park. Any person can walk into the lobby,take the lift to the underground car park and cause damage to residents cars.
Chintya S. Solo travelers Indonesia, October 14, 2014
Best hotel with perfect location

Near train and tram station makes it easier to go anywhere in city.
9
Laura J. Solo travelers Australia, October 12, 2014
awesome stay

free upgrade , shower, late checkout
8.7
our stay was amazing for my kid's birthday! I booked a twin suite 2 single beds n we got a free upgrade to a 2 bedroom apartment! the shower was nice the beds were comfy! just a great stay!
Francis C. Families with older children New Zealand, October 9, 2014
Pegasus was Success

Clean, modern & the beds
9
What greets you first is the friendly staff at reception, very welcoming & this continued every time you left & returned to the hotel. The room was everything you would want in a serviced apartment. The bathroom was roomy with a fabulous shower. The beds were the best, very comfy, made it hard to get up the next morning. I would definitely stay at the Pegasus again and would also recommend it to my friends for them to also consider it as a possibility for their stay while in Melbourne.
Christopher H. Solo travelers Australia, October 9, 2014
A disappointing stay

One window could be opened
6
Arriving at the hotel after a long flight from Bangkok I was pleased to find courteous and helpful staff but was not very happy with the tiny and rather smelly apartment (406), which had a strong chemical cleanser smell when I arrived, and a mouldy smell in the bathroom that endured for my whole three-day stay. I was happy to find that I could open the window - although the exterior of the double-glazed window was in need of a good cleaning. The bed was comfortable but the one armchair in the room was not. There is a good-sized work desk and chair, but no desk worklight. There is plumbing for a washing machine - but no washing machine ... guests can use a pay-as-you-go machine on Floor 1 ... which is not as convenient as doing washing in your own apartment. There is no dining furniture - no table, no chairs ... so preparing and eating a meal was impossible unless one sat on the bed or sat at the work desk to have dinner. There is an in-room safe ... but as it is just sitting on the floor of the TINY wardrobe, where anyone could simply lift the whole thing + contents out and go away with them, it is not really worth while using it. I usually stay in apartments / apartment hotels when travelling but this is probably the worst I have paid for and cannot recommend it

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Pegasus Apartment Hotel MelbournePegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Studio Twin Pegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Studio Select (Family Room) Pegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Studio Select (Family Room) Pegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - 2 Bedroom SuitePegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Kitchen in all Studios and SuitesPegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - 2 Bedroom SuitePegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - BathroomPegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Heated with SpaPegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - RestaurantPegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Food and BeveragesPegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - RestaurantPegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Studio QueenPegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Studio Select - 1 Queen& 1 SinglePegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - 2 Bedroom SelectPegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Executive SuitePegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Executive SuitePegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Breakfast AreaPegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Studio QueenPegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - 2 Bedroom SelectPegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - PoolPegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Studio - 1 Queen or 1 SinglePegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - SpaPegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Studio QueenPegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Executive Suite

Customer Reviews - Pegasus Apartment Hotel, Melbourne

AS-AGWEB-3C04