Sign in and get better rates!
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Pegasus Apartment Hotel

206 A'Beckett St, Melbourne CBD, Melbourne, Australia 3000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Pegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Studio Twin Pegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Studio Select (Family Room) Pegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Studio Select (Family Room) Pegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - 2 Bedroom Suite Pegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Kitchen in all Studios and Suites Pegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - 2 Bedroom Suite Pegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Bathroom Pegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Heated with Spa Pegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Restaurant Pegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Food and Beverages Pegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Restaurant Pegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Studio Queen Pegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Studio Select - 1 Queen& 1 Single Pegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - 2 Bedroom Select Pegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Executive Suite Pegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Executive Suite
Pegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Breakfast Area Pegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Studio Queen Pegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - 2 Bedroom Select Pegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Pool Pegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Studio - 1 Queen or 1 Single Pegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Spa Pegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Studio Queen Pegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Executive Suite
Area: Melbourne CBD Number of Rooms: 278
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
788 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
6.2
All reviews (788)
Sort by:
Li B. Couples Singapore, June 1, 2014
great stay. centrally located

clean, safe and convenient
8.3
overall we enjoyed the stay.
Chor G. Couples Malaysia, June 1, 2014
Service Apartment Hotel

Big room, quiet and Safe
7.7
Every thing is good; 1. The WIFI always drop
Wayne W. Families with older children Australia, May 31, 2014
it was a luxury room

v/ clean
9.7
over the top
Frederick S. Business travelers Malaysia, May 31, 2014
hotel with well equipped facilities & location

Fast wifi in room Great location Nice gym and swimming pool
7.3
Comfortable and peace in mind with attentive staff and very good gym with swimming pool. Easy access the many attractions and just located next to Victoria market. The room is equipped with small but complete kitchen.
Yuen K. Families with young children Malaysia, May 30, 2014
I will certainly stay in Pegasus again

Clean, comfortable and very convenient
7.7
We were upgraded to a 2 bedroom apartment. The apartment was well equipped with basic cooking utensils which was a plus as i have young children. The hotel is centrally located, just 5mins walk to the train station and Victoria Market is just nearby. You can buy fresh fruits and all sorts of deli. Very very convenient and close to lots of eatery. The rooms were clean and comfortable. The only downside was the construction next door which was very noisy at night if you are a light sleeper.
Jane A. Solo travelers New Zealand, May 30, 2014
Great place to stay

Comfortable bed, very clean, great wireless
8.7
I would recommend staying here, particularly if you want to visit Victoria Market - a 2min walk. It is close to a tram stop to get to the CBD. My room was spacious, well set out, and had a very comfortable bed with good pillows.
Choong H. Families with young children Malaysia, May 30, 2014
Very good location and attentive staffs

room clean, quite and large room
10
Henry F. Business travelers Indonesia, May 27, 2014
Very nice room with complete facilities

good location, comfortable bed, good price
8.7
Paolo L. Couples Philippines, May 27, 2014
Big new modern room! Easy convenient stay

Best location, great value for money, big modern rooms
8.3
Glenardo Y. Couples Indonesia, May 26, 2014
Perfect apartement to stay.

New Hotel, Clean and suitable equipment on the apartement
9.3
We like to stay in Pegasus apartement Hotel. We stayed there for 4 nights. The staff very friendly n upgraded our room. The equipment in the room was fit n can full fill our requirement. Anyway, we will be happy to tell our friend to stay in Pegasus Apartment Melbourne

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Pegasus Apartment Hotel MelbournePegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Studio Twin Pegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Studio Select (Family Room) Pegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Studio Select (Family Room) Pegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - 2 Bedroom SuitePegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Kitchen in all Studios and SuitesPegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - 2 Bedroom SuitePegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - BathroomPegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Heated with SpaPegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - RestaurantPegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Food and BeveragesPegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - RestaurantPegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Studio QueenPegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Studio Select - 1 Queen& 1 SinglePegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - 2 Bedroom SelectPegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Executive SuitePegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Executive SuitePegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Breakfast AreaPegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Studio QueenPegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - 2 Bedroom SelectPegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - PoolPegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Studio - 1 Queen or 1 SinglePegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - SpaPegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Studio QueenPegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Executive Suite

Customer Reviews - Pegasus Apartment Hotel, Melbourne

AS-AGWEB-3C01