or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Pegasus Apartment Hotel

206 A'Beckett St, Melbourne CBD, Melbourne, Australia 3000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Pegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Studio Twin Pegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Studio Select (Family Room) Pegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Studio Select (Family Room) Pegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - 2 Bedroom Suite Pegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Kitchen in all Studios and Suites Pegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - 2 Bedroom Suite Pegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Bathroom Pegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Heated with Spa Pegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Restaurant Pegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Food and Beverages Pegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Restaurant Pegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Studio Queen Pegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Studio Select - 1 Queen& 1 Single Pegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - 2 Bedroom Select Pegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Executive Suite Pegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Executive Suite
Pegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Breakfast Area Pegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Studio Queen Pegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - 2 Bedroom Select Pegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Pool Pegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Studio - 1 Queen or 1 Single Pegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Spa Pegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Studio Queen Pegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Executive Suite
Area: Melbourne CBD Number of Rooms: 278
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
1037 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (1037)
Sort by:
Siong K. Families with older children Malaysia, February 27, 2015
MY STAY AT THE PEGASUS.

Location, location & location
6.7
It was a pleasant experience. Our unit was clean and quite well equipped and was adequate for our needs as short stay visitors. The rooms were rather small though. The service was good and we have no qualms about staying at the apartment again although the cost is a bit on the high side for a unit of our size as there are other much better deals provided we book early.
Stephene N. Families with older children Philippines, February 23, 2015
Good but...

Location, decent room sizes, good bar.
6.7
Stay overall was okay. We liked the location - so close to trams and trains. Nice short walk to Melbourne Central and good access to restaurants. Biggest downer was the elevators - only 3 of the 4 were functioning and often crowded during peak hours in the morning and evening. This was compounded to a big extent by the slow speed of the elevators, in moving between floors and in opening. There was also a very strong pungent smell from the dining area when we arrived.
J C. Business travelers Thailand, February 18, 2015
great nite

location, clean, nice rooms
9
Everything was great except for the elevator service - that was extremely frustrating and worse that apparently lots of people complain and nothing is done - deal breaker for me Im afraid.
James O. Couples Australia, February 15, 2015
valentine 2015

close to markets , lygon street and good pool
7.7
there was only one problem with the hotel and that was the lifts there were 4 in total and kept breaking down .We stayed on the 10th floor and had to walk down on some times as lift would not stop at floor , waited upto 10 minutes .
Garry K. Couples Australia, February 13, 2015
adequate

clean, quiet, comfortable
7.3
There were two minor problems - lifts limited, and we once shared the lift with two large bins of rubbish. Also there was a faint disagreeable smell went we entered the apartment. It was adequate for our one night stay, but I have been in more spacious apartments.
Michael H. Solo travelers Australia, February 12, 2015
Nifty place to stay

Comfort, quiet, convenient.
8.7
Good
Samantha R. Solo travelers Canada, February 10, 2015
#perfectlocation

Location, room amenities, staff
7.7
My stay was great. I stayed upon my arrival in Melbourne for 2 nights. The staff was accommodating and the hotel itself was well kept. I would definitely recommend.
Helen R. Couples Australia, February 8, 2015
Convenient

Bed and breakfast deal made it great value. Very comfortable bed. Had everything we needed in the kitchenette
8
Stayed overnight. The hotel is clean, has everything you need and is convenient to the city. Bed was very comfortable. Staff were very friendly and helpful. Our deal included breakfast, which made our stay fantastic value for money. Bathroom wasn't roomy but is adequate. The car park was full so we had to park in the street.
Amanda R. Groups Australia, February 8, 2015
Pegasus Hotel made my Melbourne stay easy to see t

Location
2
Very satisfying.
Lusina T. Couples Indonesia, February 4, 2015
Best service apartment

cleanliness, comfort
8.7
Excellent

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Pegasus Apartment Hotel MelbournePegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Studio Twin Pegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Studio Select (Family Room) Pegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Studio Select (Family Room) Pegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - 2 Bedroom SuitePegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Kitchen in all Studios and SuitesPegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - 2 Bedroom SuitePegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - BathroomPegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Heated with SpaPegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - RestaurantPegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Food and BeveragesPegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - RestaurantPegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Studio QueenPegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Studio Select - 1 Queen& 1 SinglePegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - 2 Bedroom SelectPegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Executive SuitePegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Executive SuitePegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Breakfast AreaPegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Studio QueenPegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - 2 Bedroom SelectPegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - PoolPegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Studio - 1 Queen or 1 SinglePegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - SpaPegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Studio QueenPegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Executive Suite

Customer Reviews - Pegasus Apartment Hotel, Melbourne

AS-AGWEB-3C04