Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Pegasus Apartment Hotel

206 A'Beckett St, Melbourne CBD, Melbourne, Australia 3000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Pegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Studio Twin Pegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Studio Select (Family Room) Pegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Studio Select (Family Room) Pegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - 2 Bedroom Suite Pegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Kitchen in all Studios and Suites Pegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - 2 Bedroom Suite Pegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Bathroom Pegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Heated with Spa Pegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Restaurant Pegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Food and Beverages Pegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Restaurant Pegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Studio Queen Pegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Studio Select - 1 Queen& 1 Single Pegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - 2 Bedroom Select Pegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Executive Suite Pegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Executive Suite
Pegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Breakfast Area Pegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Studio Queen Pegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - 2 Bedroom Select Pegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Pool Pegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Studio - 1 Queen or 1 Single Pegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Spa Pegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Studio Queen Pegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Executive Suite
Area: Melbourne CBD Number of Rooms: 278
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
856 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
6.2
All reviews (856)
Sort by:
Michelle G. Groups Australia, September 21, 2014
comfortable stay at the Pegasus Apartment Hotel

comfortable beds, clean and pratical rooms,
9.3
Sarah W. Families with young children Australia, September 21, 2014
hidden extra charges

pool
2.7
Dissatisfied. Was charged extra for the children, the lift was hard to use. Wouldn't come back.
Stuart F. Business travelers Australia, September 18, 2014
Ok but no room service

Location, condition of room
6.3
Ok but no room service... Quite frustrating for business travellers. Staff ok, but could be friendlier
Kim C. Business travelers Singapore, September 18, 2014
This best value hotel I had ever stay so far .

Clean , near MRT . Good location no noise
9.3
Very easy to see n find .
Mark F. Business travelers Thailand, September 17, 2014
Quick review

Location
8
Darren P. Business travelers Australia, September 16, 2014
Beware the bond

comfortable bed, good shower, spacious room
6.3
after booking and paying on Agoda we arrived at hotel only to be told we had to pay a $200.00 per room security bond... cash or card and it will be returned on check out assuming there was no damages. I used my card (fortunately I had available $600.00 for 3 rooms) we checked out and I checked my bank the next day the hotel still had a hold on the money so I rang them, only to be told there was no problems with the room but the money would be released in 7-10 working days?? surely this is illeagle....NOT HAPPY and I will not be returning there again and I will make sure I spread the word on this to my colleagues.
Hwee Y. Families with older children Malaysia, September 14, 2014
Pleasant and comfortable stay

Good location, apartment is new, comfortable rooms
7.7
Stayed for 4 nights at pegasus in 2 bdrm apmt. Nice spacious rooms, shower was great. Place is new - built 2012 so appliances etc also new. Very close to Queen Vic mkt, 10mins walk to Bourke St. Staff are friendly and helpful. Wd come back again.
Dewi S. Families with older children Indonesia, September 13, 2014
Great Location and Comfortable Stay

location, public transportation, cleanliness
7.7
stayed in 2 bedrooms suite. The sttafs were friendly and gave a good and quick service when check in and check out. The room was comfortable and spacious with really good bed and kitchenette which was fully equipped. 5 mins stroll to QV market and 10-15 mins stroll to CBD. The nearest city circle tram (free of charge) only 5 mins walk. clean pool. laundry facility. 24 hours reception. Free wifi with good connection. Overall, really enjoyed my stay there.
Kwai L. Solo travelers United Kingdom, September 12, 2014
good accommodation

cleaniness; helpful staff; location
9
1 male reception staff showed poor attitude with racism towards me and failed to give proper information about the transfer service for skybus. Luckily, another female helpful staff helped solve the problem on day of check out.
Muhammad N. Families with young children Singapore, September 11, 2014
Well satisfied

Location, swimming pool, staff.
8.3
Had a very pleasent stay for 6 nights. Friendly staff. Very helpfull. Will definitely come back.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Pegasus Apartment Hotel MelbournePegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Studio Twin Pegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Studio Select (Family Room) Pegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Studio Select (Family Room) Pegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - 2 Bedroom SuitePegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Kitchen in all Studios and SuitesPegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - 2 Bedroom SuitePegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - BathroomPegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Heated with SpaPegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - RestaurantPegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Food and BeveragesPegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - RestaurantPegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Studio QueenPegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Studio Select - 1 Queen& 1 SinglePegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - 2 Bedroom SelectPegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Executive SuitePegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Executive SuitePegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Breakfast AreaPegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Studio QueenPegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - 2 Bedroom SelectPegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - PoolPegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Studio - 1 Queen or 1 SinglePegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - SpaPegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Studio QueenPegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Executive Suite

Customer Reviews - Pegasus Apartment Hotel, Melbourne

AS-AGWEB-3B02