or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Pegasus Apartment Hotel

206 A'Beckett St, Melbourne CBD, Melbourne, Australia 3000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Pegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Studio Twin Pegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Studio Select (Family Room) Pegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Studio Select (Family Room) Pegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - 2 Bedroom Suite Pegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - 2 Bedroom Suite Pegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Kitchenette in all Studios and Suites Pegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - 2 Bedroom Suite Pegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Bathroom Pegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - 100% Cotton bed linen & feather pillows Pegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Interior Pegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Heated with Spa Pegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Etihad Stadium Pegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Melbourne Sundial Pegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Flagstaff Gardens Pegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Reception Pegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Hellenic Museum (The Royal Mint)
Pegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Queen Victoria Markets Pegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Queen Victoria Markets - Food Pegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Swimming Pool Pegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Restaurant Pegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Food and Beverages Pegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Restaurant
Area: Melbourne CBD Number of Rooms: 278
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
742 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
6.1
All reviews (742)
Sort by:
Gerald L. Groups Singapore, July 13, 2014
Great location within walking distance to all.

Centrally located
9
Very good and room is well clean everyday,it will be better rooms are equip with washing machine and dryer.
Michael A. Business travelers Australia, July 12, 2014
Clean and affordable

Cheap Rooms, Clean Rooms, Central Location.
8
I liked this hotel. It is; a) very new. b) very affordable. c) staffed by a very professional team. d) the room is very clean and very new. As a business traveller, this room is ideally suited to my needs. It has a bed, small kitchen and a desk to work at during the nights.
Sharon B. Couples New Zealand, July 11, 2014
Clean, friendly and great location

Location, free wi-fi and super comfortable bed
8.3
We had a great stay here. Being able to check-in early when we arrived was very much appreciated. The bed was amazingly comfortable and the shower pressure was fantastic. The staff were very friendly and helpful. Great location, close to Victoria Market, the shops, cafes, the lanes and only half a block from the nearest free tram stop. Would definitely stay here again.
Nanette H. Groups Thailand, July 11, 2014
Travelling with teenage daughter

Good location. Small friendly hotel. Comfortable rooms
8
Easy to walk to city and vic markets. Upgraded to 2 bedroom suite. Staff are helpful
Beng I. Families with older children Malaysia, July 10, 2014
Nice rooms very comfortable

Location, value for money & nice clean rooms
8
Very comfortable with the rooms & facilities available for family. Value for money and it's location is good as it is not too far from the city.
Yi X. Couples China, July 09, 2014
A deco recomm to fds

value of money, location, free wifi
8.7
1. I wrote that I'd like to have a room not in front of the street due to my personal sleep prob and surprisingly I finally got a quite quiet and nice room 2. The affordable price with free wifi is great value of money 3. Easy and fast checkin and check out
Elizabeth J. Families with older children Malaysia, July 09, 2014
Pegasus Apart'Hotel-Great Choice When In Melbourne

Staff, Location and Rooms
8.3
My family and I (2 adults and 2 children) had a great stay at the Pegasus. The hotel is centrally located and very near to a Circle Line tram stop. Lots of restaurants, shopping centres and Chinatown was within walking distance as well. I was very impressed with the Reception staff of this hotel, especially Chris, Manju and Michelle. Chris went out of his way to get us an apartment when we arrived well before the check-in time, tired from a long flight from Bangkok which was brilliant! The 2-bedroom apartment that we stayed in was spacious, bright and clean with a well-equipped kitchen. We enjoyed having a little seating and dining area and the kids loved the free wi-fi. I will definitely stay at this hotel again the next time I am in Melbourne and will recommend the Pegasus to anyone who has plans to visit there.
Chan T. Families with older children Malaysia, July 05, 2014
very enjoyable

good apartment, service and bar
8
good
Ian C. Families with older children Australia, July 04, 2014
Adequate but not outstanding

Close to city.
5.7
Reasonable room, kitchenette ill equipped, noisy (lift well), tiny table. lifts very slow. I've stayed in other apartments in Melbourne at similar prices which were much better equiped.
Charles S. Solo travelers Australia, July 01, 2014
I enjoyed my stay and the gret gym and pool

staff staff staff they were very helpful and friendly
10
Its was excellent made that way by attentive friendly staff I was happy with it all

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Pegasus Apartment Hotel MelbournePegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Studio Twin Pegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Studio Select (Family Room) Pegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Studio Select (Family Room) Pegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - 2 Bedroom SuitePegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - 2 Bedroom SuitePegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Kitchenette in all Studios and SuitesPegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - 2 Bedroom SuitePegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - BathroomPegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - 100% Cotton bed linen & feather pillowsPegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - InteriorPegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Heated with SpaPegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Etihad StadiumPegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Melbourne SundialPegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Flagstaff GardensPegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - ReceptionPegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Hellenic Museum (The Royal Mint)Pegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Queen Victoria MarketsPegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Queen Victoria Markets - FoodPegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Swimming PoolPegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - RestaurantPegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Food and BeveragesPegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Restaurant

Customer Reviews - Pegasus Apartment Hotel, Melbourne

AS-AGWEB-3A08