Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Pegasus Apartment Hotel

206 A'Beckett St, Melbourne CBD, Melbourne, Australia 3000

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Excellent

8.2

based on 1299 reviews

1094 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.3
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
6.6
All reviews (1299)
Sort by:
Jocelyn T. Couples Singapore, May 25, 2016
Value for money
5.3
Situated next to the Queen Victoria Market and less than 10 mins walk to Central Station. Room comes with full amenities and ready for cooking anytime. This is the only hotel that automatically provide us with bedroom slippers. Staff is friendly and helpful. We will certainly patronise this hotel again on our next visit.
Report this review
Guenter H. Business travelers Australia, May 11, 2016
all good
6.3
stay there!
Report this review
Anthony F. Couples Australia, May 8, 2016
Great place to stay and great value
6
No complaints here, great value
Report this review
Joanne Q. Families with young children Singapore, May 8, 2016
Simple apartment with pretty good location. Not t
4
There are 3 of us travelling. 2 adults and 1 child. We booked a family studio. The apartment is simple and consider clean. We personally find that the location is pretty good. It have Queen's Victoria Market in 5 mins walk. There is a nice western café and a Chinese restaurant just opposite the apartment. A convenient store is also nearby. Sky bus free hotel shuttle drop off point is just next door. Tram station is also near which is towards QVM direction. Service of the staff was normal and nothing good to mention about as they are like touch and go type of service. so didn't expect much. They have staff to tidy up our room but there are no consistency. eg, I can have 1 missing bath towel on one day and a missing bath mat on the other. I have to call the room service department to send the correct stuff up. We are quite satisfy in general with Pegasus. May consider to book Pegasus again in our next trip to Melbourne.
Report this review
Diana K. Couples Singapore, May 7, 2016
Very near QVM
5
Good location and comfortable apartment. Pillow is not clean though
Report this review
Sharon L. Families with older children Singapore, May 7, 2016
1 Night Stay
5
Friendly & helpful staff, clean rooms & good location.
Report this review
Joy A. Solo travelers Australia, May 6, 2016
Met my Daughter from Gold coast at Pegasus, me, M
6.7
Each night we had Happy Hour, and enjoyed a meal. Met my son from Brighton who has a restaurant in Bay St., Brighton and had a most Happy time at Pegasus. Thank you all.
Report this review
Jie R. Business travelers Australia, May 4, 2016
Slow WiFi connection
6.3
The complimentary In-room WiFi was very slow.
Report this review
Heidi W. Business travelers Germany, May 3, 2016
Spacy and quiet
6
Great value for the money!
Report this review
Kim H. Couples New Zealand, May 1, 2016
Enjoyed
6.3
Great location, short walk to Victoria Market and main street of town, Lygon St still not that far to walk on a nice day, maybe not on the way back, to many nice places to eat
Report this review
1 - 10 of 1094 reviews Next page
Pegasus Apartment Hotel MelbournePegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Studio Twin Pegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Studio Select (Family Room) Pegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Studio Select (Family Room) Pegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - 2 Bedroom SuitePegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Kitchen in all Studios and SuitesPegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - 2 Bedroom SuitePegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - BathroomPegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Heated with SpaPegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - RestaurantPegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Food and BeveragesPegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - RestaurantPegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Studio QueenPegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Studio Select - 1 Queen& 1 SinglePegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - 2 Bedroom SelectPegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Executive SuitePegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Executive SuitePegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Breakfast AreaPegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Studio QueenPegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - 2 Bedroom SelectPegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - PoolPegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Studio - 1 Queen or 1 SinglePegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - SpaPegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Studio QueenPegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Executive SuitePegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Swimming PoolPegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - EntrancePegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Guest RoomPegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Guest RoomPegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Guest RoomPegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - ReceptionPegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Guest RoomPegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - InteriorPegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - KitchenPegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - SurroundingsPegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - KitchenPegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Guest RoomPegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Swimming PoolPegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - ExteriorPegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - InteriorPegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - FacilitiesPegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Meeting Room


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B06