arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

2015
Excellent 8.2
Based on 1321 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 1321 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.8
  • Facilities 8.2
  • Location 8.5
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.5
  • Staff Performance 8.4
  • Value for Money 8.3
  • Food/Dining 6.6

Ashraf A.
Malaysia
June 08, 2016
holiday
The apartment is located opposite Queen Victoria Market & nearby have shops, restaurants & walking distance to CBD. Breakfast was good & staff were helpful

kaiyin H.
China
June 04, 2016
my favorite in melbourne
my favorite apt/hotel in melbourne. Pool access, balcony, quiet street but close to supermarket and restaurants. Nice breakfast.

IZYAN R.
Malaysia
June 04, 2016
Great location
The apartment hotel was clean, spacious and complete with the facilities. We can just walk from the hotel to Queen Victoria Market, Melbourne Central Station and even to the Flinders St. I really love the hotel and definitely will stay here again

Ben P.
Australia
June 03, 2016
Weekend Away
Great Staff and location.

doreen L.
Australia
June 02, 2016
location is good. staff friendly.
reception staff helpful and pleasant. efficient.

alyssa Y.
Singapore
May 31, 2016
Overated
We are group of 9 booked 2 2bedroom suites. Firstly there's only 1 bathroom ...I thought there's 2😓the house keeping came in daily only to make the beds and of cus top up the bath room amenities but other than that the room tidiness was basically up to us to maintain. Basic mirrors in the room was not available ....you gave a great hair dryer but no mirrors in rooms to use it with. Staff was friendly but when asked help for parking our 12 seater rented van...not much info was given we later realised there was free parking from 730pm everyday at the front of the hotel till 730am in the morning ....we ended up paying A $67 the first night parking in Melbourne. Overall hotel was in good location, the staff were helpful ...most of them...but would not recommend thev2 bedroom suites for 4 ...just so incontinence.

Mei L.
Singapore
May 31, 2016
Holiday stay
The clothes hanging near the shower head can be better with more hooks to hang clothes after showering

Kim H.
New Zealand
May 30, 2016
Enjoyed
Great location, short walk to Victoria Market and main street of town, Lygon St still not that far to walk on a nice day, maybe not on the way back, to many nice places to eat

Jocelyn T.
Singapore
May 27, 2016
Value for money
Situated next to the Queen Victoria Market and less than 10 mins walk to Central Station. Room comes with full amenities and ready for cooking anytime. This is the only hotel that automatically provide us with bedroom slippers. Staff is friendly and helpful. We will certainly patronise this hotel again on our next visit.

Liza G.
Malaysia
May 25, 2016
helpful staffs. nice room & clean. great location
Excellent!