or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Peking Hotel

5, Bolshaya Sadovaya Street, Tverskoy, Moscow, Russia 123001 (Show on map)

Book now!

Peking Hotel Moscow - Exterior Peking Hotel Moscow - Bathroom Peking Hotel Moscow - Guest Room Peking Hotel Moscow - Interior Peking Hotel Moscow - Restaurant Peking Hotel Moscow - Guest Room Peking Hotel Moscow - Guest Room Peking Hotel Moscow - Guest Room Peking Hotel Moscow - Facilities Peking Hotel Moscow - Guest Room Peking Hotel Moscow - Guest Room Peking Hotel Moscow - Guest Room Peking Hotel Moscow - Exterior Peking Hotel Moscow - Bathroom Peking Hotel Moscow - Guest Room Peking Hotel Moscow - Guest Room
Peking Hotel Moscow - Guest Room Peking Hotel Moscow - Guest Room Peking Hotel Moscow - Guest Room Peking Hotel Moscow - Guest Room Peking Hotel Moscow - Lobby Peking Hotel Moscow - Reception Peking Hotel Moscow - Bathroom Peking Hotel Moscow - Guest Room Peking Hotel Moscow - Bathroom Peking Hotel Moscow - Guest Room Peking Hotel Moscow - Guest Room Peking Hotel Moscow - Guest Room
Area: Tverskoy Number of Rooms: 141
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.2

based on
12 reviews

Value for Money
6.5
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
6.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.5
Room Comfort/Standard
7.2
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (12)
Sort by:
Dongjln L. Solo travelers South Korea, October 7, 2014
very good location and nerby restaurant

great location. nearby restaurant offers breakfast buffet at 800 Rub. Kind people at the reception
8.3
great location. However when i stayed during my trip. i was assigned to room #614, and it is quite noisy outside. you can hear trafic noise coming from outside... at the hotel. there is a restaurant connected to the hotel. you can get all you can eat buffet at 800 Rub.
Muin M. Couples Malaysia, June 17, 2014
Excellent

1. Friendly staff 2. Centrally located with city of Moscow 3. Good environment
3.3
Overall is good even for short stay and most probably will comeback again in upcoming holiday.
Lori H. Couples United States of America, February 28, 2014
Friendly

Friendly staff, front desk speaks English
6
Friendly staff. Hotel pricey for what you get and what rooms look like. Still quite a long walk to tourist attractions. Recommend eating outside of hotel.
Kim R. Couples Australia, September 12, 2012
Central location in Moscow

Great breakfast
7.7
We arrived late at night. The hotel staff were helpful and spoke good English. The room was large with high ceilings but definiately had seen better days. The TV didn't work but the bathroom had had a facelift and the shower was hot. The bed was too soft but we slept well. The room was quiet as we didn't overlook the square. The next morning we paid 500 Rubles each for breakfast but it was fantastic. We left our luggage in the left luggage room and joined a tour of Moscow. Eventually we found our way back via the subway system which was almost impossible to negotiate due to the total absence of any language other than Russian. The hotel staff helped us find a taxi to Leningradsky station to catch the train to St Petersburg.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: We joined Moscow Free Tours for a walk around main attractions. Recommended easy stroll with a good English speaking guide.
Inara T. Couples Russia, June 28, 2012
Close to downtown

very big rooms but too expensive for 3 star
7
no wifi in rooms, close to subway, lot of restaurants around, too expensive for 3-star hotel.
Afanasy I. Business travelers Russia, February 3, 2012
Good location but no wifi in rooms

good location
7
No wifi in rooms. Possible to find better option for same price.
Yuki I. Business travelers Japan, June 12, 2014
モスクワ市内で考慮すると低価格

シェレメチェボに到着日、次の日の移動を顧慮して市内で宿泊。リングからは外れるが移動しやすい立地だと思う。
7.3
Kayoko I. Solo travelers Japan, March 23, 2014
絶好のロケーション

立地、交通至便、清潔
8
メトロ・マヤコフスカヤの向かい側にあり、モスクワの中心地、メトロ至近でこの宿泊費は大変リーズナブルだと思いました。 スタッフが不親切というコメントが英語でありましたが、ロシア語で話したところ、実にフレンドリー。 ロシア語のできる方には問題はなさそうです。ただ、手続きの全てがマイペースで、急いでいたのでややイラっとしました 笑 アメニティは豊富とは言い難いですが、一応リンスインシャンプー、シャワージェル、シャンプーハット、ミニ石鹸、耳栓。 靴の汚れを気にするロシア人が多いせいか、2種類の靴磨き。 バスローブと使い捨てスリッパ、予備の毛布がクローゼットにありました。 部屋もシングルの割りにはまあまあ広く、ダブルのベッドの周囲に十分スペースがありました。 設備は新しくありませんが、掃除は行き届いていました。 バスタブあり、お湯にはうっすら色がついていましたが、ロシア暮らしの長い私には 気になるほどではありませんでした。
Worapol U. Business travelers Thailand, September 23, 2012
ทำเลดีมาก ใกล้รถไฟ

ห้องน้ำแคบมากๆ
7.3
ทำเลดีมาก ใกล้ร้านอาหารเอเชีย เดินทางสะดวก ใกล้รถไฟ ห้องน้ำแคบมากๆ
Ekaterina P. Business travelers Russia, September 14, 2014
Расположение

Расположение отличное
7.3
Отель находится центре Москвы, рядом станция метро. Совет - никогда не ходите в ресторан китайской кухни на первом этаже, она очень не вкусная. Номера уютные, обслуживание тоже неплохое. Для бизнес-поездок подойдет. Но цена конечно, очень завышена.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Peking Hotel MoscowPeking Hotel Moscow - ExteriorPeking Hotel Moscow - BathroomPeking Hotel Moscow - Guest RoomPeking Hotel Moscow - InteriorPeking Hotel Moscow - RestaurantPeking Hotel Moscow - Guest RoomPeking Hotel Moscow - Guest RoomPeking Hotel Moscow - Guest RoomPeking Hotel Moscow - FacilitiesPeking Hotel Moscow - Guest RoomPeking Hotel Moscow - Guest RoomPeking Hotel Moscow - Guest RoomPeking Hotel Moscow - ExteriorPeking Hotel Moscow - BathroomPeking Hotel Moscow - Guest RoomPeking Hotel Moscow - Guest RoomPeking Hotel Moscow - Guest RoomPeking Hotel Moscow - Guest RoomPeking Hotel Moscow - Guest RoomPeking Hotel Moscow - Guest RoomPeking Hotel Moscow - LobbyPeking Hotel Moscow - ReceptionPeking Hotel Moscow - BathroomPeking Hotel Moscow - Guest RoomPeking Hotel Moscow - BathroomPeking Hotel Moscow - Guest RoomPeking Hotel Moscow - Guest RoomPeking Hotel Moscow - Guest RoomPeking Hotel Moscow - Guest Room


AS-AGWEB-3A05