Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Pelangi Bali Hotel & Spa

Jl. Camplung Tanduk, Seminyak, Bali, Indonesia

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Very good

7.7

based on 491 reviews

436 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.7
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (491)
Sort by:
Linda B. Couples United Kingdom, April 16, 2016
Wonderful break
6.7
My husband and I spent 11 nights at the Pelangi. Using this as a base, we were in the perfect location for the beach, shops, restaurants and accessible for daily tours. The hotel staff are lovely, breakfast in the morning was great everyday and overall, we could not fault the hotel. Spending a few days relaxing by the pool and bar was just what we needed for a perfect relaxing holiday
Report this review
Lauren B. Couples United States of America, April 5, 2016
Amazing hotel
6.7
I will be back!
Report this review
Eiseman B. Families with older children United States of America, April 3, 2016
Awesome hotel. Great hotel. Will be back !
6.3
Can't say enough good things about this hotel. Great value for the money. Super nice staff. Very helpful. Beautiful grounds and location. Pool is one of the best in the area, and hard to beat for the money. Will be back for sure !
Report this review
Aristotle M. Families with young children Philippines, April 2, 2016
Awesome and Memorable Experience
6.7
The Pelangi Bali Hotel provides easy access to Seminyak Beach not to mention a well-kept pool safe for kids and adults alike. I admire the friendly staff, can speak English well and always greet guests with a smile. I would not hesitate to book again with Pelangi. My birthday vacation with my family was truly awesome and memorable.
Report this review
Frank W. Families with older children Australia, March 29, 2016
Three R's Relax-Resort-Return

Location Staff Cost
9.7
As usual cant wait to return
Report this review
Rebecca D. Groups Australia, March 1, 2016
I love the Pelangi

Staff food and Location
9
I love the Pelangi. I've only been to Bali twice and both times I've stated there. The location and staff are fantastic
Report this review
Yannick U. Groups Switzerland, February 21, 2016
Awesome Stay !

Friendly Staff, Good location, nice pool
9
This hotel is a bit old and need some renovation i think. But aside that, i had a great stay ! The room are good size, the pool is really nice with the view over the Ocean, Staff is friendly. We did check out at 1 pm, and as we had plane at 8pm, they give us a "Hospitality room" just before to leave the hotel to be able to shower and refresh ourselves before to go to the airport. All this for free, so that was really great from them !
Report this review
Emma H. Solo travelers Australia, January 9, 2016
Great location

Location staff and pool
8.7
It's not your brand new state of the art Hotel if you want that stay somewhere else. If you want to experience a true Bali experience I would highly recommend this place . Right on the beach short walk to shopping and dinning would defiantly stay here again had a great time
Report this review
Jacinta B. Couples Australia, January 7, 2016
Great Stay

Location, Staff and Comfort
9
Great stay, friendly staff and comfortable room. Would recommend.
Report this review
Martin M. Couples Australia, January 4, 2016
polluted beach front and unhygienic swimming pool
3.7
terrible location with no place to go other than shops. Swimming pool unhygienic with many people sitting in the pool and drinking beer all day in the pool ( I am not joking). The beach is shockingly polluted with raw sewage straight from two close by creeks, with local children playing in. Otherwise noise and noise and plastic rubbish every where. The hotel as such deserves a Motel rating, not Hotel. Rooms are very basic, opposite of each other so that you can look into each others room and get the noise from the neighbor's balcony when they do their party. If you like to party and drink and that's it then this is the place to go to.
Report this review
1 - 10 of 436 reviews Next page
Pelangi Bali Hotel & Spa BaliPelangi Bali Hotel & Spa Bali - Deluxe roomPelangi Bali Hotel & Spa Bali - FoodPelangi Bali Hotel & Spa Bali - FoodPelangi Bali Hotel & Spa Bali - InteriorPelangi Bali Hotel & Spa Bali - ExteriorPelangi Bali Hotel & Spa Bali - Guest RoomPelangi Bali Hotel & Spa Bali - BathroomPelangi Bali Hotel & Spa Bali - InteriorPelangi Bali Hotel & Spa Bali - RestaurantPelangi Bali Hotel & Spa Bali - Guest RoomPelangi Bali Hotel & Spa Bali - Balcony/TerracePelangi Bali Hotel & Spa Bali - ViewPelangi Bali Hotel & Spa Bali - Guest RoomPelangi Bali Hotel & Spa Bali - Swimming PoolPelangi Bali Hotel & Spa Bali - LobbyPelangi Bali Hotel & Spa Bali - RestaurantPelangi Bali Hotel & Spa Bali - Guest RoomPelangi Bali Hotel & Spa Bali - InteriorPelangi Bali Hotel & Spa Bali - Guest RoomPelangi Bali Hotel & Spa Bali - Restaurant


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A06