Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Pelangi Bali Hotel & Spa

Jl. Camplung Tanduk, Seminyak, Bali, Indonesia

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Very good

7.8

based on 498 reviews

443 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.7
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
8.0
Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (498)
Sort by:
Joakim S. Couples Sweden, May 26, 2016
Great
6
Good hotel with nice resturant and pool area!
Report this review
Julie L. Families with older children Australia, May 25, 2016
Pelangi is great
6.7
Great location for access to everything - the beach, the shops and the restaurants
Report this review
Andrey G. Solo travelers Azerbaijan, May 20, 2016
4+
6
4+
Report this review
Fitriana D. Couples Indonesia, May 7, 2016
Big room, Good location
5.3
We stayed a week at this hotel. We like the big room. The location is good, nearby Seminyak area so you can walk around. The Seminyak beach is right behind the hotel, so it's very convenient.
Report this review
Muhammad I. Families with young children Malaysia, May 2, 2016
This is a classy hotel with resonable price
6.7
Located right of Seminyak beach but the beach are not own by the hotel. Stayed here for 4days and loving it. Beach have selection of seating until midnight with live band right on the sand. Have few seller walking around you but still this is not a private beach own by the hotel. Enjoy the high wave and walking along the sandy beach in the morning. Excellent infinity pool with builtin bar and seaview pool area restaurant with great sunset view. No seller dare to come in to pool area which is great. breakfast are normal and clean.
Report this review
Linda B. Couples United Kingdom, April 16, 2016
Wonderful break
6.7
My husband and I spent 11 nights at the Pelangi. Using this as a base, we were in the perfect location for the beach, shops, restaurants and accessible for daily tours. The hotel staff are lovely, breakfast in the morning was great everyday and overall, we could not fault the hotel. Spending a few days relaxing by the pool and bar was just what we needed for a perfect relaxing holiday
Report this review
Lauren B. Couples United States of America, April 5, 2016
Amazing hotel
6.7
I will be back!
Report this review
Eiseman B. Families with older children United States of America, April 3, 2016
Awesome hotel. Great hotel. Will be back !
6.3
Can't say enough good things about this hotel. Great value for the money. Super nice staff. Very helpful. Beautiful grounds and location. Pool is one of the best in the area, and hard to beat for the money. Will be back for sure !
Report this review
Aristotle M. Families with young children Philippines, April 2, 2016
Awesome and Memorable Experience
6.7
The Pelangi Bali Hotel provides easy access to Seminyak Beach not to mention a well-kept pool safe for kids and adults alike. I admire the friendly staff, can speak English well and always greet guests with a smile. I would not hesitate to book again with Pelangi. My birthday vacation with my family was truly awesome and memorable.
Report this review
Frank W. Families with older children Australia, March 29, 2016
Three R's Relax-Resort-Return

Location Staff Cost
9.7
As usual cant wait to return
Report this review
1 - 10 of 443 reviews Next page
Pelangi Bali Hotel & Spa BaliPelangi Bali Hotel & Spa Bali - Deluxe roomPelangi Bali Hotel & Spa Bali - FoodPelangi Bali Hotel & Spa Bali - FoodPelangi Bali Hotel & Spa Bali - InteriorPelangi Bali Hotel & Spa Bali - ExteriorPelangi Bali Hotel & Spa Bali - Guest RoomPelangi Bali Hotel & Spa Bali - BathroomPelangi Bali Hotel & Spa Bali - InteriorPelangi Bali Hotel & Spa Bali - RestaurantPelangi Bali Hotel & Spa Bali - Guest RoomPelangi Bali Hotel & Spa Bali - Balcony/TerracePelangi Bali Hotel & Spa Bali - ViewPelangi Bali Hotel & Spa Bali - Guest RoomPelangi Bali Hotel & Spa Bali - Swimming PoolPelangi Bali Hotel & Spa Bali - LobbyPelangi Bali Hotel & Spa Bali - RestaurantPelangi Bali Hotel & Spa Bali - Guest RoomPelangi Bali Hotel & Spa Bali - InteriorPelangi Bali Hotel & Spa Bali - Guest RoomPelangi Bali Hotel & Spa Bali - Restaurant


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B03