or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Pelangi Bali Hotel & Spa

Jl. Camplung Tanduk, Seminyak / Kerobokan, Bali, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Pelangi Bali Hotel
Pelangi Bali Hotel & Spa Bali - Deluxe room Pelangi Bali Hotel & Spa Bali - Food Pelangi Bali Hotel & Spa Bali - Food Pelangi Bali Hotel & Spa Bali - Swimming Pool Pelangi Bali Hotel & Spa Bali - Exterior Pelangi Bali Hotel & Spa Bali - Guest Room Pelangi Bali Hotel & Spa Bali - Bathroom Pelangi Bali Hotel & Spa Bali - Interior Pelangi Bali Hotel & Spa Bali - Restaurant Pelangi Bali Hotel & Spa Bali - Guest Room Pelangi Bali Hotel & Spa Bali - Balcony/Terrace Pelangi Bali Hotel & Spa Bali - View Pelangi Bali Hotel & Spa Bali - Guest Room Pelangi Bali Hotel & Spa Bali - Swimming Pool Pelangi Bali Hotel & Spa Bali - Lobby Pelangi Bali Hotel & Spa Bali - Restaurant
Pelangi Bali Hotel & Spa Bali - Guest Room Pelangi Bali Hotel & Spa Bali - Interior Pelangi Bali Hotel & Spa Bali - Guest Room Pelangi Bali Hotel & Spa Bali - Restaurant
Area: Seminyak / Kerobokan Number of Rooms: 89

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
385 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (385)
Sort by:
Suzanne D. Groups Australia, September 13, 2014
Pelangi hotel was worth the stay

Close to shopping in Seminyak, on the beach and the friendliness of all the staff
8.7
My family and I enjoyed the stay very much
Sharni P. Families with young children Australia, September 13, 2014
Pelangi hotel, fine but nothing special!

Location, on beach
5.3
Janine O. Families with young children Australia, September 11, 2014
My 2nd time at the pelangi and love everything

Love the location, all the friendly lovely staff and the amazing pool area...highly recommend
10
Absolutely fantastic, staff remembered me from last time staying there which was lovely...rooms are very comfortable..gardens are absolutely stunning, the free scuttle bus into kuta throughout the day is great, the location I love straight on the beach and great shopping just a walk away from great restaurants, spas and shops
Tabitha G. Groups Australia, September 11, 2014
Good staff! Crap food..

Staff, service, pool
7
My stay was fine! Staff was friendly and really nice! Breakfast was average though, but pool was lovely! Will stay again, just not eat there.
Kim S. Groups Australia, September 10, 2014
Enjoyable Stay

Location, Pool, Swim up bar
8.3
We enjoyed our stay at the Pelangi Bali Hotel & Spa. The standard room was more than I expected, clean and tidy. Staff were friendly and helpful. The location of this hotel is perfect and there was nothing better than relaxing in the pool after a day's shopping watching the waves of the ocean roll in probably other than doing it with a cocktail from the swim up bar! Great little warungs right in front of the hotel on both sides for sunset drinks in bean bags on the beach waiting for chicken sate for dinner! Oh I miss being there already!
Robert S. Couples Australia, September 9, 2014
50th Birthday party

Staff, Food, Pool location
8.3
Kathy W. Families with older children Australia, September 7, 2014
Pelangi Beach Life

Location is awesome, easy walking to great shops; Close to fantastic eating places on the beach; staff are really helpful and friendly; and the pool was lovely
9
Our stay was excellent at the Pelangi Bali Hotel , No problems recommending it.
Alexandra B. Couples Australia, September 6, 2014
Great value for money!

The location was amazing defiantly value for money! The access to the beach was so close from the beautiful pool. The staff were very friendly and always smiling. We would definetly return here :)
9.3
Suzanne W. Families with older children Australia, August 24, 2014
Beach at the back door

Location, Security, Friendliness
8.7
I travelled with my Adult Daughter, we were both very happy with the facilities provided. the staff were extremely friendly and took time to greet us. I will certainly stay again on my next visit to Bali
Anna B. Couples Australia, August 5, 2014
Holliday

Just a great place, and location .
9
We had no problems, it was very very nice to stay there ,staff where very nice as well ,couldn't do enough for you ,

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Pelangi Bali Hotel & Spa BaliPelangi Bali Hotel & Spa Bali - Deluxe roomPelangi Bali Hotel & Spa Bali - FoodPelangi Bali Hotel & Spa Bali - FoodPelangi Bali Hotel & Spa Bali - Swimming PoolPelangi Bali Hotel & Spa Bali - ExteriorPelangi Bali Hotel & Spa Bali - Guest RoomPelangi Bali Hotel & Spa Bali - BathroomPelangi Bali Hotel & Spa Bali - InteriorPelangi Bali Hotel & Spa Bali - RestaurantPelangi Bali Hotel & Spa Bali - Guest RoomPelangi Bali Hotel & Spa Bali - Balcony/TerracePelangi Bali Hotel & Spa Bali - ViewPelangi Bali Hotel & Spa Bali - Guest RoomPelangi Bali Hotel & Spa Bali - Swimming PoolPelangi Bali Hotel & Spa Bali - LobbyPelangi Bali Hotel & Spa Bali - RestaurantPelangi Bali Hotel & Spa Bali - Guest RoomPelangi Bali Hotel & Spa Bali - InteriorPelangi Bali Hotel & Spa Bali - Guest RoomPelangi Bali Hotel & Spa Bali - Restaurant

Customer Reviews - Pelangi Bali Hotel & Spa, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3B02