My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Pelangi Bali Hotel & Spa

Jl. Camplung Tanduk, Seminyak, Bali, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Pelangi Bali Hotel

Pelangi Bali Hotel & Spa Bali - Deluxe room Pelangi Bali Hotel & Spa Bali - Food Pelangi Bali Hotel & Spa Bali - Restaurant Pelangi Bali Hotel & Spa Bali - Food Pelangi Bali Hotel & Spa Bali - Swimming Pool Pelangi Bali Hotel & Spa Bali - Hotel Exterior Pelangi Bali Hotel & Spa Bali - Guest Room Pelangi Bali Hotel & Spa Bali - Bathroom Pelangi Bali Hotel & Spa Bali - Hotel Interior Pelangi Bali Hotel & Spa Bali - Restaurant Pelangi Bali Hotel & Spa Bali - Guest Room Pelangi Bali Hotel & Spa Bali - Balcony/Terrace Pelangi Bali Hotel & Spa Bali - View Pelangi Bali Hotel & Spa Bali - Guest Room Pelangi Bali Hotel & Spa Bali - Swimming Pool Pelangi Bali Hotel & Spa Bali - Lobby
Pelangi Bali Hotel & Spa Bali - Restaurant Pelangi Bali Hotel & Spa Bali - Guest Room Pelangi Bali Hotel & Spa Bali - Hotel Interior Pelangi Bali Hotel & Spa Bali - Guest Room Pelangi Bali Hotel & Spa Bali - Restaurant
Hotel Area: Seminyak Number of Rooms: 89

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
329 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (329)
Sort by:
Toyin G. Solo travelers United States of America, April 13, 2014
On the beach

Beach, friendly staff, pool
8.3
The great staff made this average hotel great. TIP: Taxis do not come to the hotel, so you have to go out and walk to find one. There is a 'transport' garage across the street but they have inflated prices. Keep walking to the corner and bargain with the guys waiting there. :)
Mark B. Couples Australia, March 29, 2014
Average

Location on the beach was the nbest thing about the hotel
5.7
Stayed their 4 days & while well located the hotel building, rooms, service, & food were all a bit tired.
Ching P. Solo travelers Malaysia, March 21, 2014
I spend most of my time in the pool and sea side

location, location, location
5
no much of surprise, stay with sun and beach. The hotel is just a step away from the beach. I spend more time on the beach rather than the hotel facilities. The breakfast is too simple with no surprise. Swimming pool is just a nice size.
Gregory A. Solo travelers Australia, March 9, 2014
Well located beach hotel

Location, location, location. Well located hotel that backs onto the beach and is close to shopping areas and restaurants.
7.3
The hotel is a good place for a relaxing stay but is is fairly basic in terms of comfort and amenity.
Helen R. Couples Australia, March 8, 2014
ok hotel needs up date staff great

staff
7
hotel pool area too small for the amount of guest staff where wonderful and helpful
Leanne P. Couples Australia, February 22, 2014
This is a tired Hotel Staff were very good

Pool, Staff,
6
This is a pleasant Hotel in need of a face lift. The staff were great the food was ordinary, breakfast was cold and the bread section not well cleaned. In the bedroom the constant noise of the bar fridge was annoying. Unfortunately there was continuous building works going on at the front of the Hotel on the beach which will ultimately impede the view.
Fiona E. Couples New Zealand, February 15, 2014
Great staff and fantastic location

Location, staff and swimming pool
9
This is the 2nd time we have stayed at the Pelangi. Couldn't find a better location...one step out to the beach. Swimming in the pool gives you the best of both worlds as it overlooks the ocean and who can go past the swim up bar. Staff are wonderful. I don't think I've stayed at another hotel in Bali where the staff are so lovely and attentive. First room we were put in was a bit older and damp but they moved us straight away without any problems. Would definitely stay there again.
Caroline C. Solo travelers Australia, February 13, 2014
Comfortable, accessible, lovely friendly staff

staff, pool area & breakfast
8.7
Had a great few days here, the staff so helpful and friendly. Our flight out was late pm and team offered to keep cases safe and secure and we were offered a 30mins refresher room to change in readiness for outward journey :) Would definitely staff there again and just up the road is a brilliant massage/beauty place, very reasonably priced.... Happy Days :)
Elizabeth F. Families with young children Australia, February 8, 2014
enjoyable friendly comfortable

staff, pool, location
7.7
I stay at the pelangi every year and will continue to. the rooms are getting a bit tired and a reno is needed pull out the baths modernise the bathrooms paint the rooms and hallways. This is needed to keep up with all the new hotels being built. Also to justify the cost of the rooms.
Katharine R. Couples Australia, February 4, 2014
Good quality value for money hotel

Staff, room comfort, pool
9
Our stay was great. The staff were very friendly and helpful, the buffet breakfast was good and the room was large, had a comfortable bed and great shower.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Pelangi Bali Hotel & Spa BaliPelangi Bali Hotel & Spa Bali - Deluxe roomPelangi Bali Hotel & Spa Bali - FoodPelangi Bali Hotel & Spa Bali - RestaurantPelangi Bali Hotel & Spa Bali - FoodPelangi Bali Hotel & Spa Bali - Swimming PoolPelangi Bali Hotel & Spa Bali - Hotel ExteriorPelangi Bali Hotel & Spa Bali - Guest RoomPelangi Bali Hotel & Spa Bali - BathroomPelangi Bali Hotel & Spa Bali - Hotel InteriorPelangi Bali Hotel & Spa Bali - RestaurantPelangi Bali Hotel & Spa Bali - Guest RoomPelangi Bali Hotel & Spa Bali - Balcony/TerracePelangi Bali Hotel & Spa Bali - ViewPelangi Bali Hotel & Spa Bali - Guest RoomPelangi Bali Hotel & Spa Bali - Swimming PoolPelangi Bali Hotel & Spa Bali - LobbyPelangi Bali Hotel & Spa Bali - RestaurantPelangi Bali Hotel & Spa Bali - Guest RoomPelangi Bali Hotel & Spa Bali - Hotel InteriorPelangi Bali Hotel & Spa Bali - Guest RoomPelangi Bali Hotel & Spa Bali - Restaurant

Customer Reviews - Pelangi Bali Hotel & Spa, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3A02