or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Pelangi Bali Hotel & Spa

Jl. Camplung Tanduk, Seminyak / Kerobokan, Bali, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Pelangi Bali Hotel
Pelangi Bali Hotel & Spa Bali - Deluxe room Pelangi Bali Hotel & Spa Bali - Food Pelangi Bali Hotel & Spa Bali - Food Pelangi Bali Hotel & Spa Bali - Interior Pelangi Bali Hotel & Spa Bali - Exterior Pelangi Bali Hotel & Spa Bali - Guest Room Pelangi Bali Hotel & Spa Bali - Bathroom Pelangi Bali Hotel & Spa Bali - Interior Pelangi Bali Hotel & Spa Bali - Restaurant Pelangi Bali Hotel & Spa Bali - Guest Room Pelangi Bali Hotel & Spa Bali - Balcony/Terrace Pelangi Bali Hotel & Spa Bali - View Pelangi Bali Hotel & Spa Bali - Guest Room Pelangi Bali Hotel & Spa Bali - Swimming Pool Pelangi Bali Hotel & Spa Bali - Lobby Pelangi Bali Hotel & Spa Bali - Restaurant
Pelangi Bali Hotel & Spa Bali - Guest Room Pelangi Bali Hotel & Spa Bali - Interior Pelangi Bali Hotel & Spa Bali - Guest Room Pelangi Bali Hotel & Spa Bali - Restaurant
Area: Seminyak / Kerobokan Number of Rooms: 89

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
439 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (439)
Sort by:
Daniela P. Groups Italy, April 13, 2015
Overrated - max ***

Location, friendly staff
6.3
Noel S. Couples United States of America, April 4, 2015
I would stay here again without reservation

location, rooms
9.3
The good: the location is outstanding the staff is very helpful the rooms are very comfortable and very clean the bad: don't eat at the restaurant - there is good food all around for much cheaper why wasn't the rooftop open for sunset? Very bad.
Francesca D. Solo travelers United Kingdom, March 28, 2015
Gem by the beach

Location, staff professionalism and breakfast
8.7
Super stay for first time visit to Bali. Staff exceptional - polite, helpful and efficient. Breakfast wonderful but a shame the lunch and dinner menus are so uninspiring. Great pool with Bar. Hotel complex slightly tired, but I believe they are renovating. Good 3+ stars but not quite hitting the 4 star level yet, but excellent value for money. The best location for Seminyak Beach. Recommend unreservedly.
Jess L. Solo travelers United States of America, March 24, 2015
Quiet yet with direct beach access

Quiet, beach access, hospitality room After check out.
9
Very nice stay, satisfied. Room is quite large and beds are comfortable, the pool area is very nice with the view of ocean, even after I checked out, the hotel provides a hospitality room for shower and change before heading to airport. As a trade off to its quietness, there is a about 150 meter unlit road from the main road to the hotel.
Leanne P. Couples Australia, March 23, 2015
Great location on the beach

Location, quiet, great beach
7
The stay was enjoyable, only small beach front compared to a lot of the other resorts in the same area. Thought it looked better on the website than it really did. The rooms were clean, thought bathrooms could do with a freshen up. We've stayed in a lot of four star resorts over the years,this is not the best one but not the worst either. Wouldn't recommend young children to stay here.
Lynette G. Couples Australia, March 17, 2015
work break

staff, location, price
8.7
Was awesome as always. 3rd time there. Love the staff the location and the pool. Clise to beach
Kristy M. Couples Australia, March 15, 2015
Lovely location and pool

The pool and location were great. Rooms were neat, large and comfortable.
7.7
The stay overall was great. Though I do feel Seminyak is becoming a little hectic as is the beach right outside the hotel back gate. We did however love being so close to the Beach and having the fantastic pool right there without having to be on it and hassled. Staff were generally great apart from at the restaurant where there seemed to be so many of them doing quite little - during breakfast time for example - the management seems a little disorganised. Also a little pricy for 3.5 stars but if you get a good deal I highly recommend it if not for the location only.
Bernard J. Couples Australia, March 8, 2015
Good place to stay near the beach on a budget

Location to beach, pool area is great, walking distance to great restaurants
7.7
We enjoyed our stay at Pelangi, the staff are great and the hotel is affordable, nice location on the beach front. The bed we slept in was quite hard and uncomfortable, but the room is a good size and very clean, rooms are in a nice quiet location away from busy areas like the pool/restaurant. The one thing we really dislike with Pelangi is the fact taxi's are not allowed to the hotel to pick up guests, you have to walk up the road to hail a taxi, not fun in the rain. You can have a driver in a private car come to the hotel, but they are expensive and the price must be negotiated with the driver. One suggestion we would like to make to Pelangi management, please make use of the roof top area above restaurant, it would be a fantastic place to have an evening drink at sunset.
Margaret M. Couples Australia, February 27, 2015
Location Location

Location, pool & friendliness of staff
8
Thoroughly enjoyed our stay. The location being right on the beach. Very clean & central for shopping & good restaurants & spa's
Caitlyn O. Solo travelers Australia, February 20, 2015
Eh

Too pricey for what it was. Nice pool, nice location. wint path that much again though.
6.7

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Pelangi Bali Hotel & Spa BaliPelangi Bali Hotel & Spa Bali - Deluxe roomPelangi Bali Hotel & Spa Bali - FoodPelangi Bali Hotel & Spa Bali - FoodPelangi Bali Hotel & Spa Bali - InteriorPelangi Bali Hotel & Spa Bali - ExteriorPelangi Bali Hotel & Spa Bali - Guest RoomPelangi Bali Hotel & Spa Bali - BathroomPelangi Bali Hotel & Spa Bali - InteriorPelangi Bali Hotel & Spa Bali - RestaurantPelangi Bali Hotel & Spa Bali - Guest RoomPelangi Bali Hotel & Spa Bali - Balcony/TerracePelangi Bali Hotel & Spa Bali - ViewPelangi Bali Hotel & Spa Bali - Guest RoomPelangi Bali Hotel & Spa Bali - Swimming PoolPelangi Bali Hotel & Spa Bali - LobbyPelangi Bali Hotel & Spa Bali - RestaurantPelangi Bali Hotel & Spa Bali - Guest RoomPelangi Bali Hotel & Spa Bali - InteriorPelangi Bali Hotel & Spa Bali - Guest RoomPelangi Bali Hotel & Spa Bali - Restaurant


AS-AGWEB-3B02