or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Pelangi Bali Hotel & Spa

Jl. Camplung Tanduk, Seminyak / Kerobokan, Bali, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Pelangi Bali Hotel
Pelangi Bali Hotel & Spa Bali - Deluxe room Pelangi Bali Hotel & Spa Bali - Food Pelangi Bali Hotel & Spa Bali - Food Pelangi Bali Hotel & Spa Bali - Interior Pelangi Bali Hotel & Spa Bali - Exterior Pelangi Bali Hotel & Spa Bali - Guest Room Pelangi Bali Hotel & Spa Bali - Bathroom Pelangi Bali Hotel & Spa Bali - Interior Pelangi Bali Hotel & Spa Bali - Restaurant Pelangi Bali Hotel & Spa Bali - Guest Room Pelangi Bali Hotel & Spa Bali - Balcony/Terrace Pelangi Bali Hotel & Spa Bali - View Pelangi Bali Hotel & Spa Bali - Guest Room Pelangi Bali Hotel & Spa Bali - Swimming Pool Pelangi Bali Hotel & Spa Bali - Lobby Pelangi Bali Hotel & Spa Bali - Restaurant
Pelangi Bali Hotel & Spa Bali - Guest Room Pelangi Bali Hotel & Spa Bali - Interior Pelangi Bali Hotel & Spa Bali - Guest Room Pelangi Bali Hotel & Spa Bali - Restaurant
Area: Seminyak / Kerobokan Number of Rooms: 89

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
219 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
6.8
Couples (219)
Sort by:
Cale A. Couples Australia, January 17, 2015
Awesome tv

Doors showers bed
10
Andrew H. Couples Australia, January 13, 2015
Great everything!

Location, staff and pool
9.7
5th time in Bali, first time staying in seminyak. The place is great. Far more quieter than Kuta, so depends what type of holiday you'd like. Staff are great and very helpful. Will stay there again!!
Dean H. Couples United Kingdom, January 6, 2015
A little outdated with overpriced meals and drinks

Location was good, breakfast was good, rooms very clean
6.7
Our stay was good but felt the hotel was promoted as 4 star , it may have been 4 star in the 80s but feel it is more 2/3 star with outdated features and over priced drinks and meals
Jamie R. Couples United Kingdom, December 27, 2014
Great

location, staff friendliness, breakfast is really good
9.3
B G. Couples United States of America, December 15, 2014
Pleasant Location in Seminyak

Location, Pool, Helpful staff
9.7
We stayed here for 5 nights in December 2014. The hotel is well situated right on the beach (though there are no lounges on the beach as pictured in their advertising). The lobby. pool and other facilities were beautiful and well-maintained. We misplaced our wallet TWICE while here and the staff were very helpful to us during the search. if staying in Seminyak again, I would stay here again based on the other options we explored while there, this is the best location/value.
Tjahjadi B. Couples Indonesia, December 6, 2014
nice hotel with access to the beach

direct access to the beach, many restaurants around the hotel, great staff
8.7
I only stayed for a night so could not comment a lot. Room is descent. the layout of the hotel is long but not wide, so room is a bit far from the beach. The beach is lovely and many shops and stores around the hotel.
Linn Z. Couples Myanmar, December 2, 2014
Really Nice Hotel just next to the Beach

location, hotel decoration and value for money
9.7
Excellent
Celine L. Couples Singapore, November 24, 2014
Nice pool and location

Location; service: breakfast
9
Nice and enjoyable
Anna L. Couples New Zealand, November 23, 2014
beautiful hotel

excellent staff, excellent food, excellent facilities
9.7
loved our stay!
Susan P. Couples United Kingdom, October 27, 2014
lovely hotel

the pool beautiful loved it , the swim up bar , the staff so friendly kind and helpful
8.3
I loved my stay beautiful hotel , friendly helpful staff , a lovely relaxing time close to the beach , great sunsets

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Pelangi Bali Hotel & Spa BaliPelangi Bali Hotel & Spa Bali - Deluxe roomPelangi Bali Hotel & Spa Bali - FoodPelangi Bali Hotel & Spa Bali - FoodPelangi Bali Hotel & Spa Bali - InteriorPelangi Bali Hotel & Spa Bali - ExteriorPelangi Bali Hotel & Spa Bali - Guest RoomPelangi Bali Hotel & Spa Bali - BathroomPelangi Bali Hotel & Spa Bali - InteriorPelangi Bali Hotel & Spa Bali - RestaurantPelangi Bali Hotel & Spa Bali - Guest RoomPelangi Bali Hotel & Spa Bali - Balcony/TerracePelangi Bali Hotel & Spa Bali - ViewPelangi Bali Hotel & Spa Bali - Guest RoomPelangi Bali Hotel & Spa Bali - Swimming PoolPelangi Bali Hotel & Spa Bali - LobbyPelangi Bali Hotel & Spa Bali - RestaurantPelangi Bali Hotel & Spa Bali - Guest RoomPelangi Bali Hotel & Spa Bali - InteriorPelangi Bali Hotel & Spa Bali - Guest RoomPelangi Bali Hotel & Spa Bali - Restaurant

Customer Reviews - Pelangi Bali Hotel & Spa, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3C06