or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Pelangi Bali Hotel & Spa

Jl. Camplung Tanduk, Seminyak / Kerobokan, Bali, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Pelangi Bali Hotel
Pelangi Bali Hotel & Spa Bali - Deluxe room Pelangi Bali Hotel & Spa Bali - Food Pelangi Bali Hotel & Spa Bali - Food Pelangi Bali Hotel & Spa Bali - Interior Pelangi Bali Hotel & Spa Bali - Exterior Pelangi Bali Hotel & Spa Bali - Guest Room Pelangi Bali Hotel & Spa Bali - Bathroom Pelangi Bali Hotel & Spa Bali - Interior Pelangi Bali Hotel & Spa Bali - Restaurant Pelangi Bali Hotel & Spa Bali - Guest Room Pelangi Bali Hotel & Spa Bali - Balcony/Terrace Pelangi Bali Hotel & Spa Bali - View Pelangi Bali Hotel & Spa Bali - Guest Room Pelangi Bali Hotel & Spa Bali - Swimming Pool Pelangi Bali Hotel & Spa Bali - Lobby Pelangi Bali Hotel & Spa Bali - Restaurant
Pelangi Bali Hotel & Spa Bali - Guest Room Pelangi Bali Hotel & Spa Bali - Interior Pelangi Bali Hotel & Spa Bali - Guest Room Pelangi Bali Hotel & Spa Bali - Restaurant
Area: Seminyak / Kerobokan Number of Rooms: 89

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
66 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.5
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
6.8
Solo travelers (66)
Sort by:
Moe A. Solo travelers United Kingdom, November 25, 2014
GREAT LOCATION! BY THE BEACH

THE POOL, THE BEACH AND THE LOCATION
7
FOR THE PRICE YOU PAY, I'D SAY IT A PRETTY GOOD DEAL. THEY ROOMS ARE CLEAN AND PRESENTABLE.
Michael T. Solo travelers Australia, November 2, 2014
Great location on the beach

1. Location 2. Pool 3.Staff
7.7
My stay was great, nice and relaxed, right on the beach and easy to access activities on the beach. There was also a god pool at the hotel if you felt like doing that. The location is good in seminyak and close to restaurants and shopping.
Andrew B. Solo travelers Australia, October 12, 2014
great location, mid-standard hotel

location right beside the beach; breakfast buffet; stylish swimming pool
8.3
I like the hotel, which is a great place to relax: right beside the beach, great pool, walking distance of Seminyak restaurants, free hotel transport to Bintang supermarket, complimentary room to shower in the evening before catching an evening flight. Minuses: no in-room safe; very expensive restaurant (Rp 84,900 for nasi goreng!).
Anthony F. Solo travelers United Kingdom, September 22, 2014
7 NIGHTS

NEAR THE BEACH . QUIET . THE SUNSET
8.3
IT WAS GOOD BUT THE LONG WALK DOWN CORRIDORS TO THE BEACH AND RESTAURANT WAS NOT INVITING, HAVING TO PAY TO USE THE HOTEL COMPUTER WHICH HAD PRIMATIVE CONNECTION WAS HARSH AS WIFI WAS FREE
Alice B. Solo travelers Australia, May 28, 2014
This was my fifth stay at the Pelangi.

Great breakfasts, very friendly staff, right on the beach
7.3
I love staying at the Pelangi. It's a great location, not luxury but very comfortable and has everything you need. The location being right on the beach to watch the beautiful sunsets and enjoy beach massages, and also not far to walk to the main street for shopping and dining. The staff are always friendly. It feels like a home away from home when I return.
Charmagne F. Solo travelers Australia, May 27, 2014
Quiet, relaxing, good!

Staff, pool, location
8.3
Just one night after friends departed so was quiet, good sleep and departed early. I have stayed four times and will probably stay again!
Charmagne F. Solo travelers Australia, May 26, 2014
Very relaxing stay

Location Relaxation staff
8.3
This is the third time I have stayed at Pelangi Hotel...this time with three friends. We had 2 rooms that were clean, comfortable and quiet. We enjoyed the variety buffet breakfast, the pool area, location to beach (on your doorstep), the free shuttle to Kuta for shopping and the friendly helpful staff. We would recommend this hotel.
David H. Solo travelers Australia, May 20, 2014
Relaxing & enjoybale

beach location / not too large / convenient location for sightseeing
8
Great!
Eunice Z. Solo travelers Singapore, May 18, 2014
Great Experience with Quality Service

Good staff service, near the beach, Big room
8.7
I had one of the best experience stay. Love sea-view while having breakfast. The room was big and clean. Mosquitoes are bound to have, but I highlight them to the staff and they spray insecticide for me. I've experience worst at another hotel, so this is reasonable (probably 1 or 2 mosquitoes)
Max W. Solo travelers Germany, May 9, 2014
Pleasant

Staff, location, pool
8
Good

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Pelangi Bali Hotel & Spa BaliPelangi Bali Hotel & Spa Bali - Deluxe roomPelangi Bali Hotel & Spa Bali - FoodPelangi Bali Hotel & Spa Bali - FoodPelangi Bali Hotel & Spa Bali - InteriorPelangi Bali Hotel & Spa Bali - ExteriorPelangi Bali Hotel & Spa Bali - Guest RoomPelangi Bali Hotel & Spa Bali - BathroomPelangi Bali Hotel & Spa Bali - InteriorPelangi Bali Hotel & Spa Bali - RestaurantPelangi Bali Hotel & Spa Bali - Guest RoomPelangi Bali Hotel & Spa Bali - Balcony/TerracePelangi Bali Hotel & Spa Bali - ViewPelangi Bali Hotel & Spa Bali - Guest RoomPelangi Bali Hotel & Spa Bali - Swimming PoolPelangi Bali Hotel & Spa Bali - LobbyPelangi Bali Hotel & Spa Bali - RestaurantPelangi Bali Hotel & Spa Bali - Guest RoomPelangi Bali Hotel & Spa Bali - InteriorPelangi Bali Hotel & Spa Bali - Guest RoomPelangi Bali Hotel & Spa Bali - Restaurant

Customer Reviews - Pelangi Bali Hotel & Spa, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3C01