My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Pelangi Bali Hotel & Spa

Jl. Camplung Tanduk, Seminyak, Bali, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Pelangi Bali Hotel

Pelangi Bali Hotel & Spa Bali - Deluxe room Pelangi Bali Hotel & Spa Bali - Food Pelangi Bali Hotel & Spa Bali - Restaurant Pelangi Bali Hotel & Spa Bali - Food Pelangi Bali Hotel & Spa Bali - Swimming Pool Pelangi Bali Hotel & Spa Bali - Hotel Exterior Pelangi Bali Hotel & Spa Bali - Guest Room Pelangi Bali Hotel & Spa Bali - Bathroom Pelangi Bali Hotel & Spa Bali - Hotel Interior Pelangi Bali Hotel & Spa Bali - Restaurant Pelangi Bali Hotel & Spa Bali - Guest Room Pelangi Bali Hotel & Spa Bali - Balcony/Terrace Pelangi Bali Hotel & Spa Bali - View Pelangi Bali Hotel & Spa Bali - Guest Room Pelangi Bali Hotel & Spa Bali - Swimming Pool Pelangi Bali Hotel & Spa Bali - Lobby
Pelangi Bali Hotel & Spa Bali - Restaurant Pelangi Bali Hotel & Spa Bali - Guest Room Pelangi Bali Hotel & Spa Bali - Hotel Interior Pelangi Bali Hotel & Spa Bali - Guest Room Pelangi Bali Hotel & Spa Bali - Restaurant
Hotel Area: Seminyak Number of Rooms: 89

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
52 reviews

Value for Money
7.3
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.5
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
6.8
Solo travelers (52)
Sort by:
Toyin G. Solo travelers United States of America, April 13, 2014
On the beach

Beach, friendly staff, pool
8.3
The great staff made this average hotel great. TIP: Taxis do not come to the hotel, so you have to go out and walk to find one. There is a 'transport' garage across the street but they have inflated prices. Keep walking to the corner and bargain with the guys waiting there. :)
Ching P. Solo travelers Malaysia, March 21, 2014
I spend most of my time in the pool and sea side

location, location, location
5
no much of surprise, stay with sun and beach. The hotel is just a step away from the beach. I spend more time on the beach rather than the hotel facilities. The breakfast is too simple with no surprise. Swimming pool is just a nice size.
Gregory A. Solo travelers Australia, March 9, 2014
Well located beach hotel

Location, location, location. Well located hotel that backs onto the beach and is close to shopping areas and restaurants.
7.3
The hotel is a good place for a relaxing stay but is is fairly basic in terms of comfort and amenity.
Caroline C. Solo travelers Australia, February 13, 2014
Comfortable, accessible, lovely friendly staff

staff, pool area & breakfast
8.7
Had a great few days here, the staff so helpful and friendly. Our flight out was late pm and team offered to keep cases safe and secure and we were offered a 30mins refresher room to change in readiness for outward journey :) Would definitely staff there again and just up the road is a brilliant massage/beauty place, very reasonably priced.... Happy Days :)
Milica G. Solo travelers Croatia, January 22, 2014
unsatisfactory…luckily booked two nights only….

terrible experience
4
unsatisfactory reception staff unhelpful room dusty bathroom in poor state of repair stained towels
Gerard K. Solo travelers Australia, December 23, 2013
Very relaxing stay ...

Good value, very comfortable, excellent pool
9.3
The price was great considering I booked this very late, and in peak season (booked only 2 weeks in advance..) and half the price I'd have expected to pay for something of this quality. The room had no issues - great bed, floor space, bathroom, air con, wifi access and easy walk down to reception or the pool. The pool is truly fabulous and exactly like the photos. It's great to also sit in the restaraunt in the mornming overlooking the glorious beach..It's a bit further away than the main beach areas of Kuta, so a bit quieter and not so touristy. I had surf lessons out the front with some friendly local guys, and it's a medium distance walk up the main strip of shops in Semanyak... The staff spoke good english and were very helpful, particularly when I wanted to book a last minute tour for the next day. I didn't know this prior, but this area is also known as a gay male area. It wasn't apparent to me until a friend pointed it out, nor did it cause me any concerns. For what I wanted in price, features and location it was excellent.
Shirelle W. Solo travelers Australia, October 28, 2013
Conviently located, friendly service, great valu

Location, Service, Value
8
Good facilities, exceptionally clean pool, helpful tour desk, decent exchange rates offered.
Paul S. Solo travelers Australia, October 14, 2013
Good value for location and pool. Rooms average

Location location. Great pool and restaurant overlooking beach.
7
Great location right on beach seminyak. Handy for seminyak and legion. Pool good just about enough sunbeds. Breakfast fine. Good value for location but superior room bit dark. Linen old tired. Usual nice Bali staff.
Christina B. Solo travelers New Zealand, September 27, 2013
Great budget stay

Location, close to beach, close to shops/beauty treatment places
7.7
Great older style budget hotel, very friendly staff and awesome location right on beach and close to shops/restaurants/beauty treatment places. Quiet tucked away from main road, pool looks over beach and great to watch the sun going down on the beach with a number of beach bars right there. We where two mums escaping our kids for a few days and would stay again without the kids, not much for kids to do at hotel other than pool or beach.
Eric A. Solo travelers United States of America, September 13, 2013
lack of modern conviences. the rooms were tired.

pool. near beach.
5.7
The rooms were tired and needing of serious modernisation. Bathroom was tiny, old and worn. Room was also small and worn, accompanied with a TV from the 90's. No elevator, not handycapped accesible. Food at breakfast was ok at best.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Pelangi Bali Hotel & Spa BaliPelangi Bali Hotel & Spa Bali - Deluxe roomPelangi Bali Hotel & Spa Bali - FoodPelangi Bali Hotel & Spa Bali - RestaurantPelangi Bali Hotel & Spa Bali - FoodPelangi Bali Hotel & Spa Bali - Swimming PoolPelangi Bali Hotel & Spa Bali - Hotel ExteriorPelangi Bali Hotel & Spa Bali - Guest RoomPelangi Bali Hotel & Spa Bali - BathroomPelangi Bali Hotel & Spa Bali - Hotel InteriorPelangi Bali Hotel & Spa Bali - RestaurantPelangi Bali Hotel & Spa Bali - Guest RoomPelangi Bali Hotel & Spa Bali - Balcony/TerracePelangi Bali Hotel & Spa Bali - ViewPelangi Bali Hotel & Spa Bali - Guest RoomPelangi Bali Hotel & Spa Bali - Swimming PoolPelangi Bali Hotel & Spa Bali - LobbyPelangi Bali Hotel & Spa Bali - RestaurantPelangi Bali Hotel & Spa Bali - Guest RoomPelangi Bali Hotel & Spa Bali - Hotel InteriorPelangi Bali Hotel & Spa Bali - Guest RoomPelangi Bali Hotel & Spa Bali - Restaurant

Customer Reviews - Pelangi Bali Hotel & Spa, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3A03