Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Pelangi Bali Hotel & Spa

Jl. Camplung Tanduk, Seminyak / Kerobokan, Bali, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Pelangi Bali Hotel
Pelangi Bali Hotel & Spa Bali - Deluxe room Pelangi Bali Hotel & Spa Bali - Food Pelangi Bali Hotel & Spa Bali - Food Pelangi Bali Hotel & Spa Bali - Interior Pelangi Bali Hotel & Spa Bali - Exterior Pelangi Bali Hotel & Spa Bali - Guest Room Pelangi Bali Hotel & Spa Bali - Bathroom Pelangi Bali Hotel & Spa Bali - Interior Pelangi Bali Hotel & Spa Bali - Restaurant Pelangi Bali Hotel & Spa Bali - Guest Room Pelangi Bali Hotel & Spa Bali - Balcony/Terrace Pelangi Bali Hotel & Spa Bali - View Pelangi Bali Hotel & Spa Bali - Guest Room Pelangi Bali Hotel & Spa Bali - Swimming Pool Pelangi Bali Hotel & Spa Bali - Lobby Pelangi Bali Hotel & Spa Bali - Restaurant
Pelangi Bali Hotel & Spa Bali - Guest Room Pelangi Bali Hotel & Spa Bali - Interior Pelangi Bali Hotel & Spa Bali - Guest Room Pelangi Bali Hotel & Spa Bali - Restaurant
Area: Seminyak / Kerobokan Number of Rooms: 89

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
62 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.5
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
6.8
Solo travelers (62)
Sort by:
Alice B. Solo travelers Australia, May 28, 2014
This was my fifth stay at the Pelangi.

Great breakfasts, very friendly staff, right on the beach
7.3
I love staying at the Pelangi. It's a great location, not luxury but very comfortable and has everything you need. The location being right on the beach to watch the beautiful sunsets and enjoy beach massages, and also not far to walk to the main street for shopping and dining. The staff are always friendly. It feels like a home away from home when I return.
Charmagne F. Solo travelers Australia, May 27, 2014
Quiet, relaxing, good!

Staff, pool, location
8.3
Just one night after friends departed so was quiet, good sleep and departed early. I have stayed four times and will probably stay again!
Charmagne F. Solo travelers Australia, May 26, 2014
Very relaxing stay

Location Relaxation staff
8.3
This is the third time I have stayed at Pelangi Hotel...this time with three friends. We had 2 rooms that were clean, comfortable and quiet. We enjoyed the variety buffet breakfast, the pool area, location to beach (on your doorstep), the free shuttle to Kuta for shopping and the friendly helpful staff. We would recommend this hotel.
David H. Solo travelers Australia, May 20, 2014
Relaxing & enjoybale

beach location / not too large / convenient location for sightseeing
8
Great!
Eunice Z. Solo travelers Singapore, May 18, 2014
Great Experience with Quality Service

Good staff service, near the beach, Big room
8.7
I had one of the best experience stay. Love sea-view while having breakfast. The room was big and clean. Mosquitoes are bound to have, but I highlight them to the staff and they spray insecticide for me. I've experience worst at another hotel, so this is reasonable (probably 1 or 2 mosquitoes)
Max W. Solo travelers Germany, May 9, 2014
Pleasant

Staff, location, pool
8
Good
Mark G. Solo travelers Australia, April 25, 2014
Great beachfront hotel

Location, price, service
8.7
A well priced hotel on the beach. Comfortable rooms, good service, well priced.
Toyin G. Solo travelers United States of America, April 13, 2014
On the beach

Beach, friendly staff, pool
8.3
The great staff made this average hotel great. TIP: Taxis do not come to the hotel, so you have to go out and walk to find one. There is a 'transport' garage across the street but they have inflated prices. Keep walking to the corner and bargain with the guys waiting there. :)
Jen R. Solo travelers United Kingdom, April 12, 2014
Peaceful last day lazing by the pool

On the beach, great pool with bar, private sunloungers so not hassled by touts.
8.3
I was nervous about staying in the Kuta region but Seminyak isn't as busy although with plenty to do. Great chilled beach bars all along; more nicer ones with beanbags on beach are along beachfront by hotel. Great location, good quality rooms, good service. Would stay again!
Suzanne M. Solo travelers Australia, April 9, 2014
it was well run, nice staff comfortable room

location price pool
9
I was visiting my son, he was surprised it was such a nice hotel for the location and price.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Pelangi Bali Hotel & Spa BaliPelangi Bali Hotel & Spa Bali - Deluxe roomPelangi Bali Hotel & Spa Bali - FoodPelangi Bali Hotel & Spa Bali - FoodPelangi Bali Hotel & Spa Bali - InteriorPelangi Bali Hotel & Spa Bali - ExteriorPelangi Bali Hotel & Spa Bali - Guest RoomPelangi Bali Hotel & Spa Bali - BathroomPelangi Bali Hotel & Spa Bali - InteriorPelangi Bali Hotel & Spa Bali - RestaurantPelangi Bali Hotel & Spa Bali - Guest RoomPelangi Bali Hotel & Spa Bali - Balcony/TerracePelangi Bali Hotel & Spa Bali - ViewPelangi Bali Hotel & Spa Bali - Guest RoomPelangi Bali Hotel & Spa Bali - Swimming PoolPelangi Bali Hotel & Spa Bali - LobbyPelangi Bali Hotel & Spa Bali - RestaurantPelangi Bali Hotel & Spa Bali - Guest RoomPelangi Bali Hotel & Spa Bali - InteriorPelangi Bali Hotel & Spa Bali - Guest RoomPelangi Bali Hotel & Spa Bali - Restaurant

Customer Reviews - Pelangi Bali Hotel & Spa, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3B07