Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Pelangi Bali Hotel & Spa

Jl. Camplung Tanduk, Seminyak, Bali, Indonesia

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Very good

7.6

based on 38 reviews

443 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.4
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.3
Food/Dining
6.6
Families with young children (38)
Sort by:
Muhammad I. Families with young children Malaysia, May 2, 2016
This is a classy hotel with resonable price
6.7
Located right of Seminyak beach but the beach are not own by the hotel. Stayed here for 4days and loving it. Beach have selection of seating until midnight with live band right on the sand. Have few seller walking around you but still this is not a private beach own by the hotel. Enjoy the high wave and walking along the sandy beach in the morning. Excellent infinity pool with builtin bar and seaview pool area restaurant with great sunset view. No seller dare to come in to pool area which is great. breakfast are normal and clean.
Aristotle M. Families with young children Philippines, April 2, 2016
Awesome and Memorable Experience
6.7
The Pelangi Bali Hotel provides easy access to Seminyak Beach not to mention a well-kept pool safe for kids and adults alike. I admire the friendly staff, can speak English well and always greet guests with a smile. I would not hesitate to book again with Pelangi. My birthday vacation with my family was truly awesome and memorable.
A H. Families with young children Malaysia, October 30, 2015
Location, food

Location,worth the price n location
7.3
The hotel is a bit old but that's normal. Didn't expect much due to the cheap but the location is SUPERB. It was pretty clean for an old beach resort. Like the layout very much. Staff were friendly and accommodating. The only negative thing is the food in the restaurant. It is NOT good. Even the breakfast food failed miserably. This is probably because there's a lot restaurant behind the hotel so they don't emphasized much on the f & b side. Other than the food, our stay in the hotel is enjoyable.
Michael B. Families with young children Australia, September 28, 2015
Great family spot

Great pool, on the beach, great staff and a short cab ride to the best of seminyak.
8.3
We stayed for in September and loved it. Great pool for our 3yo, easy access to beach. Quiet tho we did get a bunch on a bucks party that clearly chose the wrong hotel. $2-3 cab ride to seminyak square. Walk to restaurants and bars. Rooms were simple but good value. Restaurant was fine, nothing to write home about but no complaints. Overall excellent value!
Gautam S. Families with young children Singapore, February 10, 2015
Nice Hotel good sea side

Staff Location
8
Fantasic
Sutrisno S. Families with young children Indonesia, January 26, 2015
Best location

Beach, food , location
7
Good enough for stay and nice view at the restaurant ( beach view )
Melanie H. Families with young children Australia, November 19, 2014
Pleasantly surprised

Beachfront location, friendly staff, cleanliness of rooms
8.3
Great value for money, terrific pool for the kids and swim up bar. Amazing view of the beach from the pool area, particularly at sunset.
Boon C. Families with young children Malaysia, October 2, 2014
Family with young kid

1. Right besides beach 2.Big room 3.Nice staffs
8
1. Less convinience to find food in short distance
Sharni P. Families with young children Australia, September 13, 2014
Pelangi hotel, fine but nothing special!

Location, on beach
5.3
Janine O. Families with young children Australia, September 11, 2014
My 2nd time at the pelangi and love everything

Love the location, all the friendly lovely staff and the amazing pool area...highly recommend
10
Absolutely fantastic, staff remembered me from last time staying there which was lovely...rooms are very comfortable..gardens are absolutely stunning, the free scuttle bus into kuta throughout the day is great, the location I love straight on the beach and great shopping just a walk away from great restaurants, spas and shops
1 - 10 of 499 reviews Next page
Pelangi Bali Hotel & Spa BaliPelangi Bali Hotel & Spa Bali - Deluxe roomPelangi Bali Hotel & Spa Bali - FoodPelangi Bali Hotel & Spa Bali - FoodPelangi Bali Hotel & Spa Bali - InteriorPelangi Bali Hotel & Spa Bali - ExteriorPelangi Bali Hotel & Spa Bali - Guest RoomPelangi Bali Hotel & Spa Bali - BathroomPelangi Bali Hotel & Spa Bali - InteriorPelangi Bali Hotel & Spa Bali - RestaurantPelangi Bali Hotel & Spa Bali - Guest RoomPelangi Bali Hotel & Spa Bali - Balcony/TerracePelangi Bali Hotel & Spa Bali - ViewPelangi Bali Hotel & Spa Bali - Guest RoomPelangi Bali Hotel & Spa Bali - Swimming PoolPelangi Bali Hotel & Spa Bali - LobbyPelangi Bali Hotel & Spa Bali - RestaurantPelangi Bali Hotel & Spa Bali - Guest RoomPelangi Bali Hotel & Spa Bali - InteriorPelangi Bali Hotel & Spa Bali - Guest RoomPelangi Bali Hotel & Spa Bali - Restaurant


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C08