or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Pelangi Bali Hotel & Spa

Jl. Camplung Tanduk, Seminyak / Kerobokan, Bali, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Pelangi Bali Hotel
Pelangi Bali Hotel & Spa Bali - Deluxe room Pelangi Bali Hotel & Spa Bali - Food Pelangi Bali Hotel & Spa Bali - Food Pelangi Bali Hotel & Spa Bali - Swimming Pool Pelangi Bali Hotel & Spa Bali - Exterior Pelangi Bali Hotel & Spa Bali - Guest Room Pelangi Bali Hotel & Spa Bali - Bathroom Pelangi Bali Hotel & Spa Bali - Interior Pelangi Bali Hotel & Spa Bali - Restaurant Pelangi Bali Hotel & Spa Bali - Guest Room Pelangi Bali Hotel & Spa Bali - Balcony/Terrace Pelangi Bali Hotel & Spa Bali - View Pelangi Bali Hotel & Spa Bali - Guest Room Pelangi Bali Hotel & Spa Bali - Swimming Pool Pelangi Bali Hotel & Spa Bali - Lobby Pelangi Bali Hotel & Spa Bali - Restaurant
Pelangi Bali Hotel & Spa Bali - Guest Room Pelangi Bali Hotel & Spa Bali - Interior Pelangi Bali Hotel & Spa Bali - Guest Room Pelangi Bali Hotel & Spa Bali - Restaurant
Area: Seminyak / Kerobokan Number of Rooms: 89

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
27 reviews

Value for Money
7.0
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.5
Room Comfort/Standard
7.4
Food/Dining
6.8
Families with young children (27)
Sort by:
Budiman H. Families with young children Indonesia, August 1, 2014
Swimming Pool Time Everyday for My Young Children

good view for swimming pool, good food, good location because near the beach
6.7
Elizabeth F. Families with young children Australia, February 8, 2014
enjoyable friendly comfortable

staff, pool, location
7.7
I stay at the pelangi every year and will continue to. the rooms are getting a bit tired and a reno is needed pull out the baths modernise the bathrooms paint the rooms and hallways. This is needed to keep up with all the new hotels being built. Also to justify the cost of the rooms.
Raad S. Families with young children Australia, January 26, 2014
not good for the value of money i paid

swimming pool ,
4
Azzatul H. Families with young children Malaysia, December 4, 2013
great location

Great location, on the beach and close to shopping area and restaurants
6.7
We had a good time at Pelangi. The hotel was right on the beach and we could see the waves crashing just sitting in the deck chairs by the pool. We could just walk out to the shops and restaurants not too far from the hotel. Room size was comfortable. Only thing was the rooms were a bit old and smelled musty and damp.
Herny E. Families with young children Indonesia, June 22, 2013
Very nice beachfront hotel

Location is beachfront, very good value for money, clean and comfortable room
9
We really enjoy it as it is beachfront hotel, nice swimming pool and restaurant with good view directly to the beach. If you like beach, you definitely should stay at this hotel! The staffs are friendly too, and location is near to many good restaurants and cafes. Very good value for money. Room is very clean and nice too, we really enjoy our stay there.
Ashish A. Families with young children Australia, April 27, 2013
Great location and room; not so the dining options

Location, Room, Quiet
6.3
Dining selection hopeless (almost no local cuisine), and breakfast terrible. However easy to eat out on beachside cafes, right in front, so can avoid. Access to beach great, and pool OK but not child friendly with bar in childrens pool area.
Elizabeth F. Families with young children Australia, April 8, 2013
EXCELLENT

customer service, pool, resturant
9
wonderful looking forward to going back next year.
Elizabeth F. Families with young children Australia, April 8, 2013
wonderful cannot wait to go back

excellent staff, fantastic location, good pool
9.3
as always it was fantastic I have been staying at this hotel for 6 years and am looking forward to many more.
Elizabeth F. Families with young children Australia, April 5, 2013
wonderful caring and relaxing

location, staff customer service, pool
9
Lani M. Families with young children Australia, January 13, 2013
Fabulous hotel

Loved the pool by the beach, and great sized rooms
9.3
The hotel is lovely and clean. The pool was large with plenty of room around the pool for all the guests. The staff were friendly and happy, and fabulous with the children at the hotel.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Pelangi Bali Hotel & Spa BaliPelangi Bali Hotel & Spa Bali - Deluxe roomPelangi Bali Hotel & Spa Bali - FoodPelangi Bali Hotel & Spa Bali - FoodPelangi Bali Hotel & Spa Bali - Swimming PoolPelangi Bali Hotel & Spa Bali - ExteriorPelangi Bali Hotel & Spa Bali - Guest RoomPelangi Bali Hotel & Spa Bali - BathroomPelangi Bali Hotel & Spa Bali - InteriorPelangi Bali Hotel & Spa Bali - RestaurantPelangi Bali Hotel & Spa Bali - Guest RoomPelangi Bali Hotel & Spa Bali - Balcony/TerracePelangi Bali Hotel & Spa Bali - ViewPelangi Bali Hotel & Spa Bali - Guest RoomPelangi Bali Hotel & Spa Bali - Swimming PoolPelangi Bali Hotel & Spa Bali - LobbyPelangi Bali Hotel & Spa Bali - RestaurantPelangi Bali Hotel & Spa Bali - Guest RoomPelangi Bali Hotel & Spa Bali - InteriorPelangi Bali Hotel & Spa Bali - Guest RoomPelangi Bali Hotel & Spa Bali - Restaurant

Customer Reviews - Pelangi Bali Hotel & Spa, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3A01