or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Pelangi Bali Hotel & Spa

Jl. Camplung Tanduk, Seminyak / Kerobokan, Bali, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Pelangi Bali Hotel
Pelangi Bali Hotel & Spa Bali - Deluxe room Pelangi Bali Hotel & Spa Bali - Food Pelangi Bali Hotel & Spa Bali - Food Pelangi Bali Hotel & Spa Bali - Interior Pelangi Bali Hotel & Spa Bali - Exterior Pelangi Bali Hotel & Spa Bali - Guest Room Pelangi Bali Hotel & Spa Bali - Bathroom Pelangi Bali Hotel & Spa Bali - Interior Pelangi Bali Hotel & Spa Bali - Restaurant Pelangi Bali Hotel & Spa Bali - Guest Room Pelangi Bali Hotel & Spa Bali - Balcony/Terrace Pelangi Bali Hotel & Spa Bali - View Pelangi Bali Hotel & Spa Bali - Guest Room Pelangi Bali Hotel & Spa Bali - Swimming Pool Pelangi Bali Hotel & Spa Bali - Lobby Pelangi Bali Hotel & Spa Bali - Restaurant
Pelangi Bali Hotel & Spa Bali - Guest Room Pelangi Bali Hotel & Spa Bali - Interior Pelangi Bali Hotel & Spa Bali - Guest Room Pelangi Bali Hotel & Spa Bali - Restaurant
Area: Seminyak / Kerobokan Number of Rooms: 89

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
34 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
7.1
Families with older children (34)
Sort by:
Khartina W. Families with older children Malaysia, December 12, 2014
Service and cleanliness

1. Service from Housekeeping is very fast. 2. Staff from the Security department are very friendly and helpful 3.
5
1. A lots of "Flies" in the Café and also the room.
Kathy W. Families with older children Australia, September 7, 2014
Pelangi Beach Life

Location is awesome, easy walking to great shops; Close to fantastic eating places on the beach; staff are really helpful and friendly; and the pool was lovely
9
Our stay was excellent at the Pelangi Bali Hotel , No problems recommending it.
Suzanne W. Families with older children Australia, August 24, 2014
Beach at the back door

Location, Security, Friendliness
8.7
I travelled with my Adult Daughter, we were both very happy with the facilities provided. the staff were extremely friendly and took time to greet us. I will certainly stay again on my next visit to Bali
Kimberley K. Families with older children Australia, July 14, 2014
Seminyak was beachy, gorgeous after sunset!

Location, location, location
6
Stay was comfortable enough. Rooms do need a revamp!
Katherine M. Families with older children Australia, July 13, 2014
Pleasant, being on the beach makes this hotel.

Beach, pool and watching the waves break whilst eating breakfast from the restaurant
7
Good, the rooms were older design but clean and tidy.
Nora R. Families with older children Australia, June 28, 2014
frendly/relaxing/ central

breckfast,location pools, not to westernised ,still has Bali feel, staff were fantastic
10
Very relaxing and would be recommending to as many people as possible, staff really looked after us.
Cathie B. Families with older children Australia, April 19, 2014
Id stay at Pelangi again!

The staff are very friendly. Always smiling and really good service. Very fast with room service at any hour of the day.
8
Jeanine S. Families with older children Australia, November 12, 2013
Relaxing Stay with Family and Friends

Swim up Bar, watching sunset over the ocean from our pool loungers, good position offering beach access and close to all the restaurants and shops
10
We were a party of 10 people and the hotel was able to accommodate our request for ground floor rooms close together. The staff are very friendly, the rooms (superior) a good size, comfortable beds and good size bathroom. The restaurant had a great menu, very reasonably priced and perfect location. The Spa which all us females enjoyed, gave wonderful treatments. Following an accident most of my stay was spent on crutches/wheelchair and the numerous steps and lack of ramps made life difficult. Other than that I am certainly planning on another trip and staying at the Pelangi Bali Hotel and Spa.
Shirley B. Families with older children United Kingdom, September 1, 2013
enjoyable stay close to beach, friendly staff

close to beach, friendly staff, clean comfprtable rooms
7.7
stayed for 3 nights, with my daughter good location good breakfast, comfortable beds.
Elizabeth M. Families with older children Australia, August 5, 2013
a suite of luxury

the suite, the pool and the eating area with friendly staff
10
our stay was a delight. We had to book the suite as it was the only room available and we wanted to stay at the Pelangi. Thought it was a bit expensive but once we saw it were delighted we spent the extra money as it was such a wonderful experience for us and gave plenty of room to find our own space. the view from the private balcony was heaven as we woke to the pool and ocean views every day and enjoyed drinks at sunset.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Pelangi Bali Hotel & Spa BaliPelangi Bali Hotel & Spa Bali - Deluxe roomPelangi Bali Hotel & Spa Bali - FoodPelangi Bali Hotel & Spa Bali - FoodPelangi Bali Hotel & Spa Bali - InteriorPelangi Bali Hotel & Spa Bali - ExteriorPelangi Bali Hotel & Spa Bali - Guest RoomPelangi Bali Hotel & Spa Bali - BathroomPelangi Bali Hotel & Spa Bali - InteriorPelangi Bali Hotel & Spa Bali - RestaurantPelangi Bali Hotel & Spa Bali - Guest RoomPelangi Bali Hotel & Spa Bali - Balcony/TerracePelangi Bali Hotel & Spa Bali - ViewPelangi Bali Hotel & Spa Bali - Guest RoomPelangi Bali Hotel & Spa Bali - Swimming PoolPelangi Bali Hotel & Spa Bali - LobbyPelangi Bali Hotel & Spa Bali - RestaurantPelangi Bali Hotel & Spa Bali - Guest RoomPelangi Bali Hotel & Spa Bali - InteriorPelangi Bali Hotel & Spa Bali - Guest RoomPelangi Bali Hotel & Spa Bali - Restaurant

Customer Reviews - Pelangi Bali Hotel & Spa, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3B04