Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Pelangi Bali Hotel & Spa

Jl. Camplung Tanduk, Seminyak, Bali, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Pelangi Bali Hotel
Pelangi Bali Hotel & Spa Bali - Deluxe room Pelangi Bali Hotel & Spa Bali - Food Pelangi Bali Hotel & Spa Bali - Food Pelangi Bali Hotel & Spa Bali - Interior Pelangi Bali Hotel & Spa Bali - Exterior Pelangi Bali Hotel & Spa Bali - Guest Room Pelangi Bali Hotel & Spa Bali - Bathroom Pelangi Bali Hotel & Spa Bali - Interior Pelangi Bali Hotel & Spa Bali - Restaurant Pelangi Bali Hotel & Spa Bali - Guest Room Pelangi Bali Hotel & Spa Bali - Balcony/Terrace Pelangi Bali Hotel & Spa Bali - View Pelangi Bali Hotel & Spa Bali - Guest Room Pelangi Bali Hotel & Spa Bali - Swimming Pool Pelangi Bali Hotel & Spa Bali - Lobby Pelangi Bali Hotel & Spa Bali - Restaurant
Pelangi Bali Hotel & Spa Bali - Guest Room Pelangi Bali Hotel & Spa Bali - Interior Pelangi Bali Hotel & Spa Bali - Guest Room Pelangi Bali Hotel & Spa Bali - Restaurant
Area: Seminyak Number of Rooms: 89

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

from 37 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.1
Families with older children (37)
Sort by:
Carolyn B. Families with older children Australia, June 30, 2015
June 2015

location, staff, room
8
Stay was great. Didn't like our room when we first got there as no safe in the room but they quickly upgraded us to another room which was excellent.
Report this review
Melanie H. Families with older children New Zealand, January 2, 2015
Good location, close to shops

Proximity to shoping and restaurants.
8.7
We spent New Years in seminyak at the palangi with our 4 teenage children. The pool was great, was beachfront location but beach wasn't that tidy so spent most of our time at the pool. Had a great stay though. Really close to all the shops etc...easy for everyone to get around
Report this review
Mariana M. Families with older children United States of America, December 27, 2014
Nice

Staff Food Room
10
Great
Report this review
Khartina W. Families with older children Malaysia, December 12, 2014
Service and cleanliness

1. Service from Housekeeping is very fast. 2. Staff from the Security department are very friendly and helpful 3.
5
1. A lots of "Flies" in the Café and also the room.
Report this review
Kathy W. Families with older children Australia, September 7, 2014
Pelangi Beach Life

Location is awesome, easy walking to great shops; Close to fantastic eating places on the beach; staff are really helpful and friendly; and the pool was lovely
9
Our stay was excellent at the Pelangi Bali Hotel , No problems recommending it.
Report this review
Suzanne W. Families with older children Australia, August 24, 2014
Beach at the back door

Location, Security, Friendliness
8.7
I travelled with my Adult Daughter, we were both very happy with the facilities provided. the staff were extremely friendly and took time to greet us. I will certainly stay again on my next visit to Bali
Report this review
Kimberley K. Families with older children Australia, July 14, 2014
Seminyak was beachy, gorgeous after sunset!

Location, location, location
6
Stay was comfortable enough. Rooms do need a revamp!
Report this review
Katherine M. Families with older children Australia, July 13, 2014
Pleasant, being on the beach makes this hotel.

Beach, pool and watching the waves break whilst eating breakfast from the restaurant
7
Good, the rooms were older design but clean and tidy.
Report this review
Nora R. Families with older children Australia, June 28, 2014
frendly/relaxing/ central

breckfast,location pools, not to westernised ,still has Bali feel, staff were fantastic
10
Very relaxing and would be recommending to as many people as possible, staff really looked after us.
Report this review
Cathie B. Families with older children Australia, April 19, 2014
Id stay at Pelangi again!

The staff are very friendly. Always smiling and really good service. Very fast with room service at any hour of the day.
8
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Pelangi Bali Hotel & Spa BaliPelangi Bali Hotel & Spa Bali - Deluxe roomPelangi Bali Hotel & Spa Bali - FoodPelangi Bali Hotel & Spa Bali - FoodPelangi Bali Hotel & Spa Bali - InteriorPelangi Bali Hotel & Spa Bali - ExteriorPelangi Bali Hotel & Spa Bali - Guest RoomPelangi Bali Hotel & Spa Bali - BathroomPelangi Bali Hotel & Spa Bali - InteriorPelangi Bali Hotel & Spa Bali - RestaurantPelangi Bali Hotel & Spa Bali - Guest RoomPelangi Bali Hotel & Spa Bali - Balcony/TerracePelangi Bali Hotel & Spa Bali - ViewPelangi Bali Hotel & Spa Bali - Guest RoomPelangi Bali Hotel & Spa Bali - Swimming PoolPelangi Bali Hotel & Spa Bali - LobbyPelangi Bali Hotel & Spa Bali - RestaurantPelangi Bali Hotel & Spa Bali - Guest RoomPelangi Bali Hotel & Spa Bali - InteriorPelangi Bali Hotel & Spa Bali - Guest RoomPelangi Bali Hotel & Spa Bali - Restaurant

Customer Reviews - Pelangi Bali Hotel & Spa, Bali

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B08