or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Pelangi Bali Hotel & Spa

Jl. Camplung Tanduk, Seminyak / Kerobokan, Bali, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Pelangi Bali Hotel
Pelangi Bali Hotel & Spa Bali - Deluxe room Pelangi Bali Hotel & Spa Bali - Food Pelangi Bali Hotel & Spa Bali - Food Pelangi Bali Hotel & Spa Bali - Interior Pelangi Bali Hotel & Spa Bali - Exterior Pelangi Bali Hotel & Spa Bali - Guest Room Pelangi Bali Hotel & Spa Bali - Bathroom Pelangi Bali Hotel & Spa Bali - Interior Pelangi Bali Hotel & Spa Bali - Restaurant Pelangi Bali Hotel & Spa Bali - Guest Room Pelangi Bali Hotel & Spa Bali - Balcony/Terrace Pelangi Bali Hotel & Spa Bali - View Pelangi Bali Hotel & Spa Bali - Guest Room Pelangi Bali Hotel & Spa Bali - Swimming Pool Pelangi Bali Hotel & Spa Bali - Lobby Pelangi Bali Hotel & Spa Bali - Restaurant
Pelangi Bali Hotel & Spa Bali - Guest Room Pelangi Bali Hotel & Spa Bali - Interior Pelangi Bali Hotel & Spa Bali - Guest Room Pelangi Bali Hotel & Spa Bali - Restaurant
Area: Seminyak / Kerobokan Number of Rooms: 89

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
63 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.5
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
6.8
Groups (63)
Sort by:
Barianus P. Groups Indonesia, December 1, 2014
pleasant stay

pool, service and location
9.3
Erika J. Groups Philippines, November 25, 2014
Good location, poor wifi, good staff service

Near the beach, clean pool, good staff service
4.3
The room was a bit old but nevertheless, it was clean. The hallways were dim, there should have been more lights. The wifi connection was poor. We weren't able to use the wifi on the first day because of poor signal and very slow connection, the connection was a bit faster on the 2nd day. The staff were very accommodating and friendly to all our needs. We asked to be transfered to another room to get good wifi signal and they catered to us quickly. The pool was clean. The breakfast was good. But the rooms need upgrading.
Vanessa G. Groups Australia, November 9, 2014
Pelangi 2014

On the beach, good breakfast, comfy pillows
8.7
The rooms could do with being refurbished but for $100ish a night it was great.
Hassan A. Groups Saudi Arabia, October 29, 2014
nice hotel

nice hotel and welcomed
8
Malcolm S. Groups New Zealand, October 19, 2014
A Great Week

Big Rooms, Great rate, Great Aircon and Good Plumbing
8
Very good, the Pelangi is an old Hotel but rooms have been refurbished with new and very quiet air con guarantees a great night sleep. The breakfast is first class.
Visithra M. Groups Malaysia, October 6, 2014
On the beach

location
6.7
it was pleasant. hotel is located on the beach so was convenient and walking distance from the shops. they did get our rooms mixed up despite us reconfirming so check in was a bit of a mess.
Suzanne D. Groups Australia, September 13, 2014
Pelangi hotel was worth the stay

Close to shopping in Seminyak, on the beach and the friendliness of all the staff
8.7
My family and I enjoyed the stay very much
Tabitha G. Groups Australia, September 11, 2014
Good staff! Crap food..

Staff, service, pool
7
My stay was fine! Staff was friendly and really nice! Breakfast was average though, but pool was lovely! Will stay again, just not eat there.
Kim S. Groups Australia, September 10, 2014
Enjoyable Stay

Location, Pool, Swim up bar
8.3
We enjoyed our stay at the Pelangi Bali Hotel & Spa. The standard room was more than I expected, clean and tidy. Staff were friendly and helpful. The location of this hotel is perfect and there was nothing better than relaxing in the pool after a day's shopping watching the waves of the ocean roll in probably other than doing it with a cocktail from the swim up bar! Great little warungs right in front of the hotel on both sides for sunset drinks in bean bags on the beach waiting for chicken sate for dinner! Oh I miss being there already!
Melanie W. Groups United Kingdom, June 24, 2014
Fantastic centrally located hotel, attentive staff

Staff, pool and beach location
9.3

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Pelangi Bali Hotel & Spa BaliPelangi Bali Hotel & Spa Bali - Deluxe roomPelangi Bali Hotel & Spa Bali - FoodPelangi Bali Hotel & Spa Bali - FoodPelangi Bali Hotel & Spa Bali - InteriorPelangi Bali Hotel & Spa Bali - ExteriorPelangi Bali Hotel & Spa Bali - Guest RoomPelangi Bali Hotel & Spa Bali - BathroomPelangi Bali Hotel & Spa Bali - InteriorPelangi Bali Hotel & Spa Bali - RestaurantPelangi Bali Hotel & Spa Bali - Guest RoomPelangi Bali Hotel & Spa Bali - Balcony/TerracePelangi Bali Hotel & Spa Bali - ViewPelangi Bali Hotel & Spa Bali - Guest RoomPelangi Bali Hotel & Spa Bali - Swimming PoolPelangi Bali Hotel & Spa Bali - LobbyPelangi Bali Hotel & Spa Bali - RestaurantPelangi Bali Hotel & Spa Bali - Guest RoomPelangi Bali Hotel & Spa Bali - InteriorPelangi Bali Hotel & Spa Bali - Guest RoomPelangi Bali Hotel & Spa Bali - Restaurant

Customer Reviews - Pelangi Bali Hotel & Spa, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3B07