or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Pelangi Bali Hotel & Spa

Jl. Camplung Tanduk, Seminyak, Bali, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Pelangi Bali Hotel

Pelangi Bali Hotel & Spa Bali - Deluxe room Pelangi Bali Hotel & Spa Bali - Food Pelangi Bali Hotel & Spa Bali - Restaurant Pelangi Bali Hotel & Spa Bali - Food Pelangi Bali Hotel & Spa Bali - Swimming Pool Pelangi Bali Hotel & Spa Bali - Exterior Pelangi Bali Hotel & Spa Bali - Guest Room Pelangi Bali Hotel & Spa Bali - Bathroom Pelangi Bali Hotel & Spa Bali - Interior Pelangi Bali Hotel & Spa Bali - Restaurant Pelangi Bali Hotel & Spa Bali - Guest Room Pelangi Bali Hotel & Spa Bali - Balcony/Terrace Pelangi Bali Hotel & Spa Bali - View Pelangi Bali Hotel & Spa Bali - Guest Room Pelangi Bali Hotel & Spa Bali - Swimming Pool Pelangi Bali Hotel & Spa Bali - Lobby
Pelangi Bali Hotel & Spa Bali - Restaurant Pelangi Bali Hotel & Spa Bali - Guest Room Pelangi Bali Hotel & Spa Bali - Interior Pelangi Bali Hotel & Spa Bali - Guest Room Pelangi Bali Hotel & Spa Bali - Restaurant
Area: Seminyak Number of Rooms: 89

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
53 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.5
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
6.8
Groups (53)
Sort by:
Rosie B. Groups Australia, July 4, 2014
Pretty standard hotel, disappointing pool

Location
4.3
Ok, could be approved. Very old and run down. Needs a lot of work and improvement especially the pool and breakfast area
Melanie W. Groups United Kingdom, June 24, 2014
Fantastic centrally located hotel, attentive staff

Staff, pool and beach location
9.3
Vui L. Groups Malaysia, June 10, 2014
quiet surroundings with nature view of ocean

Beach Food Services Art Design
7.7
Relaxing,Romancing,value for money , quiet surroundings and nice cultural designs.
Janie P. Groups Australia, June 5, 2014
My stay at palangibali was great but the staff in

Location room size pool
7.3
We enjoyed our stay all the staff except dining room staff were friendly and helpful. The location was great close to everything we needed. Room size was great even when we had three in the room. The safety deposit at reception was a bit old school. I would recommend pelangi to friends
Jackie B. Groups Australia, June 3, 2014
Very good

Beach acess Clean Nice pool
8.3
Great, good position and was nice hotel and beach access was close
Anna T. Groups Australia, June 2, 2014
Very nice, good value for money

Value for money, swim up bar, close to beach
8
Kristin P. Groups Canada, June 1, 2014
Right on the beach, nice but too big

Beach access, buffet breakfast, clean rooms
6.7
Nice, on the (very busy) beach. Beautiful infinity pool with loungers. Interrupted views of the crashing waves/ocean, trees/umbrellas/buildings in the way for a full view. Nice buffet breakfast. Staff nice enough. Clean, comfortable rooms, however there are sooooo many rooms and you have to walk down a very long, narrow hallway to get to/from them. Feels like a massive hotel, but it's still nicely decorated with beautiful carvings and nice touches. Seminyak/beach area is still very busy, with very harassing touts trying to sell you a $10 lounger chair (for an hour!), surfing, etc. One day was more than enough.
Erwin P. Groups Indonesia, May 20, 2014
Near the beach but poor hotel

One step to the beach, lovely walk in the morning before breakfast. Priceless.
4
Staffs need more training to meet today's service standard
Haydee S. Groups Philippines, November 14, 2013
We had fun at the beach

Nice beach front, Dining establishments around the area, friendly staff
8
We have enjoyed our stay. The hotel has a nice beach front and there were good choices of dining establishments around the area. The staff are polite and friendly.
Marian K. Groups Australia, October 13, 2013
Quiet, comfortable older style

Pool/dining area, proximity to beach/sunsets/spa
7
Overall our stay was very pleasant and the pool area overlooking the beach is magnificent. We did experience a couple of disappointments. As is often the case our twin bed selection was not available on the first evening, although offered for the second and third evening. Our welcome drinks were forgotten and the tour booking desk had someone who did not speak very good English and gave misinformation about payment. We did however enjoy our stay here.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Pelangi Bali Hotel & Spa BaliPelangi Bali Hotel & Spa Bali - Deluxe roomPelangi Bali Hotel & Spa Bali - FoodPelangi Bali Hotel & Spa Bali - RestaurantPelangi Bali Hotel & Spa Bali - FoodPelangi Bali Hotel & Spa Bali - Swimming PoolPelangi Bali Hotel & Spa Bali - ExteriorPelangi Bali Hotel & Spa Bali - Guest RoomPelangi Bali Hotel & Spa Bali - BathroomPelangi Bali Hotel & Spa Bali - InteriorPelangi Bali Hotel & Spa Bali - RestaurantPelangi Bali Hotel & Spa Bali - Guest RoomPelangi Bali Hotel & Spa Bali - Balcony/TerracePelangi Bali Hotel & Spa Bali - ViewPelangi Bali Hotel & Spa Bali - Guest RoomPelangi Bali Hotel & Spa Bali - Swimming PoolPelangi Bali Hotel & Spa Bali - LobbyPelangi Bali Hotel & Spa Bali - RestaurantPelangi Bali Hotel & Spa Bali - Guest RoomPelangi Bali Hotel & Spa Bali - InteriorPelangi Bali Hotel & Spa Bali - Guest RoomPelangi Bali Hotel & Spa Bali - Restaurant

Customer Reviews - Pelangi Bali Hotel & Spa, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3C08