or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Pelangi Bali Hotel & Spa

Jl. Camplung Tanduk, Seminyak / Kerobokan, Bali, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Pelangi Bali Hotel
Pelangi Bali Hotel & Spa Bali - Deluxe room Pelangi Bali Hotel & Spa Bali - Food Pelangi Bali Hotel & Spa Bali - Food Pelangi Bali Hotel & Spa Bali - Interior Pelangi Bali Hotel & Spa Bali - Exterior Pelangi Bali Hotel & Spa Bali - Guest Room Pelangi Bali Hotel & Spa Bali - Bathroom Pelangi Bali Hotel & Spa Bali - Interior Pelangi Bali Hotel & Spa Bali - Restaurant Pelangi Bali Hotel & Spa Bali - Guest Room Pelangi Bali Hotel & Spa Bali - Balcony/Terrace Pelangi Bali Hotel & Spa Bali - View Pelangi Bali Hotel & Spa Bali - Guest Room Pelangi Bali Hotel & Spa Bali - Swimming Pool Pelangi Bali Hotel & Spa Bali - Lobby Pelangi Bali Hotel & Spa Bali - Restaurant
Pelangi Bali Hotel & Spa Bali - Guest Room Pelangi Bali Hotel & Spa Bali - Interior Pelangi Bali Hotel & Spa Bali - Guest Room Pelangi Bali Hotel & Spa Bali - Restaurant
Area: Seminyak / Kerobokan Number of Rooms: 89

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
57 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.5
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
6.7
Groups (57)
Sort by:
Malcolm S. Groups New Zealand, October 19, 2014
A Great Week

Big Rooms, Great rate, Great Aircon and Good Plumbing
8
Very good, the Pelangi is an old Hotel but rooms have been refurbished with new and very quiet air con guarantees a great night sleep. The breakfast is first class.
Suzanne D. Groups Australia, September 13, 2014
Pelangi hotel was worth the stay

Close to shopping in Seminyak, on the beach and the friendliness of all the staff
8.7
My family and I enjoyed the stay very much
Tabitha G. Groups Australia, September 11, 2014
Good staff! Crap food..

Staff, service, pool
7
My stay was fine! Staff was friendly and really nice! Breakfast was average though, but pool was lovely! Will stay again, just not eat there.
Kim S. Groups Australia, September 10, 2014
Enjoyable Stay

Location, Pool, Swim up bar
8.3
We enjoyed our stay at the Pelangi Bali Hotel & Spa. The standard room was more than I expected, clean and tidy. Staff were friendly and helpful. The location of this hotel is perfect and there was nothing better than relaxing in the pool after a day's shopping watching the waves of the ocean roll in probably other than doing it with a cocktail from the swim up bar! Great little warungs right in front of the hotel on both sides for sunset drinks in bean bags on the beach waiting for chicken sate for dinner! Oh I miss being there already!
Melanie W. Groups United Kingdom, June 24, 2014
Fantastic centrally located hotel, attentive staff

Staff, pool and beach location
9.3
Vui L. Groups Malaysia, June 10, 2014
quiet surroundings with nature view of ocean

Beach Food Services Art Design
7.7
Relaxing,Romancing,value for money , quiet surroundings and nice cultural designs.
Janie P. Groups Australia, June 5, 2014
My stay at palangibali was great but the staff in

Location room size pool
7.3
We enjoyed our stay all the staff except dining room staff were friendly and helpful. The location was great close to everything we needed. Room size was great even when we had three in the room. The safety deposit at reception was a bit old school. I would recommend pelangi to friends
Anna T. Groups Australia, June 2, 2014
Very nice, good value for money

Value for money, swim up bar, close to beach
8
Kristin P. Groups Canada, June 1, 2014
Right on the beach, nice but too big

Beach access, buffet breakfast, clean rooms
6.7
Nice, on the (very busy) beach. Beautiful infinity pool with loungers. Interrupted views of the crashing waves/ocean, trees/umbrellas/buildings in the way for a full view. Nice buffet breakfast. Staff nice enough. Clean, comfortable rooms, however there are sooooo many rooms and you have to walk down a very long, narrow hallway to get to/from them. Feels like a massive hotel, but it's still nicely decorated with beautiful carvings and nice touches. Seminyak/beach area is still very busy, with very harassing touts trying to sell you a $10 lounger chair (for an hour!), surfing, etc. One day was more than enough.
Stephen W. Groups Australia, May 14, 2014
ok

location, beach, pool.
7
Had a great time, great location. However staff service could improve.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Pelangi Bali Hotel & Spa BaliPelangi Bali Hotel & Spa Bali - Deluxe roomPelangi Bali Hotel & Spa Bali - FoodPelangi Bali Hotel & Spa Bali - FoodPelangi Bali Hotel & Spa Bali - InteriorPelangi Bali Hotel & Spa Bali - ExteriorPelangi Bali Hotel & Spa Bali - Guest RoomPelangi Bali Hotel & Spa Bali - BathroomPelangi Bali Hotel & Spa Bali - InteriorPelangi Bali Hotel & Spa Bali - RestaurantPelangi Bali Hotel & Spa Bali - Guest RoomPelangi Bali Hotel & Spa Bali - Balcony/TerracePelangi Bali Hotel & Spa Bali - ViewPelangi Bali Hotel & Spa Bali - Guest RoomPelangi Bali Hotel & Spa Bali - Swimming PoolPelangi Bali Hotel & Spa Bali - LobbyPelangi Bali Hotel & Spa Bali - RestaurantPelangi Bali Hotel & Spa Bali - Guest RoomPelangi Bali Hotel & Spa Bali - InteriorPelangi Bali Hotel & Spa Bali - Guest RoomPelangi Bali Hotel & Spa Bali - Restaurant

Customer Reviews - Pelangi Bali Hotel & Spa, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3C05