or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Pelangi Hotel & Resort

Jl. D.I Panjaitan Km. 6, Tanjungpinang, Tanjung Pinang, Bintan Island, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Pelangi Hotel & Resort Bintan Island - Guest Room Pelangi Hotel & Resort Bintan Island - Exterior Pelangi Hotel & Resort Bintan Island - Swimming Pool Pelangi Hotel & Resort Bintan Island - Ballroom Pelangi Hotel & Resort Bintan Island - Swimming Pool Pelangi Hotel & Resort Bintan Island - Guest Room Pelangi Hotel & Resort Bintan Island - Guest Room Pelangi Hotel & Resort Bintan Island - Meeting Room Pelangi Hotel & Resort Bintan Island - Recreational Facilities Pelangi Hotel & Resort Bintan Island - Meeting Room Pelangi Hotel & Resort Bintan Island - Guest Room
Area: Tanjung Pinang

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.1

based on
252 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
5.9
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (252)
Sort by:
Ramdan M. Families with older children Singapore, June 23, 2014
Bad experience.....

Friendly staff
3
Air con not working. Room stale. Cockroaches seen crawling in the room & Request for room change. Breakfast very basic
Mariam A. Groups Singapore, May 30, 2014
Pleasant & relaxing

Staff very courteous & helpful. The hotel has a few mango tree & since it was the mango season, the hotel was very generous to give us some to eat. This is our 2nd trip to pelangi hotel. Good stay !
8.3
Hotel is clean & pleasant. Staff very courteous & helpful.
Alma S. Families with young children Philippines, April 20, 2014
Very relaxing, pleasing and friendly staff

1. Free shuttle anywhere you go and anywhere you need to be picked up from.
8.3
Novy W. Business travelers Indonesia, April 12, 2014
good design

clean room
6.7
Hotel staff was very welcoming, check-in/out was smooth. My room was equipped with everything I needed, it was clean and comfortable.
Chern-Horng S. Couples Singapore, April 6, 2014
Excellent staff to look into each customer needs

Unlimited free shuttle services to anywhere, extreme value for money, attentive and friendly staff
8.3
It was a close to perfect stay, minus the fact of its location being 20 mins car ride to ferry terminal. The staff were extremely helpful, providing limitless free shuttle services to many places, without asking for tips. The breakfast was also unexpectedly tasty for the price we are paying per night stay. Never regret booking it!
Carl S. Couples Philippines, March 30, 2014
Relaxing. Best accommodation.

Nice pool, hospitable crew, free transport.
8.3
Very nice expirience on the hotel. Someone is already waiting for us on the ferry terminal. We were treated like VIPs. Free transpo to hotel and where ever you want to go in the near area. They even arranged the return ticket for me. They have a buffet breakfast for free.. and foods on the restaurant are reasonably priced. Highly recommended.
Azahar B. Solo travelers Singapore, March 23, 2014
peaceful

not so crowd
8.3
I enjoy to staying the hotel. Watch tv movie,breakfast is good likely to recomend to all friend and family.
Kiran R. Groups India, February 19, 2014
good

Good
8
Good
Gerard V. Couples Netherlands, February 12, 2014
fantastic

friendly staff, good food, nice rooms
9
The staff is very friendly and makes you feel at home. The hotel has a restaurant which serves good quality food. The rooms are nice as well.
Gopinath S. Groups India, January 19, 2014
Good stay

Swimming pool, attentive staff
8
It was my second stay in this hotel and was really good.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Pelangi Hotel & Resort Bintan IslandPelangi Hotel & Resort Bintan Island - Guest RoomPelangi Hotel & Resort Bintan Island - ExteriorPelangi Hotel & Resort Bintan Island - Swimming PoolPelangi Hotel & Resort Bintan Island - BallroomPelangi Hotel & Resort Bintan Island - Swimming PoolPelangi Hotel & Resort Bintan Island - Guest RoomPelangi Hotel & Resort Bintan Island - Guest RoomPelangi Hotel & Resort Bintan Island - Meeting RoomPelangi Hotel & Resort Bintan Island - Recreational FacilitiesPelangi Hotel & Resort Bintan Island - Meeting RoomPelangi Hotel & Resort Bintan Island - Guest Room


AS-AGWEB-3C02