Back to hotel info

Very good 7.3
Based on 72 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 72 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.6
  • Facilities 6.8
  • Location 6.7
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.8
  • Service 7.8
  • Value for money 7.8
  • Food/Dining 6.0

suzan B. from Canada
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in March 2016
Quiet convenient reasonable rates
Quiet convenient reasonable rates
This is my 3rd time to stay here because its off the main strip and quiet and spacious rooms. Easy to walk to south end of Sanur boardwalk where cheaper fish restaurants await you. Big room with kitchen and aircon. Friendly staff who remembered me. Ill be back soon!
Reviewed March 28, 2016

jennifer R. from Australia
Couples
Stayed one night in December 2015
Serangen Views
Such a lovely view from the dining deck, a nice clean pool and lovely staff. A short stroll to Pantai Mertasari and all the 5☆ hotels. Camel rides are available on the beach directly in front of the hotel
Reviewed January 30, 2016

Dian F. from Indonesia
Couples
Stayed one night in December 2015
the room was good
clean and tidy
breakfast so plain, but the room are clean and nice bed. but there aren't tv cable so boring at the hotel.
Reviewed January 06, 2016

jennifer R. from Australia
Couples
Stayed 9 nights in December 2015
close proximity to all of Sanurs attractions
comfortable bed, fluffy pillows, friendly staff
As always our stay at Seaview was very enjoyable. We will always recommend this hotel to all our friends
Reviewed December 20, 2015

Filia S. from United Kingdom
Couples
Stayed one night in November 2015
Not very helpful, didn't even have plasters!!!
The room
Reviewed December 01, 2015

rachelle M. from Philippines
Groups
Stayed 3 nights in November 2015
good hotel
the location, staff and environment
Reviewed November 25, 2015

Shaik S. from Singapore
Groups
Stayed 3 nights in October 2015
Sanur Sojourn
1. not expensive 2. friendly staff 3. quiet
1. the hotel is at the very end of the place right before the beach. 2. the beach was not a swimmable one 3. could have helped with free bicycles at least 4. the staff were helpful although they had to do double roles at times 5. food was alright 6. i enjoyed the peaceful quiet surroundings
Reviewed November 04, 2015

jennifer R. from Australia
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in July 2015
A very warm welcome
view of serangen, clean comfortable room
Always happy staying here, lovely staff and good wifi in room
Reviewed September 28, 2015

jennifer R. from Australia
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in September 2015
lovely location
friendly staff, nice pool, clean room
With a lovely vista looking across Serangen and close walking distance to many attractions
Reviewed September 24, 2015

Ivy M. from Belgium
Solo travelers
Stayed 2 nights in September 2015
Outdated and dirty decor
The staff was really helpful and willing to make it a most comfortable stay. I had an upgrade to a bigger room and had a great sea view!
Really happy and pleased with the staff however I found my room to be smelly, dusty and dirty. The windows and curtains seemed like they haven't been washed in years.
Reviewed September 21, 2015