Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Pembridge Palace Hotel

55 Princes Square, Hyde Park, London, United Kingdom W2 4QB (Show on map)

Book now!

Pembridge Palace Hotel London - Guest Room Pembridge Palace Hotel London - Twin Pembridge Palace Hotel London - Guest Room Pembridge Palace Hotel London - Guest Room Pembridge Palace Hotel London - Double or Twin Room Pembridge Palace Hotel London - Guest Room Pembridge Palace Hotel London - Guest Room Pembridge Palace Hotel London - Guest Room Pembridge Palace Hotel London - Guest Room Pembridge Palace Hotel London - Guest Room Pembridge Palace Hotel London - Suite Room Pembridge Palace Hotel London - Bathroom Pembridge Palace Hotel London - Bathroom Pembridge Palace Hotel London - Reception Pembridge Palace Hotel London - Reception Pembridge Palace Hotel London - Lobby
Pembridge Palace Hotel London - Lobby Pembridge Palace Hotel London - Restaurant Pembridge Palace Hotel London - Restaurant Pembridge Palace Hotel London - Garden Pembridge Palace Hotel London - Garden Pembridge Palace Hotel London - Exterior Pembridge Palace Hotel London - Exterior Pembridge Palace Hotel London - Exterior Pembridge Palace Hotel London - Garden Pembridge Palace Hotel London - Restaurant Pembridge Palace Hotel London - Guest Room Pembridge Palace Hotel London - Lobby
Area: Hyde Park Number of Rooms: 119

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Above average

6.0

from 189 reviews

Value for Money
6.0
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
5.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
5.9
Room Comfort/Standard
5.4
Food/Dining
5.1
All reviews (189)
Sort by:
Nur E. Couples Malaysia, August 27, 2015
Good location

Location, bed & breakfast
8
It depends..most of the time I got a good room..but twice I stayed, the room was a bit small..
Report this review
Robert A. Families with young children United Kingdom, August 24, 2015
Great for a family on a budget.

Family room accommodates 2 adults and 3 children at a reasonable price including breakfast. It is a good location to travel around from, close to Bayswater and Queensway tubes. Comfortable beds.
6.3
A reasonable stay all in all. It allowed us an excellent base to get out and do all we wanted to do. It is a little basic but I wasn't expecting much and it had all the necessities. The only downside was the breakfast scrum. They ask you to put down room numbers for the time you want to go for breakfast but this doesn't seem to be monitored. A couple of days there was just nowhere to sit and some other guests were on tables too large for them. Meaning our family had to be split up, with a breakfast buffet this can be very difficult!
Report this review
Sumie K. Families with young children Japan, August 23, 2015
Deposit

1) Breakfast staffs were nice. 2) Inside of hotel was quiet. 3) it was nice to sitting outside table.
6
I paied full amount of hotel fee over a week before I checked in to the hotel so I didn't understand why receptionist still wanted me to pay deposit, wondered she understood what " deposit " mean was. I had to pay £20 by card and she told me I could get it back later but she wasn't sure when hotel could pay me back, she suggested me that just keeping check my bank account. She talked very fast, quietly and had no smile, wasn't friendly at all. To be honest, I don't like this sistem, can't check my bank all the time ( I have to actually go to the bank to do it.) and I've never had this situation before because I always pay fully before stay. Don't you think it's weird sistem? I stayed 3 nights and couldn't sleep 2 nights because somebody were talking and laughing loud outside till early morning, complained about it to reception after 3am. The receptionist dealt with me very well for this time but I was exhoughsted, looking forward to have a good night sleep as I didn't have time to sleep before night and this staying in London was mainly for my job so it was big disappointment having 2 sleepless nights.
Report this review
Habibah G. Groups Malaysia, August 9, 2015
Good Location

Location, Area, Nothing else
6.3
The hotel was okay. close to everything
Report this review
Mustafa J. Groups Malaysia, July 27, 2015
You can't find cheap hotel in the heart of london

1.Location 2. Value for money 3. Comfort.
7.7
It was a pleasant stay for us . Very nice and cheap hotel in the heart of london city..location was very good just a walking distance to any where...souveniers shop, train station and of cause the shopping street if oxford and regent street..will recommend to friends to stay at this hotel...
Report this review
Akhil M. Families with older children India, July 25, 2015
Average hotel, but not as bad as day reviews

Location, cheap, safe area
7.3
The hotel was pretty decent - not half as bad as the previous reviews suggested. It is a budget hotel so keep your expectations low and you won't be disappointed. It is certainly not a 3 star hotel - perhaps the hotel should change its self-assigned rating. Location is perfect for exploring central London.
Report this review
Yuli K. Families with older children Indonesia, July 24, 2015
Good enough

Quite, clean and near from underground
3.7
Report this review
Sohyun K. Families with young children South Korea, July 9, 2015
Reasonable price

perfect location and good price
7.3
Very good location. Spacious family room, elevator, reasonable price. But terrible breakfast, broken bathroom door. Poor convenient facilities. (Useing public refrigerator for baby meals, they didn't have Baggage Room. Poor service. Old bedding and towels. ) I found someone's hair in bathroom ,and used tea spoon in the tea station. So I can't say this hotel is definitely not three stars hotel.
Report this review
Hussein E. Business travelers Denmark, July 8, 2015
worst hotel in the world

nothing was good and it is not a 3 star hotel even it is not one star
2
it was the worst hotel i have been in in my live
Report this review
John T. Solo travelers United Kingdom, June 30, 2015
cheap and cheerful

cheap clean friendly
8.3
Fine
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Pembridge Palace Hotel LondonPembridge Palace Hotel London - Guest RoomPembridge Palace Hotel London - TwinPembridge Palace Hotel London - Guest RoomPembridge Palace Hotel London - Guest RoomPembridge Palace Hotel London - Double or Twin RoomPembridge Palace Hotel London - Guest RoomPembridge Palace Hotel London - Guest RoomPembridge Palace Hotel London - Guest RoomPembridge Palace Hotel London - Guest RoomPembridge Palace Hotel London - Guest RoomPembridge Palace Hotel London - Suite RoomPembridge Palace Hotel London - BathroomPembridge Palace Hotel London - BathroomPembridge Palace Hotel London - ReceptionPembridge Palace Hotel London - ReceptionPembridge Palace Hotel London - LobbyPembridge Palace Hotel London - Lobby Pembridge Palace Hotel London - RestaurantPembridge Palace Hotel London - RestaurantPembridge Palace Hotel London - GardenPembridge Palace Hotel London - GardenPembridge Palace Hotel London - ExteriorPembridge Palace Hotel London - ExteriorPembridge Palace Hotel London - ExteriorPembridge Palace Hotel London - GardenPembridge Palace Hotel London - RestaurantPembridge Palace Hotel London - Guest RoomPembridge Palace Hotel London - LobbyPembridge Palace Hotel London - Guest Room


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C06