or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Pembridge Palace Hotel

55 Princes Square, Hyde Park, London, United Kingdom W2 4QB (Show on map)

Book now!

Pembridge Palace Hotel London - Guest Room Pembridge Palace Hotel London - Twin Pembridge Palace Hotel London - Guest Room Pembridge Palace Hotel London - Guest Room Pembridge Palace Hotel London - Double or Twin Room Pembridge Palace Hotel London - Guest Room Pembridge Palace Hotel London - Guest Room Pembridge Palace Hotel London - Guest Room Pembridge Palace Hotel London - Guest Room Pembridge Palace Hotel London - Guest Room Pembridge Palace Hotel London - Suite Room Pembridge Palace Hotel London - Bathroom Pembridge Palace Hotel London - Bathroom Pembridge Palace Hotel London - Reception Pembridge Palace Hotel London - Reception Pembridge Palace Hotel London - Lobby
Pembridge Palace Hotel London - Lobby Pembridge Palace Hotel London - Restaurant Pembridge Palace Hotel London - Restaurant Pembridge Palace Hotel London - Garden Pembridge Palace Hotel London - Garden Pembridge Palace Hotel London - Exterior Pembridge Palace Hotel London - Exterior Pembridge Palace Hotel London - Garden
Area: Hyde Park Number of Rooms: 119

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Above average

6.0

based on
100 reviews

Value for Money
5.8
Location
7.9
Staff Performance
5.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
5.9
Room Comfort/Standard
5.4
Food/Dining
5.2
All reviews (100)
Sort by:
Hassan A. Groups Saudi Arabia, June 25, 2014
Very poor hotel small rooms and toilets
4
they should close it and no one should go there
Denise D. Business travelers United Kingdom, June 25, 2014
It was average, tired hotel room but adequate

Location, windows that opened to let in fresh air
4.7
It was ok, I felt it was expensive for a rather tired and basic hotel.
Heather R. Solo travelers Australia, June 20, 2014
Disappointing experience

closeness to natural history museum and Victoria Albert Museum, near laundrymat
5
Unpleasant. Located in corridor of fire exit from 2nd floor. Bathroom outside bedroom awkward for anyone travelling without a dressing gown. Bedroom had an awkward fire door in front of door. Space between doors had no light. Five steps up to bedroom awkward with luggage and double doors. A security alarm in room and it went off on second nigh.Intruder came up the stairs from fire exit door. Alarm sent person back.
Linda C. Solo travelers United States of America, June 19, 2014
Great location

Close to buses, market and park
7.3
I liked the location. It was in a quiet neighborhood close to bus stops, banks, markets and Kensington Park. It was easy to take the Barkley bikes to get around London. The breakfast buffet was good and the staff were helpful.
Peter T. Couples United Kingdom, May 25, 2014
Bearable

Location
5.3
WE stayed here as friends from Austalia had booked there while in London. The room was small and bathroom could have been cleaner and smarter. The breakfast offered was pathetic, more like a third rate hostel than a London Hotel
Leslie B. Solo travelers Philippines, April 26, 2014
Very basic hotel

Location, security,
6.7
This. Is a budget hotel accommodation, nothing much. To. Expect. Very basic, just a small room. With a bed and outside bathroom. As for. Me. As an older woman will be. Scared to. Go. Out. From. My room. To. Use the restroom. Don't advise others to. Take. It as a solo traveler. But security. Is good.. Breakfast very. Basic. If. I'm i. Want. To get. A cheap room. Again i get. This hotel
Elisabeth A. Families with older children Sweden, April 20, 2014
We have a nice time

breakfast, bed,park
5.7
Good
Alice D. Couples France, March 31, 2014
Very disappointed

Location is the only good thing about the hotel
4
Hopefully the location is perfect but the hotel is really small, dirty, noisy !! I will not recommend it to any of my friends.
Katrine M. Families with older children Norway, February 27, 2014
It was ok, like a bed and breakfast.

Close to underground and busses, quiet area and it was cheap.
5.7
The room was very small. There were no place to open a suitcase except on top of the bed. The water in the tub/shower varied a lot, from burning to ice cold.The internetconnection was only working in the lobby and it was expencive. The breakfast was without taste, lots of jam and sweet stuff, only one type of cheese, scrambled and boiled eggs and the juice had an ackward taste. When our phone in the room was out of order, it took 4 days to fix it...
Martins B. Couples Latvia, February 25, 2014
small rooms, clean hotel, NO free internet

close to underground station, competible price,
6
when arrived, they have no room with double bed, as was ordered no free internet close to station, good location, very small room, bad breakfast - no meat, no becon, no sousiges TV was ok, but should be Russian channels need to pay for electricity adapter!!!!!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Pembridge Palace Hotel LondonPembridge Palace Hotel London - Guest RoomPembridge Palace Hotel London - TwinPembridge Palace Hotel London - Guest RoomPembridge Palace Hotel London - Guest RoomPembridge Palace Hotel London - Double or Twin RoomPembridge Palace Hotel London - Guest RoomPembridge Palace Hotel London - Guest RoomPembridge Palace Hotel London - Guest RoomPembridge Palace Hotel London - Guest RoomPembridge Palace Hotel London - Guest RoomPembridge Palace Hotel London - Suite RoomPembridge Palace Hotel London - BathroomPembridge Palace Hotel London - BathroomPembridge Palace Hotel London - ReceptionPembridge Palace Hotel London - ReceptionPembridge Palace Hotel London - LobbyPembridge Palace Hotel London - Lobby Pembridge Palace Hotel London - RestaurantPembridge Palace Hotel London - RestaurantPembridge Palace Hotel London - GardenPembridge Palace Hotel London - GardenPembridge Palace Hotel London - ExteriorPembridge Palace Hotel London - ExteriorPembridge Palace Hotel London - Garden


AS-AGWEB-3C05