Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Pendulum Hotel

Sackville Street, Manchester City Center, Manchester, United Kingdom M1 3BB (Show on map)

Book now!

Pendulum Hotel Manchester - Hub Restaurant Pendulum Hotel Manchester - Interior Pendulum Hotel Manchester - Guest Room Pendulum Hotel Manchester - Guest Room Pendulum Hotel Manchester - Bathroom Pendulum Hotel Manchester - Interior Pendulum Hotel Manchester - Interior Pendulum Hotel Manchester - Interior Pendulum Hotel Manchester - Food and Beverages Pendulum Hotel Manchester - Interior Pendulum Hotel Manchester - Food and Beverages Pendulum Hotel Manchester - Exterior Pendulum Hotel Manchester - Hub Restaurant Pendulum Hotel Manchester - Hub Restaurant Pendulum Hotel Manchester - Guest Room Pendulum Hotel Manchester - Guest Room
Pendulum Hotel Manchester - Guest Room Pendulum Hotel Manchester - Bathroom Pendulum Hotel Manchester - Guest Room Pendulum Hotel Manchester - Guest Room Pendulum Hotel Manchester - Guest Room Pendulum Hotel Manchester - Guest Room Pendulum Hotel Manchester - Food and Beverages Pendulum Hotel Manchester - Food and Beverages Pendulum Hotel Manchester - Bar Pendulum Hotel Manchester - Twin Room Pendulum Hotel Manchester - Courtyard Pendulum Hotel Manchester - Meeting Room
Area: Manchester City Center Number of Rooms: 117
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

from 115 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (115)
Sort by:
Do C. Solo travelers Taiwan, July 19, 2015
Good location

Location, Spacious
6.7
Report this review
Mika D. Couples United Kingdom, July 19, 2015
Couple nights in Manchester

Location. Breakfast. Cleanliness.
8.3
The hotel ticked all our boxes. It was walking distance to the train station and everywhere else in the city centre. it was clean and the breaky was good. would come again!
Report this review
Ahmad Z. Business travelers Malaysia, June 18, 2015
no comment. will not stay there again
4.3
This customer has only rated this hotel and has not submitted any comments.
Report this review
Hong K. Solo travelers Hong Kong, June 11, 2015
Good location and quiet environment

Location, good breakfast, quiet environment
7.7
It is very convenient, only 10 min walk would take you to Piccadilly. The environment around the hotel is quiet and nice, too. The room is comfortable and well-equipped. However, it should be noted that there is no air-conditioning in the rooms, so I don't know if it is still comfortable to stay during the summer. I stayed in the hotel in early June and I opened the window and had the fan turned on while sleeping. I slept quite well.
Report this review
Stephen D. Business travelers United Kingdom, June 7, 2015
Underrated

Well-appointed room with excellent modern bathroom. Well above it's competitors.
8.3
Report this review
Luke G. Couples United Kingdom, June 6, 2015
Pendulum review

cheap, clean and close to trams +trains
8.7
Report this review
Pauline N. Families with older children United Kingdom, June 6, 2015
short stay

staff food price
8
I had a short overnight stay with friendly staff Rooms basic as I requested a standard room Good for the price and suited my needs
Report this review
Patsie T. Solo travelers Singapore, May 29, 2015
Good

Convenient and comfortable
5.3
Good
Report this review
Kenneth S. Couples United Kingdom, May 11, 2015
leisure visit

location,staff,vbalue for money
9
Report this review
Diane W. Solo travelers United Kingdom, April 27, 2015
Would recommend

Location, quietness, staff
8
I was in Manchester for a conference at another venue and I was out most days from early morning until late evening so I didn't get to try the hotel's facilities but I found the room very comfortable and it was nice and quiet. The staff were friendly and helpful. I marked food/dining as 1 only as I never tried it and there was no N/A field available
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Pendulum Hotel ManchesterPendulum Hotel Manchester - Hub RestaurantPendulum Hotel Manchester - InteriorPendulum Hotel Manchester - Guest RoomPendulum Hotel Manchester - Guest RoomPendulum Hotel Manchester - BathroomPendulum Hotel Manchester - InteriorPendulum Hotel Manchester - InteriorPendulum Hotel Manchester - InteriorPendulum Hotel Manchester - Food and BeveragesPendulum Hotel Manchester - InteriorPendulum Hotel Manchester - Food and BeveragesPendulum Hotel Manchester - ExteriorPendulum Hotel Manchester - Hub RestaurantPendulum Hotel Manchester - Hub RestaurantPendulum Hotel Manchester - Guest RoomPendulum Hotel Manchester - Guest RoomPendulum Hotel Manchester - Guest RoomPendulum Hotel Manchester - BathroomPendulum Hotel Manchester - Guest RoomPendulum Hotel Manchester - Guest RoomPendulum Hotel Manchester - Guest RoomPendulum Hotel Manchester - Guest RoomPendulum Hotel Manchester - Food and BeveragesPendulum Hotel Manchester - Food and BeveragesPendulum Hotel Manchester - BarPendulum Hotel Manchester - Twin RoomPendulum Hotel Manchester - CourtyardPendulum Hotel Manchester - Meeting RoomPendulum Hotel Manchester - Meeting RoomPendulum Hotel Manchester - RestaurantPendulum Hotel Manchester - LobbyPendulum Hotel Manchester - RestaurantPendulum Hotel Manchester - RestaurantPendulum Hotel Manchester - Guest RoomPendulum Hotel Manchester - Restaurant


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A01