Sign in and get better rates!
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Peneeda View Beach Hotel

Danau Tamblingan Street no 89, Sanur, Bali, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Peneeda View Beach Hotel Bali - Bungalow Villa Peneeda View Beach Hotel Bali - Sea Side Bungalow Peneeda View Beach Hotel Bali - Club Lumbung Peneeda View Beach Hotel Bali - Family Room Peneeda View Beach Hotel Bali - Sea Side Bungalow Peneeda View Beach Hotel Bali - Family Room Peneeda View Beach Hotel Bali - Hotel Exterior Peneeda View Beach Hotel Bali - Hotel Exterior Peneeda View Beach Hotel Bali - Hotel Exterior Peneeda View Beach Hotel Bali - Hotel Interior Peneeda View Beach Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool Peneeda View Beach Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool Peneeda View Beach Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool Peneeda View Beach Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool Peneeda View Beach Hotel Bali - Reception Peneeda View Beach Hotel Bali - Restaurant
Peneeda View Beach Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool Peneeda View Beach Hotel Bali - Exterior Peneeda View Beach Hotel Bali - Exterior Peneeda View Beach Hotel Bali - Beach Peneeda View Beach Hotel Bali - Beach Peneeda View Beach Hotel Bali - Beach Peneeda View Beach Hotel Bali - Bathroom Peneeda View Beach Hotel Bali - Bathroom Peneeda View Beach Hotel Bali - Surroundings Peneeda View Beach Hotel Bali - Family Suites Peneeda View Beach Hotel Bali - Lobby Area Peneeda View Beach Hotel Bali - Access To Villa
Area: Sanur Number of Rooms: 55

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
305 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
6.7
All reviews (305)
Sort by:
Peter J. Couples Australia, August 13, 2014
Comfortable but Noisy

Room, garden setting
7.3
We loved this hotel, the garden was lovely, room very big and comfortable, although the solar hot water did not work for us. The problem was the building going on next door. A major hotel was being constructed next door and we had drilling and jack hammering going on until 9pm. We ended up changing hotels. We felt bad, but it wasn't very relaxing. Once the building is finished I would not hesitate to recommend this hotel.
Patricia O. Couples Australia, August 6, 2014
fantastic

location, staff, accommodation
10
This is a great hotel for price and location and amenities loved it !!
Stewart L. Couples Hong Kong, August 2, 2014
This is a value for money small resoort

Value for money, good location, natural
6
The receptionist is very cool when I checked in. Even when I told her that my friend has sent an email of requesting for car pick up at the hotel, she answered that they will check the email later (in fact, the email has been sent out for 6 hours before). As you can expect that they don't handle the request with no reply and no feedback, so no car pick up.
Dwi S. Families with young children Indonesia, July 30, 2014
Good environment, match if you want a leisure

silent, natural, and refresh.
8.3
Find an enjoy place because my family can smile
Magdalena S. Couples Poland, July 22, 2014
good value for money

charming quiet close to the restaurants
7.7
We stayed with my partner few days ago (July 2014) and we really liked it. Quiet in a good location near restaurants and massage studios. Good value for money.
Derek L. Couples Australia, July 22, 2014
Great stay

Great position staff couldn't do enough for us very helpful
8.3
Great stay and would highly recommend staying we stayed in the bungalow villas closet to the beach great position
Andrew B. Couples Australia, July 20, 2014
A relaxed little gem

Tucked away from the crowds yet close to facilities, casual relaxed and friendly staff.
9
Peter-Paul V. Couples Netherlands, July 17, 2014
perfect paradise,like stay super guestfriendly

Guestfriendly EmployeesNature oriented private little housesBeachside restaurant
9
Perfect. Next time Bali will stay here whole the time
Kevin S. Couples Australia, July 13, 2014
Enjoyable

position Staff Secluded
7
Enjoyable visit. Relaxing with good access to beach restaurants and small shops
Anne C. Solo travelers United States of America, July 10, 2014
Great location at a good price

location, pool, good size rooms
8.7
I booked a bungalow villa here and really enjoyed it. The club rooms are closer to the road, so I'm glad I went with a bungalow villa. It was a good-sized room and I loved the front porch area, with a couch/bed for reclining outside. Though the hotel is on the beach-front, I mostly stayed by the pool as it was very windy when I was there.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Peneeda View Beach Hotel Bali - Main swimming poolPeneeda View Beach Hotel Bali - Bungalow VillaPeneeda View Beach Hotel Bali - Sea Side BungalowPeneeda View Beach Hotel Bali - Club Lumbung Peneeda View Beach Hotel Bali - Family Room Peneeda View Beach Hotel Bali - Sea Side Bungalow Peneeda View Beach Hotel Bali - Family Room Peneeda View Beach Hotel Bali - Hotel ExteriorPeneeda View Beach Hotel Bali - Hotel ExteriorPeneeda View Beach Hotel Bali - Hotel ExteriorPeneeda View Beach Hotel Bali - Hotel InteriorPeneeda View Beach Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolPeneeda View Beach Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolPeneeda View Beach Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolPeneeda View Beach Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool Peneeda View Beach Hotel Bali - ReceptionPeneeda View Beach Hotel Bali - RestaurantPeneeda View Beach Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolPeneeda View Beach Hotel Bali - ExteriorPeneeda View Beach Hotel Bali - ExteriorPeneeda View Beach Hotel Bali - BeachPeneeda View Beach Hotel Bali - BeachPeneeda View Beach Hotel Bali - BeachPeneeda View Beach Hotel Bali - BathroomPeneeda View Beach Hotel Bali - BathroomPeneeda View Beach Hotel Bali - SurroundingsPeneeda View Beach Hotel Bali - Family SuitesPeneeda View Beach Hotel Bali - Lobby AreaPeneeda View Beach Hotel Bali - Access To VillaPeneeda View Beach Hotel Bali - Access In LumbungPeneeda View Beach Hotel Bali - Landscape LumbungPeneeda View Beach Hotel Bali - Villa BathroomPeneeda View Beach Hotel Bali - BeachsidePeneeda View Beach Hotel Bali - Seaside BungalowPeneeda View Beach Hotel Bali - Club LumbungPeneeda View Beach Hotel Bali - Kids Swimming poolPeneeda View Beach Hotel Bali - Lumbung BathPeneeda View Beach Hotel Bali - Seaside roomPeneeda View Beach Hotel Bali - Tea CornerPeneeda View Beach Hotel Bali - Bungalow VillaPeneeda View Beach Hotel Bali - Terrace of VillaPeneeda View Beach Hotel Bali - Club LumbungPeneeda View Beach Hotel Bali - Villa interiorPeneeda View Beach Hotel Bali - Bathroom familyPeneeda View Beach Hotel Bali - Club LumbungPeneeda View Beach Hotel Bali - Terrace lumbungPeneeda View Beach Hotel Bali - Batiq RestaurantPeneeda View Beach Hotel Bali - Terrace seasidePeneeda View Beach Hotel Bali - Bungalow villaPeneeda View Beach Hotel Bali - Fitness areaPeneeda View Beach Hotel Bali - American breakfastPeneeda View Beach Hotel Bali - Villa  interiorPeneeda View Beach Hotel Bali - LumbungPeneeda View Beach Hotel Bali - Seaside GardenPeneeda View Beach Hotel Bali - Seaside BungalowPeneeda View Beach Hotel Bali - Club LumbungPeneeda View Beach Hotel Bali - Access in lumbungPeneeda View Beach Hotel Bali - Lobby areaPeneeda View Beach Hotel Bali - Front desk


AS-AGWEB-3B01