Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Peneeda View Beach Hotel

Jl. Danau Tamblingan No. 89, Sanur, Bali, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Peneeda View Beach Hotel Bali - Bathroom Peneeda View Beach Hotel Bali - Bathroom Peneeda View Beach Hotel Bali - Lobby Area Peneeda View Beach Hotel Bali - Villa Bathroom Peneeda View Beach Hotel Bali - Beachside Peneeda View Beach Hotel Bali - Kids Swimming pool Peneeda View Beach Hotel Bali - Lumbung Bath Peneeda View Beach Hotel Bali - Tea Corner Peneeda View Beach Hotel Bali - Terrace of Villa Peneeda View Beach Hotel Bali - Club Lumbung Peneeda View Beach Hotel Bali - Villa interior Peneeda View Beach Hotel Bali - Terrace lumbung Peneeda View Beach Hotel Bali - Batiq Restaurant Peneeda View Beach Hotel Bali - Terrace seaside Peneeda View Beach Hotel Bali - Fitness area Peneeda View Beach Hotel Bali - Beachside Restaurant
Peneeda View Beach Hotel Bali - American breakfast Peneeda View Beach Hotel Bali - Villa  interior Peneeda View Beach Hotel Bali - Lobby area Peneeda View Beach Hotel Bali - Front desk Peneeda View Beach Hotel Bali - Sea Side Bungalow Peneeda View Beach Hotel Bali - Guest Room Peneeda View Beach Hotel Bali - Bungalow Peneeda View Beach Hotel Bali - Bungalow Peneeda View Beach Hotel Bali - Sea Side Bungalow Peneeda View Beach Hotel Bali - Family Bathroom Peneeda View Beach Hotel Bali - Club Lumbung Peneeda View Beach Hotel Bali - Bungalow Villa
Area: Sanur Number of Rooms: 55

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

from 390 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
6.7
All reviews (390)
Sort by:
Wesley E. Couples United States of America, August 16, 2015
Lovely week at Paneeda View

The location, the hotel grounds and the friendly staff.
9
My wife and I had s very nice stay at the Paneeda View. We loved that the hotel grounds were connected to the beach. In addition, we never felt crowded because the hotel grounds are quite big. The staff were friendly and did their job well. My only suggestion would be to get softer mattresses. We highly recommend this hotel.
Report this review
Sarah C. Couples United Kingdom, August 14, 2015
Honeymoon starting point

Looks, staff and value
8.7
We arrived late and staff we really helpful to show us to our room, they made sure we were happy with how it was as they have a refund policy if you don't like what you see. The room was clean, comfortable and had good a/c. Some ants around the bathroom but that's expected, didn't bother us. The grounds look lovely, there are three pools, we chose to stay by the restaurant pool mainly as it was quieter, but it was quite small. All the staff were friendly and always say good morning to you. They helped us arrange a driver for our stay, he was great but perhaps overpriced. Had breakfast one morning which was not included for us, fairly standard. Location wise, if you leave via the beach, it is in a quieter part of Sanur, either way you walk it would take 5-10mins to reach a busier part. If you leave via the road side, there are plenty of shops and restaurants to your right to choose from. If you go left, you need to walk past the Hyatt which has large grounds until you reach more shops and restaurants. Overall we really enjoyed our stay and would recommend it if you like a more peaceful environment and good value for money.
Report this review
Kelly M. Couples Australia, August 11, 2015
Good

Staff
9.3
Report this review
Jacqueline K. Families with young children Australia, August 6, 2015
Great pool and location

Loved the location and ability to hire bikes. The grounds were gorgeous and the pool great.
9
Overall a great stay however our room (club) was a little noisey as we were close to the Main Street. Loved our stay overall.
Report this review
Roseanna F. Solo travelers Australia, July 29, 2015
Horrible mattress & lumpy pillows

Location Location Location
5.7
sleep was not the best, with an uncomfortable mattress when I asked if there was a mattress topper or something similar ( newer mattress) I was told, we don't have. the cleaning was basic at best with the junior cleaner removing the empty tissue box and not replacing( I know first world problems.)Despite mosquito fogging on Friday evenings the mosquito is thriving I take my own fogger as well as fly spray sitting outside was not pleasant, I have many many bites. this would be the only hotel that does not provide mosquito coils, GO FIGURE.....I have been to Bali 39 times its the worst experience so far.
Report this review
Paul B. Groups Australia, July 17, 2015
Peneeda view

Staff, room, service,
8.3
It was very relaxing the staff were friendly, the room was good and the service was also good.
Report this review
Marion K. Groups Australia, July 15, 2015
Peneeda View villa

Villa was very private, close to pool, clean and comfortable. Staff very pleasant and helpful,
9.7
Most enjoyable stay. Menu in restaurant could be a little more varied, but overall good food. We hope to stay there again next year.
Report this review
Bryanna S. Couples Australia, July 12, 2015
OLD STYLE BALI

The hotel as very low key, family friendly and quiet
7.7
Our stay was very relaxing but missing a couple of key ingredients. The food at he hotel was not what we had hoped for and it would be really great to have a staff member on had near the pool area to bring drinks and or snacks poolside. Whilst the policy of no glasses/ plates near the pool is understandable, an alternative, (e.g melamine/ acrylic) should be considered to provide this service for customers. There were regularly 3 staff members at the front restaurant, standing around with little to do, whilst there was no one available poolside near the main pool.
Report this review
Merran H. Families with young children Australia, July 12, 2015
Satisfied

Great location, plenty of space for the children to run around, a range of accomodation types to suit groups with varying budgets.
7.7
Comfortable and relaxing.
Report this review
Gary B. Couples Australia, July 7, 2015
A great place to stay

Location, setting and service
9.7
A lovely stay after a stressful trip to Bali with flights being delayed and cancelled.. The rooms were lovely and clean, the staff very friendly and the breakfasts out of this world. The pools provide plenty of space to relax in the sun but there are not many sun beds on the beach. Highly recommend this hotel.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Peneeda View Beach Hotel Bali - Main swimming poolPeneeda View Beach Hotel Bali - BathroomPeneeda View Beach Hotel Bali - BathroomPeneeda View Beach Hotel Bali - Lobby AreaPeneeda View Beach Hotel Bali - Villa BathroomPeneeda View Beach Hotel Bali - BeachsidePeneeda View Beach Hotel Bali - Kids Swimming poolPeneeda View Beach Hotel Bali - Lumbung BathPeneeda View Beach Hotel Bali - Tea CornerPeneeda View Beach Hotel Bali - Terrace of VillaPeneeda View Beach Hotel Bali - Club LumbungPeneeda View Beach Hotel Bali - Villa interiorPeneeda View Beach Hotel Bali - Terrace lumbungPeneeda View Beach Hotel Bali - Batiq RestaurantPeneeda View Beach Hotel Bali - Terrace seasidePeneeda View Beach Hotel Bali - Fitness areaPeneeda View Beach Hotel Bali - Beachside RestaurantPeneeda View Beach Hotel Bali - American breakfastPeneeda View Beach Hotel Bali - Villa  interiorPeneeda View Beach Hotel Bali - Lobby areaPeneeda View Beach Hotel Bali - Front deskPeneeda View Beach Hotel Bali - Sea Side BungalowPeneeda View Beach Hotel Bali - Guest RoomPeneeda View Beach Hotel Bali - BungalowPeneeda View Beach Hotel Bali - BungalowPeneeda View Beach Hotel Bali - Sea Side BungalowPeneeda View Beach Hotel Bali - Family BathroomPeneeda View Beach Hotel Bali - Club LumbungPeneeda View Beach Hotel Bali - Bungalow VillaPeneeda View Beach Hotel Bali - FacilitiesPeneeda View Beach Hotel Bali - Guest RoomPeneeda View Beach Hotel Bali - BathroomPeneeda View Beach Hotel Bali - Guest RoomPeneeda View Beach Hotel Bali - GardenPeneeda View Beach Hotel Bali - Guest RoomPeneeda View Beach Hotel Bali - Balcony/TerracePeneeda View Beach Hotel Bali - Balcony/TerracePeneeda View Beach Hotel Bali - Balcony/TerracePeneeda View Beach Hotel Bali - Guest RoomPeneeda View Beach Hotel Bali - Guest RoomPeneeda View Beach Hotel Bali - BathroomPeneeda View Beach Hotel Bali - Guest RoomPeneeda View Beach Hotel Bali - BathroomPeneeda View Beach Hotel Bali - FacilitiesPeneeda View Beach Hotel Bali - Facilities


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B08