or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Peneeda View Beach Hotel

Danau Tamblingan Street no 89, Sanur, Bali, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Peneeda View Beach Hotel Bali - Bungalow Villa Peneeda View Beach Hotel Bali - Sea Side Bungalow Peneeda View Beach Hotel Bali - Bathroom Peneeda View Beach Hotel Bali - Bathroom Peneeda View Beach Hotel Bali - Surroundings Peneeda View Beach Hotel Bali - Family Suites Peneeda View Beach Hotel Bali - Lobby Area Peneeda View Beach Hotel Bali - Access To Villa Peneeda View Beach Hotel Bali - Access In Lumbung Peneeda View Beach Hotel Bali - Landscape Lumbung Peneeda View Beach Hotel Bali - Villa Bathroom Peneeda View Beach Hotel Bali - Beachside Peneeda View Beach Hotel Bali - Seaside Bungalow Peneeda View Beach Hotel Bali - Club Lumbung Peneeda View Beach Hotel Bali - Kids Swimming pool Peneeda View Beach Hotel Bali - Lumbung Bath
Peneeda View Beach Hotel Bali - Seaside room Peneeda View Beach Hotel Bali - Tea Corner Peneeda View Beach Hotel Bali - Bungalow Villa Peneeda View Beach Hotel Bali - Terrace of Villa Peneeda View Beach Hotel Bali - Club Lumbung Peneeda View Beach Hotel Bali - Villa interior Peneeda View Beach Hotel Bali - Bathroom family Peneeda View Beach Hotel Bali - Club Lumbung Peneeda View Beach Hotel Bali - Terrace lumbung Peneeda View Beach Hotel Bali - Batiq Restaurant Peneeda View Beach Hotel Bali - Terrace seaside Peneeda View Beach Hotel Bali - Bungalow villa
Area: Sanur Number of Rooms: 55

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
308 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
6.7
All reviews (308)
Sort by:
Kate M. Couples Australia, August 24, 2014
Great location, fabulous staff

location, price and staff
9
Michelle T. Couples Australia, August 22, 2014
Value for money

room was extremely cute. Location perfect. Lovely gardens and atmosphere.
7.7
The stay was very relaxing, however there was some noise from the building next door but the mangers were very accomodating on booking in and showed us the room and explained what was going on and if we felt was not going to be Okay would assist us with new accomodation. We felt it wasn't necessary. We stayed in the standard room and had would have liked to have tea/coffe available in our room instead of having to visit the tea room. I really dont like to see someone until after my first coffee. Wifi in room would also be appreciated. Other than that the room was cute and very clean. The pools are lovely and plenty of room to relax. The meandering pathways in old bali style ensured a relaxing holiday. Hire of Bicyles as only 25000 rupiah per day - perfect.
Peter J. Couples Australia, August 13, 2014
Comfortable but Noisy

Room, garden setting
7.3
We loved this hotel, the garden was lovely, room very big and comfortable, although the solar hot water did not work for us. The problem was the building going on next door. A major hotel was being constructed next door and we had drilling and jack hammering going on until 9pm. We ended up changing hotels. We felt bad, but it wasn't very relaxing. Once the building is finished I would not hesitate to recommend this hotel.
Patricia O. Couples Australia, August 6, 2014
fantastic

location, staff, accommodation
10
This is a great hotel for price and location and amenities loved it !!
Patricia O. Couples Australia, August 5, 2014
great

location value for money friendly staff
10
Great stay and will stay again
Stewart L. Couples Hong Kong, August 2, 2014
This is a value for money small resoort

Value for money, good location, natural
6
The receptionist is very cool when I checked in. Even when I told her that my friend has sent an email of requesting for car pick up at the hotel, she answered that they will check the email later (in fact, the email has been sent out for 6 hours before). As you can expect that they don't handle the request with no reply and no feedback, so no car pick up.
Dwi S. Families with young children Indonesia, July 30, 2014
Good environment, match if you want a leisure

silent, natural, and refresh.
8.3
Find an enjoy place because my family can smile
Magdalena S. Couples Poland, July 22, 2014
good value for money

charming quiet close to the restaurants
7.7
We stayed with my partner few days ago (July 2014) and we really liked it. Quiet in a good location near restaurants and massage studios. Good value for money.
Derek L. Couples Australia, July 22, 2014
Great stay

Great position staff couldn't do enough for us very helpful
8.3
Great stay and would highly recommend staying we stayed in the bungalow villas closet to the beach great position
Andrew B. Couples Australia, July 20, 2014
A relaxed little gem

Tucked away from the crowds yet close to facilities, casual relaxed and friendly staff.
9

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Peneeda View Beach Hotel Bali - Main swimming poolPeneeda View Beach Hotel Bali - Bungalow VillaPeneeda View Beach Hotel Bali - Sea Side BungalowPeneeda View Beach Hotel Bali - BathroomPeneeda View Beach Hotel Bali - BathroomPeneeda View Beach Hotel Bali - SurroundingsPeneeda View Beach Hotel Bali - Family SuitesPeneeda View Beach Hotel Bali - Lobby AreaPeneeda View Beach Hotel Bali - Access To VillaPeneeda View Beach Hotel Bali - Access In LumbungPeneeda View Beach Hotel Bali - Landscape LumbungPeneeda View Beach Hotel Bali - Villa BathroomPeneeda View Beach Hotel Bali - BeachsidePeneeda View Beach Hotel Bali - Seaside BungalowPeneeda View Beach Hotel Bali - Club LumbungPeneeda View Beach Hotel Bali - Kids Swimming poolPeneeda View Beach Hotel Bali - Lumbung BathPeneeda View Beach Hotel Bali - Seaside roomPeneeda View Beach Hotel Bali - Tea CornerPeneeda View Beach Hotel Bali - Bungalow VillaPeneeda View Beach Hotel Bali - Terrace of VillaPeneeda View Beach Hotel Bali - Club LumbungPeneeda View Beach Hotel Bali - Villa interiorPeneeda View Beach Hotel Bali - Bathroom familyPeneeda View Beach Hotel Bali - Club LumbungPeneeda View Beach Hotel Bali - Terrace lumbungPeneeda View Beach Hotel Bali - Batiq RestaurantPeneeda View Beach Hotel Bali - Terrace seasidePeneeda View Beach Hotel Bali - Bungalow villaPeneeda View Beach Hotel Bali - Fitness areaPeneeda View Beach Hotel Bali - American breakfastPeneeda View Beach Hotel Bali - Villa  interiorPeneeda View Beach Hotel Bali - LumbungPeneeda View Beach Hotel Bali - Seaside GardenPeneeda View Beach Hotel Bali - Seaside BungalowPeneeda View Beach Hotel Bali - Club LumbungPeneeda View Beach Hotel Bali - Access in lumbungPeneeda View Beach Hotel Bali - Lobby areaPeneeda View Beach Hotel Bali - Front desk


AS-AGWEB-3B04