Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Peneeda View Beach Hotel

Jl. Danau Tamblingan No. 89, Sanur, Bali, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Peneeda View Beach Hotel Bali - Bungalow Villa Peneeda View Beach Hotel Bali - Sea Side Bungalow Peneeda View Beach Hotel Bali - Bathroom Peneeda View Beach Hotel Bali - Bathroom Peneeda View Beach Hotel Bali - Surroundings Peneeda View Beach Hotel Bali - Lobby Area Peneeda View Beach Hotel Bali - Access To Villa Peneeda View Beach Hotel Bali - Access In Lumbung Peneeda View Beach Hotel Bali - Landscape Lumbung Peneeda View Beach Hotel Bali - Villa Bathroom Peneeda View Beach Hotel Bali - Beachside Peneeda View Beach Hotel Bali - Kids Swimming pool Peneeda View Beach Hotel Bali - Lumbung Bath Peneeda View Beach Hotel Bali - Tea Corner Peneeda View Beach Hotel Bali - Terrace of Villa Peneeda View Beach Hotel Bali - Club Lumbung
Peneeda View Beach Hotel Bali - Villa interior Peneeda View Beach Hotel Bali - Terrace lumbung Peneeda View Beach Hotel Bali - Batiq Restaurant Peneeda View Beach Hotel Bali - Terrace seaside Peneeda View Beach Hotel Bali - Fitness area Peneeda View Beach Hotel Bali - Beachside Restaurant Peneeda View Beach Hotel Bali - American breakfast Peneeda View Beach Hotel Bali - Villa  interior Peneeda View Beach Hotel Bali - Club Lumbung Peneeda View Beach Hotel Bali - Access in lumbung Peneeda View Beach Hotel Bali - Lobby area Peneeda View Beach Hotel Bali - Front desk
Area: Sanur Number of Rooms: 55

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
316 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
6.7
All reviews (316)
Sort by:
Alex W. Families with young children United Kingdom, September 18, 2014
Fun with a toddler

Traditional
8.3
Sophia W. Groups Australia, September 12, 2014
By the Beach

Beach Peace and family
8
Good hotel
Tamara S. Families with young children Australia, September 3, 2014
Rooms old and tired, needs to be updated

Location
7.3
Rooms old and tired, needs to be updated. great location, excellent FOR FAMILIES
Peter B. Couples Australia, September 1, 2014
old, tired but pleasant

pleasant gardens, good access to the beach and main road
6.7
The hotel is a little tired and they know it. In fact they state this in the 10 facts you should know. They even offer to break your booking and transport you elsewhere if you want. With that in mind we still stayed. It was old style, very pleasant, quiet but convenient. Food was excellent but at the "Three table spoons cafe" at the front, which also allowed charging to your room. Not the best hotel in town but comfortable, clean and laid back.
Wendy P. Couples Australia, August 30, 2014
I love Bali

Location Older type rooms. Single story...no steps
9
Kate M. Couples Australia, August 24, 2014
Great location, fabulous staff

location, price and staff
9
Michelle T. Couples Australia, August 22, 2014
Value for money

room was extremely cute. Location perfect. Lovely gardens and atmosphere.
7.7
The stay was very relaxing, however there was some noise from the building next door but the mangers were very accomodating on booking in and showed us the room and explained what was going on and if we felt was not going to be Okay would assist us with new accomodation. We felt it wasn't necessary. We stayed in the standard room and had would have liked to have tea/coffe available in our room instead of having to visit the tea room. I really dont like to see someone until after my first coffee. Wifi in room would also be appreciated. Other than that the room was cute and very clean. The pools are lovely and plenty of room to relax. The meandering pathways in old bali style ensured a relaxing holiday. Hire of Bicyles as only 25000 rupiah per day - perfect.
Fakitah M. Solo travelers Malaysia, August 16, 2014
great for individuals

location. quiet. away from hussle bustle.
8
Very good serves my purpose.
Peter J. Couples Australia, August 13, 2014
Comfortable but Noisy

Room, garden setting
7.3
We loved this hotel, the garden was lovely, room very big and comfortable, although the solar hot water did not work for us. The problem was the building going on next door. A major hotel was being constructed next door and we had drilling and jack hammering going on until 9pm. We ended up changing hotels. We felt bad, but it wasn't very relaxing. Once the building is finished I would not hesitate to recommend this hotel.
Valentine S. Couples Australia, August 12, 2014
Very comfortable stay

Staff friendliness, location, room size
9.7

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Peneeda View Beach Hotel Bali - Main swimming poolPeneeda View Beach Hotel Bali - Bungalow VillaPeneeda View Beach Hotel Bali - Sea Side BungalowPeneeda View Beach Hotel Bali - BathroomPeneeda View Beach Hotel Bali - BathroomPeneeda View Beach Hotel Bali - SurroundingsPeneeda View Beach Hotel Bali - Lobby AreaPeneeda View Beach Hotel Bali - Access To VillaPeneeda View Beach Hotel Bali - Access In LumbungPeneeda View Beach Hotel Bali - Landscape LumbungPeneeda View Beach Hotel Bali - Villa BathroomPeneeda View Beach Hotel Bali - BeachsidePeneeda View Beach Hotel Bali - Kids Swimming poolPeneeda View Beach Hotel Bali - Lumbung BathPeneeda View Beach Hotel Bali - Tea CornerPeneeda View Beach Hotel Bali - Terrace of VillaPeneeda View Beach Hotel Bali - Club LumbungPeneeda View Beach Hotel Bali - Villa interiorPeneeda View Beach Hotel Bali - Terrace lumbungPeneeda View Beach Hotel Bali - Batiq RestaurantPeneeda View Beach Hotel Bali - Terrace seasidePeneeda View Beach Hotel Bali - Fitness areaPeneeda View Beach Hotel Bali - Beachside RestaurantPeneeda View Beach Hotel Bali - American breakfastPeneeda View Beach Hotel Bali - Villa  interiorPeneeda View Beach Hotel Bali - Club LumbungPeneeda View Beach Hotel Bali - Access in lumbungPeneeda View Beach Hotel Bali - Lobby areaPeneeda View Beach Hotel Bali - Front deskPeneeda View Beach Hotel Bali - Sea Side BungalowPeneeda View Beach Hotel Bali - Sea Side BungalowPeneeda View Beach Hotel Bali - Guest RoomPeneeda View Beach Hotel Bali - Guest RoomPeneeda View Beach Hotel Bali - Guest RoomPeneeda View Beach Hotel Bali - BungalowPeneeda View Beach Hotel Bali - BungalowPeneeda View Beach Hotel Bali - Sea Side BungalowPeneeda View Beach Hotel Bali - Family BathroomPeneeda View Beach Hotel Bali - Club LumbungPeneeda View Beach Hotel Bali - Club Lumbung


AS-AGWEB-3B02