Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Peneeda View Beach Hotel

Jl. Danau Tamblingan No. 89, Sanur, Bali, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Peneeda View Beach Hotel Bali - Sea Side Bungalow Peneeda View Beach Hotel Bali - Bathroom Peneeda View Beach Hotel Bali - Bathroom Peneeda View Beach Hotel Bali - Surroundings Peneeda View Beach Hotel Bali - Lobby Area Peneeda View Beach Hotel Bali - Access To Villa Peneeda View Beach Hotel Bali - Access In Lumbung Peneeda View Beach Hotel Bali - Landscape Lumbung Peneeda View Beach Hotel Bali - Villa Bathroom Peneeda View Beach Hotel Bali - Beachside Peneeda View Beach Hotel Bali - Kids Swimming pool Peneeda View Beach Hotel Bali - Lumbung Bath Peneeda View Beach Hotel Bali - Tea Corner Peneeda View Beach Hotel Bali - Terrace of Villa Peneeda View Beach Hotel Bali - Club Lumbung Peneeda View Beach Hotel Bali - Villa interior
Peneeda View Beach Hotel Bali - Terrace lumbung Peneeda View Beach Hotel Bali - Batiq Restaurant Peneeda View Beach Hotel Bali - Terrace seaside Peneeda View Beach Hotel Bali - Fitness area Peneeda View Beach Hotel Bali - Beachside Restaurant Peneeda View Beach Hotel Bali - American breakfast Peneeda View Beach Hotel Bali - Villa  interior Peneeda View Beach Hotel Bali - Club Lumbung Peneeda View Beach Hotel Bali - Access in lumbung Peneeda View Beach Hotel Bali - Lobby area Peneeda View Beach Hotel Bali - Front desk Peneeda View Beach Hotel Bali - Sea Side Bungalow
Area: Sanur Number of Rooms: 55

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
365 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
6.7
All reviews (365)
Sort by:
John K. Couples United Kingdom, May 15, 2015
Our stay at Peneeda View View.

Friendly staff, Cleanjdliness, Lovejy well kept gardens.
8.7
Most enjoyable
Julie D. Families with older children Australia, April 28, 2015
Beautiful beach hotel

It's position on the beach.
9.7
My adult daughter and I loved the beautiful garden setting and beach side dining. The hotel is just around the corner from the main shopping area and close to boats departing for Lembongan and other islands. The staff were friendly and helpful.
Kevin G. Couples United Kingdom, April 18, 2015
Fantastic find

I have written a previous review on the peneeda as I booked 2 rooms, so I will just echo my other review. I loved this place from location to rooms to lovely staff. What more can I say.
9.3
Fab, loved riding our bikes on seafront, so peaceful. Pools lovely and sun beds really comfy. Staff are so nice and friendly.
Kevin G. Couples United Kingdom, April 16, 2015
Loved this place

On the beautiful, peaceful beach. The staff are lovely, the rooms quaint.
9.3
This place is a find and I am so glad I found it. It's location is fab, on the beach and still near to shops restaurants etc. it was really cheap to stay here and they gave me a good deal to have late check out. Love the set up of having coffee at little stations around the place, means you come out your room and walk in the gardens for your coffee and tea on a morning. Rooms are clean and staff are lovely and friendly. I hope I get chance to come again and stay longer.
Javier C. Families with young children Spain, April 7, 2015
Moderate

The Prime locaion facing the beach
5.7
Pleasnt
Robert K. Couples Australia, March 17, 2015
location on beach

Location, Beach, Views
9.3
Nice gardens. big rooms location from street was good clean for sure
Robert K. Families with older children Australia, March 17, 2015
Good Clean Hotel

3 pools
9
front pool is small and used for a quick dip Middle pool is medium size with kids pool, this was the coldest and very refreshing on a hot day, plenty of shade around pool - my preference back pool is the largest in the sun all day, warmer water and great for a swim. Good traditional gardens and good large clean rooms
Lim C. Solo travelers Singapore, March 16, 2015
Nice village-styled beach hotel

Good location, nice beach front, long leveled boardwalk, many shops and restaurants just outside the hotel with reasonable prices . Friendly staff.
8
Very enjoyable. Local sea-activities just at the beach front. Nice beach. 3 very small pools. Limited deck chairs at beach.
Patrick S. Couples Australia, March 4, 2015
Value for money's

Quiet
8
Enjoyable
John M. Couples Australia, February 28, 2015
Comfortable stay

Located on beach, good room, helpful staff
8
2nd stay at this property in sanur We are an older couple and like that there is less hustle in sanur and that the hotel is well located and comfortable wi-fi worked well but some coverage was patchy Understand they are upgrading it

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Peneeda View Beach Hotel Bali - Main swimming poolPeneeda View Beach Hotel Bali - Sea Side BungalowPeneeda View Beach Hotel Bali - BathroomPeneeda View Beach Hotel Bali - BathroomPeneeda View Beach Hotel Bali - SurroundingsPeneeda View Beach Hotel Bali - Lobby AreaPeneeda View Beach Hotel Bali - Access To VillaPeneeda View Beach Hotel Bali - Access In LumbungPeneeda View Beach Hotel Bali - Landscape LumbungPeneeda View Beach Hotel Bali - Villa BathroomPeneeda View Beach Hotel Bali - BeachsidePeneeda View Beach Hotel Bali - Kids Swimming poolPeneeda View Beach Hotel Bali - Lumbung BathPeneeda View Beach Hotel Bali - Tea CornerPeneeda View Beach Hotel Bali - Terrace of VillaPeneeda View Beach Hotel Bali - Club LumbungPeneeda View Beach Hotel Bali - Villa interiorPeneeda View Beach Hotel Bali - Terrace lumbungPeneeda View Beach Hotel Bali - Batiq RestaurantPeneeda View Beach Hotel Bali - Terrace seasidePeneeda View Beach Hotel Bali - Fitness areaPeneeda View Beach Hotel Bali - Beachside RestaurantPeneeda View Beach Hotel Bali - American breakfastPeneeda View Beach Hotel Bali - Villa  interiorPeneeda View Beach Hotel Bali - Club LumbungPeneeda View Beach Hotel Bali - Access in lumbungPeneeda View Beach Hotel Bali - Lobby areaPeneeda View Beach Hotel Bali - Front deskPeneeda View Beach Hotel Bali - Sea Side BungalowPeneeda View Beach Hotel Bali - Guest RoomPeneeda View Beach Hotel Bali - BungalowPeneeda View Beach Hotel Bali - BungalowPeneeda View Beach Hotel Bali - Sea Side BungalowPeneeda View Beach Hotel Bali - Family BathroomPeneeda View Beach Hotel Bali - Club LumbungPeneeda View Beach Hotel Bali - Bungalow VillaPeneeda View Beach Hotel Bali - Bungalow Villa

Customer Reviews - Peneeda View Beach Hotel, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3C07