Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Pengker Deluxe Collection Hotel Shenzhen

Shentie Building, He Ping Road, Luohu District, Luohu District, Shenzhen, China 518000

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very good

7.4

based on
802 reviews

381 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.4
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.4
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (802)
Sort by:
Panu S. Business travelers Thailand, December 5, 2014
Good Location, 3fl very loud due to KTV at night

1. Location
7.7
The room is clean. We check in the room is night in the very good Location. Our room on the 3 rd floor. When we got back at night from the meeting around 10 pm the noise from 2nd floor are very loud from the KTV place next door or i think its on the 2nd fl of the hotel. We called to change the room and we was move to room on the 8th floor. I would recommend to check in on the high fl due to noise.
Report this review
Nader A. Business travelers Lebanon, December 4, 2014
Disappointed

Location,location,location
4.7
Housekeeping didn't change the towels and the covers
Report this review
Gary C. Couples Singapore, November 26, 2014
Good

The lighting , design and comfort
8.7
Report this review
Lo Y. Couples Hong Kong, November 23, 2014
Good Location

location, price, room
8.7
good
Report this review
Ho W. Couples Hong Kong, November 22, 2014
good

good
8.3
Report this review
Jimmy C. Couples Singapore, November 14, 2014
Classy hotel with sizable room at affordable price

Hotel is conveniently located with food eatery around the area
7.7
Stayed there for 3 nights. Able to find food and shopping nearby. Walking distance around 10 mins. Can get to the train station to Hong Kong easily.
Report this review
Elwin E. Groups Indonesia, November 10, 2014
a clean & comfortable hotel

location, clean & comfortable room
8.3
Very clean & comfortable room, with friendly staff.
Report this review
Wong M. Business travelers Hong Kong, November 9, 2014
good location!!

good location, lager room size, but wifi is weak
7.7
Report this review
Gary K. Families with young children Singapore, November 8, 2014
a comfort stay on your holiday

I must say the room is so comfortable and nice. I love the room atmosphere, the bed and the available washing machine.
10
Me and my family absolutely love and enjoyed our stay there. One problem in which there was only a sliding glass door to either cover shower room or toilet. We were sharing a room with my mother in law. And secondly, there was this beads curtain which is not suitable for family with children. However, we used a big plastic bag to tie it up so our children couldn't reach them.
Report this review
Gary K. Families with young children Singapore, November 8, 2014
cheap 4 star

cosy
8
Hotel decoration is nice. Location from main shopping area and train station 10mins walk
Report this review
Previous page 41 - 50 of 381 reviews Next page
Pengker Deluxe Collection Hotel Shenzhen ShenzhenPengker Deluxe Collection Hotel Shenzhen Shenzhen - Guest RoomPengker Deluxe Collection Hotel Shenzhen Shenzhen - Guest RoomPengker Deluxe Collection Hotel Shenzhen Shenzhen - LobbyPengker Deluxe Collection Hotel Shenzhen Shenzhen - RestaurantPengker Deluxe Collection Hotel Shenzhen Shenzhen - RestaurantPengker Deluxe Collection Hotel Shenzhen Shenzhen - LobbyPengker Deluxe Collection Hotel Shenzhen Shenzhen - RestaurantPengker Deluxe Collection Hotel Shenzhen Shenzhen - Guest RoomPengker Deluxe Collection Hotel Shenzhen Shenzhen - Meeting RoomPengker Deluxe Collection Hotel Shenzhen Shenzhen - Meeting RoomPengker Deluxe Collection Hotel Shenzhen Shenzhen - Guest RoomPengker Deluxe Collection Hotel Shenzhen Shenzhen - BathroomPengker Deluxe Collection Hotel Shenzhen Shenzhen - BuffetPengker Deluxe Collection Hotel Shenzhen Shenzhen - Guest RoomPengker Deluxe Collection Hotel Shenzhen Shenzhen - Guest RoomPengker Deluxe Collection Hotel Shenzhen Shenzhen - Guest RoomPengker Deluxe Collection Hotel Shenzhen Shenzhen - Meeting RoomPengker Deluxe Collection Hotel Shenzhen Shenzhen - Guest RoomPengker Deluxe Collection Hotel Shenzhen Shenzhen - LobbyPengker Deluxe Collection Hotel Shenzhen Shenzhen - Guest RoomPengker Deluxe Collection Hotel Shenzhen Shenzhen - Guest RoomPengker Deluxe Collection Hotel Shenzhen Shenzhen - LobbyPengker Deluxe Collection Hotel Shenzhen Shenzhen - Guest RoomPengker Deluxe Collection Hotel Shenzhen Shenzhen - BuffetPengker Deluxe Collection Hotel Shenzhen Shenzhen - Guest RoomPengker Deluxe Collection Hotel Shenzhen Shenzhen - RestaurantPengker Deluxe Collection Hotel Shenzhen Shenzhen - Guest RoomPengker Deluxe Collection Hotel Shenzhen Shenzhen - Guest RoomPengker Deluxe Collection Hotel Shenzhen Shenzhen - Guest Room


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B01