or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Peninsula Bangkok Hotel

Siam Chaophraya Holdings, 333 Charoennakorn Road, Bangkok Riverside, Bangkok, Thailand 10600 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Peninsula Hotel

Peninsula Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Grand Deluxe Suite Peninsula Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Peninsula Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Peninsula Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Balcony/Terrace Peninsula Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Peninsula Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Peninsula Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Pub/Lounge Peninsula Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Peninsula Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Food and Beverages Peninsula Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Buffet Peninsula Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Facilities Peninsula Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Interior Peninsula Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Peninsula Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Entrance Peninsula Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Peninsula Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool
Peninsula Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Peninsula Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Facilities Peninsula Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Peninsula Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Spa Peninsula Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Peninsula Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - View Peninsula Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Interior Peninsula Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Interior Peninsula Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room Peninsula Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Peninsula Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Peninsula Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - View
Area: Bangkok Riverside Number of Rooms: 370
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Superb

9.1

based on
597 reviews

Value for Money
8.7
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
9.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.5
Room Comfort/Standard
9.3
Food/Dining
8.8
All reviews (597)
Sort by:
Ka K. Couples Hong Kong, August 20, 2013
Nice riverside

Helpful staff, spacious room and very good room service provided
9.3
This is a very nice experience. The riverside buffet breakfast provided variety of food. The shuttle boat service is convenient for connection to the bts.
Alexandra T. Groups China, August 12, 2013
super impressed with Peninsula Bangkok

pefect hotel accommodations, knowledgable staff, high standard service
10
top-notch level of hotel accommodation, food and services, very happy for this choice. The only imperfection I could think of is wi-fi not stable by the pool and cafe.
Robert T. Couples United Kingdom, August 12, 2013
Fantastic hotel

Spa, food and staff
10
Absolutely lovely! Highly recommend and will definitely be returning!
Wai T. Couples Hong Kong, August 10, 2013
Excellent service

Service, View and food
9.3
Excellent Service, staffs are polite, good river review, made me relax.
Shiou F. Couples Taiwan, August 8, 2013
The best hotel to stay in Bangkok

Great view, beautiful garden and pool, friendly and helpful staffs
10
Though not as a new hotel like many others in Bangkok, Peninsula maintains its all facilities very well. The hotel is luxury with elegance. The view in my room is magnificant. During our stay, the housekeeper had our room clean and comfortable everyday. The pool is very beautiful and the pool bar is great. The fitness center and spa are good, too. You can take the boat to across the river or to the BTS station easily without additional charges. The experience in Peninsula Bangkok is pleasant. I definitely will visit the hotel again and highly recommend to other visitors traveling to Bangkok.
Wang P. Solo travelers Taiwan, July 23, 2013
Beautiful view and the landmark in Bangkok

Good restaurant, friendly and enthusiastic employees and nice service for overall
9.3
Not my first time to stay Peninsula Bangkok, but my first time to choose balcony room. A little disapointed with room size and no surprise for my birthday, the small cake for my birthday last year made unforgettable memory. But still very satisfied with their good service, their concirgie helped me to find a cost-efficient car rental which provided a good experience.
Ferrari J. Business travelers Thailand, July 13, 2013
Nice, quiet and clean
9
It was a great hotel with great customer service and high standard
Khurelbaatar L. Couples Mongolia, July 7, 2013
Was short stay but nice

nice friendly staff, comfortable room, nice breakfast
8.7
I stayed in hotel only one night. Despite this I experienced very good service starting from lobby. Guy who registered me at room kindly offered me even better room than I booked. It was nice room at 30th floor with great view. Everything was great.
Su Y. Couples Malaysia, June 30, 2013
Great location Plus Fabulous view of Bangkok

Location, Service, Quiet attentiveness
8.7
Impeccable service, wonderful quiet ambience after the hustle and bustle of Bangkok, a sanctuary so to speak. Great way to see bangkok with the hotel's complimentary ferry service up and down certain parts of the famed Chao Phraya river.
Sarah G. Couples Australia, June 23, 2013
Relaxing staycation

Afternoon tea, big room with balcony, superb service
8.3
My husband and I live in Bangkok and decided to celebrate our first wedding anniversary with a staycation at the Peninsula. We had a great time relaxing over afternoon tea, enjoyed the large balcony room, and used the excellent boat service provided by the hotel to get back to the Saphan Taksin pier to catch another boat to Asiatique for dinner and a browse around.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Peninsula Bangkok Hotel BangkokPeninsula Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Grand Deluxe SuitePeninsula Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomPeninsula Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomPeninsula Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Balcony/TerracePeninsula Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorPeninsula Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolPeninsula Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Pub/LoungePeninsula Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomPeninsula Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Food and BeveragesPeninsula Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - BuffetPeninsula Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - FacilitiesPeninsula Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - InteriorPeninsula Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomPeninsula Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - EntrancePeninsula Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomPeninsula Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolPeninsula Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomPeninsula Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - FacilitiesPeninsula Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantPeninsula Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - SpaPeninsula Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomPeninsula Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - ViewPeninsula Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - InteriorPeninsula Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - InteriorPeninsula Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomPeninsula Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorPeninsula Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomPeninsula Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - ViewPeninsula Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantPeninsula Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantPeninsula Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - SpaPeninsula Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Hot TubPeninsula Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantPeninsula Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomPeninsula Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorPeninsula Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - ViewPeninsula Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - SpaPeninsula Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantPeninsula Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantPeninsula Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Sports and ActivitiesPeninsula Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantPeninsula Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomPeninsula Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomPeninsula Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomPeninsula Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolPeninsula Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantPeninsula Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantPeninsula Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - InteriorPeninsula Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - SpaPeninsula Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantPeninsula Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Recreational FacilitiesPeninsula Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantPeninsula Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - GardenPeninsula Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomPeninsula Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Recreational Facilities

Customer Reviews - Peninsula Bangkok Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3B07