or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Peninsula Bangkok Hotel

Siam Chaophraya Holdings, 333 Charoennakorn Road, Bangkok Riverside, Bangkok, Thailand 10600 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Peninsula Hotel
Peninsula Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Grand Deluxe Suite Peninsula Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Peninsula Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Peninsula Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Balcony/Terrace Peninsula Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Peninsula Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Peninsula Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Pub/Lounge Peninsula Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Peninsula Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Food and Beverages Peninsula Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Buffet Peninsula Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Facilities Peninsula Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Interior Peninsula Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Peninsula Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Entrance Peninsula Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Peninsula Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool
Peninsula Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Peninsula Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Facilities Peninsula Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Peninsula Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Spa Peninsula Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Peninsula Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - View Peninsula Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Interior Peninsula Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Interior Peninsula Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room Peninsula Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Peninsula Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Peninsula Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - View
Area: Bangkok Riverside Number of Rooms: 370
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Superb

9.1

based on
603 reviews

Value for Money
8.7
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
9.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.5
Room Comfort/Standard
9.3
Food/Dining
8.8
All reviews (603)
Sort by:
Amirali P. Families with older children United States of America, June 14, 2013
excellent

location, service, service
10
Luca G. Couples Italy, June 8, 2013
Classy

Location, rooms, room service
9.7
I wanted to treat my wife for her birthday, and what a treat that was! I booked a balcony room but on arrival that was unavaible and they automatically upgrade us into a suite (I understand there are a couple on each floor). The suite is the business: sheer luxury, breathtaking views, fenomenal room service. Among the other things, they even deliver a nice birthday chocolate tart with candles and matches. The swimming pool is extremely pleasant, with a dedicated quite area. Overall, what a little luxury holiday the Peninsula has provided for us!
Ching C. Business travelers Taiwan, June 5, 2013
comfortable, convenient

good location, nice view, friendly staff
9.3
Generally good. The staff there is very friendly and helpful. We were updated to a better room. You can ask for information from them, direction, shipping, any general question. It's a very international hotel, all staff speak English though English is not their first language. By the riverside, the morning and evening view is nice. With free shuttle boat, it's connected to all international hotels along the river and publish ferry stop.
Bonnie T. Couples United States of America, May 28, 2013
A luxurious and comfortable experience

Large bathroom and room; great view from balcony; boat transfer to cross river always available
9.3
Excellent and will stay there again without any hesitation.
Tommy S. Couples United States of America, May 26, 2013
exquisite, decadent, opulent

clean, great dining, centrally located
10
Fantastic
Adam C. Families with young children Australia, May 9, 2013
First Class!

Beautiful Riverside views, amazing service and food!
10
My husband and I stayed at the Peninsula Hotel with our 6mth old Baby and the staff could not have been anymore helpful! The room and view was amazing, they had a beautiful cot and a complimentary baby pack with food, nappies and bath products in the room waiting for us! It felt like a luxurious home away from home. We loved it and we have reccommended the Peninusla to everyone we know planning a trip to Bangkok. Thank you the Peninsula for an amazing holiday!
Tshoon K. Couples Malaysia, April 26, 2013
Friendly, courteous and very accommodating

Concierge was extremely accommodating, providing superb service. Check-in and arrival experience was excellent.
9
Although I had to cancel my stay by one night, concierge was extremely helpful in helping me make the necessary changes to my flights, tour bookings, airport transfers etc etc. Coming from the hospitality industry myself. Well done!
Barbara E. Couples Switzerland, April 7, 2013
Superb Weekend

luxury, great breakfast, super location
9.7
Ka M. Couples Hong Kong, April 5, 2013
A wonderful stay

nice staff and environment
10
John W. Couples United Kingdom, April 1, 2013
Peninsula Bliss in Krung Thep

Room, Service, Facilities
8.7
A Truly wonderful hotel right on the river in Bangkok. I wanted to stay in this hotel for a while and having a one night stop over made the reason to try it out. From you walk in to the lobby you feel a certain lightness (The same as New York & Hong Kong) the 31st floor had a balcony view of the river and all the Peninsula personal touches. Breakfast large buffet style on the sunny riverside excellent, there are also 4 boats to ferry you across to the BTS Sapan Taksin Station (Skytrain) which runs right through Bangkok to Siam Paragon. Did not have time to swim in the pool but viewed it and it is long with many chairs aligning the sides. Premium price but you can see why it is classed as the best Hotel in Bangkok if not the World!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Peninsula Bangkok Hotel BangkokPeninsula Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Grand Deluxe SuitePeninsula Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomPeninsula Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomPeninsula Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Balcony/TerracePeninsula Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorPeninsula Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolPeninsula Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Pub/LoungePeninsula Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomPeninsula Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Food and BeveragesPeninsula Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - BuffetPeninsula Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - FacilitiesPeninsula Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - InteriorPeninsula Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomPeninsula Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - EntrancePeninsula Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomPeninsula Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolPeninsula Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomPeninsula Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - FacilitiesPeninsula Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantPeninsula Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - SpaPeninsula Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomPeninsula Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - ViewPeninsula Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - InteriorPeninsula Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - InteriorPeninsula Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomPeninsula Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorPeninsula Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomPeninsula Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - ViewPeninsula Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantPeninsula Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantPeninsula Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - SpaPeninsula Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Hot TubPeninsula Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantPeninsula Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomPeninsula Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorPeninsula Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - ViewPeninsula Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - SpaPeninsula Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantPeninsula Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantPeninsula Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Sports and ActivitiesPeninsula Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantPeninsula Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomPeninsula Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomPeninsula Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomPeninsula Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolPeninsula Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantPeninsula Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantPeninsula Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - InteriorPeninsula Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - SpaPeninsula Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantPeninsula Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Recreational FacilitiesPeninsula Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantPeninsula Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - GardenPeninsula Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomPeninsula Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Recreational Facilities

Customer Reviews - Peninsula Bangkok Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3A04