or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Peninsula Bangkok Hotel

Siam Chaophraya Holdings, 333 Charoennakorn Road, Bangkok Riverside, Bangkok, Thailand 10600 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Peninsula Hotel
Peninsula Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Peninsula Lawn Peninsula Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Outdoor Pool at Night Peninsula Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Outdoor Pool by Aerial View Peninsula Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - River view from pool Peninsula Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Private Spa Suites Peninsula Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Spa Aisle Peninsula Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Spa Exterior Peninsula Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Spa Relaxation Room Peninsula Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - The Lobby Peninsula Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - The Bar Peninsula Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Thiptara by River Peninsula Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - River Bar Peninsula Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room Peninsula Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room Peninsula Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Interior Peninsula Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Interior
Peninsula Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Facilities Peninsula Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Garden Peninsula Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Bathroom Peninsula Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Entrance Peninsula Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Interior Peninsula Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room Peninsula Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room Peninsula Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Peninsula Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Interior Peninsula Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Interior Peninsula Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Peninsula Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Interior
Area: Bangkok Riverside Number of Rooms: 370
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Superb

9.1

based on
48 reviews

Value for Money
8.9
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
9.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.4
Room Comfort/Standard
9.2
Food/Dining
8.8
Families with young children (48)
Sort by:
Kimika K. Families with young children Japan, January 31, 2014
relax stay in river side

quiet romantic and location
8
we travel for Chinese new year with family. It was pleasure trip as they had special Chinese new year activity. breakfast is buffet style in chaopraya riverside. also swimming pool is very nice.
John S. Families with young children New Zealand, September 13, 2013
High quality service and beautiful interiors.

Ths staff, the decor and the food
9.7
Extremely enjoyable. Staff exceptionally friendly and helpful. Very child-friendly hotel. Would definitely stay again.
Raja O. Families with young children Indonesia, June 19, 2013
it was good experience :)

clean, nice river view, friendly staff
8.7
we were satisfied by the hospitality of the staff and the river with all the activity added more for relaxation time
Raja O. Families with young children Indonesia, June 19, 2013
great place to relax

relax hotel, great river view, friendly staff
8.7
we were very satisfied with the view and the hospitality of the staff
Raja O. Families with young children Indonesia, June 19, 2013
we were fun

nice location, great river view, friendly staff
8.7
Adam C. Families with young children Australia, May 9, 2013
First Class!

Beautiful Riverside views, amazing service and food!
10
My husband and I stayed at the Peninsula Hotel with our 6mth old Baby and the staff could not have been anymore helpful! The room and view was amazing, they had a beautiful cot and a complimentary baby pack with food, nappies and bath products in the room waiting for us! It felt like a luxurious home away from home. We loved it and we have reccommended the Peninusla to everyone we know planning a trip to Bangkok. Thank you the Peninsula for an amazing holiday!
Michael A. Families with young children Switzerland, February 14, 2013
The best hotel in bangkok

Location, service, overall quality, you get a lot for your money
9
This is the best hotel in Bangkok, regardless of all the rankings. It is the combination of location, style, service quality which makes this one hard to beat. The pool area and garden have a distinct holiday feel ab out them, and this in the middle of Bangkok. The kids loved it better then the Samui resport - in fact, they asked us to get back to Bangkok. Prices are reasonable. The restaurant has food which is adapted to the western palate, hence, look elsewhere for the real Thai experience. Overall - top notch!
Benjamin N. Families with young children Malaysia, January 2, 2013
Excellent room with view

Size of room
7.7
Large room with view of the river. We saw the New Year fireworks. However, food was slightly disappointing in the hotel. There was a good gym and swimming pool. Spa was also excellent. Unfortunately, cooking school was closed over New Years as we really wanted to try this.
Juha S. Families with young children Finland, December 24, 2012
Stunning Peninsula

What a view to Bangkok
9
Very friendly but bit slow check in and check out propably due to reception protocols in Asia. Rather than that great stay.
Hotel Feature Tip: Great view to river praya
Michelle M. Families with young children Australia, July 10, 2012
Lovely rooms

Pool
8
Fantastic hotel would definately stay again. My husband and I were travelling with our two children so we had two grand deluxe rooms that were inter-connecting. Rooms and bathroom are spacious and of a very high standard. Pool area was great and we really enjoyed the complimentary sorbets. The International buffet breakfast was good but perhaps not the best that i have experienced.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Peninsula Bangkok Hotel BangkokPeninsula Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Peninsula LawnPeninsula Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Outdoor Pool at NightPeninsula Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Outdoor Pool by Aerial ViewPeninsula Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - River view from poolPeninsula Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Private Spa SuitesPeninsula Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Spa AislePeninsula Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Spa ExteriorPeninsula Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Spa Relaxation RoomPeninsula Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - The LobbyPeninsula Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - The BarPeninsula Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Thiptara by RiverPeninsula Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - River BarPeninsula Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomPeninsula Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomPeninsula Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - InteriorPeninsula Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - InteriorPeninsula Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - FacilitiesPeninsula Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - GardenPeninsula Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - BathroomPeninsula Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - EntrancePeninsula Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - InteriorPeninsula Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomPeninsula Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomPeninsula Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantPeninsula Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - InteriorPeninsula Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - InteriorPeninsula Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolPeninsula Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - InteriorPeninsula Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorPeninsula Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - BallroomPeninsula Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantPeninsula Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - InteriorPeninsula Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - SurroundingsPeninsula Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomPeninsula Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantPeninsula Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - InteriorPeninsula Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolPeninsula Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomPeninsula Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomPeninsula Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorPeninsula Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - InteriorPeninsula Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomPeninsula Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - InteriorPeninsula Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - InteriorPeninsula Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - InteriorPeninsula Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - InteriorPeninsula Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomPeninsula Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomPeninsula Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - InteriorPeninsula Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantPeninsula Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - InteriorPeninsula Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant

Customer Reviews - Peninsula Bangkok Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3B06