or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Peninsula Excelsior Hotel

5 Coleman Street, Marina Bay, Singapore 179805 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Excelsior

Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Double Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Twin Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Premier Room Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Premier Club Room Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Guest Room Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Bathroom Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Bathroom Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Bathroom Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Lobby Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Sky Lounge Duplex Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Executive Lounge Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - View of Marina Bay area Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - View Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - View Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - View
Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - View Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - View Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Coleman Cafe Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Ballroom Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Fitness Room
Area: Marina Bay Number of Rooms: 600
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
6751 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.5
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
6.6
All reviews (6751)
Sort by:
Fatima M. Solo travelers Brazil, September 7, 2013
Very godd location for step overnight flights.

fast check in and out, good room service, excelent location
9
Very relax after my long flights from Americas to Asia. I use this affordable hotel for step over between my flights, very well locate, clean, good service, average breakfast and restaurants. I enjoy the spa, and very close to MRT. I am planned continue to stop there every time that I have to connect flight from/to Singapore.
Mark A. Couples Philippines, September 7, 2013
great hotel

value for money, great location, nice river view
9
very friendly staff, very good location, worth coming back too
Mandy W. Solo travelers Australia, September 6, 2013
Fabulous location

Fantastic view from room, great service and fabulous location
9
Very enjoyable stay and was really impressed with the view from my room of the Marina Bay Sands and Singapore Flyer
Ailyne G. Couples Philippines, September 6, 2013
Near to major tourist attractions

Location, Friendly Staff
8
We had a pleasant stay at the Peninsula Excelsior. It is very near major tourist attractions like the Merlion, Marina Bay Sands, and Clarke Quay. There are also restaurants nearby which serves authentic Singaporean dishes. Mr. Rolando of the concierge was very helpful to us
Timothy B. Couples Australia, September 6, 2013
Great location, Great Hotel. Friendly Staff.

Location Cleanliness and Large rooms. Great Views. Friendly Staff.
9
Absolutely Fanatastic.Everything was great. Would certainly recomend this Hotel to Family and Friends.
Jonathan G. Business travelers United Kingdom, September 5, 2013
Mouldy bathrooms

The exec lounge view.
4.3
The room was not really very clean. Mould growing on the ceiling of the bathroom and old grouting going black around the bath. Food at breakfast was not very good.
Astri I. Couples Indonesia, September 5, 2013
nice good staff and great located

location clean and friendly staff
6.7
its a good place to stay, very clean and friendly staff , near MRT station and not too far from airport and universal studios
Lee X. Couples Singapore, September 4, 2013
it has been a pleasant experience

the view, the room, the comfy
7.7
the staffs were kind and attentive meeting my needs and request. the room has a great view of the city and night life
Greg W. Business travelers New Zealand, September 3, 2013
Singapore is Singapore. Hotel accommodation costs

Central location, standard room no expectations
7
It was ok. Singapore is Singapore. Accommodation is expensive and one must pay regardless. This hotel was better than my last stay. Paid more and got more though, standard in the scheme of things. Good central location, walking distance to MRT and shops, malls etc. Would possibly stay again as anything else significantly more expensive. Thsi is a reality in Singapore. Good gym and swimming pool. A gym is important during my travel in Asia to stay healthy and fit.
Musye M. Couples Indonesia, September 2, 2013
Awesome

Great location,friendly staff,nice room
9.3
Great stay at peninsula..miss aisyah and the team of peninsula give the best service ..they gave me upgrade room from deluxe to premier..the room was very good with the great view..i would like to visit peninsula again and recomended it to our friends...

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Peninsula Excelsior Hotel SingaporePeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Deluxe DoublePeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Deluxe TwinPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Premier RoomPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Premier Club RoomPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - BathroomPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - BathroomPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - BathroomPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Swimming PoolPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - LobbyPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Sky Lounge DuplexPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Executive LoungePeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - View of Marina Bay areaPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - ViewPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - ViewPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - ViewPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - ViewPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - ViewPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Swimming PoolPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Swimming PoolPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Coleman CafePeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - BallroomPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Fitness Room

Customer Reviews - Peninsula Excelsior Hotel, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3C03